Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

Aug 25, 2014
Always enjoy our stay. Grandchildren love pool and game room
Aug 25, 2014
Charlie and his entire staff are extremely helpful. We always enjoy our stay at the Durant/Choctaw Casino KOA.
Aug 25, 2014
Very clean restrooms & showers. Great folks running it and will return and stay again when going thru.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Some Rv parks say they are resorts, you don't say you are, but to us you check all the resort boxes! Thank you for an awesome stay. We will definitely be back. (We are full time RVers and have stayed in many parks).
Aug 24, 2014
Very warm reception. Nice level spaces. Nice recpetion area. Would definetly stay here again.
Aug 22, 2014
Great place to stop for a night or longer. Large, clean restroom/shower area. Two pet areas that have new benches and plenty of doggie bags. Very friendly staff that try to accommodate yoru requests. The cable in the North area was better that the cable in the previous sites we;='ve been in.
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Wow, what a fantastic experience. I love all KOAs but this is the most beautifully appointed KOA I have ever used...thanks!
Aug 18, 2014
Very clean. Friendly staff.
Aug 18, 2014
Great campground
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
GREAT
Aug 17, 2014
For a nite stay I think the cost was a little high
Aug 15, 2014
Great stay! People very friendly. The park was very nice.
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Great facility.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Have never stayed at such a nicely kept rv park. We joined KOA and our first experiences kept us from looking at them on our trip; however choctaw happened to be koa.Great job to koa
Aug 11, 2014
As my wife says this is the greatest campground that we have stayed at
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
wonderful campground and staff
Aug 10, 2014
this is a great park. very clean, and nice place to stay. campsites and entire grounds were kept trimmed, mowed and neat. lots of water pressure at the campsite, easy to pull in and out of. great showers and extremely nice facilities in the clubhouse. strong and fast wifi. will definitely be staying here again.
Aug 09, 2014
This is the 2nd time our Good Sam's club has stayed here, we will come again. The staff were great. Sara, John and LeAnn went way above their responsibilities to make our stay enjoyable.
Aug 09, 2014
We really liked the overall cleanliness of the facility. Pool and dog park area were great. Very quiet and peaceful and shuttle service was courteous and timely. Staff was very helpful and courteous.
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
We find this KOA very clean in all aspects. Personnel are pleasant and very helpful.
Aug 07, 2014
Great stay! Thank you
Aug 07, 2014
another great stay
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Modern, clean showers, well-kept, level sites. Weekend rates are a little steep, however.
Aug 05, 2014
We have stayed at rv parks all over the country and this park is by far the best KOA. It is immaculate and the staff is very courteous and friendly.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
More thN clean
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Friendly... Nice. Great sites ....
Aug 04, 2014
The place is amazing! We had the best time. We have come back three weeks in a row! (And we will be back in two weeks).
Aug 03, 2014
Great location and super dog park and other amenities - although it was raining while we were there it was fun stay.
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Sparkling clean, spacious, very nice. Brand new everything, convenient quiet location.
Aug 02, 2014
Instead of a 10/10/10 rating, how about a 12/12/12. Great facility.
Aug 01, 2014
We have stayed here several times and it is one of the nicest parks.
Aug 01, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Great place
Jul 30, 2014
One of the nicest KOA campgrounds
Jul 29, 2014
It was great! The staff was so friendly, the amenties were great! We will def be back!
Jul 29, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.