Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2017
This is by far the cleanest most pristine campground we have stayed at. The bathrooms and laundry were large and pretty fancy! We would definitely stay there again!
Jun 20, 2017
This was by far the nicest, very neat and clean KOA RV Park that we have ever stayed in. Plenty of room; long paved sites with privacy hedges inbetween each site. We would definately stay there again.
Jun 20, 2017
One of the nicest RV parks we have stayed at.
Jun 20, 2017
Hot but wonderful. Beautifully kept. Easy to check in. Gorgeous ladies restroom/shower area!
Jun 20, 2017
The clubhouse and services are excellent. Wi-Fi was strong and consistent. Check-in was fast & easy.
Jun 19, 2017
Front desk staff was friendly. The KOA shuttle from the front of your RV, to the front door of the casino was a very welcomed surprise.
Jun 19, 2017
Clean Rest Rooms and campsite, need some trees by campsites. No shade
Jun 19, 2017
We always stay here when we go to Durant to visit friends. Its clean, quite and all spots are pull-thru.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
We have stayed at your location twice now. Each time it was a great experience. The sites are large and level, the staff is friendly and we like the location.
Jun 16, 2017
Very clean,
Jun 16, 2017
Very clean park with nice pull-thrus. Permanent table with umbrella and seats, convenient garbage cans at each site. Personnel at check in was friendly and knowledgeable. As with many RV parks - there was no shade. Shuttle pickup if you want to go to the Casino.
Jun 15, 2017
Always clean and staff very friendly and helpful
Jun 14, 2017
We came here because it was voted #1 KOA in the country... not impressed. For one, there are no trees! When we think camping we think trees. We felt like we were in a parking lot. Second, the spots are so close to each other we could open our blinds and see what our neighbors were having for dinner. And the last straw was the rude older lady who was working Sunday, 6/4. We won't be back.
Jun 14, 2017
The cleanest nicest restrooms of any rv park I've ever stayed in
Jun 14, 2017
Very friendly staff, accommodating staff and the very nicest, clean modern restrooms ever
Jun 13, 2017
Great stay. Only thing I'd work on is shuttle service during concerts. I know that's Choctaw casino end but both times I've come during concert it's been difficult to get a ride back and even walked Saturday night back to rv site
Jun 13, 2017
Very nice and beautiful.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Other than having no shade trees, this park sets the standard for others to look up to.
Jun 12, 2017
Really enjoyed the convience to area facilities. Was very clean, quiet and relaxing
Jun 12, 2017
Wonderful
Jun 11, 2017
We loved this place, everything was so nice and clean and everyone was so friendly. We will definitely be back. We have a 42' Motorhome with a tow vehicle and there was not a bad spot in the park that I could see.
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 10, 2017
Clean, well-maintained, and friendly. It's worth going there just to see the beautifully decorated lobby and shower/laundry area.
Jun 10, 2017
Very clean park with helpful, professional staff.
Jun 08, 2017
Still the best, always clean, well groomed, great staff.
Jun 07, 2017
Great people and super service.
Jun 07, 2017
Staff was great, park is beautiful, pool very nice our spot was 5 and it was clean and easy access, casino shuttle was simple! Thanks everyone!
Jun 06, 2017
Very clean and a very nice place to stay!!
Jun 06, 2017
Beautiful and clean
Jun 06, 2017
great park very clean and people very nice
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
This is the Rolls Royce of KOAs--all cement and manicured lawns with flowers and shrubs. Everything is first rate with no expense spared-- bathrooms, laundry, and game rooms.
Jun 06, 2017
Poor location & RV park for an overnight or longer. Pleasant & helpful staff. Everything you could ever want, with pick & return to your site near. On my list when I'm in the area.
Jun 05, 2017
This KOA is very clean, the staff is very friendly and if you are going to the casino, the shuttle service is amazing... We will be back!!!
Jun 05, 2017
Great place to stay at
Jun 05, 2017
Great location and amenities!
Jun 05, 2017
Excellent campground. Very nice amenities! Staff was very friendly!
Jun 05, 2017
The nicest RV park I have EVER stayed at. The pictures and history about the Choctaw nation was really interesting. The people who ran the campground and the shuttle drivers were very friendly and knowledgeable about the surrounding area and current events. We will definitely be back!
Jun 05, 2017
The staff was very friendly the sites are all even and easy to set up love the picnic table and the trashcan at each pad and of course the shuttle that takes you to and from the casino it's you up at your spot and dropped you off look forward to staying there again
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
Site 23 was great! Thx! Max
Jun 04, 2017
Nice park. Wanted to stay longer!
Jun 04, 2017
Loved the site, loved the bath facilities.
Jun 02, 2017
very clean loved the hedges between each site all ready planning next trip back
Jun 02, 2017
Nice wide spots. Great pool!
Jun 02, 2017
Extremely easy check in. Very polite host. Camp grounds are very roomy and level. Easy in and out. Would come back her for sure.
Jun 01, 2017
nicest, most friendly staff anywhere we have ever stayed! The campground was amazing and the restrooms/showers, made me feel like I was on a retreat or at a spa!! so sparkly, clean and spacious! Want to plan a return trip again this year.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals