Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 01, 2017
Liked everything about it but we were very disappointed that it is a KOA but doesn't honor KOA membership card on rates. Never have had that happen before and don't like it! Cable only got a few channels. The rest did not come in clearly.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Was running winter special could not give double discounts
Feb 28, 2017
Nice clean sites, we will stay here again.
Feb 27, 2017
Feb 27, 2017
We came here more for a weekend get away than the casino. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We did enjoy our stay.
Feb 26, 2017
This was the nicest campground we have stayed in. Dog park and shuttle service made it extremely handy. We're already planning our next trip.
Feb 26, 2017
Beautiful park, nice people and great location. We actually were surprised a KOA could be so wonderful. Keep getting more parks like this, especially connected to casinos.
Feb 25, 2017
One of the best RV parks we have ever stayed in! Employees were friendly, cheerful, and very helpful, sites clean, manicured. Overall A+
Feb 21, 2017
Absolutely the best KOA I have ever stayed at!!!!
Feb 21, 2017
great place 1st class at a great price. I will go back there when in the area.
Feb 21, 2017
Feb 21, 2017
Beautiful campground. People who work here are very nice and accommodating. The grounds and facilities are kept in pristine condition. We have stayed here many times and highly recommend this KOA.
Feb 20, 2017
Very clean with large spaces
Feb 20, 2017
One of the nicest in our experience of 15 yrs.
Feb 19, 2017
Feb 19, 2017
We have stayed there several times. It is a really great KOA. Very clean and well taken care of and safe. On the Choctaw Reservation.
Feb 19, 2017
Friendly, very clean, great service and conveniently located just off 69 hwy
Feb 15, 2017
The grounds are beautiful, well kept and the courtesy shuttle is abperfect treat to have door to door service. The staff is extremely friendly and chipper
Feb 14, 2017
This campground never disappoints. Thanks Charlie and staff!
Feb 14, 2017
Wonderful place to stay!
Feb 13, 2017
I come here often, it is the best in Oklahoma because the amenities especially the dog park. This time we were in #33 and I will request that row again.
Feb 13, 2017
We stayed for one night, the campground was very nice. The bathrooms and showers were awesome.
Feb 13, 2017
Clean-well kept-won big bucks
Feb 11, 2017
Feb 09, 2017
We loved the park! It was clean, and very quiet. You would never tell the casino was just across the street. The shuttle was prompt and clean also. We will definitely return!
Feb 07, 2017
It was the nicest Kok I have ever at.. Would highly recommend
Feb 07, 2017
The park was more than expected. There was space between sites & it was covered in GRASS! The shuttle to the casino was right there almost as soon as we called. The dog park was clean & also had grass along with play area. Did not use the showers. Reception area was beautiful. Wish we would have had more time there but will be back. Thank you.
Feb 06, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, easy access, easy to fill propane servcs
Feb 06, 2017
Feb 06, 2017
Campground was very clean. Bathrooms are excellent. Very helpful and friendly staff. We will be back
Feb 06, 2017
We had a minor problem and had to change sites. The 30amp plug was upside down. We use a surge protector with a box that hangs down so we were unable to stay at that site. The campground is great, people are friendly. It could use some trees and privacy plants between sites. Suggestions, not complaints.
Feb 04, 2017
Clean and easy layout all services perfect.
Feb 01, 2017
Our stay here was very good. Park was clean & well Kept. People were friendly. Showers & Rest rooms were all clean & well kept.
Jan 31, 2017
Always clean, friendly and the people inside are on top of things!
Jan 31, 2017
Super place to stay the spaces are staggered so you are not coming out to your neighbors sewer hook up. nice grass at the front door.
Jan 30, 2017
Great location! Super clean!
Jan 30, 2017
This park is beautiful, well maintained and set up perfectly to make maneuvering big rigs around with ease! Campsites are spacious. Love the pull thrus! Convenient to everything in Durant.
Jan 29, 2017
We generally only stay one night, but we know the grounds are well kept. We also like all of the amenities, including propane on site.
Jan 29, 2017
Very clean and quiet.
Jan 27, 2017
the best koa that i have ever stayed
Jan 26, 2017
One of the nicest KOA campgrounds we have ever stayed at. Staff super friendly and very helpful.
Jan 25, 2017
Very nice, clean RV park. We will recommend to family and friends.
Jan 23, 2017
Clean with a lot of amenities. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jan 23, 2017
Wonderful RV park! Perfect for poker players.
Jan 23, 2017
We loved it here!! Very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again!!
Jan 22, 2017
Awesome as always. Very clean & great employees!
Jan 22, 2017
Perfect!
Jan 22, 2017
one of the cleanest nicest campground you can find so many friendly people
Jan 19, 2017
Awesome, super friendly staff. Super clean. I love the shuttle picking me up at my rv site and dropping me off at the front door of the casino.
Jan 18, 2017
Clean and fast check-in with friendly staff.
Jan 15, 2017
Super staff. Very nice rv park
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps