Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 05, 2016
Nice park! Only stayed a couple of nights, but certainly would go there again.
Jan 05, 2016
We've always been pleased when we've stayed at this KOA. And this time was no different!
Jan 04, 2016
The shower facility is extremely nice. The grounds have always been well kept and clean.
Jan 04, 2016
Exceptional park! So well maintained throughout with luscious landscaping and so clean in restrooms and laundry. Even all the game room equipment worked. John at the front desk is intelligent and accommodating. Perfect, perfect campground.
Jan 04, 2016
Totally awesome campground. Have not stayed at a nicer campground. Clean beautiful restrooms and showers. Great laundry room. Complimentary coffee, hot chocolate, and lemonade in office. And super rates!!!
Jan 04, 2016
This has to be the greatest RV park we have ever stayed with. Very accommodating and helpful. Love this park.
Jan 03, 2016
Very clean facility. Shuttle to and from casino was very helpful and convenient. Staff was very friendly as well. We will definitely stay here again.
Jan 03, 2016
Good
Jan 03, 2016
Too expensive

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I feel that the price of our site is a great buy at our winter special of $30.00 per night.
Jan 02, 2016
This was our fifth stay here and as usual it was great! This KOA is the best we have ever stayed at in the 20 years we have been staying in campgrounds!!
Jan 02, 2016
Clean, quite, friendly employee. Beautiful place, will be back!!!
Jan 02, 2016
This was the BEST KOA we have ever stayed!!!! Even in January, it was beautiful! We didn't get to use all the facilities, but still enjoyed our stay!
Jan 01, 2016
Arrived at 5:30 without reservations. Had driven from Bentonville, Ark. Very tired. Husband ill. We got a site, hosts were very kind and efficient. Hooked up electric . First time ever to not go enjoy the Casino! Next time!!
Dec 31, 2015
Best KOA we have ever stayed at yet very very nice campground
Dec 31, 2015
Good
Dec 28, 2015
Great location, great prices very hospitable staff, and clean!
Dec 26, 2015
Great sites! Very big rig friendly!!
Dec 25, 2015
Charlie, Your camp ground is beautiful, we enjoyed are stay one we got there. Some constructive criticism. I has 2 significant issues with my stay that were very frustrating, the location on the KOA.com map is incorrect & the charges were more than shown on my reservation.
Dec 24, 2015
Extremely clean and kept up. Really love that each site has a built in table/umbrella, grill and trash can! The main building is full of rich feeling comfort and friendly helpful staff. Really enjoy the shuttle to the casino too! Love this KOA! 😊
Dec 24, 2015
Absolutely the best KOA we have ever stayed at will are going to make this our stop coming and going to Texas.
Dec 23, 2015
We stayed for almost 4 months. It is by far the best campground we have ever stayed at. Highly recommend it.
Dec 23, 2015
Office personal always helpful + friendly. Facility is exceptionally clean & the landscaping is also very nice. We thank y'all for our stay!
Dec 21, 2015
Was impressed. Took the kids for an overnight stay and the Choctaw casino has an awesome family area. Shuttle service picks you up at your campsite.
Dec 21, 2015
beautiful grounds, very friendly staff
Dec 20, 2015
It was the cleanest, friendliest, and nicest place to camp. We will be back.
Dec 19, 2015
Very Good
Dec 11, 2015
Beautiful Campground
Dec 09, 2015
Our favorite RV park of all the places we travel!
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
very Clean any very well kept.
Dec 01, 2015
What a lovely surprise! Our first time at this KOA, but not our last. Felt like we were staying at a 5 star resort!
Dec 01, 2015
Facility is extremely beautiful & very well maintained. Office personal are very nice & have always been informative per phone & in person. We have been there as a group several times & they always worked to get us spaces together.
Dec 01, 2015
We loved that we were placed straight across from the dog park as we had our little dogs with us. It was a BEAUTIFUL camp ground and kept very neat and clean.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
What a great experience! The facilities are excellent and the service was great!
Dec 01, 2015
We love this KOA
Dec 01, 2015
Clean friendly staff
Nov 30, 2015
Clean and spacious spaces.
Nov 30, 2015
The weather was terrible 36and raining. We arrived around 9 pm and I was greated by a young man who opened their to us. Finished doing the paperwork and he offered to escort me out to the Rv. In the rain. Had a dead battery on my car and Charlie came over to our spot and jumped started the car. These folks are outstanding H McCullah
Nov 30, 2015
Best KOA in the country!
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Awesome park very clean great staff very friendly
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice!! Awesome place,very clean, nice staff!!
Nov 30, 2015
A little pricey but beautiful campground and convenient location for an overnight or weekend between home and Dallas. Very friendly staff.
Nov 30, 2015
It is a very nice park we have stayed there in the past
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice place to stay.
Nov 30, 2015
This is one of the best RV parks we've ever stayed in. It's easy to get to, has nice large concrete sites that are level, and a super nice, clean laundry room, etc. There's a free shuttle to the casino across the street, although we've walked the short distance to there before.
Nov 30, 2015
AS NICE AS ANY CAMPGROUND WE HADE EVER USED. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
Nov 30, 2015
One of , if not the best in Oklahoma. Would definitely stay again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy