Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 07, 2016
Love this place!
Jun 07, 2016
Very nice RV park. Very nice and helpful staff. Love the shuttle that comes directly to your site for pick up and drop off. We will definately be back!!
Jun 07, 2016
no comment
Jun 06, 2016
We've stayed here on numerous occasions and absolutely love it. Extremely well maintained with great amenities. Makes for a great quick getaway weekend from Dallas to grab a concert and do a little gambling.
Jun 06, 2016
This is a very clean rv park it's so nice can't wait to go back
Jun 06, 2016
We had to leave our Texas campground due to flooding. The Durant KOA was a great surprise on the next leg of our journey. Beautiful grounds!
Jun 05, 2016
One of the best nationwide
Jun 02, 2016
Very clean nicest bathroom
Jun 01, 2016
Amazing as always.
Jun 01, 2016
Well maintain led excellent facility, we only stayed for one night but enjoyed our stay
May 31, 2016
It would be great if there was a no smoking section for those of us who do not want to smell our neighbor's smoke when our windows are open or when we are sitting outside.
May 31, 2016
It's a very nice place
May 28, 2016
May 28, 2016
Campground is very well kept, and the convenient shuttle service is very efficient. Nice, big fields by the fishing pond are great for letting dogs run a distance from camp sites. The casino is fun.
May 28, 2016
Great facility and accommodations
May 28, 2016
Always predictedly well appointed and managed. Staff is flexible and ready to serve.
May 25, 2016
We both love this place. Best place we've ever stayed
May 25, 2016
May 23, 2016
Great Place!
May 23, 2016
Staff was very friends and helpful.
May 23, 2016
We love your facility, it is clean. A few our visitors used the showers and loved it. This was like our 4 stay.
May 23, 2016
The campground is VERY clean! Love having full water and sewer connections. It was helpful to have the shuttle pick you up right at your campsite and available 24 hours. Extremely happy with the bathrooms they are spacious, clean and smell great! Can't wait to get back. Thank you for the hospitality!
May 23, 2016
Great park and great staff, only wish is having access main pool at casino like we used to before the expansion of the hotel. Yes there is a pool at the park but the main one is the one to go to.
May 23, 2016
May 22, 2016
Stayed here for a concert at the casino across the street. Pick up and drop off at our site. Facilities are fantastic. Will stay here again.
May 22, 2016
Clean! Clean! Clean!
May 21, 2016
Beautiful Casino/Campground cement pads, tables and chairs Delish Steak at the Casino Steakhouse. When checking in, a very nice young lady waited on us, she even noticed my points I had available to use, first time anyone did that upon check-in. Definitely will go stay there again, only a one night stay, but easy drive thru.
May 21, 2016
May 20, 2016
over 20 years RVing this is the best campground we have styed at. everybody friendly and helpful
May 19, 2016
Excellent site clean well maintained and easy access.
May 18, 2016
Everyone was so pleasant. The campground was extremely clean. Loved it and will return. Linda Cleave
May 16, 2016
We were greeted by a wonderful lady. Grounds were well maintained.My wife stated" restrooms were so clean you could eat off the floor." Thank you for a wonderful facility and stay.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
I really enjoyed the campground and services. We will be back very soon.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Great helpful staff. Easy check in. Open until 10pm. Paved level sites with plenty of hookups. Cable TV great place to stay. Well maintained. Clean Bathrooms
May 11, 2016
This is our GO TO place when visiting family and friends in the area. The facilities and staff are awesome (very professional and responsive). The Choctaw complex next door has recently expanded to include activities for the whole family (first run movie theatre, bowling, arcade, etc) with free shuttle service from the RV Park.
May 10, 2016
Clean
May 06, 2016
May 05, 2016
Absolutely love staying at this Park. It's super, clean, spacious....each site has their own trash can which is wonderful. Dog walking area's are always green, clean and taken care. The Staff is wonderful.
May 05, 2016
No Problems site was level and people were very polite
May 05, 2016
This is our place to stay when we go south for the winter and north for the summer. It is a clean and well kept park and everyone is so nice.
May 02, 2016
Your place was awesome. Wished I could say the same bout casino ; sorry but won't be back because of casino not because of Koa - u guys were awesome
May 02, 2016
One of the top KOA locations.
May 02, 2016
This campground was awesome. Heated pool and fire pit made the stay even better. The location next to the casino was very convenient. Will definatly stay here again
May 02, 2016
Campground and staff were wonderful. We used the heated pool, fire pit and common areas and everything is clean and well taken care of by a great staff. Would definitely stay here again.
May 02, 2016
While we arrived during a "downpour", the pad site that was assigned to us did not have a working "power station", forcing me to run and extended power cord to the adjacent pad site. Normally, this would not have been an issue, but in the pouring rain, it became a very "wet" issue. Other than that, it was a very enjoyable stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Had maintance check out the site breaker was not turn on after plugging in.
May 01, 2016
Wonderful time clean and people are friendly
May 01, 2016
Beautifully manicured lawns, very clean and fantastic helpful friendly staff. Easy to maneuver with our 45' Coach thanks to the wide streets. Some places advertise big rig friendly, but glad to experience the true big rig friendly campground at Choctaw KOA. Will definitely return when we are in the area and will tell family and friends.
Apr 30, 2016
Excellent!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals