Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Mar 26, 2015
Durant/Choctaw KOA is the nicest KOA we've ever stayed at. All other KOAs and for that matter all campgrounds should strive to emulate! Love staying there and will again!
Mar 24, 2015
This has to be one of the finest KOA there is. When ever we are going this way, we stop here
Mar 23, 2015
This is a great park love staying here !!!
Mar 23, 2015
Always stop here when passing thru area.
Mar 23, 2015
Space 15 doesn't have enough room between the umbrella table and the shubbery on the utility side. Couldn't open motorhome compartments.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have been open since 2009 and have never had this complaint.
Mar 22, 2015
This a great KOA!!! I wish they were all this nice. We've already booked another stay here and can't wait to go back!
Mar 22, 2015
Beautiful KOA. Well kept. Internet not reliable.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

In process of being re-done
Mar 20, 2015
It was excellent. Beautiful place.
Mar 17, 2015
Mar 17, 2015
Very nice clean bathrooms and appearance of the grounds were very nice,we would come back and recommend to anyone thank you for a great stay
Mar 16, 2015
Mar 16, 2015
Mar 14, 2015
This is another KOA ike the Lazydays Tucson KOA. It is nice, clean, etc. but it is not our desired type of camping spot. No trees! And no privacy in bathrooms -- not even a door on its entrance. No thanks.
Mar 13, 2015
Great People! Very Clean! Great Facilities!
Mar 12, 2015
Great park
Mar 10, 2015
Park is very clean and quit as well. Will stay there again.
Mar 09, 2015
excellent and very up to date and clean
Mar 08, 2015
The standard for all campgrounds.
Mar 08, 2015
Very nice but Overpriced!
Mar 03, 2015
The KOA employees went above and beyond. The shuttle bus & the KOA employees were very fast and efficient with transporting me to and from my meetings. Thank you for a the pleasant accommodations.
Feb 27, 2015
Staff at campground was very helpful and made our stay and rally a great experience. Definitely going back there.
Feb 23, 2015
We came up to see Steve Miller and stayed at your KOA. Perfect location to be to see concerts at the Choctaw Casino. Very Clean...very nice people there...enjoyed it!
Feb 23, 2015
Outstanding! 2nd time we have stayed and we really enjoyed it. The front desk clerk was extremely helpful and pleasant.Everything was clean and nice. We will be back again!
Feb 23, 2015
Extremely nice park.
Feb 22, 2015
We always have a wonderful stay here.
Feb 22, 2015
Great campground....green grass in February....everything maintained very well...this was the 61st KOA we have stayed in and it is #2on our list!!!! .made reservation for 4 nights but left one day early due to upcoming ice....had an issue with my one night refund....waiting for manager to be back for resolution....
Feb 21, 2015
What's not to like???
Feb 21, 2015
Nicest koa we've ever seen! Very nice & helpful employees too.
Feb 20, 2015
Very nice campground. The employees were quite helpful and the site was perfect.
Feb 19, 2015
very nice park - clean restrooms - staff was very friendly
Feb 18, 2015
Fabulous staff!
Feb 18, 2015
It was great there but got cold and we paid for another day but we saw a break in weather so we took it, but alas we ran off and left our puppies cage that we use to let them run outside. If possible can you ship C.O.D.?
Feb 16, 2015
Very clean and friendly staff!
Feb 16, 2015
Great stay but had lot cigarette butts on the ground and in the grill.
Feb 15, 2015
Feb 09, 2015
Good Camping...
Feb 02, 2015
Feb 02, 2015
Great always.
Feb 01, 2015
Jan 29, 2015
Even though we only stayed one night we will use this one again.
Jan 25, 2015
Clean!! You took the expense of planting rye for a green grass in the winter. Very pleasing. Friendly folks.
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 21, 2015
Beautiful reception and facilities.
Jan 20, 2015
Our stay at Durant/Choctaw KOA RV Resort was very pleasant. It's a very nice, clean & well maintained resort. The casino was very nice & the restaurants/food court was nice, very clean & good eats & service everywhere. We'll be back in February for a rally & looking forward to being there again.
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 19, 2015
very clean and friendly great park this was my second stay here and will stay again hopefully many more times.
Jan 19, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
Quick overnight, so we did not take advantage of the features, casino, etc. but the spaces are well done. Grass, concrete parking, tables with umbrellas that cannot blow away! Host nice, near highway so easy access, not noisy. Very nice.
Jan 17, 2015
Everything is spotless. Staff is excellent. Always enjoy our stay!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.