Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Oct 28, 2014
Beautiful grass, level sites, great water pressure, ample electricity, long pads, and shuttle service. The meeting room was the best we have ever experienced! The kitchen was wonderful for large groups to work in. Everything was top-notch.
Oct 28, 2014
Beautiful RV park with paved sites, long paved parking, manicured green grass and shrubs between each site. Super large meeting room with excellent facilities. Shower rooms are the best we have ever seen. Really enjoyed our stay.
Oct 28, 2014
Beautiful campground, friendly staff and well maintained. All sites are easily accessible. Very pleasant 5 day stat.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Awesome park probably the nicest KOA we've stayed at. Reasonable rates for such a nice park. Great place to stay even if you're not going to the casino. We'll definitely stay whenever we're in the area.
Oct 27, 2014
LeeAnn is always helpful, courteous & knowlegable
Oct 25, 2014
Great Park
Oct 25, 2014
very organized, great level concrete sites with extras, extremely helpful and courteous staff. Highly recommended.
Oct 25, 2014
Need a night box for late arrivals
Oct 24, 2014
Very, very nice park. We have stayed here before and will again in the future. Great place.
Oct 22, 2014
Great staff, great service, and an outstanding beautiful facility. WOW
Oct 21, 2014
This facility has to be the cleanest I have ever seen. The bathrooms are incredible, the sites are factastic, amenities, facilities, staff, accessibilieies to casino, etc. I can go on and on with plus, plus. Keep up the good work
Oct 21, 2014
Wonderful stay, nice people and fantastic park.
Oct 20, 2014
Great site, friendly people. Will come again & stay longer next visit.
Oct 20, 2014
This KOA is easy to get to and very clean. Quite and very roomy. We always stay here when we travel to Oklahoma.
Oct 18, 2014
First time staying here. Would definitely stay again. Great place.
Oct 16, 2014
I always enjoy staying at this KOA. One of your best.
Oct 16, 2014
Well run, well mainted campsites . Love staying here.
Oct 15, 2014
WONDERFUL
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Very clean and friendly!!
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Friendly staff. Long level sites. Good wifi and cable tv. Could use a larger pad for the picnic table. Hedge that divides sites makes it difficult to access some of the hookups. Shuttle to casino comes.to your site. Although one of the nicer parks we've stayed at, the price was high.
Oct 10, 2014
We have stayed here about 8 times and have been very satisfied every time.
Oct 09, 2014
Best KOA in OK, Great personal.
Oct 09, 2014
Would have been a great stay if an exit sign was visible on leaving. We went right like a lot of units have done and at the deadend a gate guard let us enter there grounds to turn around. If it had been a weekend it would have taken a wrecker to get out. If you can't. Afford an exit sign then be sure an tell all guests to exit"left"out of the parking lot.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have never had a complaint about a guest being unable to remember how they drove into the park. But we will look at putting a new sign up, with an arrow pointing left.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
We stay here every year and just love it! Clean, quiet and we'll run.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Choctaw KOA takes great care of their property. Trash cans are always clean and empty -- even in the dog park. Super friendly customer service too
Oct 06, 2014
GReat as always see ya next time
Oct 06, 2014
This is such a nice RV Park! We have stayed here twice and will come again when in Durant. Everything is so clean and nice. Employees are helpful and friendly. Love it!!
Oct 06, 2014
My request for close to the pet area was ignored. had double sewer area. Front one was not useable. Very disappointed.
Oct 06, 2014
Cleanest kampground ever!
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
cleanest campground we have ever stayed at. Thanks for making our stay a great one, we'll be back in couple of weeks as we return home
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Greatest park ever.. The sites are all the same level, long and nicely groomed... Love it!
Sep 29, 2014
The best campground that.we have stayed at rate this a 10.
Sep 29, 2014
Everything but shade
Sep 28, 2014
Clean, wonderful facilities.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
love our stay at KOA CHOCTAW
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
We always enjoy staying at this campground because it is so nice and the staff is so accommodating.
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Great shuttle service to Casino.
Sep 18, 2014
The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and courteous. The entire facility was very clean. We are definitely staying there again.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.