Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 26, 2015
AWESOME staff and very clean and modern. Easy access and great amenities. My favorite KOA so far.
Aug 24, 2015
Great clean friendly place! HUGE RV sites Will stay there again!
Aug 24, 2015
Excellent. We loved it. Thanks
Aug 23, 2015
Fantastic park. Very clean and well maintained. Staff extremely nice and accommodating.
Aug 23, 2015
This is still one of the best KOAs at which we stay on a regular basis when we are traveling North from Texas. However, it is beginning to 'show' some minor wear in some areas: pet area water was stopped up, clippings left on the grass in the pet area, lids on trash cans were either almost impossible to get off Or impossible to secure to the can and missing the cover back sewer at Site 46.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Great place...shuttle convenient to the casino...friendly people!
Aug 20, 2015
The staff was very friendly & helpful. The faculties were excellent, (pool, camp sites, club house) were all excellent. My Grandsons had problems with the coin games. Was not pleased with the games as they were not operating or needed repair. Everything else was very good.
Aug 20, 2015
We've stayed on many occasions, and as usual, all the staff is helpful and friendly. We expect to drop in several times in the future.
Aug 20, 2015
Very Nice Facility
Aug 18, 2015
Great Kampground. We had a wonderful time there.
Aug 18, 2015
Friendly,spotless,just awesome!
Aug 17, 2015
Best restrooms anywhere. Love the casino shuttle. Our dogs love the dog park
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Very nice level sites easy for big rigs toget it n and out.
Aug 13, 2015
Great pool to cool off in. Shuttle bus ride to the casino was very convenient. Pull through sites were very long. Main building was beautiful.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
pool was full of tree debris - but otherwise water was great
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
Great
Aug 05, 2015
Great.
Aug 05, 2015
We had a great stay. We will definitely be back.
Aug 04, 2015
We have been RVing for more than 40 years and staying at KOAs as long as there have been KOA's and this is one of the nicest we have ever stayed! Friendly staff and excellent maintenance. Will definitely return! F78947
Aug 03, 2015
The pool water was very warm but other than that this park is very clean and the sites are very long, easy with our big rig. Shuttle pickup at your site is a great plus. We will be back for sure!!
Aug 03, 2015
Very clean, convenient and friendly. The only complaint is the nearby train noise throughout the night, but that cannot be controlled by KOA (just something for travelers to be aware of). I would definitely stay here again.
Aug 03, 2015
Very nice!
Aug 02, 2015
Clean, organized. Recommend a military discount however!
Aug 02, 2015
Its a great place lots to do, Everything was clean, And the casino was a joy
Aug 02, 2015
The best park in the $40-50 range we've stayed in.
Aug 02, 2015
Well equipped and well maintained.
Aug 01, 2015
WOW, this is the best KOA I have stayed at when it comes to the perfect bathroom.
Jul 31, 2015
nice concrete pads, easy to get in and out, friendly staff. shuttle to casino and other places. nice place.
Jul 30, 2015
very clean and well marinated. thanks
Jul 30, 2015
Only stayed one night on route to home.
Jul 30, 2015
Great place if you going to the Casino, their shuttle bus taking you to and from 24/7.
Jul 29, 2015
Great time.. Facility gets a 10. Well kept and many features.. Wish all KOA locations were like yours. Obviously, an RV-er had a lot to do with the development of this location or someone with significant RV knowledge.. Everything was perfect.. Cant think of one thing to recommend.. Oh wait, for the last camper in our spot, please don't empty your cigarette butts in our grill - you butthead.
Jul 29, 2015
Its a very nice place to stay!
Jul 28, 2015
When it gets so you need a reservation to get in: it's time to expand.
Jul 27, 2015
great rate, very clean, very nice
Jul 27, 2015
Excellent facilities. Bathrooms and showers were second to none. The shuttle bus was prompt and convenient and the driver was courteous. All in all...we had a great time will be back often.
Jul 27, 2015
Great campground and love the location.
Jul 27, 2015
Disappointed we could not use the main pool as we could in the past, main reason for coming.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Can not control the casino pool it is for the guests at the 4 hotels we have.
Jul 25, 2015
Great Place!!
Jul 25, 2015
Grandsons enjoyed the gameroom. Everyone enjoyed the pool,
Jul 25, 2015
Sites are great , even, nice and long. People working there very friendly.
Jul 25, 2015
This is a very well maintained KOA. Sites are large, easy access to the casino, very nice enclosed pet areas.
Jul 25, 2015
All was ok and in the past we've stayed there but this time the weeds were nearly knee high in orur space. I was told it was because of all the rain. Mowers were going to be there the day we left.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Site was mowed on the 17/18 of the month.
Jul 24, 2015
Spooky! If you like vines and trees this is the place for you. We prefer open space.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry wrong campground wedo not have vines or trees
Jul 20, 2015
Very clean. Fabulous bathrooms, nice pool. Had a great time. Office staff were nice and helpful.
Jul 20, 2015
We have stayed here alot and enjoy it . this stay the light by the dog run was out and hard to take our dogs at night over there but we did report it although it wasn't going to be repaired till Monday and we were leaving Sunday so we used a flashlight on Sat. eve. All are very pleasant and Coffee is delicious..

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.