Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 01, 2016
Wonderful time clean and people are friendly
May 01, 2016
Beautifully manicured lawns, very clean and fantastic helpful friendly staff. Easy to maneuver with our 45' Coach thanks to the wide streets. Some places advertise big rig friendly, but glad to experience the true big rig friendly campground at Choctaw KOA. Will definitely return when we are in the area and will tell family and friends.
Apr 30, 2016
Excellent!
Apr 30, 2016
Perfect...the only word needed.
Apr 29, 2016
Wonderful friendly helpful staff, very clean and neatly kept grounds. Very nice!
Apr 29, 2016
Always stay here going south. Great service and super clean park. Everyone should stay here !!!!!
Apr 29, 2016
Beautiful facility and good staff. Just stayed overnight with a motorcoach
Apr 28, 2016
Perfect campground. We'll be back soon.
Apr 27, 2016
Very clean great place to stay.. Best Rv park ever
Apr 27, 2016
Wonderful, clean campground. Wish more were like this. Shuttle service was great! Easy check in staff was very accomadating.
Apr 27, 2016
Very beautiful campground and the employees were very courteous.
Apr 27, 2016
Plenty of full service pull-throughs. Concrete pad was pretty darn level. Staff were courteous, & facilities are beautiful and clean. When the trees give shade, it would get 5* fr me.
Apr 26, 2016
Unfortunately, we had to stay in the overflow area, which wasn't too neat. However, we appreciated finding a place to stay. Next time, we'll try the neat part of the park!
Apr 25, 2016
It was very convenient.
Apr 25, 2016
We have traveled much of the Country and this is the nicest, cleanest Rv park we have seen!
Apr 24, 2016
Nice RV park, but high priced for a casino RV park.
Apr 23, 2016
Fantastic! Felt like a spa resort. Will come back again!
Apr 22, 2016
We have stayed here many times and enjoy our stay very much. Staff is friendly and helpful. We recommend this KOA to all we know that are passing thru Durant
Apr 21, 2016
Wonderful campground
Apr 20, 2016
My first KOA stay. It was very nice. They provided great service.
Apr 19, 2016
Outstanding as always. Any campers we spoke to had only praise for the place. Probably among the best in US
Apr 19, 2016
Clean courteous great facility
Apr 19, 2016
Wow nice camp ground
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 16, 2016
Great place to stay. I always stay here when I have to work in Southern OK. I bring my trailer and have everything I need. Only draw back is that it is popular and wifi slows down the more people are there.
Apr 16, 2016
The best koa park I have stayed at
Apr 15, 2016
It was a quick overnight but everybody was great
Apr 14, 2016
Awesome check in, great dog park and place to walk.
Apr 13, 2016
We always enjoy staying here, so very friendly and clean .
Apr 13, 2016
Easy in and out for big rigs . Has to be one of the best camp grounds we have ever stayed in. Very clean well kept good job to the staff. The way all Rv parks should be.
Apr 12, 2016
We are repeat campers. Always have a great experience with you. Love the cleanliness you maintain
Apr 12, 2016
Very clean and pretty campground. Courteous front desk. Wifi rather weak.
Apr 11, 2016
Clean, like new, staff exceptionally friendly.
Apr 10, 2016
It was wonderful. Koa park is beautiful.
Apr 10, 2016
The management was very helpful when we encountered unexpected maintenance issues. It's a very comfortable, clean and welcoming facility.
Apr 10, 2016
Very helpful people and wonderful bathrooms!!
Apr 09, 2016
it was great,
Apr 09, 2016
Apr 09, 2016
Clean and easy to get to. Will stay again when we come back. Loved the little doggy playpen. Nice little shrubs border each campsite. Enjoyed the shaded picnic table - one at each site.
Apr 08, 2016
Nice!
Apr 07, 2016
Best we have stayed in. great
Apr 06, 2016
I can see why this campground was rated one of the top 50 in the country. The grounds are perfect in every way. The women's restrooms were stunning. We are very eager to return to this KOA!
Apr 06, 2016
The only negative comment we have is that they mowed our site the morning we checked out and their mowers threw grass clippings all over our stuff NEXT to the RV on the concrete, our entry steps, and the lower portion of our RV. I understand they have to work to keep the grounds looking good, but all they had to do was mow the other direction so the grass would blow out AWAY FROM the site (#37)
Apr 06, 2016
Everything was perfect from beginning to end. Much better than other parks we have visited. Very, very nice!
Apr 05, 2016
We enjoyed it so much we're coming back in July.
Apr 05, 2016
everything was great. Cable reception was awful.
Apr 04, 2016
Charlie is the greatest!
Apr 04, 2016
VERY NICE PARK, LOTS OF ROOM AND VERY NICE STAFF
Apr 04, 2016
The best KOA hands down.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps