Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Excellent RV park. Great Facilities and very friendly and helpful staff.
Feb 06, 2013
Nice long spaces
Jan 28, 2013
We were impressed with service to our needs! The facility was 5 star! Our experience with staff was extremely cooperative, cordial, and helpful. We will return.
Jan 28, 2013
Jan 26, 2013
super 5 stars
Jan 26, 2013
Best campground we have ever stayed at.
Jan 24, 2013
Very clean and excellent facilities. Great Kampground.
Jan 22, 2013
Very Professional Staff, Clean property, Very well ran . I am a poker player that travels the circuit and this was my second time to stay, and my FAVORITE
Jan 22, 2013
The KOA Kampground at Durant/Choctaw Casino, OK is superior in every way. Great management, friendly staff and facilities make for a fantastic experience. Love this KOA.
Jan 21, 2013
We always are treated well here and everyone is so nice.
Jan 21, 2013
Jan 21, 2013
This KOA seemed very new and clean. There weren't many trees, but that was to be expected. The laundry room had plenty of washers and dryers. We were close to a Casino, so found something to do after dark close to the campsite.
Jan 17, 2013
Another enjoyable stay at Durant/Choctaw Casino, OK except for cold weather. Not their fault!!
Jan 16, 2013
Excellent! Facilities were beyond our expectations!
Jan 16, 2013
Great rate, friendly staff. Facilities were great. Was not our first time to stay, we will be back.
Jan 14, 2013
Jan 08, 2013
Club house clean and friendly, sites easy to get in and out of. Loved having the shuttle to the Casino available, drivers very friendly
Jan 07, 2013
Great. Real nice place. All employes helpful. Will return.
Jan 04, 2013
great shuttle service, friendly people, clean and well kept
Jan 03, 2013
It could not have been BETTER!!!!!
Jan 03, 2013
this is probably the best park in the KOA system. we travel extensively and favor this park each year.
Jan 03, 2013
Jan 03, 2013
Jan 02, 2013
Jan 02, 2013
Clean, roomy, friendly place. Has door to door shuttle and many other items to make the stay very pleasurable!!!
Jan 02, 2013
The staff is so friendly and helpful! The gounds are kept clean and so it the office and restroom/showers.
Jan 02, 2013
Jan 02, 2013
Charlie and his team are fantastic. We always enjoy the personal touch that we get at Durant/Choctaw Casino KOA.
Jan 02, 2013
We always have a Great Time at the Durant/Choctaw KOA! Charlie and the others are always friendly and helpful!
Jan 02, 2013
Jan 02, 2013
Jan 02, 2013
We love it! KOA Choctaw is our favorite place to stay!
Jan 02, 2013
Charley & staff were very helpful especially on a New Year's wknd. Very personable and helpful. One of our favorite places!!
Jan 02, 2013
Dec 31, 2012
Dec 31, 2012
Dec 30, 2012
Other than not having a heated pool for use in cool weather, this was one of the nicest campgrounds we have experienced.
Dec 29, 2012
Dec 26, 2012
Very nice and clean kampground
Dec 18, 2012
Short but very nice. Facilities were excellant. RV pads a little close and had no trees but were landscaped with grass all over except for well trim pads. Very nice.
Dec 17, 2012
This is the best campground that we have ever stayed in, in all our years of traveling. We can hardly wait until June to visit again. Charlie and all the staff are the greatest. The facilities are out of this world.
Dec 17, 2012
easy check in and registration. Very Clean. Easy in and out access.
Dec 17, 2012
Dec 16, 2012
BEST KOA I have ever stayed at and with the nicest people!
Dec 14, 2012
wonderful RV park, well maintained and the wifi must have gotten fixed as it worked very well this stay
Dec 11, 2012
discount price was outstanding
Dec 10, 2012
Dec 08, 2012
We stay here every year on our way to Texas.Just love the park and the cleanleness of all the surroundings.A great place to stay and we have told many of our rv friends.
Nov 28, 2012
Please, please fix the poor wifi signal. I've written about this several times.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.