Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 11, 2015
Love the campground great showers very clean pads very level had a great time all except for the tornadoes and electrical outages
May 11, 2015
One of the best facilities!!Excecptionally clean, extremely friendly, always will be my top choices.
May 11, 2015
A very nice park!
May 10, 2015
Excellent RV camp!!!!
May 10, 2015
One of the best RV parks we have stayed in. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Parking pads are long but narrow and fairly level. We will always stay here when in Durant
May 09, 2015
Friendly staff, super clean facilities. We stayed here one night with our 33 foot 5th wheel. Nice long pull through space. Our F-450 dually stayed hooked up to RV and had plenty of safe in front of the truck and back of the RV. Would definitely stay here again.
May 09, 2015
This is the nicest campground we ever visit and we visit at least once every year.
May 08, 2015
1st time at a koa. Really enjoyed our stay. This KOA was very helpful and Friendly
May 07, 2015
Great staff great parking
May 06, 2015
Clean, friendly, quiet. Great guest service.
May 05, 2015
I stayed for 5 days in a 5w and with pets. It was very nice and relaxing. LOVED the pool! And my dogs loved the dog park.
May 04, 2015
Would give it 5 stars if not for the TRAIN and traffic noise, and and grass clippings left all over my lines, hoses, etc.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I wish I could do something about the train but I can't move it. I have addressed the grass clippings with grounds keeping.
May 04, 2015
I like this park, and will continue to be back. The only thing I would like to see is slower speeds being driven throughout the park, but the shuttles (while a much appreciated service) sort of "set the example" that the 5 mph sign at the entrance can be completely ignored.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks will address with shuttle service.
Apr 30, 2015
Apr 29, 2015
The park was terrific but quite price.
Apr 28, 2015
The OK SMART Regional was an exceptional success . Campground was above a 5 star rating. Charlie and his crew were the most professional Hosts we have ever dealt with and are looking forward to returning at a later date for SMART Musters. Great Job
Apr 28, 2015
Thank you for a perfect weekend. We had never stayed at a KOA before, but we will definitley again. We loved the personnel, the cleanliness and the facilities. They were awesome. We will be back!
Apr 27, 2015
Everyone is so friendly and accomodating. We love the dog park..
Apr 27, 2015
Everyone was very nice
Apr 23, 2015
The campground was neat and clean. The showers and bathrooms were top notch in quality materials and clean. It was quiet and the area was well lit without being intrusive.
Apr 23, 2015
One of the top three sites I've stayed at.
Apr 18, 2015
Very clean- loved the green spaces- friendly front desk
Apr 17, 2015
Stayed all over u.s. By far the best I evar seen. The staff made you feel like family. 10 stars for the facilities.
Apr 16, 2015
This was the best RV campground we have ever stayed at
Apr 15, 2015
Best shower bath facilities ever. Site is paved and sloped gently to funnel heavy rains we encountered away. Cable actually worked! We will be back.
Apr 14, 2015
Very friendly staff. Clean well kept campground!! Definitely will return.
Apr 14, 2015
Great
Apr 14, 2015
Great campground, lousy prices!
Apr 14, 2015
Stayed there twice now, excellent facility.
Apr 13, 2015
Great facility but train noise all night long.
Apr 13, 2015
The people and facility were great. LOTS of noise at night. Traffic, Trains, carts, people talking and walking around.
Apr 13, 2015
LOVE this park! Super clean, very friendly and will stay here again. HATE the roads on 75/69 - super rough on motorhomes. Not their fault - but perhaps the Indian Nation should consider the road conditions in their territory.
Apr 12, 2015
clean park, nice people that run it.
Apr 12, 2015
Great KOA. Beautiful grounds and friendly staff.
Apr 11, 2015
Great facilities
Apr 10, 2015
We liked it so much we reserved another stay. VERY CLEAN facility and pleasant people.
Apr 09, 2015
Friendly Host, very clean & well kept. Enjoyed stay,
Apr 07, 2015
to much noise from trains
Apr 06, 2015
great KOA
Apr 06, 2015
great place to just relaxx for a weekend
Apr 06, 2015
Wonderful, clean, enjoyable, .....
Apr 06, 2015
Apr 05, 2015
Apr 05, 2015
They need fire rings at each campsite, they only have a community one
Apr 05, 2015
Nice park!
Apr 04, 2015
Apr 03, 2015
Best KOA we've ever been too.
Apr 03, 2015
Extremely nice and friendly people
Apr 01, 2015
We are going back to this area just because of this campground. It is the nicest one that we have ever stayed at. Keep up the good work!
Apr 01, 2015
One of the nicest RV parks we have ever stayed at. Have been to over 80 parks and this is at the top.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.