Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 14, 2016
Wow, true resort amenities typically only found at the $200 per night resorts!
Jul 13, 2016
The campground was very nice. We really liked the saltwater pool. The only complaint was the shuttle that took us to the casino. It was a 45 to 50 minute ride just to get to the casino. We ended up going all the way into Durant hotels. This is after the shuttle driver drove by the casino twice without dropping us off. I walked to the casino after that. It was faster and more convenient.
Jul 13, 2016
One of the nicer rv parks out there.
Jul 13, 2016
Just an overnight stop, but facilities are excellent. Roomy pull-thru sites, beautiful landscaping, shuttle services to the casino, dog play area, and club house with game room, free wifi, cable tv. Only negative is not enough trees.
Jul 12, 2016
nice quite place to stay
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
This was our first visit to this KOA. It is really nice, just wish had more shade.
Jul 10, 2016
Everything was fine except that the basketball game in the game room was broken for our entire stay. The seven year old was disappointed, but did enjoy playing air hockey. Everything was clean and well managed. The pool was a nice but the creapmyrtle blooms were all over the pool.
Jul 10, 2016
Best KOA ever! Dogs loved the K9 park! Camp ground in exceptionally clean and quiet. Loved this place so much we booked an upcoming weekend getaway!
Jul 09, 2016
Very clean KOA. Friendly staff.
Jul 09, 2016
always first class
Jul 09, 2016
The park is a very nice park. Always real clean bathrooms and showers. This time the pool was full of blossoms from the plants near by.
Jul 08, 2016
Awesome😀
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
I wasn't happy because I had asked about having fireworks there. I was told there wouldn't be any. I was NOT happy because there was.
Jul 07, 2016
Need to treat for ants at sites
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
We had a GRE#AT time! Our son loved the bowling alley at the casino and the laser tag! We also took in a movie and had great family time!
Jul 07, 2016
Very nice park.
Jul 06, 2016
poll was filthy
Jul 06, 2016
super clean, great game room, and swimming pool
Jul 06, 2016
Clean campground. Sites are large to accommodate any size RV. Pool area is great. Shuttle to/from Casino makes it easy to travel back and forth. Staff very friendly and helpful. Fireworks display on July 4th was the best we've ever seen!!!!
Jul 06, 2016
Very well kept.
Jul 06, 2016
Nice stay, as always. Very clean Kampground, nice facilities, and nice swimming pool.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
The facilities and staff are as good as it gets. I love the train that can be seen and heard at the east end.
Jul 04, 2016
Need more shade. Other wise safe, clean and secure. Great halfway stop from Texas to Missouri! Awesome staff!
Jul 03, 2016
Very nice sites and friendly office staff.
Jul 03, 2016
The park was everything you would want with the exception of the lack of shade trees.
Jul 03, 2016
Easy parking and great amenities. The staff was great!! Only one small complaint. The Wifi signal was weak where our trailer was located. Everything else was great!!! We will stay again as we travel south to Houston and other destinations.
Jun 30, 2016
Great campground, big sites and great facilities!
Jun 30, 2016
Stopped there only to break a long pull on vacation and omg what a pleasant surprise. We will be back just to visit that area. Thank you.
Jun 30, 2016
Excellent facility. Extremely clean and great service.
Jun 29, 2016
The staff are so great... Go out of their way to help and make everyone happy..
Jun 28, 2016
A great place to stay...well-kept, clean, and friendly staff! We will be back!
Jun 27, 2016
Great facility. Clean, modern and convenient to the casino.
Jun 27, 2016
Arrived hot and tired, the office was prepared with our site designated and as always the lawn area was clean & green. The office area is always manned with knowledgeable employees.Although we have stayed there before they told of the many amenities.
Jun 27, 2016
Convenient to casino, exceptionally clean and friendly
Jun 24, 2016
Great
Jun 23, 2016
Just an overnight get away with no stress. Wish the pool was open later, by the time the sun is over and there is shade, pool time is limited.
Jun 21, 2016
We enjoy this KOA. It is always clean, neat and the staff are always courteous and polite. It is just outside a casino, but we have gone and never made the casino b/c its just peaceful at the campground.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Awesome campground well maintained staff was excellent and very helpful. We will stay there again
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
Very good
Jun 17, 2016
Very courteous and friendly. Had vehicle trouble and had to stay an additional few days. They were very helpful in extending our stay at the same spot also helped with a discount on the rate. Very clean and well kept. Very quite. Would recommend them.
Jun 17, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 15, 2016
Very high standard and reasonably priced RV resort
Jun 14, 2016
Awesome facilities & pool. First class staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy