Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 28, 2017
Friendly staff and very well maintained sites.
Mar 28, 2017
This is one of the nicest, cleanest facilities I've ever seen. Great job making it such a nice stop.
Mar 28, 2017
Level concrete pads, easy setup. Hedges to separate sites, shuttle service to casino. Will defiantly stay here again.
Mar 27, 2017
Camped with our RV club. Charlie and staff are the best. This is the best KOA we have stayed in, ever!
Mar 27, 2017
Our stay was excellent as usual. We've already made plans to return in November.
Mar 27, 2017
The campground was beautiful! Very clean and the Rv spaces provided plenty of room in between each trailer.
Mar 27, 2017
Campsites are very well-maintained and oversized, the staff inside was very pleasant. The shower and restroom facilities are some of the best we've seen.
Mar 26, 2017
We love this park, however, it is way too expensive. Consequently we don't stay here very often. The park at Winstar Casino is just as nice and charges about half of what this KOA does.
Mar 26, 2017
My wife and I came down to see a concert at the casino. We had made reservations at the RV park to spend the night. The pull through spots were excellent and surprisingly level(didn't need to put leveling jacks down on the motor home.)Grounds were very clean and didn't have any issues with the hookups. Your staff was very professional and courteous.
Mar 25, 2017
Loved coming back and I will be back again.
Mar 25, 2017
Great
Mar 24, 2017
First Class
Mar 23, 2017
Beautiful park concrete pads could have been designed a little better so you step onto the concrete and not into the grass. The facilities are awesome best I have ever seen.
Mar 23, 2017
If you are in the Great Choctaw Nation of Durant, this is a KOA that you should set up camp. I have setup camp here several times and have been very pleased each time. I want to Thank the staff of the Durant/Choctaw Casino KOA for the great stay!
Mar 22, 2017
One of the best KOA's we have stayed in.
Mar 21, 2017
Great RV park but too expensive at $55 for Saturday night.
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
The only improvement that should be made is access to the bathhouse. Access is from 7am-10pm and locked otherwise.
Mar 19, 2017
The pads Crete level the covered table..the office area and staff terrific. ..the cable actually worked perfect!!! Nice pool areally. And transportation to casino. I will return
Mar 19, 2017
.very clean, well laid out, great staff
Mar 17, 2017
Excellent!
Mar 17, 2017
Wonderful !
Mar 17, 2017
Amazing campground. Beautiful landscaping, large pull through sites, really nice picnic tables, great dog park, pool (we didn't use, but looked very nice). Shuttle to casino/restaurants. Hosts were so nice - we will be back!!
Mar 15, 2017
Very nice park!
Mar 15, 2017
Excellent.. loved it and we will return
Mar 15, 2017
One of the cleanest, friendliest KOA's that we've stayed at!
Mar 15, 2017
Great as always
Mar 15, 2017
Fun
Mar 14, 2017
Great camp ground,nice level pads,clean and great staff. It was great to have a shuttle to casino
Mar 14, 2017
It was very well kept up camp ground. To bad the train has to come by and blow his horn!
Mar 14, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
You must check out the bathrooms and showers. They are like a spa. Best showers I have ever seen at a campground and I had it all to myself. The Casino shuttle is very timely and picks you up and drops you off right by your camper.
Mar 13, 2017
Excellent facility and super nice staff.
Mar 13, 2017
Best campground I have ever stayed at by far.
Mar 13, 2017
Great RV Stop. Very nice parking and conveniences. We will be back.
Mar 13, 2017
Mar 13, 2017
We could not ask for a better place!
Mar 13, 2017
Good
Mar 12, 2017
We had a great time. The people are very helpful and friendly and we will be staying here when we are in this area
Mar 11, 2017
Plenty of room for big rigs. Very clean and great facilities.
Mar 10, 2017
Beautiful campsite. Landscaping is better than any park I have ever stayed at before. Staff is friendly and caring.
Mar 09, 2017
A little pricey considering the loud trains. Other than that, great.
Mar 07, 2017
I love this KOA camp. Best one that we have ever stayed at👍
Mar 07, 2017
The staff was very kind and helpful!
Mar 06, 2017
Easy in and out. Staff was very helpful!
Mar 06, 2017
We luv traveling and staying At this park 😍
Mar 06, 2017
Mar 06, 2017
Mar 04, 2017
very clean, staff friendly, what more can you ask for?
Mar 03, 2017
First class in almost every aspect. The only small issue was that there are a lot of train noises. I would definitely stay here again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay