Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Nice Place, Bathrooms were great.
Jul 06, 2017
Awesome RV campsites! Friendly staff and clean facilities.
Jul 06, 2017
Good location and clean.
Jul 06, 2017
very nice park
Jul 06, 2017
We only stopped for one night. Was extremely clean and easy pull thru sites. Salt water swimming. Clise to Casino with shuttle back and forth. Laundry room and facilities very nice. All staff we encountered were especially friendly and helpful. Would recommend
Jul 05, 2017
Beautiful campground. Only negative is 12 foot wide pads.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Perfect in every way.
Jul 05, 2017
office ? are they paid ? went in tuesday july 3 @ 10 am to ask for pool to be unlocked and she was more concerned about her coffee than helping, pool plainly states opens at 9 am but was not unlocked,was told charley would be there in 10 min to unlock but 20 min later still locked, found charlie sitting,resting he said, make sure coffee & rest time are over if u need assistance.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We were having thunder and lighting so pool was not during storm. There are no females at 10am
Jul 04, 2017
This RV campground is truly the nicest, cleanest and easiest RV park I have ever drove into. People at desk was nice and helpful, good selection of RV essentials you might need in the store. Free coffee and Leamonade to drink. Nice gameroom awesome swimming pool and hot tub. Real trash cans off the ground at campsite to put your trash into. All level sites. What else it's a very good place to stay
Jul 04, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Brief but a great clean place to camp~
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
We were only there overnight but it was really nice. The bathrooms and showers are the cleanest nicest bathrooms ever. Staff was amazing!!
Jul 03, 2017
Great
Jul 03, 2017
Very nice facility. Don't think it could be any better. Loved having the shuttle to the casino. Will definitely go there again.
Jul 03, 2017
very nice KOA. Bathroom/showers close at 10pm though 7am. This was an inconvenience for us.
Jul 03, 2017
SHUTTLE SERVICE THIS TRIP WAS HORRIBLE, WAITED AT CASINO ALMOST AN HOUR FINALLY WALKED BACK TO CAMP
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Upon arrival at the park we were checked in promptly. Our favorite site was already occupied and the clerk allowed us to drive through to find the best site according to our priorities. The park was well kept. We have stayed here several times and have always been pleased.
Jun 30, 2017
Worst koa we ever stayed at. Landscapers stated at 6:45 am. They spent an hour mowing trimming and running blowers. Not what we are accustom to from an KOA
Jun 30, 2017
Wow the best KOA ever. Pleasant staff very helpful. Clean and neat. A must stop if going thru Durant OK on the 69
Jun 29, 2017
We love the campground and your hospitality. Very friendly and helpful employees. Really make you stay memorable. Thank You
Jun 29, 2017
Very well kept, staff friendly and helpful, easy in and out
Jun 29, 2017
Great facilities, friendly staff. I wish there were more KOAs like this one. Just when I had become down on KOA, this one popped up.
Jun 28, 2017
Absolutely the best KOA
Jun 26, 2017
Nice clean park with great concrete pads & plenty of space. Staff very friendly & very accommodating!
Jun 26, 2017
The facilities are amazing and immaculate!!
Jun 26, 2017
Great place to stay
Jun 26, 2017
Super nice facility and easy access to the casino. Placement of picnic table makes parking problematic. Too far forward and utilities are a stretch. Too far back and you step out onto picnic table. Suggest moving table back ten or so feet.
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean and great service.
Jun 26, 2017
Very, very nice campground. Everything was very clean. Swimming pool area is extremely nice. We will definitely return.
Jun 26, 2017
Everything was fantastic. The showers restroom and pool were very clean and great working order. Thank you for a great last night stop in our vacation.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean campground, friendly staff, fast & free wifi, full hookups at every site, paved roads and parking spots with nice grass in between.
Jun 25, 2017
Asked about late check out policy because we were there for a conference which didn't end until 2:30- they moved us to a different spot so we could leave later with no charge! So accomodating!
Jun 25, 2017
Fantastic stay, people friendly, and facility wonderful. Best we have experienced.
Jun 25, 2017
Good RV park.
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
It was very clean, and quiet. Would definitely recommend to our friends and family.
Jun 22, 2017
The GREATEST
Jun 22, 2017
Always a wonderful stay, staff and grounds are the best, gladly return, highly recommended
Jun 22, 2017
Wonderful, relaxing, quiet, accompanied
Jun 21, 2017
Super Nice !
Jun 21, 2017
Nice park, clean and well kept. Service is great will stay again.
Jun 20, 2017
This is by far the cleanest most pristine campground we have stayed at. The bathrooms and laundry were large and pretty fancy! We would definitely stay there again!
Jun 20, 2017
This was by far the nicest, very neat and clean KOA RV Park that we have ever stayed in. Plenty of room; long paved sites with privacy hedges inbetween each site. We would definately stay there again.
Jun 20, 2017
One of the nicest RV parks we have stayed at.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals