Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 08, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
very Clean any very well kept.
Dec 01, 2015
What a lovely surprise! Our first time at this KOA, but not our last. Felt like we were staying at a 5 star resort!
Dec 01, 2015
Facility is extremely beautiful & very well maintained. Office personal are very nice & have always been informative per phone & in person. We have been there as a group several times & they always worked to get us spaces together.
Dec 01, 2015
We loved that we were placed straight across from the dog park as we had our little dogs with us. It was a BEAUTIFUL camp ground and kept very neat and clean.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
What a great experience! The facilities are excellent and the service was great!
Dec 01, 2015
We love this KOA
Dec 01, 2015
Clean friendly staff
Nov 30, 2015
Clean and spacious spaces.
Nov 30, 2015
The weather was terrible 36and raining. We arrived around 9 pm and I was greated by a young man who opened their to us. Finished doing the paperwork and he offered to escort me out to the Rv. In the rain. Had a dead battery on my car and Charlie came over to our spot and jumped started the car. These folks are outstanding H McCullah
Nov 30, 2015
Best KOA in the country!
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Awesome park very clean great staff very friendly
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice!! Awesome place,very clean, nice staff!!
Nov 30, 2015
A little pricey but beautiful campground and convenient location for an overnight or weekend between home and Dallas. Very friendly staff.
Nov 30, 2015
It is a very nice park we have stayed there in the past
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice place to stay.
Nov 30, 2015
This is one of the best RV parks we've ever stayed in. It's easy to get to, has nice large concrete sites that are level, and a super nice, clean laundry room, etc. There's a free shuttle to the casino across the street, although we've walked the short distance to there before.
Nov 30, 2015
AS NICE AS ANY CAMPGROUND WE HADE EVER USED. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
Nov 30, 2015
One of , if not the best in Oklahoma. Would definitely stay again.
Nov 11, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
Great Location. Great staff. Easy to get too.
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
This was our first KOA stay and we were extremely impressed with our stay! Charlie helped us hook up our RV for electricity, water and sewer as this was the first time we used our RV! He was so friendly and explained everything to us! Charlie was awesome! The grounds were clean and accommodations were excellent and it was a wonderful stay for us and our 2 dog babies! We will return!
Nov 07, 2015
Great
Nov 07, 2015
Very well laid out rv park. Staff was super.
Nov 05, 2015
Great KOA park
Nov 04, 2015
Super nice bathrooms and showers, and very friendly staff.
Nov 04, 2015
Love it all, great location with easy assess to everything ! Well maintained & has everything you need !
Nov 03, 2015
Great place for us to get good night sleep and go to the casino for dinner and a few drinks. The grass is like a golf course.
Nov 03, 2015
Loved it but the ants. Fire ant got to go
Nov 03, 2015
Great place!!!
Nov 02, 2015
GREAT friendly staff, easy check in. Thank you, we appreciated the stay.
Nov 02, 2015
We come here once a year and love it. Its quiet and clean. Spaces are wide and long and separated to give privacy.
Oct 31, 2015
It's clean, people and facilities are first-rate; the shuttle picks you up and whisks you to the beautiful casino; we love giong there.
Oct 29, 2015
Awesome koa very nice and clean. everyone very friendly
Oct 28, 2015
just simply the best
Oct 28, 2015
WOW! This campground is amazing. Staff is super friendly, facilities are what you would expect in high end homes. Campground is beautiful, clean. A must go to campground.
Oct 26, 2015
WE THOUGHT IT WAS A GREAT PARK AND VERY PRETTY.
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Always stay at this park. Excellent staff, excellent sites, excellent all the way around,
Oct 24, 2015
Loved the spa-like bathroom, spotless. Loved the spa-like bathrooms, spotless, I miss them at every other campground. Nice having shuttle to casino.
Oct 22, 2015
Great stay. Friendly staff and very convenient shuttle service to the casino. plenty of room between coaches.
Oct 21, 2015
Level spaces, clean, lots of amenities, friendly.
Oct 21, 2015
Excellent park, quiet and roomy. People were friendly. Will definitely plan to stop there again. The park is maintained very well.
Oct 20, 2015
Truck pulled in close to our RV and ran all night long. 6 or more Hispanics across from us partying all the time and letting dog run loose. Had a room at casino hotel, should have gotten BIG discount from KOA.
Oct 20, 2015
Clean and nice facility
Oct 19, 2015
Windy as usual but a great camp. Charles is very helpful and a really nice guy, thanks.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps