Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 25, 2016
Wish all KOA locations were like this..
Jul 25, 2016
Best KOA we've visited! Clean, convenient and highly recommended!
Jul 25, 2016
The facilities were exceptional. The staff was very helpful.
Jul 23, 2016
Clean well kept campground with new level concrete pads. Office area and staff excellent.Nice clean pool and showers. All around great facillity.
Jul 23, 2016
We always appreciate Charlie and the team. Well done!
Jul 22, 2016
Outstanding! Extremely nice pull through sites. Very close to casino and entertainment. Sets the bar!
Jul 21, 2016
Great stop for overnight travelers and for spending a weekend at the casino. Well spaced spots and facilities are close to best KOA we've been in.
Jul 21, 2016
fantastic location, amenities, service! We'll be back. Thanks for a great time.
Jul 20, 2016
Courteous, helpful staff directed us to a level, poured concrete pad with plenty of room to either side of us. It was great to take a dip in the pool before heading to bed. A great stay!
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Nice place
Jul 19, 2016
I have to say it was the cleanest kampground we have stayed at. Top notch.
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice KOA great location and many things to do.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Perfect as always.
Jul 18, 2016
SHUTTLE TO THE CASINO DID NOT WORK OUT WELL - CALLED NUMEROUS TIMES AND WAITED OVER AN HOUR FOR RETURN TO RV PARK. RV PARK TOO NOISY.
Jul 18, 2016
Great park with great staff very well maintained.Wish we could have access to the main pool like we used to be able to use it.
Jul 18, 2016
Everyone is always so nice and the park so nice an clean anytime you stay there.
Jul 17, 2016
It was very open and clean. I would like recycling bins for at least plastic and aluminum
Jul 16, 2016
Very nice and clean park, kids loved the pool, wished for a tree or 2 but overall great visit, would use again if in the area.
Jul 16, 2016
The RV park is everything you might want ...it's clean , great location , well maintained and the shuttle service is outstanding .
Jul 16, 2016
Just there for the night, have stayed here before and our RV club will be using in a couple of months.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
quick easy reservation. quick easy hookup
Jul 14, 2016
This is a great place for an overnight stay. Wouldn't want to have an extended stay, unless you're there to gamble. Site is very basic, no shade and picnic table is useless. Everything is clean and well cared for. Bathroom and laundry room are very nice.
Jul 14, 2016
Wow, true resort amenities typically only found at the $200 per night resorts!
Jul 13, 2016
The campground was very nice. We really liked the saltwater pool. The only complaint was the shuttle that took us to the casino. It was a 45 to 50 minute ride just to get to the casino. We ended up going all the way into Durant hotels. This is after the shuttle driver drove by the casino twice without dropping us off. I walked to the casino after that. It was faster and more convenient.
Jul 13, 2016
One of the nicer rv parks out there.
Jul 13, 2016
Just an overnight stop, but facilities are excellent. Roomy pull-thru sites, beautiful landscaping, shuttle services to the casino, dog play area, and club house with game room, free wifi, cable tv. Only negative is not enough trees.
Jul 12, 2016
nice quite place to stay
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
This was our first visit to this KOA. It is really nice, just wish had more shade.
Jul 10, 2016
Everything was fine except that the basketball game in the game room was broken for our entire stay. The seven year old was disappointed, but did enjoy playing air hockey. Everything was clean and well managed. The pool was a nice but the creapmyrtle blooms were all over the pool.
Jul 10, 2016
Best KOA ever! Dogs loved the K9 park! Camp ground in exceptionally clean and quiet. Loved this place so much we booked an upcoming weekend getaway!
Jul 09, 2016
Very clean KOA. Friendly staff.
Jul 09, 2016
always first class
Jul 09, 2016
The park is a very nice park. Always real clean bathrooms and showers. This time the pool was full of blossoms from the plants near by.
Jul 08, 2016
Awesome😀
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
I wasn't happy because I had asked about having fireworks there. I was told there wouldn't be any. I was NOT happy because there was.
Jul 07, 2016
Need to treat for ants at sites
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
We had a GRE#AT time! Our son loved the bowling alley at the casino and the laser tag! We also took in a movie and had great family time!
Jul 07, 2016
Very nice park.
Jul 06, 2016
poll was filthy
Jul 06, 2016
super clean, great game room, and swimming pool
Jul 06, 2016
Clean campground. Sites are large to accommodate any size RV. Pool area is great. Shuttle to/from Casino makes it easy to travel back and forth. Staff very friendly and helpful. Fireworks display on July 4th was the best we've ever seen!!!!
Jul 06, 2016
Very well kept.
Jul 06, 2016
Nice stay, as always. Very clean Kampground, nice facilities, and nice swimming pool.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals