Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
The facility is very attractive and clean. The staff was friendly and were very good to explain and answer any question that you might have. The shuttle to the casino was prompt in getting to your site.
Jun 24, 2014
Very nice place. Have always enjoyed staying there. Charlie and the rest of the staff are the best.
Jun 23, 2014
Very clean facility with a friendly and helpfull staff. Nice pool area and very clean restrooms. Overall my stay was EXCELLENT!
Jun 23, 2014
As always, first rate!
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Fantastic facility and amenities. I wish we had more time to enjoy them. I would recommend this campground to anyone.
Jun 22, 2014
Great well maintained facilities. We will be back.
Jun 22, 2014
Nice stop, just an overnight. Great, clean, and new. Super shuttle service as well!! Nice pool and facilities. Friendly staff.
Jun 21, 2014
The KOA is very nice and staff extra friendly. My only problem is for a casino RV park it is very expensive. Needs to have goose specials for RV'ers that want o gamble some. Other casino parks are just as nice with much better rates
Jun 20, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We will be back
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Beautiful place in every way. Already told several people how great it is.
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Everything worked very well...good wide and long sites with proper utilities and amenities
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Always a great time here, we stay here at least 3 or 4 times a year...
Jun 16, 2014
Enjoyed our stay, We have 2 dogs they realy liked the dog park.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Beautiful campground very well maintained.
Jun 15, 2014
Great place but expensive for a casino RV park. We stay at numerous casinos and they have much better rates and specials. They are brand new parks as well.
Jun 14, 2014
Just spent 6 weeks on the road, stayed in a number of KOA locations a few were pretty poor most were fair, but none came close to the quality of the Choctaw KOA. Cleanest main building and facilities anywhere. You ask the question they have the answer. 400 characters doesn't tell the story, but this place is tops. Thanks Joe G.
Jun 12, 2014
Great park, next to a casino. Only complaint is that the office is a difficult walk for a physically challenged person after a long day in a vehicle. Put the check in parking on the same level, closer to the office. Otherwise a great place to stay between Texas and Kansas
Jun 11, 2014
Best KOA that I have ever stayed at, and I was a full time RV'er for 6 years. A 1st class resort 7 casino. I will drive a few extra miles to stay with them again.
Jun 11, 2014
so Great, congratulation
Jun 10, 2014
We love this campground! The price is high but we appreciate the pool, clean facilities, dog park, playground, and cable after a day of driving.
Jun 10, 2014
Very clean area for walking. I love the staff, they helped me with the wrong reservation at the KOA in OK East. I was very thankful. We love the location and being close to great restaurants! Will stay again!
Jun 09, 2014
Nicest, most beautiful campground I've ever seen.
Jun 09, 2014
had beautiful spot over looking pond- enjoyed casino- thanks
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
We came to watch granddaughters play softball over two days in Durant, so the Choctaw KOA is handy. The facility is perfect and the pool was enjoyed by all. Thank you. Ol' Mean Grampa
Jun 05, 2014
This KOA is very well managed, the staff was very helpful, professional and took the extra step to make my stay very pleasant. I have not stayed in a nicer RV Park than this Durant KOA. It was better than staying in a 5 star hotel. The restrooms , shower, laundry areas and pool area where fantastic and made me feel like I was staying in a Luxurious RV Park. Most definitely a 5 Star Resort RV Park.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
May 31, 2014
One of the nicest campsites that we have visited in the past 5 years. Campground host was really nice and the staff was helpful. Can't go wrong with this one.
May 24, 2014
Great park. Clean and Convenient. We always stay here on way to Kansas City.
May 24, 2014
May 22, 2014
Pads all concrete. Manicured green spaces. Restrooms and showers better than any 5 star hotel!!
May 21, 2014
Only stayed one night on the way to MO...will definitely go back for a longer stay. Clean, easy access, wonderful atmosphere.
May 21, 2014
Loved the wellness center and heated pool. Charlie Tyree and staff always go above and beyond to help out
May 20, 2014
Always enjoy staying here. We originally asked for 3 sites however, 2 had to cancel. Charlie canceled for us and left us with the best spot. Sites are quiet, private, level, large.
May 19, 2014
VERY clean CG. Pads and roadways all concrete and level. Huge bath and laundry areas. Wish it had shade trees. Shuttle to the casino is super convenient.
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
Place still has a new KOA smell. It's great. Everywhere I wanted to put our big rig, it was new-looking cement. The pool is great: heated salt water (don't know if the salt is Kosher). There's an on-demand free shuttle to and from the casino. I hope they plant more trees. Oh... the WiFI. They sunk a ton of money into a new wireless network, and it shows.,it has an awesome internet connection.
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
Price very high but nice place
May 19, 2014
After making reservations for three coaches and carefully choosing our sites 39 days in advance we arrived to find out we had been moved and scattered around the park, we asked why? and never got an explanation only that they would check into it.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Did explain to guest that one of my employees had made the changes and they did get three sites next to each other.
May 17, 2014
Great facilities and very good staff.
May 16, 2014
Great staff... wonderful facilities

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.