Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 15, 2016
One of the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at.
Nov 15, 2016
Beautiful park. Well maintained and clean. Common areas are really pretty.
Nov 14, 2016
The campgrounds and facilities are top notch. Train tracks close by though.
Nov 14, 2016
Best campground and staff! DO NOT pass by this KOA, especially with all the casino offers next door (family friendly too).
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
great people super nice campground
Nov 14, 2016
This is the nicest koa I have ever stayed in. However, please fix the keypad so guests are allowed to take a shower after 10pm and before 7am. I was told keypad has been broken and not fixed.
Nov 14, 2016
Está muy hermoso todo y el casino y nos atendieron muy bien ke si Dios kiere vamos a volver otra vez muchas gracias.
Nov 14, 2016
One of the prettier campgrounds we've been in. Love KOA!!!
Nov 13, 2016
Very friendly nice staff! Would recommend to anyone & everybody!
Nov 13, 2016
It was clean ,set up nice, we are new to rving and are stay made us glad we bought a RV.
Nov 13, 2016
Nov 12, 2016
Great park
Nov 11, 2016
The workers were great! -- and the facilities were superb!
Nov 11, 2016
Only stayed one night but plan to return for a longer stay in the future. Very clean & friendly
Nov 09, 2016
Nov 09, 2016
It is always great. We feel safe & it is beautiful & clean. We will be back.
Nov 09, 2016
We have stayed there many times and can't say enough good things about the entire place and the people that work there. The park is kept up so nice and so are the buildings. We have always been greeted so kindly with each stay. I would rate this a number one KOA
Nov 08, 2016
Great stay and wonderful people.
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 06, 2016
THE SITES ARE WONDERFUL WITH PAVED PULLTHROUGHS AND A SHUTTLE SERVICE TO THE CASINO AND RESTAURANTS WAS VERY NICE.
Nov 06, 2016
Very nice. Shuttle to the casino outstanding.
Nov 05, 2016
Nov 04, 2016
concrete pads and great restrooms
Nov 03, 2016
Love the shuttle service
Nov 03, 2016
Wow what a campground! Felt like we were in a 5 star hotel resort.
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 02, 2016
All ways stay here when we are passing through
Nov 01, 2016
Nice clean site with trash cans located every other spot, very nice table and chairs and shrubs between each site gave more privacy.
Nov 01, 2016
Very clean nice size site really enjoyed the stay
Nov 01, 2016
Nice level sites and very clean. Plenty of room to get around the area.
Oct 31, 2016
Great place, clean, well layed out and friendly.
Oct 31, 2016
Very clean and nice park. We love staying there. Have stayed there many times and would recommend to anyone going that direction.
Oct 31, 2016
everything was great. super nice staff. Camp site was clean and comfy. great place to stay.
Oct 30, 2016
Great Place and Great People
Oct 30, 2016
This was out second stay and we enjoy the pleasant surroundings and the convenient shuttle to the casino. The only negative thing is that the groyndcwad always wet from so much watering---even during the day while we were sitting outside.
Oct 30, 2016
Staff were a bit impersonal and you got the impression that they were busy enough that they didn't need your business. The campground was fine but disappointed with the service.
Oct 29, 2016
Super nice campground with lots of neat amenities! Clean, super nice workers!
Oct 26, 2016
Very nice facility. Now. Can you talk to Union Pacific about their train whistles at all hours of the night?
Oct 25, 2016
The best Kampground we've stayed at so far!
Oct 25, 2016
This is nicest KOA we have stayed at. It is clean, well managed with level concrete spaces and wide concrete roadways. Nicest bathrooms and pool ever!
Oct 25, 2016
Clean, nicely spaced, concrete pad sites
Oct 23, 2016
The nicest koa we've been in
Oct 23, 2016
The people who work for this KOA make this one of the best locations we have been at in a long time. A couple of things to work on. Fire ants are a problem around the sites and need to be treated. When we first started coming to Durant KOA the trash cans were emptied daily. The cans at our site this time had not been emptied before we arrived and was not emptied while we were there.
Oct 21, 2016
Best ever KOA we've stayed at
Oct 20, 2016
Best RV park we have ever stayed. And we've stayed in more than 100!!! Only thing that would make it better are some trees, but not ones that are tall enough to block the satellite dish on top our RV!
Oct 19, 2016
A wonderful place to stay! Everyone is so pleasant to be around. And the park is absolutely perfect in every way.
Oct 18, 2016
Great
Oct 17, 2016
Very nice and well maintained. Clean and everything in order.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps