Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 01, 2015
Awesome place to stay!!
Sep 30, 2015
Always outstanding
Sep 29, 2015
We had a Rally at Durant/Choctaw KOA and was extremely impressed with both the facility and staff. We cannot give enough rave reviews. Excellent!!!!
Sep 28, 2015
Extremely nice KOA, only problem was poor internet on far north side, could use a wi-fi repeater or antena for that part of this very nice KOA.
Sep 28, 2015
Nice and clean place to stay. Great bathrooms and level concrete sites.
Sep 27, 2015
We travel all over the USA and this is our favorite RV park. We stay several nights each year and will continue to stay here. Thanks for the beautiful spot.
Sep 27, 2015
clean well maintain grounds and sites, easy access to entertainment. will be back soon
Sep 26, 2015
This KOA is what an RV Park should Be, granted I t ook in the money from the Choctaws initial investment, that not all park owners can afford to invest, but with saying that, this park should be a role model for all others to achieve. From the time you walk in to the office to your site until you leave it is an awsome experience. Excellent professional staff and services. Hats off to Mgr.Charlie
Sep 22, 2015
Fabulous RV park! Stayed here for one night on two different occasions, about two weeks apart while traveling. People are very friendly and helpful, especially the nice lady who works the evening shift! Clean park, great amenities, nice concrete pads with grass all around for dogs. Great over night stop, easy to get to and park. Will definitely stay again when in area! Highly recommend!
Sep 21, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA on several occasions. We are never disappointed with the service, facilities, or the campground. It is always clean and neat and everyone is very helpful and pleasant. Tho it is close to the casino, we don't always go to it. This is just a nice KOA to get away and just have quiet time with friends and family. Thanks again for a nice stay.
Sep 21, 2015
Nice friendly place rest rooms and showers were extremely clean.
Sep 21, 2015
We loved the campground, very clean, peaceful atmosphere, loved the location. Very friendly staff, will definately go back again.
Sep 21, 2015
Wonderful campgrounds. All the amenities, quiet and restful
Sep 21, 2015
Excellent facilities.
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice place to stay!! Great people and service. Very enjoyable stay. Be back again.
Sep 21, 2015
We love this place. Would not stay anywhere else when in area. Friendly, very clean and extremely well maintained park. Park is still like new!!
Sep 21, 2015
Very clean and quiet; more like a five star hotel than a campground!
Sep 20, 2015
This KOA is definitely #1. It is beautiful. The concrete pads and driveway, the grass is well manicured, the pond is lovely, the staff is friendly and helpful, the shuttle to the hotel and casino; I don't think you could adk for anything more. We did not use the pool or 5he bathrooms. The sites are pull thru. We traveled in a 36 Class A Motorhome and towed a jeep. Would definitely go back.
Sep 18, 2015
Very nice!
Sep 18, 2015
We choose to stay here if we are anywhere close to Durant, OK. The facilities are top notch. Staff very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 17, 2015
Restrooms/showers spacious and clean; everything always well taken care of; very easy in and out; always friendly staff!
Sep 16, 2015
Fantastic facility. Only wish we could have stayed longer.
Sep 14, 2015
As President of the South Texas Renegades I would like to thank the manager and employees for making our rally a great success you guys and your facility were great. David Layman
Sep 14, 2015
Excellent park, well kept. One complaint carnival workers walked thru our site constantly!
Sep 14, 2015
Very nice facility😉
Sep 14, 2015
Staff was very friendly, campground was clean, well maintained and very convenient.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Check-in attendant was very polite and had a nice sense of humor. Campground is extremely well kept and manicured.
Sep 12, 2015
Excellent bathrooms! Large pull-thru concrete sites.
Sep 11, 2015
Had a wonderful time. Beautiful park and everyone is very helpful.
Sep 09, 2015
Wonderful campground, each and everything about it.
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Wow, by far the most beautiful and newest KOA we have seen, great services and great selection on items in the store, love the casino
Sep 05, 2015
Very clean store, shouwer, and toilet areas. I wish they had some snacks for purchase, though. I hope they can make the pool usable someday.
Sep 04, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
This had the most elegant restroom I've ever seen at a KOA. More like a five-star hotel. Friendly staff and campsite trash containers were welcome. VERY clean and beautiful.
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Sites too narrow, train very noisy.
Aug 31, 2015
Very clean and get spacious pad sites. Nice facilities and very clean and nice staff
Aug 30, 2015
Very nice. Very clean
Aug 29, 2015
Charlie was fantastic! Thanks so much for helping me make sure I got all hooked in right! Y'all have a beautiful place and everyone was extremely friendly & informative!
Aug 28, 2015
Impeccable property. Pristine and spotless! Every inch is brand new. Though more of a "parking lot" setting, the clubhouse and pool, along with the shower area, is awesome. Great front desk people too!
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
Don't put us among your permanent residents again. They don't obey the rules, allowing their dogs to roam freely (unit #16)


Was not aware of any problem with your stay will address dog problem.
Aug 26, 2015
AWESOME staff and very clean and modern. Easy access and great amenities. My favorite KOA so far.
Aug 24, 2015
Great clean friendly place! HUGE RV sites Will stay there again!
Aug 24, 2015
Excellent. We loved it. Thanks
Aug 23, 2015
Fantastic park. Very clean and well maintained. Staff extremely nice and accommodating.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.