Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jan 05, 2015
Very impressed with this location and the people. Facility was beautiful and the property was spotless. We had to extend for an extra day due to ice, absolutely no problem. Very accommodating. The shuttle to the casino was great.
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Fantastic! Clean, nice accommodations at the pavilion and buses to casino pick up in front of you spot!!
Jan 04, 2015
Nice place and friendly staff
Jan 04, 2015
This facility is extremely clean. The bathrooms, showers, and laundry area very nice. I would not hesitate to return and stay at this location. Each RV locations is level concrete with two sewer hook-ups, water and 30/50 amp electric. In addition, each spot has its own picnic table with umbrella and park type charcoal grill.
Jan 03, 2015
Excellent location and well maintained! Large and flat drive throughs spaces. Best dog areas ever seen!
Jan 03, 2015
Very nice park, not much else in the area, but great facilities and people. Shuttle to casino was very fast and nice.
Dec 30, 2014
We decided to stay an extra day and was not a problem. Even during the holidays. Everything was perfect but the weather being cold and rainy. Never had any issues staying here.
Dec 30, 2014
The nicest KOA we have ever been in. The only suggestion is that a seat of some sort be provided in the shower where a person is drying and getting dressed. There is a very nice ledge in the shower, but after the shower it is wet and not good for drying and dressing. That said, we will stay at this KOA every opportunity.
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
Very nice clean park
Dec 27, 2014
Dec 25, 2014
We always enjoy our stay at this KOA. We had a problem with the Wi-Fi but that has never happened before so I'm sure it will be corrected.
Dec 23, 2014
Rate charged was more than the confirmation from the KOA online reservation. They do not honor the value card discount.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are running our winter special $10.00 to $20.00 off regular rate and cannot give another discount.
Dec 17, 2014
Friendly staff, large sites, easy access!
Dec 17, 2014
Dec 14, 2014
We always stay at the Durant KOA, Charlie and Staff are very friendly and make us feel special...the camp is nice and clean, the facilities are exceptionally clean....Great job Charlie....out of a rating of 1 to 10....you get a 10+...
Dec 14, 2014
Whenever we travel through OK. We include this KOA as a must stay. We love it.
Dec 11, 2014
This is our second stay at this campground. It is a very convenient stop over on our way to visit family in Texas. We look forward to doing it often . The staff were very friendly and helpful.thanks for a great experience .
Dec 08, 2014
Dec 07, 2014
Dec 03, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
We have enjoyed every time we have stayed. The amenities are outstanding.
Dec 01, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
Nov 30, 2014
Very nice
Nov 30, 2014
friendly-helpful=very clean @ modern.
Nov 28, 2014
Wonderful facilities and great staff.
Nov 27, 2014
Always great here!
Nov 25, 2014
Great service
Nov 23, 2014
Everything was smooth as glass from check-in to departure. Check-in attendant was very friendly and helpful. The site was well laid out, spacious and flat. All the hook-ups worked as designed. The courtesy van worked absolutely as advertised (even on a cold, rainy and windy night). Outstanding in every respect.
Nov 22, 2014
This was one of the nicest campgrounds we have ever stayed at. The campground is new and nice and clean. The sites were very spacious. I would recommend this campground to everyone that is traveling through Durant, OK.
Nov 20, 2014
Good clean camp ground. Good people running it.
Nov 17, 2014
Had a wonderful time this was our second stay. We will definitely be back.we stayed in a fifth wheel.
Nov 17, 2014
A first rate camp ground for any type of RV. We stayed in our 45 foot motor home and the stay, the people and the park were first rate.
Nov 17, 2014
Love this campground. The people are all friendly and very accommodating. Every site is great, not a bad site there.
Nov 17, 2014
As good as it gets.
Nov 17, 2014
Nov 13, 2014
A little to expensive for a casino koa. The water hook up was on the other guys site. Getting to the cable connection was difficult, it was in the bushes.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

There is a water connection at each site. Cable hook-up is on electrical standard.
Nov 12, 2014
Hmmm... so very, very nice. They have done a great job with this KOA. What a delightful stay we had!
Nov 11, 2014
High quality, pull thru lane is perfect length to accommodate larger rigs, and nice amenities.
Nov 11, 2014
One of our favorites
Nov 10, 2014
Great facility and outstanding service!!!
Nov 10, 2014
This is among the nicest campgrounds that I have stayed at. What's not to like. The grounds are immaculate, the people are friendly and accommodating.
Nov 10, 2014
Location is over the Top! So clean , and lots of room to maneuver our RV
Nov 08, 2014
Enjoyable, quiet, clean, and just all around great stay.
Nov 06, 2014
Love this place!!!
Nov 04, 2014
we only stay one night each time but have stayed numerous times in our travels a nicer park or nicer people we have yet to find

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.