Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 21, 2016
Very nice sites
Mar 21, 2016
very clean, easy access, overall awesome setup.. I would suggest that you mention on your website that you have a shuttle to take you back and forth to the casino. We were unsure and decided to call to verify. Would have eased my concerns had I been able to confirm while on your website.
Mar 21, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
Very friendly staff. The lawns were perfect, glad to see they were well taken care of. Shuttle was great to go back and forth to the Casino. Looking forward to our next visit!
Mar 21, 2016
Awesome place! Clean, Freindly everything you need.
Mar 21, 2016
Very nice, clean and quiet.
Mar 20, 2016
Nice place, all it is is pavement with pull through spots. No privacy
Mar 20, 2016
This KOA make all other RV parks look like dumps. This is the nicest RV site I have been to in all my travels. Manicured plush green carpet grass. Level concrete 45' pull thru site. A perminate picnic table w/umbrella. Cable TV, 2 dump sites at each location. Heated swimming pool, fire pit, children's play area, game room, pool table, store with RV essentials, free coffee, lemon aid, and other
Mar 20, 2016
Very clean, nice level pull through sites.
Mar 19, 2016
In every way this stay was excellent..
Mar 19, 2016
Best KOA I ever stayed at
Mar 18, 2016
Great as always
Mar 18, 2016
From 1 to 10 my husband says this is a 15.
Mar 15, 2016
Love this place--clean and friendly and of course beautiful.
Mar 14, 2016
Wonderful experience -- the staff was great and helpful-- friendly and cooperative. the sites are very nice, and the meeting room is superb with very nice facitilies
Mar 14, 2016
Excellent facility. Services and amenities are excellent. The staff was friendly and responsive. We will DEFINITELY stay here again.
Mar 14, 2016
Mar 12, 2016
We stayed overnight on our way to Tx. The park is well maintained, nice level large lots. We did hear a little road and train noise but didn't disturb our sleep. Will stay again. Internet slow but ok.
Mar 08, 2016
Great grounds, very clean, level pads, beautiful grass on all spots, pull-thrus are nice. Close yo casino with a 24hr shuttle
Mar 08, 2016
Very nice facilities and friendly staff
Mar 08, 2016
Very nice campground. Wish I had felt better and the weather had been better so we could have enjoyed it more. Will be back.
Mar 07, 2016
I am the wagon master for an RV club and my club loved this campground so much they voted to come back in 2 months.
Mar 07, 2016
Great campground!
Mar 07, 2016
Clean, friendly and great amenities. Having access to the gym across the street is a great plus for me.
Mar 07, 2016
We love this park very friendly staff and dog park is what our dogs love they can still have their freedom when not home.
Mar 07, 2016
Registration very friendly always friendly on calls for the shuttle too.
Mar 06, 2016
This is one of only two exceptional campgrounds we have stayed at. Keep up the good work. Both personnel and facilities were first class.
Mar 05, 2016
STAYED FOR WORK. WORKED OUT GREAT.
Mar 02, 2016
Great place
Mar 01, 2016
all good except for the train !
Mar 01, 2016
Friendly staff and well maintained facility
Mar 01, 2016
Best campground we have ever stayed at in ten years of camping. Unbelievably well kept, with super nice people.
Mar 01, 2016
No problems. Everything was very good.
Feb 29, 2016
One of the very best RV parks my wife & I have stayed in!We enjoyed our stay very much & will be back. Even won a little money @ casino!
Feb 29, 2016
Only spent 1 night but the facilities, restrooms, showers, game room, meeting room, business center were top notch.
Feb 29, 2016
Best KOA in the USA
Feb 29, 2016
Great sites
Feb 28, 2016
Great Facility!
Feb 28, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds, ever. Beautiful grass, landscaping, dog park, etc. Really nice
Feb 28, 2016
We always stay here when we can. It is one of the best campgrounds in the country - so clean, nice concrete level sites (pull through!), beautiful grassy areas. Everything is so well-maintained.
Feb 26, 2016
One of the #10 best kept RV locations that we stay at. We have a 45" Motor Coach towing a Jeep Wrangler and always have plenty of space. We have stayed here before, and will always go back there.
Feb 22, 2016
great rv park. gave us a awesome sight with great shuttle service. staff was super nice we love this place
Feb 22, 2016
Loved everything about our stay MINUS the sprinkler situation. As you know, whenpeople camp, they set up chairs etc outside to enjoy the outdoors. We didn't read the fine print and our belongings were soaked overnight from sprinklers going off.
Feb 22, 2016
One of the best campgrounds we have stayed in.
Feb 21, 2016
We always enjoy staying at the Durant Choctaw Resort, it is very clean with a nice and friendly staff. The only issue we have had is the wifi system has not worked for us the last two times in which we reported the last time and they said they would look into it to resolve the issue. Highly recommend staying at the campground.
Feb 21, 2016
super nice employees and so first class.
Feb 16, 2016
I was impressed how level the site was. I didn't have to make any adjustments at all and the bubble on my level was perfectly in the middle of the lines. Also, great and quick shuttle service to the casino.
Feb 16, 2016
We love staying here! It has always been clean with friendly employees. My only complaint is that other campers don't keep their pets on a leash. This only happened this one trip and being fearful of dogs I found myself overly cautious when stepping outside of my motor home. I'm not sure if there is a leash regulation for the campground.
Feb 16, 2016
Superior facility! Staff and park were one of the best combos we have seen in our travels!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals