Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 29, 2016
Only spent 1 night but the facilities, restrooms, showers, game room, meeting room, business center were top notch.
Feb 29, 2016
Best KOA in the USA
Feb 29, 2016
Great sites
Feb 28, 2016
Great Facility!
Feb 28, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds, ever. Beautiful grass, landscaping, dog park, etc. Really nice
Feb 28, 2016
We always stay here when we can. It is one of the best campgrounds in the country - so clean, nice concrete level sites (pull through!), beautiful grassy areas. Everything is so well-maintained.
Feb 26, 2016
One of the #10 best kept RV locations that we stay at. We have a 45" Motor Coach towing a Jeep Wrangler and always have plenty of space. We have stayed here before, and will always go back there.
Feb 22, 2016
great rv park. gave us a awesome sight with great shuttle service. staff was super nice we love this place
Feb 22, 2016
Loved everything about our stay MINUS the sprinkler situation. As you know, whenpeople camp, they set up chairs etc outside to enjoy the outdoors. We didn't read the fine print and our belongings were soaked overnight from sprinklers going off.
Feb 22, 2016
One of the best campgrounds we have stayed in.
Feb 21, 2016
We always enjoy staying at the Durant Choctaw Resort, it is very clean with a nice and friendly staff. The only issue we have had is the wifi system has not worked for us the last two times in which we reported the last time and they said they would look into it to resolve the issue. Highly recommend staying at the campground.
Feb 21, 2016
super nice employees and so first class.
Feb 16, 2016
I was impressed how level the site was. I didn't have to make any adjustments at all and the bubble on my level was perfectly in the middle of the lines. Also, great and quick shuttle service to the casino.
Feb 16, 2016
We love staying here! It has always been clean with friendly employees. My only complaint is that other campers don't keep their pets on a leash. This only happened this one trip and being fearful of dogs I found myself overly cautious when stepping outside of my motor home. I'm not sure if there is a leash regulation for the campground.
Feb 16, 2016
Superior facility! Staff and park were one of the best combos we have seen in our travels!
Feb 15, 2016
Friendly very clean
Feb 14, 2016
Beautiful facility so well maintained. We will be back !!
Feb 12, 2016
Feb 12, 2016
Beautiful campground, spacious sites, everything works, love it.
Feb 10, 2016
The park is fantastic. Well manicured, dog park is great. i will plan to stay there again. Diedra is a fantastic and very helpful and curtious, She deserves a raise. best KOA i have stayed at yet. Thank You
Feb 09, 2016
Great facility and friendly staff. Will be back.
Feb 08, 2016
Feb 08, 2016
This campground is as good as RV camping gets!!
Feb 07, 2016
This is one of our favorite KOAs. The staff and amenities are wonderful!
Feb 05, 2016
Friendly, clean and great facility would stay again in a heartbeat. Peggy
Feb 02, 2016
This is a great place to stay with great support for there customers. It is the cleanest KOA I have every stayed at. I stay here whenever I travel thru this area.
Feb 01, 2016
Feb 01, 2016
Great campground, super clean, love the free shuttle and staff was great, laundry room great.
Feb 01, 2016
Perfect as always!
Feb 01, 2016
Very nice. Clean, good people. It's really for the casino experience rather than the camping experience.
Jan 31, 2016
Super facilities, friendly staff, and well kept grounds. Will definitely stay here again. After staying at over 80 RV parks and campgrounds, this is definitely in the top five.
Jan 25, 2016
pulled in for one night, super friendly, extremely clean! Large sites and very neat. Great place to stay
Jan 24, 2016
Jan 23, 2016
We have stayed here many times and it is the cleanest and most hospitable of all KOA's we have been to.
Jan 18, 2016
Jan 18, 2016
Huge sites! Easy in and out!
Jan 15, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice facility
Jan 15, 2016
Great place. Stayed here last year and will continue to come back.
Jan 14, 2016
Very good.
Jan 12, 2016
Jan 11, 2016
Really nice, clean campground. It is located close to casino. They have a shuttle to the casino.
Jan 11, 2016
Very clean and we loved the sites.
Jan 11, 2016
This is an extremely nice place. Easy pull thru sites. Very nice and clean restroom/shower facility. Super friendly and helpful staff. We are very impressed and will definately be returning. There is even a shuttle that will pick u up at your site and drop u off at the choctaw casino and return u the same(it came very fast) no long waits.
Jan 06, 2016
Employees are friendly; top notch facilities; RV spaces large and clean.
Jan 06, 2016
Beautiful campground, nice paved and level sites. Good wifi and cable. Beautiful grass and shrubs. Extra clean. Surprised by the lower cost of winter rates.
Jan 05, 2016
It's a very clean and beautiful campground. Lots of space for each site. We will stay again in April on our way north.
Jan 05, 2016
This location is new and nicely outfitted. We stayed in travel trailer.
Jan 05, 2016
Nice park! Only stayed a couple of nights, but certainly would go there again.
Jan 05, 2016
We've always been pleased when we've stayed at this KOA. And this time was no different!
Jan 04, 2016
The shower facility is extremely nice. The grounds have always been well kept and clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy