Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 19, 2016
Outstanding as always. Any campers we spoke to had only praise for the place. Probably among the best in US
Apr 19, 2016
Clean courteous great facility
Apr 19, 2016
Wow nice camp ground
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 16, 2016
Great place to stay. I always stay here when I have to work in Southern OK. I bring my trailer and have everything I need. Only draw back is that it is popular and wifi slows down the more people are there.
Apr 16, 2016
The best koa park I have stayed at
Apr 15, 2016
It was a quick overnight but everybody was great
Apr 14, 2016
Awesome check in, great dog park and place to walk.
Apr 13, 2016
We always enjoy staying here, so very friendly and clean .
Apr 13, 2016
Easy in and out for big rigs . Has to be one of the best camp grounds we have ever stayed in. Very clean well kept good job to the staff. The way all Rv parks should be.
Apr 12, 2016
We are repeat campers. Always have a great experience with you. Love the cleanliness you maintain
Apr 12, 2016
Very clean and pretty campground. Courteous front desk. Wifi rather weak.
Apr 11, 2016
Clean, like new, staff exceptionally friendly.
Apr 10, 2016
It was wonderful. Koa park is beautiful.
Apr 10, 2016
The management was very helpful when we encountered unexpected maintenance issues. It's a very comfortable, clean and welcoming facility.
Apr 10, 2016
Very helpful people and wonderful bathrooms!!
Apr 09, 2016
it was great,
Apr 09, 2016
Apr 09, 2016
Clean and easy to get to. Will stay again when we come back. Loved the little doggy playpen. Nice little shrubs border each campsite. Enjoyed the shaded picnic table - one at each site.
Apr 08, 2016
Nice!
Apr 07, 2016
Best we have stayed in. great
Apr 06, 2016
I can see why this campground was rated one of the top 50 in the country. The grounds are perfect in every way. The women's restrooms were stunning. We are very eager to return to this KOA!
Apr 06, 2016
The only negative comment we have is that they mowed our site the morning we checked out and their mowers threw grass clippings all over our stuff NEXT to the RV on the concrete, our entry steps, and the lower portion of our RV. I understand they have to work to keep the grounds looking good, but all they had to do was mow the other direction so the grass would blow out AWAY FROM the site (#37)
Apr 06, 2016
Everything was perfect from beginning to end. Much better than other parks we have visited. Very, very nice!
Apr 05, 2016
We enjoyed it so much we're coming back in July.
Apr 05, 2016
everything was great. Cable reception was awful.
Apr 04, 2016
Charlie is the greatest!
Apr 04, 2016
VERY NICE PARK, LOTS OF ROOM AND VERY NICE STAFF
Apr 04, 2016
The best KOA hands down.
Apr 04, 2016
Met all expectations. Thanks
Apr 04, 2016
One of the best campgrounds I have ever stayed at.
Apr 04, 2016
Wonderful facilities, friendly and helpful staff
Apr 04, 2016
Great Clean and Friendly place!
Apr 01, 2016
This is a very clean and well groomed RV park. The staff, particularly Deidre and John, were friendly and extremely helpful. It's a beautiful place to stay! We will definitely visit it again this summer.
Apr 01, 2016
Beautiful, clean bathrooms. Shuttle to casino picks you up at your site and brings you back. Site was great and staff friendly. Great dog run for your fur babies!
Apr 01, 2016
Great large and level concrete sites. The office staff was very friendly and accommodating. Loved our stay.
Mar 31, 2016
Loved the staff!
Mar 31, 2016
Easy in/out - friendly staff and awesome facility. One of the nicest RV Parks on the planet!!
Mar 29, 2016
All areas of this camp ground are extremely well maintained and clean.
Mar 29, 2016
Very nice clean place. We plan to go back.
Mar 28, 2016
Friendly, easily accessible, extremely clean and willing to go the extra mile to accommodate you.
Mar 28, 2016
We love it here. Always clean
Mar 27, 2016
Wonderfull park and well maintained The wifi did not work very well for us
Mar 27, 2016
My wife and I enjoy our stays at this KOA. Charlie and his crew treat us nice and the facilities are the best we have seen anywhere.
Mar 23, 2016
Mar 23, 2016
We love your place....beautiful!!
Mar 22, 2016
We have put this on our most enjoyed list!
Mar 22, 2016
Very ,Very Clean Staff very helpful
Mar 22, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals