Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 06, 2016
We love this KOA. Never a problem. But on our last visit a little dog barked all night until owners got back. I guess they were at the casino. Also, a loud truck kept driving around all night. The staff is very nice there and the facility is very clean.
Dec 05, 2016
Easy access, clean and well maintained. Staff was very friendly.
Dec 05, 2016
Dec 04, 2016
Clean park, great staff
Dec 03, 2016
Beautiful grounds and facilities. Friendly and courteous staff. We will definitely be staying again
Nov 30, 2016
Nov 30, 2016
This was one of the best KOAs we have stayed in.
Nov 30, 2016
This time we got in late, set up and went to bed so we could continue early in the AM, we appreciate the friendly staff and knowing we are secure, well worth the money even if it is just a few hours and we don't do anything but set up and sleep.
Nov 29, 2016
Awesome place to stay.
Nov 29, 2016
This is the VERY BEST KOA!! We love staying here because the staff is very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. The campground is very clean and convenient!!! This is a exceptiinal campground!!
Nov 28, 2016
Used the camp for a one night stay to see Reba's concert .... great location and the full hookups with pull-through pads worked out great for us ...
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Very nice park. Friendly and quick check in. Grounds were kept and clean.
Nov 28, 2016
We were very pleased with the park and its amenities. Very nice accommodations with nice large pads and full hook-ups.
Nov 28, 2016
Nice RV park. Very spacious sites. Great to have a shuttle to the casino!!
Nov 27, 2016
This campground was superb! The showers and restrooms were like a luxury hotel. Shuttle to and from the casino was the best. Everyone is so nice there. We'all be back
Nov 26, 2016
Simply the cleanest facility with the nicest staff you could ever ask for. If you are on the road, or looking for a weekend away for some casino fun, this is your stop.
Nov 26, 2016
The staff was courteous and helpful, the park was extremely well planned and laid out and the rv pad was level and attractively landscaped.
Nov 25, 2016
Well maintained and clean. Prompt, friendly shuttle service.
Nov 24, 2016
Great place but a little expensive.
Nov 22, 2016
This is the nicest KOA I've ever stayed in..period!
Nov 22, 2016
Great place and courteous staff.
Nov 21, 2016
A very nice park.the only problem is. very Slow WIFI and the Train that is your wake up call. other then that and the price it's very nice. and nice people working here
Nov 21, 2016
Very nice clean park. Great convenience to Casino shuttle picked up and dropped off right at our campsite. We will stay here again
Nov 20, 2016
Awesome setup. Very well maintained. Friendly staff.
Nov 20, 2016
easy to get to, a 10 as far as rating park fac. and people
Nov 18, 2016
Our second stay and won't be the last. Wonderful facilities. Great staff!!
Nov 18, 2016
Absolutely the nicest KOA we have stayed at
Nov 18, 2016
Advertise Wifi none at sites. Trains loud
Nov 18, 2016
Nice cement pads shuttle to and back. If summer time might be little warm no trees. Train whistle all night
Nov 17, 2016
Everything was as it should be in a No 1 park.
Nov 16, 2016
All was good Thank you Scott
Nov 15, 2016
One of the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at.
Nov 15, 2016
Beautiful park. Well maintained and clean. Common areas are really pretty.
Nov 14, 2016
The campgrounds and facilities are top notch. Train tracks close by though.
Nov 14, 2016
Best campground and staff! DO NOT pass by this KOA, especially with all the casino offers next door (family friendly too).
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
great people super nice campground
Nov 14, 2016
This is the nicest koa I have ever stayed in. However, please fix the keypad so guests are allowed to take a shower after 10pm and before 7am. I was told keypad has been broken and not fixed.
Nov 14, 2016
Está muy hermoso todo y el casino y nos atendieron muy bien ke si Dios kiere vamos a volver otra vez muchas gracias.
Nov 14, 2016
One of the prettier campgrounds we've been in. Love KOA!!!
Nov 13, 2016
Very friendly nice staff! Would recommend to anyone & everybody!
Nov 13, 2016
It was clean ,set up nice, we are new to rving and are stay made us glad we bought a RV.
Nov 13, 2016
Nov 12, 2016
Great park
Nov 11, 2016
The workers were great! -- and the facilities were superb!
Nov 11, 2016
Only stayed one night but plan to return for a longer stay in the future. Very clean & friendly
Nov 09, 2016
Nov 09, 2016
It is always great. We feel safe & it is beautiful & clean. We will be back.
Nov 09, 2016
We have stayed there many times and can't say enough good things about the entire place and the people that work there. The park is kept up so nice and so are the buildings. We have always been greeted so kindly with each stay. I would rate this a number one KOA
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy