Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Check in easy, campgrounds very well maintained. Enjoyed visit, will definately come back.
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
One of the best laid out set-ups I have seen everyone of the spaces is just a short walk to the club house and cleanest kept KOA places.
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
One of the best if not the best. We go out of the way so we can stay there. Facilities are comparable to a country club
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
WE HAD A ENJOYABLE STAY. IT WAS A VERY NICE FIVE STAR RV PARK.WE HAVE STAYED HERE SEVERAL TIME. EVERYONE IS VERY PLEASANT AND VERY NICE. THE RV PARK IS WELL WORTH WHAT YOU PAY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS KOA CAMPGROUND. VERY CLEAN AND PLENTY TO KEEP YOU BUSY.
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 08, 2013
Fantastic facility and staff
Jun 04, 2013
The kampground is very nice. Large concrete pads, nice tables, very clean. And, we enjoy the convenience of the shuttle to dinner.
Jun 03, 2013
Always enjoy ourselves when we're here. So much so we have "our" slip reserved for July 4th!!!
Jun 02, 2013
FLAT easy sites good hookups, very good showers.
May 30, 2013
May 29, 2013
I have found that Charlie and the staff have always been curtious and helpful and the facilities are definately 5 star. The best I have ever experienced.
May 29, 2013
Definitely a 5 Star park!! Friendly staff, lovely facility!
May 28, 2013
I don't know if he is the manager or not but a man named Charlie did everything he possibly could to make our stay perfect and he succeed.
May 28, 2013
Staff extemely friendly and helpful
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Staff is very welcoming. They handle every issue/ concern I had. This is a great KOA. Always clean & neat. Very well maintained. Dogs love the K-9 park, & "drag me" there often. Thanks for a great weekend stay, as always! Gretchen
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 27, 2013
May 27, 2013
Great Place Great Time Wonderful service
May 26, 2013
Staff was extremely welcoming and helpful. One of the cleanest and best RV parks we have stayed in.
May 26, 2013
I would rate this park a 10 with 5 stars if the prices were a little more in line with the other casino rv parks I have stayed at. $43 a nite is excessive. Winstar RV park is $20.
May 26, 2013
Beautiful facilities!! Convenient to the casino with a shuttle bus...immaculately clean restrooms and showers and a table, chairs & umbrella at no extra charge at the site! We will definately make this a regular stop on our way through OK in the future.
May 25, 2013
We return to this campground anytime we are in the area and need a place to stay. However for this trip the campground was the destination. We went there to attend a couple of the concerts at the casino across the street. We had a great time. The campground people are wonderful and very nice. We highly recommend this campground frequently.
May 25, 2013
May 24, 2013
May 21, 2013
What a great stay. Very clean, very hospitable staff. The shuttle back and forth to Choctaw was excellent as well. Thank you.
May 21, 2013
excellent property maintenance. Excellent check in.
May 21, 2013
Beautiful campground and facility. The reason for the low rating is the terrible tasting water.
May 20, 2013
The RV sites were large loved the tables. The site was well kept. The shuttle service was outstanding virtually no waiting time. Loved it.
May 20, 2013
May 20, 2013
A great facility, but a slow internet connection.
May 19, 2013
Great facility, friendly people.
May 18, 2013
May 17, 2013
I Love this park. Great staff and facilities.
May 17, 2013
Had a great time! It usually rains when we stay there and sure enough a storm came Wednesday night to welcome us! I can't figure if we are good luck or bad!!!
May 16, 2013
Choctaw Casino RV Park is absolutely perfect, well engineered and maintained. I would return anytime and recommend it to all my friends.
May 16, 2013
May 14, 2013
This was truly a high end property, absolutely 5 star. The restrooms/showers were the absolute best, the only thing I felt was missing was music in the restroom area as well as a stool or bench in the shower stall, other than that it was all perfect.
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
May 13, 2013
The BEST RV Park I have ver stayed at!
May 13, 2013
The campground is beautiful and we really enjoy staying there while we are at Choctaw Casino. I was very upset that we had to pay for Wi-Fi and cable and neither one worked, even though we were not at our camper much we expected to have the servies we had to pay for. We did not ask for them but when we made the reservation that was the only sites available for our stay. Oher than that is is great.
May 13, 2013
Still a great plae to stay. However, the dog exercise equipment needs to be repaired/replaced and the benches also are beginning to show wear.
May 10, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.