Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

Sep 16, 2014
campground was very clean. showers were exceptional!
Sep 15, 2014
Extremely clean! Great staff. Very nicely furnished. Restroom and shower area excellent!
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Neat clean provides trash cans at every site A +++
Sep 14, 2014
This is the best campground we have stayed at. Sites are concrete, with a patio, table and umbrella and BBQ. The showers and bathrooms are immaculate. The staff is very friendly. We only stayed 2 days, but will definitely go back for a longer stay.
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Beautiful campground. Staff very pleasant. Shuttle service to casino great..never waited more than a couple of minutes. Nice dog park. Campground beautifully maintained.
Sep 12, 2014
We have stayed here 4 times now. They are always willing to accomodate a late arrival by giving you the space assignment over the phone. The park is across the street from the casino, and is in very good conditin. It is also easy to get into and out of as it is right off the main highway.
Sep 11, 2014
Best KOA we stay in. Always clean and neat.
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
We stay here each time we travel back and forth from the cancer center in Tulsa. Always a nice experience. The staff always goes the extra step to make us really feel welcome.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
As always a very pleasant stay. We stay there a lot and they never disappoint.
Sep 06, 2014
As usual a great staff and facilities. However, the cable reception at site 29 was snowy and intemittent when attempting to watch NFL game on Thursday, Sept 4 on a channel.
Sep 05, 2014
Very nice facility with great pads and a very friendly staff. Nice pool and wonderful shuttle to the casino.
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Much better than last time. Staff went out of way being friendly and courteous.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Charlie is why we stay there 12 to 16 days a year.
Sep 02, 2014
PERFECT!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We had the best time, the clean environment and very friendly staff made it a great place to stay... We enjoyed our stay very much... Will return again.. :)
Sep 02, 2014
We love staying in Durant at the KOA. Could not ask for a better place..
Sep 02, 2014
Everyone went out of their way to make sure we were having a great time! Definitely plan to return!
Aug 31, 2014
Dog park was clean. Park was well maintained. We definitely will come back.
Aug 29, 2014
This is one of the nicest and cleanest parks we have ever stayed at. Host was friendly and extremely helpful.
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
This KOA was very nice. Extremely clean bathroom and shower facilities. Clubhouse was nice and easy pull thru campsites. Only small complaint was the trains running at night in the distance. Sometimes one can hear them. Will definitely stay again to go see a concert which we did.
Aug 27, 2014
Will be back!
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
The park is great nothing needs to be changed.
Aug 27, 2014
Convenient location! Extremely well maintained! Awesome facilities, clubhouse and pool! Shuttle to casino with friendly personnel! Rated it a 10+ and looking forward to our next visit.
Aug 25, 2014
Always enjoy our stay. Grandchildren love pool and game room
Aug 25, 2014
Charlie and his entire staff are extremely helpful. We always enjoy our stay at the Durant/Choctaw Casino KOA.
Aug 25, 2014
Very clean restrooms & showers. Great folks running it and will return and stay again when going thru.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Some Rv parks say they are resorts, you don't say you are, but to us you check all the resort boxes! Thank you for an awesome stay. We will definitely be back. (We are full time RVers and have stayed in many parks).
Aug 24, 2014
Very warm reception. Nice level spaces. Nice recpetion area. Would definetly stay here again.
Aug 22, 2014
Great place to stop for a night or longer. Large, clean restroom/shower area. Two pet areas that have new benches and plenty of doggie bags. Very friendly staff that try to accommodate yoru requests. The cable in the North area was better that the cable in the previous sites we;='ve been in.
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Wow, what a fantastic experience. I love all KOAs but this is the most beautifully appointed KOA I have ever used...thanks!
Aug 18, 2014
Very clean. Friendly staff.
Aug 18, 2014
Great campground
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
GREAT
Aug 17, 2014
For a nite stay I think the cost was a little high
Aug 15, 2014
Great stay! People very friendly. The park was very nice.
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Great facility.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.