Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Nov 21, 2013
The campgrounds were among the best super clean,friendly staff. The train (every 20 mins)at night was the worst. Otherwise great.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I wish there was something I could do, but there are only two trains per day normally.
Nov 19, 2013
Great stay, had dinner and some fun at the slots.
Nov 18, 2013
Nov 18, 2013
Top notch kampground!
Nov 18, 2013
This is a beautiful and well maintained park. The staff is so helpful. I would recommend this park to everyone!
Nov 18, 2013
This is one of the cleanest & prettiest camp grounds there is. We have been here several times & will definitely be back. Employees are great too.
Nov 17, 2013
Only stayed for one night, next visit, we will plan for a longer stay!
Nov 17, 2013
Nov 16, 2013
Nov 16, 2013
Just overnight. Beautiful showers and check in facilities. WIFI fair.
Nov 15, 2013
Nov 15, 2013
Very nice and clean
Nov 14, 2013
Nov 13, 2013
One of the best KOA parks we have ever stayed at.
Nov 13, 2013
Super Great KOA. Very friendly and helpful. Cleanest KOA we have stayed at. Would highly recommend this KOA and we will be stopping in again if in the area.
Nov 13, 2013
Love the park!
Nov 13, 2013
Nov 12, 2013
Great park. Our favorite park.
Nov 12, 2013
Could not have been nicer. Will return again.
Nov 12, 2013
most modern camp ground of any KOA, level concrete pads this is our usual stop while heading north from TX
Nov 11, 2013
great place........
Nov 10, 2013
A wonderful RV Park so well planned and constructed and maintained. The best that we have ever stayed in. Being next to the Casino is OK too. If you stay there and don't like to gamble (like us) be sure to try the restaurants. They are good and economically priced. We have stayed there twice and are looking forward to our next trip on Hwy 69 heading North out of TX.
Nov 09, 2013
We enjoyed the large and clean bathroom/shower area. The sink area was also very clean and spacious.
Nov 09, 2013
The nicest restrooms/showers we have ever encountered in RVing. The staff is always friendly & very helpful.
Nov 09, 2013
Great campground! We love to stop here on our way south and north.
Nov 07, 2013
Nov 06, 2013
Nov 06, 2013
Cleanest very professional and helpful
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 03, 2013
Only there for one evening, but really enjoy this campground
Nov 01, 2013
Always a great place to stay!
Nov 01, 2013
Great RV campground, loved it.
Oct 31, 2013
Campground was very clean and the convenient trash receptacles a very convenient plus. The only downside was that the nearby Casino conducted highway robbery on the contents of my wallet. :-(
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 30, 2013
Great stay will return when in the area
Oct 29, 2013
Staff very courteous and nice. Facility very clean and nice. Great place to pull into after several hours on the road.
Oct 27, 2013
This is the nicest and best KOA we have ever stayed at. A must experience!
Oct 27, 2013
Oct 26, 2013
We love this campground. We look forward to seeing Charlie because it is like seeing a good friend. He is always friendly and helpful. The campsites are always well maintained and if we can walk to the casinos and have on some occasions even though a shuttle is easily available. It is by far a 10 rating.
Oct 25, 2013
GREAT customer service, fantastic pull throughs, outstanding amenities in the office. The only thing keeping it from 5 stars was the noise. They started mowing at 7am and it's sandwiched between the airport and highway.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Mowing does not start until 8 a.m.
Oct 25, 2013
The "heated" salt water pool was ice cold and had a frog swimming in it. Otherwise the park is very nice.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Pool heater control was broken, as for the frog, I have no control over them and we get them out as we find them.
Oct 24, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
very pleasant staff, clean, sites very nice for big rigs
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
One of the best campgrounds that I stay at. A little pricy.
Oct 19, 2013
This was an extremely clean, spacious, and well kept park. On our second stay, because they were very full we had to park in the very north end of the park and the wi-fi there was next to non-existent, and since I use the internet to map my routes this was very frustrating. Other than that this was an extremely nice KOA.
Oct 19, 2013
Nice level sites, beautiful clubhouse but a little pricey for a casino but well taken care of.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.