Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Nov 10, 2013
A wonderful RV Park so well planned and constructed and maintained. The best that we have ever stayed in. Being next to the Casino is OK too. If you stay there and don't like to gamble (like us) be sure to try the restaurants. They are good and economically priced. We have stayed there twice and are looking forward to our next trip on Hwy 69 heading North out of TX.
Nov 09, 2013
We enjoyed the large and clean bathroom/shower area. The sink area was also very clean and spacious.
Nov 09, 2013
The nicest restrooms/showers we have ever encountered in RVing. The staff is always friendly & very helpful.
Nov 09, 2013
Great campground! We love to stop here on our way south and north.
Nov 07, 2013
Nov 06, 2013
Nov 06, 2013
Cleanest very professional and helpful
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 03, 2013
Only there for one evening, but really enjoy this campground
Nov 01, 2013
Always a great place to stay!
Nov 01, 2013
Great RV campground, loved it.
Oct 31, 2013
Campground was very clean and the convenient trash receptacles a very convenient plus. The only downside was that the nearby Casino conducted highway robbery on the contents of my wallet. :-(
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 30, 2013
Great stay will return when in the area
Oct 29, 2013
Staff very courteous and nice. Facility very clean and nice. Great place to pull into after several hours on the road.
Oct 27, 2013
This is the nicest and best KOA we have ever stayed at. A must experience!
Oct 27, 2013
Oct 26, 2013
We love this campground. We look forward to seeing Charlie because it is like seeing a good friend. He is always friendly and helpful. The campsites are always well maintained and if we can walk to the casinos and have on some occasions even though a shuttle is easily available. It is by far a 10 rating.
Oct 25, 2013
GREAT customer service, fantastic pull throughs, outstanding amenities in the office. The only thing keeping it from 5 stars was the noise. They started mowing at 7am and it's sandwiched between the airport and highway.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Mowing does not start until 8 a.m.
Oct 25, 2013
The "heated" salt water pool was ice cold and had a frog swimming in it. Otherwise the park is very nice.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Pool heater control was broken, as for the frog, I have no control over them and we get them out as we find them.
Oct 24, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
very pleasant staff, clean, sites very nice for big rigs
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
One of the best campgrounds that I stay at. A little pricy.
Oct 19, 2013
This was an extremely clean, spacious, and well kept park. On our second stay, because they were very full we had to park in the very north end of the park and the wi-fi there was next to non-existent, and since I use the internet to map my routes this was very frustrating. Other than that this was an extremely nice KOA.
Oct 19, 2013
Nice level sites, beautiful clubhouse but a little pricey for a casino but well taken care of.
Oct 18, 2013
$50 is too high for a casino park, highest in OK. winstar $20 per night better park, no car or train noise + golf course.Downstream by Joplin first night free.Plus most casino comp our stay.Grants, we parked our mh and stayed in hotel free (no rv park).We spent $2,500 , chashed ck for 1,500 at Durant casino.Most casion's comp our stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We feel our rate is very fair for what we offer. As far as what other casinos do, I cannot comment on that, as I have not stayed at their parks. As far as comps, that is the Casinos Players club and based on the play, they will comp someone's stay at the RV Park. We have nothing to do with that.
Oct 17, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
I could stay for a very long time!
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
The nicest campground we have found in the US and Canada.
Oct 14, 2013
Charlie & staff were wonderful. Made our Rally enjoyable. They went out of their way to help.
Oct 14, 2013
This is then only KOA I will stay at. I have stayed at others and all they think about is their money NOT this one.I go there a couples times a year. BEST camp ground in USA
Oct 13, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
This campground is beautiful and very well kept. Friendly and helpful staff. I was disappointed that the rate go up on weekends when they are the busiest
Oct 12, 2013
We love the Choctaw KOA. It may be considered expensive, but it is worth every penny. Wonderful facilities, and great service! We will be back in the summer....
Oct 12, 2013
This is our favorite home away from home! Charlie and the staff are the best! Thanks for the continued hospitality....
Oct 11, 2013
Oct 11, 2013
Great park. Best park by far.
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
Very nice. I"d say, "Classy". The casino, park and services were top rate.
Oct 08, 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable. Very accessible and level spaces.
Oct 08, 2013
This is a really nice koa but the area is extremely boring unless you are a gambler. Probably won't come back.
Oct 08, 2013
we love this KOA, staff is nice, Campground is well maintained and nice dog parks for our pets.
Oct 08, 2013
It's always great to stay here every year, the management is so friendly and the campground is lovely!
Oct 08, 2013
This was the best campground I have seen so far. Best showers and laundry facilities. And a nice clean and warm swimming pool. Fantastic friendly staff. Will definitely stay there again.
Oct 08, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.