Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 10, 2016
This is a great place for one night stop overs, the camping sites are simple to pull into & the grounds are nice. The employees are awesome too. A great place to meeting friends & family
Oct 09, 2016
Nice park. Easy in and out. Friendly staff.
Oct 07, 2016
One of the best RV parks we have ever stayed at would recommend it to anyone in the area.
Oct 06, 2016
This park has almost everything: large sites, recreational amenities, modern and clean bathrooms and laundry facilities, good cable TV, working Wi-Fi, and friendly staff. I thought it was a bit expensive for a casino RV park.
Oct 05, 2016
Great KOA and Casino.
Oct 04, 2016
The sites are all level, I'll pull through, and very spacious from one another. There is plenty of room for big rigs to move around and overall it is a fantastic park.
Oct 04, 2016
We always choose Durant/Choctaw Casino RV park when we travel back and forth to Texas to visit family. Clean, friendly, easy to get in and out, shuttle to casino, cinema, restaurants, etc. Our puppies love the fenced pet yard. Perfect in every way!
Oct 03, 2016
Very clean, courteous and well maintained. 😊
Oct 03, 2016
Great Campground. We stay here A LOT. I asked to be moved from site 27 because it is a bit cramped for us and they did it without hesitation. Great friendly staff.
Oct 02, 2016
One of the best RV Campgrounds we have ever stayed in. We will do this again, very courteous staff.
Oct 02, 2016
The camp is always clean and pleasant. The personnel were great.
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
What can you say about a campground next to a casino/hotel that changes color at night!! It is a very clean and well maintained campground with over 75 sites. Some permanents residents but their RV's are well kept with minimal clutter. The bathrooms are immaculate, over the top. There were no dog pick-up bags at the dog pen and no no change machine in the laundry. They really need some shade.
Sep 30, 2016
Beautiful, extremely clean, friendly campground. I wish our bathrooms at home were that nice! Will definitely come again.
Sep 29, 2016
Well if it wan't for the dog CRAP that got tracked thru our RV this would be a 10*. Some great soul decided not to pick up after their precious pet and of course it was right by our entry step in the grass, so not seeing it we tracked it into our home. THANKS. Kind of spoils things.
Sep 28, 2016
Beautiful facility
Sep 27, 2016
Staff has always be helpful. The campground and staff are the reason we keep coming back.
Sep 26, 2016
Even though crowded, this KOA was able to accommodate us, and provide excellent service. A great place to stay, ALL cement pad pull-throughs! Wow!
Sep 23, 2016
The personnel was very helpful and prompt and the service was great.
Sep 23, 2016
Excellent
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Excellent accommodations. Very scarce trees, but still a first class rv park.
Sep 20, 2016
We always enjoy staying here when passing through. We found the prices to be high though this time. I would like to aee a weekly reduced rate or better yet, a monthly rate to fully enjoy the casino facilites and surrounding area.
Sep 20, 2016
Clean,manicured grounds. Friendly staff.
Sep 20, 2016
Was very pleased with this campground. Nice sized lanes and spaces. Clean and friendly.
Sep 20, 2016
pretty expensive place especially connected to a casino. Winstar Casino is close, brand new park and only charges $20 per night
Sep 19, 2016
We love staying at this campground. It is beautiful and the campsites are paved and kept in top notch shape. We stay there every year and highly recommend this campground above others.
Sep 19, 2016
First time staying at any KOA and the one in Durant, OK was great. I heard from other campers it is by far one of the nicest they have ever stayed at. I'm hoping my other stays at other KOA's live up to the expectations Durant has set.
Sep 19, 2016
Great definitely will be back
Sep 19, 2016
Great campground
Sep 19, 2016
Nicest camp ground I have stayed at. this place is 1st class. Clean, nice pads, clean & 1st class bathrooms, shuttles service to casino.
Sep 18, 2016
very clean and neat. friendly people.
Sep 18, 2016
Great camp ground
Sep 16, 2016
Great Park. Clean, friendly staff, beautiful sites and having the shuttle was great.
Sep 14, 2016
It was way more than we ever expected.
Sep 14, 2016
The best.
Sep 13, 2016
We had a quick visit but everything was super clean and everyone was very nice. Easy in and out. There was no shade as we were in a new section but when the sun went down it was perfect! Thanks, KOA
Sep 13, 2016
It's so nice to have a clean, level site. Lot's of space to move your rig around.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
My son really enjoyed fishing in the pond. The facilities were clean & well-maintained. We'll definitely be back again.
Sep 12, 2016
1st class campground. Can't find anything negative to say.
Sep 11, 2016
Staff friendly, campground clean, as well as the facilities. Not much shade yet, (trees too young), but they do offer a 24hr shuttle to casino.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
This was a very nice park! Very upscale facilities. Everything was brand new. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. They offered a shuttle to take us across the street to the casino for dinner. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Always enjoy staying here especially during the chili cook offs!
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice, clean, convenient getting back/forth to the casino using the Shuttle. Was unhappy that the campers were not able to use the hotel pool. KOA was Super.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Very clean bathrooms/showers/facilities. Two dump spots on each pad, cable, 30/50 amp/water.. Easy in and out, shuttles to/from casino, and they'll pick you up/drop you off right at your RV! Very nice, we'll be back!
Sep 03, 2016
Great place to stay. Best on our stops so far.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy