Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Mar 25, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
Way too expensive!! Nice & clean though

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

not sure why Mr Emerson was so upset about the rates he was told when he was checking in what the rates were and we feel for what we offer they are ok
Mar 24, 2013
Although its windy and still in winter it's great.....all the employees were great and I had a good time.....
Mar 22, 2013
Great staff. Beautiful grounds. Will definitely stay again.
Mar 21, 2013
Clean, friendly, quiet, great stay
Mar 21, 2013
This KOA is a Class act!! Best Bathrooms/Showers ever. Site neat organized and extremely well maintained.
Mar 20, 2013
tables/umbrella to close to paking pad for 40ft MH. move table back 2 feet. also 4 slide have problem with table and shrubbery.
Mar 20, 2013
Wonderful RV park. The staff was friendly and attentive to our requests. The grounds were attractive. The sites were well laid out, and the utilities worked well. There was a patio table, chairs, and umbrella at each site. The bathrooms were beautiful and spotless. The pool was clean and inviting. The cable TV had lots of channels, and the Wi-Fi was fast. We highly recommend the park.
Mar 20, 2013
Very, very nice. Could use some trees.
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Price went up too much but still a great place to RV stay.
Mar 18, 2013
Had a great time. The place was immaculate. Charlie was real nice. Love the patio tables and the grills. No problems hooking up our RV. Park was really nice the only thing was on the website it showed a spa and work out room which we thought would be there at the park but found out it was next door and read it at the bottom of the receipt. Thanks.. already recommended to friends on facebook.
Mar 17, 2013
Mar 15, 2013
Very nice place. Well maintained. We only stayed two days so did not take advantage of the services. Although we had a discount, normal prices are too high.
Mar 12, 2013
It's obvious why it's a 10-10-10. Absolutely delightful campground!
Mar 12, 2013
Overpriced for early March. Should have soap dispensers in showers. And washing machines don't fill full! Otherwise a great KOA.
Mar 11, 2013
I wish that there were no long term camping at the location, however I know that must be to make ends meet. Just wish that when a person checks in they have the choice of staying away from the lonf=d term sites.
Mar 11, 2013
Hostess couldn't handle a discount coupon & was a little rude. We all have bad days! I will definitely stay again.
Mar 08, 2013
Very Clean. Really enjoyed staying there. The whole stay RV Park and Casino very 1st rate.
Mar 07, 2013
Best KOA ever.............a standard that needs to be spread among your entire system.
Mar 04, 2013
very nice
Mar 04, 2013
Best I've stayed at.
Feb 25, 2013
Very nice bathrooms very clean Just the best!! Jim Newman
Feb 24, 2013
Feb 24, 2013
Just GREAT
Feb 24, 2013
The only complaint I have is the train that runs by every hour or so blowing its horn!! It disturbs sleep.
Feb 23, 2013
This is the cadillac of rv parks, long concrete pull thrus, great amenities, wonderful clubhouse, good staff.
Feb 20, 2013
Feb 18, 2013
Feb 14, 2013
beautiful,well kept campground,knowledgeable, friendly staff!!!!!!!
Feb 10, 2013
Easy access, Nice clean paved sites with great tables. Unbelievable bathrooms and showers. wow. The special Feb rates were an unexpected nice surprise. Friendly staff.
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Wonderful place very clean and friendly. Will definitly be back asap
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Beautiful facilities
Feb 06, 2013
We always like to stay at this RV park. The only problem was the wind and rain! Can you fix that??
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Excellent RV park. Great Facilities and very friendly and helpful staff.
Feb 06, 2013
Nice long spaces
Jan 28, 2013
We were impressed with service to our needs! The facility was 5 star! Our experience with staff was extremely cooperative, cordial, and helpful. We will return.
Jan 28, 2013
Jan 26, 2013
super 5 stars
Jan 26, 2013
Best campground we have ever stayed at.
Jan 24, 2013
Very clean and excellent facilities. Great Kampground.
Jan 22, 2013
Very Professional Staff, Clean property, Very well ran . I am a poker player that travels the circuit and this was my second time to stay, and my FAVORITE
Jan 22, 2013
The KOA Kampground at Durant/Choctaw Casino, OK is superior in every way. Great management, friendly staff and facilities make for a fantastic experience. Love this KOA.
Jan 21, 2013
We always are treated well here and everyone is so nice.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.