Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 21, 2016
Beautiful Casino/Campground cement pads, tables and chairs Delish Steak at the Casino Steakhouse. When checking in, a very nice young lady waited on us, she even noticed my points I had available to use, first time anyone did that upon check-in. Definitely will go stay there again, only a one night stay, but easy drive thru.
May 21, 2016
May 20, 2016
over 20 years RVing this is the best campground we have styed at. everybody friendly and helpful
May 19, 2016
Excellent site clean well maintained and easy access.
May 18, 2016
Everyone was so pleasant. The campground was extremely clean. Loved it and will return. Linda Cleave
May 16, 2016
We were greeted by a wonderful lady. Grounds were well maintained.My wife stated" restrooms were so clean you could eat off the floor." Thank you for a wonderful facility and stay.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
I really enjoyed the campground and services. We will be back very soon.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Great helpful staff. Easy check in. Open until 10pm. Paved level sites with plenty of hookups. Cable TV great place to stay. Well maintained. Clean Bathrooms
May 11, 2016
This is our GO TO place when visiting family and friends in the area. The facilities and staff are awesome (very professional and responsive). The Choctaw complex next door has recently expanded to include activities for the whole family (first run movie theatre, bowling, arcade, etc) with free shuttle service from the RV Park.
May 10, 2016
Clean
May 06, 2016
May 05, 2016
Absolutely love staying at this Park. It's super, clean, spacious....each site has their own trash can which is wonderful. Dog walking area's are always green, clean and taken care. The Staff is wonderful.
May 05, 2016
No Problems site was level and people were very polite
May 05, 2016
This is our place to stay when we go south for the winter and north for the summer. It is a clean and well kept park and everyone is so nice.
May 02, 2016
Your place was awesome. Wished I could say the same bout casino ; sorry but won't be back because of casino not because of Koa - u guys were awesome
May 02, 2016
One of the top KOA locations.
May 02, 2016
This campground was awesome. Heated pool and fire pit made the stay even better. The location next to the casino was very convenient. Will definatly stay here again
May 02, 2016
Campground and staff were wonderful. We used the heated pool, fire pit and common areas and everything is clean and well taken care of by a great staff. Would definitely stay here again.
May 02, 2016
While we arrived during a "downpour", the pad site that was assigned to us did not have a working "power station", forcing me to run and extended power cord to the adjacent pad site. Normally, this would not have been an issue, but in the pouring rain, it became a very "wet" issue. Other than that, it was a very enjoyable stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Had maintance check out the site breaker was not turn on after plugging in.
May 01, 2016
Wonderful time clean and people are friendly
May 01, 2016
Beautifully manicured lawns, very clean and fantastic helpful friendly staff. Easy to maneuver with our 45' Coach thanks to the wide streets. Some places advertise big rig friendly, but glad to experience the true big rig friendly campground at Choctaw KOA. Will definitely return when we are in the area and will tell family and friends.
Apr 30, 2016
Excellent!
Apr 30, 2016
Perfect...the only word needed.
Apr 29, 2016
Wonderful friendly helpful staff, very clean and neatly kept grounds. Very nice!
Apr 29, 2016
Always stay here going south. Great service and super clean park. Everyone should stay here !!!!!
Apr 29, 2016
Beautiful facility and good staff. Just stayed overnight with a motorcoach
Apr 28, 2016
Perfect campground. We'll be back soon.
Apr 27, 2016
Very clean great place to stay.. Best Rv park ever
Apr 27, 2016
Wonderful, clean campground. Wish more were like this. Shuttle service was great! Easy check in staff was very accomadating.
Apr 27, 2016
Very beautiful campground and the employees were very courteous.
Apr 27, 2016
Plenty of full service pull-throughs. Concrete pad was pretty darn level. Staff were courteous, & facilities are beautiful and clean. When the trees give shade, it would get 5* fr me.
Apr 26, 2016
Unfortunately, we had to stay in the overflow area, which wasn't too neat. However, we appreciated finding a place to stay. Next time, we'll try the neat part of the park!
Apr 25, 2016
It was very convenient.
Apr 25, 2016
We have traveled much of the Country and this is the nicest, cleanest Rv park we have seen!
Apr 24, 2016
Nice RV park, but high priced for a casino RV park.
Apr 23, 2016
Fantastic! Felt like a spa resort. Will come back again!
Apr 22, 2016
We have stayed here many times and enjoy our stay very much. Staff is friendly and helpful. We recommend this KOA to all we know that are passing thru Durant
Apr 21, 2016
Wonderful campground
Apr 20, 2016
My first KOA stay. It was very nice. They provided great service.
Apr 19, 2016
Outstanding as always. Any campers we spoke to had only praise for the place. Probably among the best in US
Apr 19, 2016
Clean courteous great facility
Apr 19, 2016
Wow nice camp ground
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 16, 2016
Great place to stay. I always stay here when I have to work in Southern OK. I bring my trailer and have everything I need. Only draw back is that it is popular and wifi slows down the more people are there.
Apr 16, 2016
The best koa park I have stayed at
Apr 15, 2016
It was a quick overnight but everybody was great
Apr 14, 2016
Awesome check in, great dog park and place to walk.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals