Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 29, 2017
Easy to get to off the highway From the office to the campsites all are very well kept. Check in desk was very helpful in explaining if the weather worsened that sirens were close and easily heard and where to go for shelter in the main bldg.
May 29, 2017
Very nice campground. Would like to come back.
May 27, 2017
Had a great time and loved the grounds. The spaces for my Motorhome were generous.
May 27, 2017
Always clean and the staff is always friendly.
May 27, 2017
Lovely property!
May 26, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, it's the best Koa around anywhere , very clean , easy to get in and out of campsite , very close to Choctaw casino
May 26, 2017
One of the best places to stay!
May 26, 2017
May 25, 2017
Very modern. perfectly level sites easy in and out.
May 24, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay at the Choctaw KOA. Landscaping is great and all the facilities are modern and always pristine.
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
Nice paved spaces. Pretty good wi-fi service to the spaces.
May 23, 2017
Beautiful property! FRIENDLIEST customer service at the check in desk ever!~
May 23, 2017
This is our 3rd time here at this exquisite campground. We really love the shuttle service to the Casino.
May 22, 2017
Beautiful grounds, peaceful with a nice view and nice large RV spots. Workout facility is a PLUS.
May 22, 2017
Clean and convenient. A great place to stay.
May 22, 2017
Stay was great. Only drawback was that the grass was not mowed. I have been there several times before and it was always mowed on those occasions. So I believe this was a one time problem. Will be back again!!!
May 22, 2017
It is a lovely place
May 22, 2017
We came up for the Huey Lewis and the News concert. We really enjoyed our stay there. The shuttle is really great. We will be returning for future trips to Choctaw.
May 22, 2017
Awesome place.
May 22, 2017
Nicest facility EVER! Bath/shower area UNBELIEVABLE! Shuttle, outstanding RV pads, super friendly and helpful...
May 22, 2017
Love this place! Great location! Love the fact that its tied to the casino and the amenities are top notch!
May 22, 2017
Always a great place to stop on our way home just to relax
May 21, 2017
Very nice, level concrete pads and lots of sites. Only reason not "great" is no shade on any sites and full-time residency still allowed.
May 20, 2017
Beautiful campground. Staff was extremely friendly. This would be an awesome place to have a rally for an RV group.
May 19, 2017
Very clean and personnel polite and helpful.
May 18, 2017
The stay was good just I was told I could only stay 1week I stayed 10 days with approval from mng but would of liked to stay a month
May 18, 2017
As usual, professional, friendly, and helpful staff and the grounds are always meticulously landscaped.
May 18, 2017
This is a 5 star facility
May 17, 2017
It was a great stay.
May 17, 2017
May 17, 2017
One of the finest parks I have ever seen
May 16, 2017
Great camp site, nice facilities, friendly staff.
May 16, 2017
Second stay at Durant KOA. Always well kept and clean. Level sites with great access for my 73' rig.
May 16, 2017
This KOA Kampground exceeded my expectations. It was super clean, the landscaping was gorgeous and don't even get me started on the inside building, where you had spa like bathrooms & showers. The whole experience of your camp is beyond excellent.
May 15, 2017
Beautiful park, immaculately clean, wide open spaces. Nicest koa I have seen. Shuttle to/from casino is nice. Staying there again this Saturday on our way back to Texas.
May 15, 2017
Durant KOA was absolutely beautiful! We enjoyed our stay and Jon was incredibly nice and helpful
May 15, 2017
Great place! Office hours are awesome! Everything was immaculate. Loved the pool and patio and the playground!!
May 15, 2017
Best koa park experience ever! Very nice with professional staff!
May 15, 2017
Great as always. We wish all KOA's were this nice.
May 15, 2017
Awesome and clean service
May 15, 2017
There was not access to the restrooms after 10:00pm. How does that make sense when your next to a CASINO and people come home smelling like cigarettes!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Guest was informed at check in that due to back door being broke access to bathrooms and laundry was limited to 7 am till 10 pm. She came in throwing a big fit in front of other guests. I explained to her that until we get parts we could do nothing then I refunded her what she had paid.
May 14, 2017
My wife and I stayed one night on a trip to Kansas and we both discussed that this KOA is by far one of the best anywhere.
May 11, 2017
n ew stay there. The sites are wide and level and its quiet at nite .Its a true 10-10-10 what else can I say. Ben Moore
May 11, 2017
Facility was one of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at in the more than 15 years we have been camping.
May 11, 2017
This KOA is so convienent for us as we travel to and from Iowa to Texas and back to spend our summers and winters where the weather is the best. This is a clean Rv park and everyone is so friendly. They have refreshments for you when you arrive. There is a casino not to far away that will shuttle you to and from if you want. Just a great place.
May 10, 2017
Friendly staff always willing to help. Always very clean and relaxing. The grounds are always beautiful. Looking forward to returning SOON!
May 10, 2017
Love this campground... great people that work here... clean...
May 09, 2017
May 09, 2017
The young lady at the front desk was very helpful and very nice. The campgrounds were clean and the shuttle drivers and the shuttles were fantastic. Had a great time
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals