Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 12, 2014
Great park, next to a casino. Only complaint is that the office is a difficult walk for a physically challenged person after a long day in a vehicle. Put the check in parking on the same level, closer to the office. Otherwise a great place to stay between Texas and Kansas
Jun 11, 2014
Best KOA that I have ever stayed at, and I was a full time RV'er for 6 years. A 1st class resort 7 casino. I will drive a few extra miles to stay with them again.
Jun 11, 2014
so Great, congratulation
Jun 10, 2014
We love this campground! The price is high but we appreciate the pool, clean facilities, dog park, playground, and cable after a day of driving.
Jun 10, 2014
Very clean area for walking. I love the staff, they helped me with the wrong reservation at the KOA in OK East. I was very thankful. We love the location and being close to great restaurants! Will stay again!
Jun 09, 2014
Nicest, most beautiful campground I've ever seen.
Jun 09, 2014
had beautiful spot over looking pond- enjoyed casino- thanks
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
We came to watch granddaughters play softball over two days in Durant, so the Choctaw KOA is handy. The facility is perfect and the pool was enjoyed by all. Thank you. Ol' Mean Grampa
Jun 05, 2014
This KOA is very well managed, the staff was very helpful, professional and took the extra step to make my stay very pleasant. I have not stayed in a nicer RV Park than this Durant KOA. It was better than staying in a 5 star hotel. The restrooms , shower, laundry areas and pool area where fantastic and made me feel like I was staying in a Luxurious RV Park. Most definitely a 5 Star Resort RV Park.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
May 31, 2014
One of the nicest campsites that we have visited in the past 5 years. Campground host was really nice and the staff was helpful. Can't go wrong with this one.
May 24, 2014
Great park. Clean and Convenient. We always stay here on way to Kansas City.
May 24, 2014
May 22, 2014
Pads all concrete. Manicured green spaces. Restrooms and showers better than any 5 star hotel!!
May 21, 2014
Only stayed one night on the way to MO...will definitely go back for a longer stay. Clean, easy access, wonderful atmosphere.
May 21, 2014
Loved the wellness center and heated pool. Charlie Tyree and staff always go above and beyond to help out
May 20, 2014
Always enjoy staying here. We originally asked for 3 sites however, 2 had to cancel. Charlie canceled for us and left us with the best spot. Sites are quiet, private, level, large.
May 19, 2014
VERY clean CG. Pads and roadways all concrete and level. Huge bath and laundry areas. Wish it had shade trees. Shuttle to the casino is super convenient.
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
Place still has a new KOA smell. It's great. Everywhere I wanted to put our big rig, it was new-looking cement. The pool is great: heated salt water (don't know if the salt is Kosher). There's an on-demand free shuttle to and from the casino. I hope they plant more trees. Oh... the WiFI. They sunk a ton of money into a new wireless network, and it shows.,it has an awesome internet connection.
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
Price very high but nice place
May 19, 2014
After making reservations for three coaches and carefully choosing our sites 39 days in advance we arrived to find out we had been moved and scattered around the park, we asked why? and never got an explanation only that they would check into it.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Did explain to guest that one of my employees had made the changes and they did get three sites next to each other.
May 17, 2014
Great facilities and very good staff.
May 16, 2014
Great staff... wonderful facilities
May 14, 2014
The hostess was very friendly. The accommodations were great. The campground was very clean and well kept. We will be back.
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
Upon Checking in Stephanie was extremely courteous. The Office and bathhouse were in excellent condition. The RV parking area was exceptionally clean and overall a great experience. We will be back for another visit!
May 12, 2014
Love it, bathrooms are like a spa!!
May 12, 2014
very clean nice folks place is lovely. Best KOA we have ever stayed at.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Check in staff exceptional, very friendly and helpful, we will be back for sure and next time bring friends!
May 12, 2014
We had a great time and this place has everything you need to enjoy a great vacation. Was just as nice as any small resort we have ever stayed at
May 10, 2014
Very nice campgroung. Well maintained and groomed. Excellent faculities.
May 09, 2014
Very Clean!!! Great place to stay. Friendly Staff..
May 08, 2014
very impressed with the staff and the care taken to keep the campground so clean and beautiful. Pull thru spots were well spaced with table and umbrella.
May 06, 2014
No wifi, tv reception kept blanking out, price was 15.00 to high
May 05, 2014
This is probabay one of the nicest Campgrounds that I have stayed out.
May 05, 2014
One of the nicest and cleanest campgrounds in the south!
May 05, 2014
As always Charlie and the Gang were great!! Love staying at this home away from home!!!
May 05, 2014
Great Facilities. Clean and well kept lots. Rest Rooms very clean. Staff very friendly, a plus for us!
May 05, 2014
We stay at the KOA very often. This time we had a very unusual experience. When I called to reserve a space for Saturday night May 3 we were given slot 28. Then on Friday May 2 we decided to stay an extra night and come in on May 2 and leave on May 4. When I called back to reserve I was told only slot 17 was available on the 2nd. I asked if we could move to 28 on the 3rd.
May 03, 2014
Amazing facility! I've never seen such a high end KOA in 25 plus years of camping KOA's. Helpful and friendly staff; appreciated knowing where the storm shelter was given the weather forecast. Large, clean sites with picnic tables with umbrellas. Nicely landscaped.
May 02, 2014
Very clean great staff ..
May 01, 2014
way to costly

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

For what we offer our prices are fair.
Apr 30, 2014
Always a great time and the staff is the best. Thanks

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.