Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 19, 2014
Price very high but nice place
May 19, 2014
After making reservations for three coaches and carefully choosing our sites 39 days in advance we arrived to find out we had been moved and scattered around the park, we asked why? and never got an explanation only that they would check into it.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Did explain to guest that one of my employees had made the changes and they did get three sites next to each other.
May 17, 2014
Great facilities and very good staff.
May 16, 2014
Great staff... wonderful facilities
May 14, 2014
The hostess was very friendly. The accommodations were great. The campground was very clean and well kept. We will be back.
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
Upon Checking in Stephanie was extremely courteous. The Office and bathhouse were in excellent condition. The RV parking area was exceptionally clean and overall a great experience. We will be back for another visit!
May 12, 2014
Love it, bathrooms are like a spa!!
May 12, 2014
very clean nice folks place is lovely. Best KOA we have ever stayed at.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Check in staff exceptional, very friendly and helpful, we will be back for sure and next time bring friends!
May 12, 2014
We had a great time and this place has everything you need to enjoy a great vacation. Was just as nice as any small resort we have ever stayed at
May 10, 2014
Very nice campgroung. Well maintained and groomed. Excellent faculities.
May 09, 2014
Very Clean!!! Great place to stay. Friendly Staff..
May 08, 2014
very impressed with the staff and the care taken to keep the campground so clean and beautiful. Pull thru spots were well spaced with table and umbrella.
May 06, 2014
No wifi, tv reception kept blanking out, price was 15.00 to high
May 05, 2014
This is probabay one of the nicest Campgrounds that I have stayed out.
May 05, 2014
One of the nicest and cleanest campgrounds in the south!
May 05, 2014
As always Charlie and the Gang were great!! Love staying at this home away from home!!!
May 05, 2014
Great Facilities. Clean and well kept lots. Rest Rooms very clean. Staff very friendly, a plus for us!
May 05, 2014
We stay at the KOA very often. This time we had a very unusual experience. When I called to reserve a space for Saturday night May 3 we were given slot 28. Then on Friday May 2 we decided to stay an extra night and come in on May 2 and leave on May 4. When I called back to reserve I was told only slot 17 was available on the 2nd. I asked if we could move to 28 on the 3rd.
May 03, 2014
Amazing facility! I've never seen such a high end KOA in 25 plus years of camping KOA's. Helpful and friendly staff; appreciated knowing where the storm shelter was given the weather forecast. Large, clean sites with picnic tables with umbrellas. Nicely landscaped.
May 02, 2014
Very clean great staff ..
May 01, 2014
way to costly

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

For what we offer our prices are fair.
Apr 30, 2014
Always a great time and the staff is the best. Thanks
Apr 27, 2014
We checked out one day early because there was a severe weather alert for the night of 04/26/14. The campground is great. everything is brand new.
Apr 26, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
Very clean- very well kept.
Apr 25, 2014
Always windy but always clean and an awesome place to stay if Choctaw Casino is your destination. Always friendly and helpful staff and great sites!
Apr 23, 2014
The Kampground was spotless. The sites were concrete, long and level. All sites were pull through and full hookups. The bath and showers were immaculate. My only complaint was that there were no sites other than the full hookup pullthroughs at $50.00 per night. I understand that this is intended to support the casino, but I really only needed an overnight spot. I would have liked something cheaper
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
Poor internet but great campground
Apr 19, 2014
Excellent thoroughly modern campground. Well thought out and executed. We stayed there on our trip to and from Texas. On our next trip we will stay longer and explore the area.
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 17, 2014
This was a great KOA, with one exception. Why are there no doors on the showers? Having a shower curtain as the outer barrier leaves my wife feeling unsafe. A locking door as is on the toilets for the showers is not unreasonable. Everything else about the park was great.
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
This is the best KOA we have stayed at. It is a very beautiful resort, spotlessly clean! Loved the shuttle bus to the casino.
Apr 12, 2014
Staff is very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Park is very clean and well maintained. Restrooms are spotless. A great place to stay.
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
We usually stay here when traveling to & from our summer job at West Omaha KOA .
Apr 10, 2014
The nicest RV park ever! A real treat. There was nothing that needed improved. Very friendly staff. Will highly recommend...can't beat this place. The best!
Apr 10, 2014
As always, the park was clean and quiet. Enjoyed our visit.
Apr 10, 2014
Apr 09, 2014
Apr 09, 2014
Apr 07, 2014
Reservation was found immediatley upon arrival. All items to make sure we would enjoy our stay was discussed during the check-in process. Site was very clean and manicured.
Apr 07, 2014
Wonderful, loved it.
Apr 07, 2014
The restrooms, gameroom, business center, etc. etc. are all excellent, clean. Outstanding. Service excellent, sites perfect, esp. with the picnic table w/umbrella. Could not have been more pleased.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.