Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Very clean and great showers!
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Super friendly Staff! Spotless Park... Excellent sites!
Sep 21, 2013
Very impressed with the camping facility and the staff. The close proximity to the resort was fantastic. We had a wonderful dinner there!
Sep 20, 2013
Very clean and nicely landscaped,and the facilities were exceptionally clean. Great staff we will stay here again
Sep 20, 2013
no handicap sites close to main building, only one convienent entrance to the showers, all the way over to the opposit side of the building on the north side, buliding locked on the south side..just about the only difference, between your rv park and many others is: the size, and shower facilaties..not sure its worth the extra 20 bucks per night..

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

All of our sites are equal in size and site they were in was as close as any around the building. Their site was directly behind the building equal distance to shower entrance.
Sep 19, 2013
Stayed for 2 days, it was very nice and very clean. Would go back to this campground again.
Sep 17, 2013
Very well thought out, great spaces, excellent facilities! I WILL be back!
Sep 16, 2013
Excellent KOA! The best one ever!
Sep 16, 2013
All in all the campground and staff were very nice. We had a little problem finding the place.
Sep 15, 2013
This was a really nice place to stay. Staff is very friendly and the campground was so very nice and clean. Well laid out. We will definitely be back.
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
We always stop here!
Sep 14, 2013
This is a very nice KOA very clean and well kept. The only issues I had was that the pool was closed one whole day while I was there and it was 95 degrees sure could have used it. The other issue was the placement of the tables and umbrella at each camp site I was unable to extend my canopy for shade and extra seating area. Also the chairs were fixed and you could not move them.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The pool was closed for repairs to tile and caulking of the deck.
Sep 13, 2013
Best KOA we've seen. Outstanding facilities, great sites, very friendly, helpful staff.
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Nicest RV Park we have stayed at!
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
We stayed here for an overnight while in route from San Antonio to Branson. It was an easy off, easy on stop. The casino is across the street with a free shuttle to it and other local places. VERY nice we'll maintained sites. Friendly staff too.
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Awesome. Immaculate. Friendly. Excited to return to this campground. Best one I have been to.
Sep 04, 2013
Great place to stay. Very friendly and helpful
Sep 04, 2013
Great campground.
Sep 03, 2013
Best KOA sites
Sep 03, 2013
Had a great time. Cable hookup was difficult.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Clean & green friendly staff & no pressure leaving or coming in
Sep 02, 2013
Going on longer trip. We needed a stopping spot for the evening. Very nice KOA
Sep 02, 2013
Very nice and well kept park. It is a little pricy, but is very nice.
Sep 01, 2013
This is probably the CLEANEST campground we've ever been to! The only problem we had was with internet connection. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area!
Sep 01, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
What a nice place and the service and hospitality were better than great.
Aug 30, 2013
sure miss the extra treat of being able to use the Casino Pool! But the KOA pool is fine. Just too far to restrooms from our spot. A very nice RV park!
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Excellent facilities, very neat and clean. We really enjoyed our stop.
Aug 28, 2013
We enjoyed our stay! Internet service could be better. We will be back!
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Convenient location, nice showers, well-kept.
Aug 27, 2013
Another FANTASTIC stay at his KOA! Everything is great, although some shade from a tree would be nice, but I guess you can't have everything. Casino/restaurants are walking distance but they do have a shuttle. We do have a single complaint this time, the water in the OUTSTANDING showers never got hot, tepid yes, but not hot. Did someone fool with the hot water heater?

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Water heater fixed.
Aug 26, 2013
This is the most beautiful, cleanest and well kept KOA...well camp ground/RV park I've ever seen. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 25, 2013
The entire facility was impeccable and the employees were very friendly. I will definitely stay here in the future!
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
Great location! Beautiful and very clean! Friendly personnel . Can't wait to go back!
Aug 22, 2013
So clean, so beautiful-luxury. Liked computer & Wifi availability.
Aug 21, 2013
I really enjoyed the grounds and beautiful surrounding camp area. The one thing I did not like was the Wi Fi. The ad stated Wi Fi. The signal was so bad that I could not get login. The closer I got to the office area the better the signal. I like working from my RV. We did ask to move closer but nothing available. If you going to have Wi Fi the signal should reach everyone. Thank you.
Aug 19, 2013
Fabulous time at the swimming pool! Enjoyed playing billiard pool and the video games in the arcade. The staff is excellent each time we are there. The bathrooms are so CLEAN! I just discovered their fire pit this time. I want to use it in the coming winter months!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.