Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Apr 14, 2015
Very friendly staff. Clean well kept campground!! Definitely will return.
Apr 14, 2015
Great
Apr 14, 2015
Great campground, lousy prices!
Apr 14, 2015
Stayed there twice now, excellent facility.
Apr 13, 2015
Great facility but train noise all night long.
Apr 13, 2015
The people and facility were great. LOTS of noise at night. Traffic, Trains, carts, people talking and walking around.
Apr 13, 2015
LOVE this park! Super clean, very friendly and will stay here again. HATE the roads on 75/69 - super rough on motorhomes. Not their fault - but perhaps the Indian Nation should consider the road conditions in their territory.
Apr 12, 2015
clean park, nice people that run it.
Apr 12, 2015
Great KOA. Beautiful grounds and friendly staff.
Apr 11, 2015
Great facilities
Apr 10, 2015
We liked it so much we reserved another stay. VERY CLEAN facility and pleasant people.
Apr 09, 2015
Friendly Host, very clean & well kept. Enjoyed stay,
Apr 07, 2015
to much noise from trains
Apr 06, 2015
great KOA
Apr 06, 2015
great place to just relaxx for a weekend
Apr 06, 2015
Wonderful, clean, enjoyable, .....
Apr 06, 2015
Apr 05, 2015
Apr 05, 2015
They need fire rings at each campsite, they only have a community one
Apr 05, 2015
Nice park!
Apr 04, 2015
Apr 03, 2015
Best KOA we've ever been too.
Apr 03, 2015
Extremely nice and friendly people
Apr 01, 2015
We are going back to this area just because of this campground. It is the nicest one that we have ever stayed at. Keep up the good work!
Apr 01, 2015
One of the nicest RV parks we have ever stayed at. Have been to over 80 parks and this is at the top.
Mar 31, 2015
Thank you for a great stay!
Mar 31, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
great grounds, friendly staff
Mar 30, 2015
Extremly nice campground. Beautiful grass, sites are level and long, shrubs in between sites add privacy. The building with bathrooms, laundry, store, etc is phenomenal. Wifi showed a strong signal and connected quickly, however devices wouldn't seem to stay connected throughout the stay. I am looking forward to returning to Choctaw RV Park and Casino.
Mar 30, 2015
Great clean park. Shuttle will pick you up at your site and take you to the casino and then bring you back to your doorstep!
Mar 29, 2015
Mar 28, 2015
A very nice well cared for park
Mar 26, 2015
Durant/Choctaw KOA is the nicest KOA we've ever stayed at. All other KOAs and for that matter all campgrounds should strive to emulate! Love staying there and will again!
Mar 24, 2015
This has to be one of the finest KOA there is. When ever we are going this way, we stop here
Mar 23, 2015
This is a great park love staying here !!!
Mar 23, 2015
Always stop here when passing thru area.
Mar 23, 2015
Space 15 doesn't have enough room between the umbrella table and the shubbery on the utility side. Couldn't open motorhome compartments.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have been open since 2009 and have never had this complaint.
Mar 22, 2015
This a great KOA!!! I wish they were all this nice. We've already booked another stay here and can't wait to go back!
Mar 22, 2015
Beautiful KOA. Well kept. Internet not reliable.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

In process of being re-done
Mar 20, 2015
It was excellent. Beautiful place.
Mar 17, 2015
Mar 17, 2015
Very nice clean bathrooms and appearance of the grounds were very nice,we would come back and recommend to anyone thank you for a great stay
Mar 16, 2015
Mar 16, 2015
Mar 14, 2015
This is another KOA ike the Lazydays Tucson KOA. It is nice, clean, etc. but it is not our desired type of camping spot. No trees! And no privacy in bathrooms -- not even a door on its entrance. No thanks.
Mar 13, 2015
Great People! Very Clean! Great Facilities!
Mar 12, 2015
Great park
Mar 10, 2015
Park is very clean and quit as well. Will stay there again.
Mar 09, 2015
excellent and very up to date and clean
Mar 08, 2015
The standard for all campgrounds.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.