Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Oct 18, 2014
First time staying here. Would definitely stay again. Great place.
Oct 16, 2014
I always enjoy staying at this KOA. One of your best.
Oct 16, 2014
Well run, well mainted campsites . Love staying here.
Oct 15, 2014
WONDERFUL
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Very clean and friendly!!
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Friendly staff. Long level sites. Good wifi and cable tv. Could use a larger pad for the picnic table. Hedge that divides sites makes it difficult to access some of the hookups. Shuttle to casino comes.to your site. Although one of the nicer parks we've stayed at, the price was high.
Oct 10, 2014
We have stayed here about 8 times and have been very satisfied every time.
Oct 09, 2014
Best KOA in OK, Great personal.
Oct 09, 2014
Would have been a great stay if an exit sign was visible on leaving. We went right like a lot of units have done and at the deadend a gate guard let us enter there grounds to turn around. If it had been a weekend it would have taken a wrecker to get out. If you can't. Afford an exit sign then be sure an tell all guests to exit"left"out of the parking lot.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have never had a complaint about a guest being unable to remember how they drove into the park. But we will look at putting a new sign up, with an arrow pointing left.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
We stay here every year and just love it! Clean, quiet and we'll run.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Choctaw KOA takes great care of their property. Trash cans are always clean and empty -- even in the dog park. Super friendly customer service too
Oct 06, 2014
GReat as always see ya next time
Oct 06, 2014
This is such a nice RV Park! We have stayed here twice and will come again when in Durant. Everything is so clean and nice. Employees are helpful and friendly. Love it!!
Oct 06, 2014
My request for close to the pet area was ignored. had double sewer area. Front one was not useable. Very disappointed.
Oct 06, 2014
Cleanest kampground ever!
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
cleanest campground we have ever stayed at. Thanks for making our stay a great one, we'll be back in couple of weeks as we return home
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Greatest park ever.. The sites are all the same level, long and nicely groomed... Love it!
Sep 29, 2014
The best campground that.we have stayed at rate this a 10.
Sep 29, 2014
Everything but shade
Sep 28, 2014
Clean, wonderful facilities.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
love our stay at KOA CHOCTAW
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
We always enjoy staying at this campground because it is so nice and the staff is so accommodating.
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Great shuttle service to Casino.
Sep 18, 2014
The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and courteous. The entire facility was very clean. We are definitely staying there again.
Sep 17, 2014
Have stayed here several times. Always friendly and helpful staff and great facilities.
Sep 17, 2014
One of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed at. The lots were all paved and the restroom and showers were beautiful.
Sep 16, 2014
campground was very clean. showers were exceptional!
Sep 15, 2014
Extremely clean! Great staff. Very nicely furnished. Restroom and shower area excellent!
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Neat clean provides trash cans at every site A +++
Sep 14, 2014
This is the best campground we have stayed at. Sites are concrete, with a patio, table and umbrella and BBQ. The showers and bathrooms are immaculate. The staff is very friendly. We only stayed 2 days, but will definitely go back for a longer stay.
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Beautiful campground. Staff very pleasant. Shuttle service to casino great..never waited more than a couple of minutes. Nice dog park. Campground beautifully maintained.
Sep 12, 2014
We have stayed here 4 times now. They are always willing to accomodate a late arrival by giving you the space assignment over the phone. The park is across the street from the casino, and is in very good conditin. It is also easy to get into and out of as it is right off the main highway.
Sep 11, 2014
Best KOA we stay in. Always clean and neat.
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
We stay here each time we travel back and forth from the cancer center in Tulsa. Always a nice experience. The staff always goes the extra step to make us really feel welcome.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
As always a very pleasant stay. We stay there a lot and they never disappoint.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.