Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 14, 2017
My wife and I stayed one night on a trip to Kansas and we both discussed that this KOA is by far one of the best anywhere.
May 11, 2017
n ew stay there. The sites are wide and level and its quiet at nite .Its a true 10-10-10 what else can I say. Ben Moore
May 11, 2017
Facility was one of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at in the more than 15 years we have been camping.
May 11, 2017
This KOA is so convienent for us as we travel to and from Iowa to Texas and back to spend our summers and winters where the weather is the best. This is a clean Rv park and everyone is so friendly. They have refreshments for you when you arrive. There is a casino not to far away that will shuttle you to and from if you want. Just a great place.
May 10, 2017
Friendly staff always willing to help. Always very clean and relaxing. The grounds are always beautiful. Looking forward to returning SOON!
May 10, 2017
Love this campground... great people that work here... clean...
May 09, 2017
May 09, 2017
The young lady at the front desk was very helpful and very nice. The campgrounds were clean and the shuttle drivers and the shuttles were fantastic. Had a great time
May 09, 2017
I requested spot 23 and made reservations about a month in advance. When I got there they wanted to put me in spot 83! I have stayed there many times and I made sure the girl understood I wanted spot 23. At first they were not going to do anything about it but I was very upset because I liked to be close to the park for my great granddaughter. They finally gave me spot 28. I love staying there.
May 09, 2017
Love this campground.. friendly, clean..
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
I have stayed at many campgrounds. This one was awesome and clean. That staff was also awesome and helpfull
May 08, 2017
Wonderful place. Nice showers and they have a sm bus to take you to the casino if you want to go.
May 08, 2017
ALWAYS CLEAN AND FRIENDLY
May 07, 2017
Beautiful facility. Had a great time.
May 07, 2017
4th time to stay here for just an overnighter. Trains were quite active not far away. Everything else was perfect.
May 06, 2017
Beautifully landscaped sites. clean nice size lots all paved. Only bad thing was the road noise. But would stay here again if we were passing through this area!
May 04, 2017
The campground is so well groomed and clean We were going to stay 1 night, but it was so peaceful we stayed another night. The dog run is very nice. The people were friendly and helpful.
May 04, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Choctaw KOA. The host was great the shuttle bus drivers were great as well everyone at the casino. The park was very clean and manicured. We will be back!
May 03, 2017
A great place to stay when we're headed south. Easy in and out, concrete pull through and friendly staff. Shuttle to and from your space to the casino for fun and dining. We're in a 40' motor home pulling a toad.
May 02, 2017
Great sites, beautuful facilities.
May 02, 2017
Awesome and beautiful. A little pricey.
May 02, 2017
Our stay was wonderful The park and facilities were immaculate. Everyone we dealt with was exceptional Will definitely return.
May 02, 2017
Only problem for our 2 night stay was the shuttle service. Over a 45 minute wait at campground and over 1hr coming back to campground.
May 01, 2017
For a five star resort I was a little disappointed. Grass was not cut all around our hook up side, other sites were. Sites could be a little wider, not really a patio area as the table and chairs they provide take up that space entirely. Utilities, cable and internet were good. Would return but not really worth the price
May 01, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
The sites are top-notch and they are extremely friendly at the office. We stay here twice yearly and often for 4-5 days on our way to being winter texans. Would recommend for all
Apr 30, 2017
Beautiful park.....felt like we were staying in the hotel.....very large spaces, with table, BBQ, separate garbage cans.....sites separated by hedges. Bathrooms - just like in hotel
Apr 29, 2017
Good camping sites and location. Great shuttle drivers. We didn't use any other parts of the facilities.
Apr 28, 2017
This is the nicest campground we have ever stayed in. Particular favorite feature were the rows of shrubs on each site
Apr 28, 2017
Absolutely beautiful campground.
Apr 27, 2017
It is always a clean, well kept place, I will see you again
Apr 26, 2017
Our stay was excellent! We've stayed here many times before and nothing has changed; staff are friendly and welcoming,and the park is always immaculate!
Apr 26, 2017
Easy check-in! Great value. Very clean camp. Nice area of town.
Apr 26, 2017
Love to stay here ...
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
EXCELLENT STAY
Apr 25, 2017
Always An Enjoyable Experience. 5 Star plus
Apr 24, 2017
This is my second time here, and it was fantastic just like the first time. The grounds and facilities are very well maintained (the best I've ever seen at an RV park). The bathrooms are first class. The people working in the office are always very friendly and willing to help. Overall, a wonderful place to stay!!!
Apr 24, 2017
Country Club style bathrooms. Large lots with beautiful grass between pavements.
Apr 24, 2017
Outstanding
Apr 24, 2017
very pieasant and cable tv is great also nice grass and concrete pads
Apr 23, 2017
This is the most beautiful RV parks we've stayed at so far!! The staff were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable! The restrooms are gorgeous! And the grounds were very well maintained!! We WILL be back!!
Apr 22, 2017
Friendly , well kept
Apr 21, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Staff were courteous, professional and expeditiously processed my registration and assigned me to an easy access site. Thanks Everybody
Apr 20, 2017
We stayed in 40 ft motor home. Grounds were beautiful.
Apr 19, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Apr 19, 2017
Always enjoyable and relaxing
Apr 18, 2017
Great stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals