Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 14, 2016
Mar 12, 2016
We stayed overnight on our way to Tx. The park is well maintained, nice level large lots. We did hear a little road and train noise but didn't disturb our sleep. Will stay again. Internet slow but ok.
Mar 08, 2016
Great grounds, very clean, level pads, beautiful grass on all spots, pull-thrus are nice. Close yo casino with a 24hr shuttle
Mar 08, 2016
Very nice facilities and friendly staff
Mar 08, 2016
Very nice campground. Wish I had felt better and the weather had been better so we could have enjoyed it more. Will be back.
Mar 07, 2016
I am the wagon master for an RV club and my club loved this campground so much they voted to come back in 2 months.
Mar 07, 2016
Great campground!
Mar 07, 2016
Clean, friendly and great amenities. Having access to the gym across the street is a great plus for me.
Mar 07, 2016
We love this park very friendly staff and dog park is what our dogs love they can still have their freedom when not home.
Mar 07, 2016
Registration very friendly always friendly on calls for the shuttle too.
Mar 06, 2016
This is one of only two exceptional campgrounds we have stayed at. Keep up the good work. Both personnel and facilities were first class.
Mar 05, 2016
STAYED FOR WORK. WORKED OUT GREAT.
Mar 02, 2016
Great place
Mar 01, 2016
all good except for the train !
Mar 01, 2016
Friendly staff and well maintained facility
Mar 01, 2016
Best campground we have ever stayed at in ten years of camping. Unbelievably well kept, with super nice people.
Mar 01, 2016
No problems. Everything was very good.
Feb 29, 2016
One of the very best RV parks my wife & I have stayed in!We enjoyed our stay very much & will be back. Even won a little money @ casino!
Feb 29, 2016
Only spent 1 night but the facilities, restrooms, showers, game room, meeting room, business center were top notch.
Feb 29, 2016
Best KOA in the USA
Feb 29, 2016
Great sites
Feb 28, 2016
Great Facility!
Feb 28, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds, ever. Beautiful grass, landscaping, dog park, etc. Really nice
Feb 28, 2016
We always stay here when we can. It is one of the best campgrounds in the country - so clean, nice concrete level sites (pull through!), beautiful grassy areas. Everything is so well-maintained.
Feb 26, 2016
One of the #10 best kept RV locations that we stay at. We have a 45" Motor Coach towing a Jeep Wrangler and always have plenty of space. We have stayed here before, and will always go back there.
Feb 22, 2016
great rv park. gave us a awesome sight with great shuttle service. staff was super nice we love this place
Feb 22, 2016
Loved everything about our stay MINUS the sprinkler situation. As you know, whenpeople camp, they set up chairs etc outside to enjoy the outdoors. We didn't read the fine print and our belongings were soaked overnight from sprinklers going off.
Feb 22, 2016
One of the best campgrounds we have stayed in.
Feb 21, 2016
We always enjoy staying at the Durant Choctaw Resort, it is very clean with a nice and friendly staff. The only issue we have had is the wifi system has not worked for us the last two times in which we reported the last time and they said they would look into it to resolve the issue. Highly recommend staying at the campground.
Feb 21, 2016
super nice employees and so first class.
Feb 16, 2016
I was impressed how level the site was. I didn't have to make any adjustments at all and the bubble on my level was perfectly in the middle of the lines. Also, great and quick shuttle service to the casino.
Feb 16, 2016
We love staying here! It has always been clean with friendly employees. My only complaint is that other campers don't keep their pets on a leash. This only happened this one trip and being fearful of dogs I found myself overly cautious when stepping outside of my motor home. I'm not sure if there is a leash regulation for the campground.
Feb 16, 2016
Superior facility! Staff and park were one of the best combos we have seen in our travels!
Feb 15, 2016
Friendly very clean
Feb 14, 2016
Beautiful facility so well maintained. We will be back !!
Feb 12, 2016
Feb 12, 2016
Beautiful campground, spacious sites, everything works, love it.
Feb 10, 2016
The park is fantastic. Well manicured, dog park is great. i will plan to stay there again. Diedra is a fantastic and very helpful and curtious, She deserves a raise. best KOA i have stayed at yet. Thank You
Feb 09, 2016
Great facility and friendly staff. Will be back.
Feb 08, 2016
Feb 08, 2016
This campground is as good as RV camping gets!!
Feb 07, 2016
This is one of our favorite KOAs. The staff and amenities are wonderful!
Feb 05, 2016
Friendly, clean and great facility would stay again in a heartbeat. Peggy
Feb 02, 2016
This is a great place to stay with great support for there customers. It is the cleanest KOA I have every stayed at. I stay here whenever I travel thru this area.
Feb 01, 2016
Feb 01, 2016
Great campground, super clean, love the free shuttle and staff was great, laundry room great.
Feb 01, 2016
Perfect as always!
Feb 01, 2016
Very nice. Clean, good people. It's really for the casino experience rather than the camping experience.
Jan 31, 2016
Super facilities, friendly staff, and well kept grounds. Will definitely stay here again. After staying at over 80 RV parks and campgrounds, this is definitely in the top five.
Jan 25, 2016
pulled in for one night, super friendly, extremely clean! Large sites and very neat. Great place to stay
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps