Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 31, 2013
What a nice place and the service and hospitality were better than great.
Aug 30, 2013
sure miss the extra treat of being able to use the Casino Pool! But the KOA pool is fine. Just too far to restrooms from our spot. A very nice RV park!
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Excellent facilities, very neat and clean. We really enjoyed our stop.
Aug 28, 2013
We enjoyed our stay! Internet service could be better. We will be back!
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Convenient location, nice showers, well-kept.
Aug 27, 2013
Another FANTASTIC stay at his KOA! Everything is great, although some shade from a tree would be nice, but I guess you can't have everything. Casino/restaurants are walking distance but they do have a shuttle. We do have a single complaint this time, the water in the OUTSTANDING showers never got hot, tepid yes, but not hot. Did someone fool with the hot water heater?

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Water heater fixed.
Aug 26, 2013
This is the most beautiful, cleanest and well kept KOA...well camp ground/RV park I've ever seen. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 25, 2013
The entire facility was impeccable and the employees were very friendly. I will definitely stay here in the future!
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
Great location! Beautiful and very clean! Friendly personnel . Can't wait to go back!
Aug 22, 2013
So clean, so beautiful-luxury. Liked computer & Wifi availability.
Aug 21, 2013
I really enjoyed the grounds and beautiful surrounding camp area. The one thing I did not like was the Wi Fi. The ad stated Wi Fi. The signal was so bad that I could not get login. The closer I got to the office area the better the signal. I like working from my RV. We did ask to move closer but nothing available. If you going to have Wi Fi the signal should reach everyone. Thank you.
Aug 19, 2013
Fabulous time at the swimming pool! Enjoyed playing billiard pool and the video games in the arcade. The staff is excellent each time we are there. The bathrooms are so CLEAN! I just discovered their fire pit this time. I want to use it in the coming winter months!
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Greatest RV Park I have ever stayed at in all my RV trips?
Aug 19, 2013
Price was excessive; not all the amenities were available. Pool was booked by private children's birthday parties. Kids were so out of control, the pool couldn't be used by camping guests. One of the staff members was very rude, although the rest were pleasant. The almost constant lawn watering limited our time outside our RV. The property was immaculate.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Pool was not booked as we do not book the pool. Lady was upset because we told her she could not have beer in the pool area, only at her site. As for the watering it runs from 10pm to 7am. As to the birthday party, the people involved paid their site fee and were guests of the park just like she was
Aug 14, 2013
Great facility and fantastic people
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
We have stayed here twice. It is an exceptionally nice facility and very professionally run. I wish all RV Parks across the country could be as nice as this property.
Aug 12, 2013
I just don't understand why the rate is $10 higher just because it was a weekend. Nothing changed at the park or where I stayed within the park.
Aug 12, 2013
We really had a nice, quiet time. Park was well taken care of and the staff was friendly. Enjoyed the pool, which we had all to ourselves both times we used it. Hook ups were in good shape and level parking.
Aug 10, 2013
OUSTANDING PARK ONE OF THE BEST RV PARK SITES I HAVE STAYED AT IN THE PAST 3YRS PRICE IS VERY REASONABLE
Aug 07, 2013
Everything was great at the KOA. I have one complaint and it is with the Choctaw Resort. Resort reservation employee led me to believe that we would have access to the resort pool and workout facility while staying at RV park. Kids and wife were extremely disappointed when we were denied access. KOA was great, resort was not.
Aug 07, 2013
Convenient location, friendly people
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Park was extremely clean, All spots drive thru & Paved. Restrooms 4star. Shuttle Service great. Front Desk helpful & friendly.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
This is the most beautiful KOA we have stayed. Everything is upgraded and tasteful. They deserve the President's Award KOA. Appreciate the concrete parking pads.
Aug 03, 2013
Everything was perfect. We suggest having a small restaurant or grocery store in the main building. Thank you
Aug 02, 2013
Charlie & Tina always provide outstanding service. We plan out trips through there.
Aug 02, 2013
LeeAnn is a great employee... So helpful and knows anything you ask about.. Charlie runs a great park.. The only dark spot is Tina at night, Great Park
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Very nice facility and very friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 27, 2013
Extremely nice grounds. Very clean and well cared for. It was fun watching the casino light up at night! We did not use the showers, but passing by they looked quite clean. The store at the campground did not carry much (we ran out of bug spray), but there is a convenient store right passed the casino.
Jul 23, 2013
We have already scheduled next year. We loved it. Bob Merry
Jul 23, 2013
We love staying there and our puppies enjoy it as well. Everyone is super friendly and the KOA is well maintained.
Jul 23, 2013
Wonderful Campground. They have the nicest bathrooms/showers we have ever seen (and we've been camping in Disney World). Grounds are well manicured...only complaint is the sprinkler system. It went off at 10pm and sprayed under our pull-out causing some leakage into the trailer. We fixed it ourselves by blocking the sprinkler head. Otherwise...great place!
Jul 22, 2013
Friendly staff is also very helpful. Very clean & maintained campground. Love the K-9 park! Love the restrooms, pool, & closeness to casino. Very quiet.
Jul 21, 2013
fun time
Jul 21, 2013
It was great! Very clean and great amenities.
Jul 20, 2013
we had agreat time our favorite campground of all
Jul 20, 2013
Very nice campground and staff very helpful when we had to change our arrival date.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
this was one of the nicest KOA campgrounds I have ever stayed in, and at 80 I have stayed in a bunch. It was quiet and well run, and we did like the shuttle over to the casino.
Jul 18, 2013
Loved it - was so clean and I loved the transportation to the casino.Definitely stay again

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.