Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 23, 2017
Great place to stop and play - we even stayed an extra day.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Very clean, well maintained, friendly staff.enjoyed our stay. you will hear a train occasionally, but it's over bearing. Will stay again.
Sep 21, 2017
Very modern site, great people at registration
Sep 21, 2017
This is an awesome rv park. I hope we can stay more than one night next trip.
Sep 21, 2017
Passing through 1 night, but campground blew us away. Everything was spotless, well landscaped, garbage cans at every site. All sites were pull through 12 by 80 concrete slabs. I cannot list all the well though of features at this campground. Wish it was closer to where we live.
Sep 20, 2017
Our stay there was great, very clean grounds, swimming area and dog park, we were very impressed with the restrooms and showers all were vey nice and clean at all times. The employees were very helpful and very nice, we will be staying there on our next trip and will highly recommend to all our friends what a great KOA this is thank you. Sharon Rackley
Sep 20, 2017
Awesome
Sep 20, 2017
Consistently good campground -- convenient to numerous casino dining spots.
Sep 20, 2017
The RV park is excellent. My only issue is the price. $ 55.00 per night is very high Even with my discounts it was still $ 39.00. Comparable parks with out discounts are on average are $ 32.00. We really like the park and casino but we question Stopping with our RV in Durant. It's less expensive to drive our car and stay at the Lodge.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Nicest facilities and staff.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Great campground, great facilities & very friendly & helpful staff!
Sep 18, 2017
The RV park is very clean and was a joy to stay at. I wish we could have stayed longer. We'll definitely go back.
Sep 18, 2017
one of the best koa camps
Sep 18, 2017
Perfect
Sep 17, 2017
Beautiful facility friendly staff.
Sep 16, 2017
Great stay, best KOA we have stayed in. Clean, friendly and immaculate grounds. Only one problem our front passenger slide came within 1.5inches of the table umbrella. There was no way to move the table over or tip the umbrella. Could cause problems if folks don't watch closely. Great stay otherwise.
Sep 16, 2017
Great, clean, professional, friendly park. The help was fantastic on check in. The site was beautiful. You all are doing it right. Keep it up.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
The facility looks brand new, is well laid out, and very attractive. A good place for an overnight or a staycation. Very kid friendly.
Sep 14, 2017
Awesome Park. We have stayed here a number of times. These are first class facilities. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Our only regret is that we stayed here one night on the way to another destination.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
More than I have ever paid for camping at a Casino. The RV park was great but if it is there for Casino then it should be cheaper looking at money you may loose to the Casino. May the Casino could pitch in a little (more).
Sep 13, 2017
Love staying at this KOA. Close to casino but quiet and friendly service.
Sep 13, 2017
Great clubhouse, shower facility, etc. Loved our time there.
Sep 12, 2017
FMCA Lone Star Chapter celebrated our 50th Anniversary at the Choctaw RV Resort in Durant, OK. We will definitely be back. The whole Resort area is very well maintained and clean. All personnel (employees) great & good teamwork.
Sep 12, 2017
We had a great time visiting with all our friends at our Rally. We loved the great Kitchen and meeting room.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Top of class stay. Thanks. We'll be back.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Site was infested with fire ants. Reported it on the way out, they said "we will get it treated", no apologies. My feet and ankles are covered in bites!!!!
Sep 11, 2017
The campground and staff were both wonderful. The sprinkler system going off every night at 11:30 to soak us and all of our stuff was a bit of a surprise!
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
excellent park for fun and relaxation. courteous staff as well
Sep 09, 2017
Just one night stay. Loved all of it except the map KOA guidr they gave us had a coupon for buy one get one free breakfast they told me about. It had an expired date so they would not take it! They should not have told us about it!
Sep 07, 2017
Great staff awesome park.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Nicest people working at the Durant location. The facility is extremely clean and the restrooms and pool are beautiful. Love staying here.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We were only in your park for one night, but we will definitely be back. Everything was top notch from the clubhouse to the well groomed sites. I really appreciated the fact that check out time was 12:00 instead of 11:00 like most parks.
Sep 05, 2017
Enjoyed our stay! Love the shuttle to the casino. Grounds are well kept and clean. Appreciated willingness of staff to accommodate short notice of arrival.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay