Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 08, 2016
Internet service is extremely bad
Aug 08, 2016
Free Wi-Fi for laptop and iPhone was sporadic at best. Other than that, everything was great.
Aug 08, 2016
Our 4th stop on our trip to Minnesota and back and by far The Best, Cleanest, all around Adult and Kid Friendly Campground, The Best for sure. 👍🏻❤️
Aug 08, 2016
You had us at dog park. Great grass for the little fur balls. Better than Winstar because of the dog park.
Aug 08, 2016
Park was very well maintained and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely stay here again.
Aug 08, 2016
Very nice staff would stay here again
Aug 05, 2016
Lovely park, look forward to another visit one day.
Aug 05, 2016
This is a beautiful KOA. We stayed here last year also. My only negative comment would be about the pool. It needed to be cleaned around the tile. It eas scummy. The bottom of the pool is dark blue or black so it was difficult to determine how clean the bottom was.
Aug 05, 2016
Very nice well maintained property. Always enjoy our stay there.
Aug 04, 2016
Great campground to visit Choctaw Casino and the town of Durant from.
Aug 04, 2016
We love everything from the off leash dog park,beautiful and clean showers and restrooms, extra long level space and saltwater pool. Needs shade trees in the summer is the only thing missing. We stay here every time we are in the area.
Aug 04, 2016
Very good drive thru was excellent
Aug 02, 2016
I have been here several times...it always meets or exceeds my expectations...
Aug 02, 2016
great rv park but could use some trees
Aug 02, 2016
We absolutely love staying here and will be back Labor Day weekend!
Aug 01, 2016
Beautiful park. Great pool. Well kept. Clean shuttle with friendly driver to go back and forth to the casino. The personnel with this KOA was very friendly and courteous. Will absolutely stay here again.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Good service, clean park, everything worked like it should, and shuttle service was very convenient
Aug 01, 2016
Great stay.
Aug 01, 2016
Only stayed one night, so did not get to enjoy the pool and such. Everything was nice. Love the shuttle over to the casino. Will stay here again - longer stay!
Aug 01, 2016
Very clean with friendly staff.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Clean friendly
Jul 31, 2016
Great plase thanks
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Very nice park
Jul 28, 2016
Beautiful park that is well maintained.
Jul 27, 2016
Very nice park.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Wish all KOA locations were like this..
Jul 25, 2016
Best KOA we've visited! Clean, convenient and highly recommended!
Jul 25, 2016
The facilities were exceptional. The staff was very helpful.
Jul 23, 2016
Clean well kept campground with new level concrete pads. Office area and staff excellent.Nice clean pool and showers. All around great facillity.
Jul 23, 2016
We always appreciate Charlie and the team. Well done!
Jul 22, 2016
Outstanding! Extremely nice pull through sites. Very close to casino and entertainment. Sets the bar!
Jul 21, 2016
Great stop for overnight travelers and for spending a weekend at the casino. Well spaced spots and facilities are close to best KOA we've been in.
Jul 21, 2016
fantastic location, amenities, service! We'll be back. Thanks for a great time.
Jul 20, 2016
Courteous, helpful staff directed us to a level, poured concrete pad with plenty of room to either side of us. It was great to take a dip in the pool before heading to bed. A great stay!
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Nice place
Jul 19, 2016
I have to say it was the cleanest kampground we have stayed at. Top notch.
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice KOA great location and many things to do.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Perfect as always.
Jul 18, 2016
SHUTTLE TO THE CASINO DID NOT WORK OUT WELL - CALLED NUMEROUS TIMES AND WAITED OVER AN HOUR FOR RETURN TO RV PARK. RV PARK TOO NOISY.
Jul 18, 2016
Great park with great staff very well maintained.Wish we could have access to the main pool like we used to be able to use it.
Jul 18, 2016
Everyone is always so nice and the park so nice an clean anytime you stay there.
Jul 17, 2016
It was very open and clean. I would like recycling bins for at least plastic and aluminum
Jul 16, 2016
Very nice and clean park, kids loved the pool, wished for a tree or 2 but overall great visit, would use again if in the area.
Jul 16, 2016
The RV park is everything you might want ...it's clean , great location , well maintained and the shuttle service is outstanding .
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy