Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2015
Very clean, new, sparkling bathrooms, friendly staff.
Jun 13, 2015
Everyone was very helpful. The campground was wonderful and very well maintained.
Jun 11, 2015
Our visit was an overnite stay but we will be back for a longer visit. Great people with top notch facilities. Privacy doors on the showers would be a nice touch.
Jun 10, 2015
BEST CAMPGROUND I HAVE EVER BEN TOO........
Jun 10, 2015
found the check in to be fun and very helpful. Charlie is an asset to campground for sure.
Jun 10, 2015
First time to us our RV. We picked a good place to stay, Can't wait till next trip.
Jun 09, 2015
Doesn't get any better than here.
Jun 08, 2015
I LOVE THAT PLACE
Jun 08, 2015
Campgrounds, pool, were excellent. Love the concrete pads. Roomy, nice, and will stay here again. Only reason I didn't give five stars,,, store would be better if it had some snacks and some food items.
Jun 08, 2015
This was our 2nd time to stay. Very clean park, great facilities and nice staff. We'll be back!
Jun 08, 2015
Awesome!!!
Jun 08, 2015
The young lady that checked us in was very pleasant, helpful and friendly. Every Employer wants employees that care and do their job as well as she does.
Jun 07, 2015
THIS IS A GREAT PARK WITH A GREAT LODGE AND WONDERFUL STAFF, VERY CLOSE TO THE CASINO WHICH OFFER SEVERAL FOOD OPTIONS
Jun 07, 2015
Terrific people, very helpful. The best of facilities.
Jun 06, 2015
Jun 06, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay with Charlie and his team.
Jun 05, 2015
Jun 04, 2015
It was well kept and clean. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Loved the dog park and the bathrooms and shower were the best I have seen. We will be back. Loved the shuttle service to the casino
Jun 04, 2015
Jun 03, 2015
Very nice....quiet,peaceful and well kept. Great hostess...
Jun 02, 2015
Very pleasant and clean. Best KOA yet.
Jun 02, 2015
The only bad thing the WiFi was down for 2-3 days and I really need it for business.
Jun 01, 2015
May 31, 2015
Clean campground. No shade. Pool area was nice but set up for littler ones.
May 26, 2015
We will be back. Great place to stay & offers door to door on-call shuttle to Casino.
May 26, 2015
Awesome. Best KOA ever.
May 26, 2015
great as usual
May 24, 2015
Great facility. Large concrete easily accessible pads with table and awning at each site. Very well maintained and friendly staff.
May 23, 2015
Beautiful facility, friendly hostess
May 22, 2015
Great campground
May 16, 2015
Its a comfortable and well maintained location. A real pleasurable stay
May 13, 2015
Very new, very clean and well managed!!
May 11, 2015
very well taken care of
May 11, 2015
Extremely friendly staff. Great facility. Thanks.
May 11, 2015
Love the campground great showers very clean pads very level had a great time all except for the tornadoes and electrical outages
May 11, 2015
One of the best facilities!!Excecptionally clean, extremely friendly, always will be my top choices.
May 11, 2015
A very nice park!
May 10, 2015
Excellent RV camp!!!!
May 10, 2015
One of the best RV parks we have stayed in. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Parking pads are long but narrow and fairly level. We will always stay here when in Durant
May 09, 2015
Friendly staff, super clean facilities. We stayed here one night with our 33 foot 5th wheel. Nice long pull through space. Our F-450 dually stayed hooked up to RV and had plenty of safe in front of the truck and back of the RV. Would definitely stay here again.
May 09, 2015
This is the nicest campground we ever visit and we visit at least once every year.
May 08, 2015
1st time at a koa. Really enjoyed our stay. This KOA was very helpful and Friendly
May 07, 2015
Great staff great parking
May 06, 2015
Clean, friendly, quiet. Great guest service.
May 05, 2015
I stayed for 5 days in a 5w and with pets. It was very nice and relaxing. LOVED the pool! And my dogs loved the dog park.
May 04, 2015
Would give it 5 stars if not for the TRAIN and traffic noise, and and grass clippings left all over my lines, hoses, etc.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I wish I could do something about the train but I can't move it. I have addressed the grass clippings with grounds keeping.
May 04, 2015
I like this park, and will continue to be back. The only thing I would like to see is slower speeds being driven throughout the park, but the shuttles (while a much appreciated service) sort of "set the example" that the 5 mph sign at the entrance can be completely ignored.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks will address with shuttle service.
Apr 30, 2015
Apr 29, 2015
The park was terrific but quite price.
Apr 28, 2015
The OK SMART Regional was an exceptional success . Campground was above a 5 star rating. Charlie and his crew were the most professional Hosts we have ever dealt with and are looking forward to returning at a later date for SMART Musters. Great Job

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.