Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 13, 2014
Great place. Clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful. Access to fitness center was awesome :) I would definitely stop here again !!!
Jul 12, 2014
Great place and staff! Pool was nice to relax after the road. Shuttle to casino was nice.
Jul 08, 2014
Cleanest and nicest KOA I have stayed in. Facilities and staff were fantastic.
Jul 07, 2014
Jul 07, 2014
the grandkids really enjoyed the swimming pool after a long day of travel. the shower/bath house was one of the nicest that we had ever seen; it reminded us of being in an upscale hotel, not a campground. the concrete pads were a nice added touch.
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
They have the fanciest bath/restrooms I have ever seen in a campground. It rivals 5 star hotels!!!
Jul 01, 2014
Shuttle service to the casino was excellent. Enjoyed the pool. Much better than being stuck in a hotel room. Nice having a grill and picnic table outside along with cable TV and WiFi. All the comforts of home.
Jun 30, 2014
Park was newer and well kept. Only stayed one night so didnt get to use all the amenites so cant comment on those.
Jun 30, 2014
Have stayed here many times. Always enjoy our stay. We very seldom actually do any gambling at the casino. we just enjoy the campground, Denison, and Durant.
Jun 30, 2014
Great park for staying while visiting the casino or just passing through. Very friendly staff.
Jun 29, 2014
One of the nicer KOAs we stayed at over the years. THe staff is courteous and help; the facilities are excellent.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
I can't find anything negative about our stay, look forward to coming back .
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
This is one of the cleanest, most well kept parks I have stayed in in the last 15 years. I will alter a trip itinerary to stay here. Everyone was friendly and very eager to help. One small improvement would be a few supplies (paper plates, charcoal etc) would be nice, since their tribe travel center store is about 1/4 mile away.
Jun 25, 2014
Trash cans were not empty when we arrived at the site and the grill was filled with cigarette butts and trash. No cap for the sewer. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the park itself was attractive.
Jun 24, 2014
We always stay here when we visit the Casino. Always a pleasant stay.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
The facility is very attractive and clean. The staff was friendly and were very good to explain and answer any question that you might have. The shuttle to the casino was prompt in getting to your site.
Jun 24, 2014
Very nice place. Have always enjoyed staying there. Charlie and the rest of the staff are the best.
Jun 23, 2014
Very clean facility with a friendly and helpfull staff. Nice pool area and very clean restrooms. Overall my stay was EXCELLENT!
Jun 23, 2014
As always, first rate!
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Fantastic facility and amenities. I wish we had more time to enjoy them. I would recommend this campground to anyone.
Jun 22, 2014
Great well maintained facilities. We will be back.
Jun 22, 2014
Nice stop, just an overnight. Great, clean, and new. Super shuttle service as well!! Nice pool and facilities. Friendly staff.
Jun 21, 2014
The KOA is very nice and staff extra friendly. My only problem is for a casino RV park it is very expensive. Needs to have goose specials for RV'ers that want o gamble some. Other casino parks are just as nice with much better rates
Jun 20, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We will be back
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Beautiful place in every way. Already told several people how great it is.
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Everything worked very well...good wide and long sites with proper utilities and amenities
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Always a great time here, we stay here at least 3 or 4 times a year...
Jun 16, 2014
Enjoyed our stay, We have 2 dogs they realy liked the dog park.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Beautiful campground very well maintained.
Jun 15, 2014
Great place but expensive for a casino RV park. We stay at numerous casinos and they have much better rates and specials. They are brand new parks as well.
Jun 14, 2014
Just spent 6 weeks on the road, stayed in a number of KOA locations a few were pretty poor most were fair, but none came close to the quality of the Choctaw KOA. Cleanest main building and facilities anywhere. You ask the question they have the answer. 400 characters doesn't tell the story, but this place is tops. Thanks Joe G.
Jun 12, 2014
Great park, next to a casino. Only complaint is that the office is a difficult walk for a physically challenged person after a long day in a vehicle. Put the check in parking on the same level, closer to the office. Otherwise a great place to stay between Texas and Kansas
Jun 11, 2014
Best KOA that I have ever stayed at, and I was a full time RV'er for 6 years. A 1st class resort 7 casino. I will drive a few extra miles to stay with them again.
Jun 11, 2014
so Great, congratulation
Jun 10, 2014
We love this campground! The price is high but we appreciate the pool, clean facilities, dog park, playground, and cable after a day of driving.
Jun 10, 2014
Very clean area for walking. I love the staff, they helped me with the wrong reservation at the KOA in OK East. I was very thankful. We love the location and being close to great restaurants! Will stay again!
Jun 09, 2014
Nicest, most beautiful campground I've ever seen.
Jun 09, 2014
had beautiful spot over looking pond- enjoyed casino- thanks
Jun 08, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.