Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 05, 2017
Amazing KOA clean manicured great campground.
Aug 04, 2017
Wonderful time. Park is always so clean and the people are so friendly.
Aug 03, 2017
I think you should give free rv spots to poker players participating in major tournaments, winstar does.
Aug 03, 2017
Need to add large shade trees to create shade for these hot summer days!
Aug 03, 2017
Top notch employees and facility. Beautiful,clean,convenient.
Aug 01, 2017
very nice place and big clean sites
Aug 01, 2017
Excellent park near casino..very clean. Just not enough shade yet because the park trees haven't been planted long enough.
Jul 31, 2017
This is a beautiful clean facility! It is so clean ... the bathrooms are like a spa...very high end. Staff was helpful and friendly. Shuttles to casino were awesome..going back and forth right from your door! Loved it!
Jul 31, 2017
Clean great check in very nice pool Easy to get in & out of. Very happy
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Our favorite stop on the way home, great pool and time to relax
Jul 29, 2017
Awesome facilities and great service
Jul 29, 2017
Very clean and everything was in order. Staff was extremely helpful
Jul 29, 2017
Simply the best KOA we've ever been to. Great service, very clean - THE BEST!!!
Jul 29, 2017
Level slabs convenient trash well manicured sites, easy Wifi, easy connections on sites, easy in any easy out.
Jul 28, 2017
we stay at Choctaw KOA a lot.... love the campsites (we have our favorites) clean, very VERY well kept.... love Charlie in the office, super friendly ...peaceful campgrounds just really enjoy it every time
Jul 28, 2017
Excellent park.
Jul 27, 2017
Spectacular!
Jul 26, 2017
great place
Jul 26, 2017
Great staff! Clean and nicely kept grounds.
Jul 25, 2017
Very clean. Top KOA we have stayed.
Jul 25, 2017
Reluctantly, I renew my KOA membership but as with all KOA you are overpriced especially this on that is hooked to a casino.Winstar Casino is about 1/2 this KOA and is as good a quality.
Jul 24, 2017
This is a great facility, extremely beautiful and fun.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
The campsight was extremely nice with 2 dumps at our pullthru. I must say, even though there were not many trees the sights are all perfectly level, clean and well thought out. I have stayed in many of KOA and privately owned rv parks and can confidently state the bathroom/shower facilities cannot be beat anywhere. There is a shuttle with pickup/delivery to your sight by a phone call. enjoyable
Jul 24, 2017
Staff always friendly, entire facility clean and well kept.
Jul 23, 2017
We stayed overnight here. Was a great stop. Enjoyed our time here. Would stay again.
Jul 22, 2017
This is one of our favorite campgrounds in the area! Love the pool and facilities are really nice and clean. The landscaping is beautiful!
Jul 22, 2017
Charlie runs probably the best RV park in the mid west
Jul 21, 2017
We always enjoy our stay at the Choctaw KOA. Great park with awesome employees!!!
Jul 19, 2017
Quiet nice Rv park. Very friendly staff. Clean site, shuttle to and from casino, definitely recommend and will stay again.
Jul 19, 2017
Great stay. Staff very polite and helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
Cool ac. Fun kitchen. Pretty restroom. Good coffee.
Jul 18, 2017
Our 1st try at using a RV... It was a great place to try out with all the convince of easy hook-ups and drive thru sites
Jul 18, 2017
Very nice place.stuff were very friendly. The shuttle to the casino was a nice touch.
Jul 18, 2017
Good park, full connections, level sites; however, no shade to offset direct sun. Pool was closed most of our stay...

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Pool was closed due to someone pooped in the pool
Jul 17, 2017
Excellent RV Park, great shuttle service to Casino
Jul 17, 2017
All good
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 15, 2017
The campground is clean and well maintained. The showers and bath house are beautiful and extra clean. Our dogs enjoyed the dual dog park and we enjoyed the benches and shade. The salt water pool was refreshing as well. We especially loved the on demand casino shuttle pick-up/delivery at our space and took advantage daily. The WiFi is the best campground WiFi we've experienced. Very fast!!
Jul 15, 2017
Great stay! walking distance to Casino and restaurants. The main facilities are gorgeous!
Jul 13, 2017
great campground.
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Very welcoming, helpful staff and clean, well kept grounds. Plus easy access off interstate
Jul 12, 2017
Very nice csmpground, wonderful showers (5*) & restrooms inside the office building. But the water pressure on the note side of campground where we stayed was pitiful!
Jul 12, 2017
Your facility was clean and beautifully landscaped. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 12, 2017
Had a great stay.
Jul 12, 2017
One of the nicest and cleanest RV patks
Jul 10, 2017
very clean, nice people, great service. will stay here again for sure.
Jul 10, 2017
First trip to Choctaw and first time staying at a KOA. This place was fantastic! Free shuttle from your campsite to the casinos, all sites are well manicured and maintained. The restroms, showers are shared amenities are selflessly clean and well kept. We will definitely stay here again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay