Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 06, 2015
Wonderful, clean, enjoyable, .....
Apr 06, 2015
Apr 05, 2015
Apr 05, 2015
They need fire rings at each campsite, they only have a community one
Apr 05, 2015
Nice park!
Apr 04, 2015
Apr 03, 2015
Best KOA we've ever been too.
Apr 03, 2015
Extremely nice and friendly people
Apr 01, 2015
We are going back to this area just because of this campground. It is the nicest one that we have ever stayed at. Keep up the good work!
Apr 01, 2015
One of the nicest RV parks we have ever stayed at. Have been to over 80 parks and this is at the top.
Mar 31, 2015
Thank you for a great stay!
Mar 31, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
great grounds, friendly staff
Mar 30, 2015
Extremly nice campground. Beautiful grass, sites are level and long, shrubs in between sites add privacy. The building with bathrooms, laundry, store, etc is phenomenal. Wifi showed a strong signal and connected quickly, however devices wouldn't seem to stay connected throughout the stay. I am looking forward to returning to Choctaw RV Park and Casino.
Mar 30, 2015
Great clean park. Shuttle will pick you up at your site and take you to the casino and then bring you back to your doorstep!
Mar 29, 2015
Mar 28, 2015
A very nice well cared for park
Mar 26, 2015
Durant/Choctaw KOA is the nicest KOA we've ever stayed at. All other KOAs and for that matter all campgrounds should strive to emulate! Love staying there and will again!
Mar 24, 2015
This has to be one of the finest KOA there is. When ever we are going this way, we stop here
Mar 23, 2015
This is a great park love staying here !!!
Mar 23, 2015
Always stop here when passing thru area.
Mar 23, 2015
Space 15 doesn't have enough room between the umbrella table and the shubbery on the utility side. Couldn't open motorhome compartments.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have been open since 2009 and have never had this complaint.
Mar 22, 2015
This a great KOA!!! I wish they were all this nice. We've already booked another stay here and can't wait to go back!
Mar 22, 2015
Beautiful KOA. Well kept. Internet not reliable.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

In process of being re-done
Mar 20, 2015
It was excellent. Beautiful place.
Mar 17, 2015
Mar 17, 2015
Very nice clean bathrooms and appearance of the grounds were very nice,we would come back and recommend to anyone thank you for a great stay
Mar 16, 2015
Mar 16, 2015
Mar 14, 2015
This is another KOA ike the Lazydays Tucson KOA. It is nice, clean, etc. but it is not our desired type of camping spot. No trees! And no privacy in bathrooms -- not even a door on its entrance. No thanks.
Mar 13, 2015
Great People! Very Clean! Great Facilities!
Mar 12, 2015
Great park
Mar 10, 2015
Park is very clean and quit as well. Will stay there again.
Mar 09, 2015
excellent and very up to date and clean
Mar 08, 2015
The standard for all campgrounds.
Mar 08, 2015
Very nice but Overpriced!
Mar 03, 2015
The KOA employees went above and beyond. The shuttle bus & the KOA employees were very fast and efficient with transporting me to and from my meetings. Thank you for a the pleasant accommodations.
Feb 27, 2015
Staff at campground was very helpful and made our stay and rally a great experience. Definitely going back there.
Feb 23, 2015
We came up to see Steve Miller and stayed at your KOA. Perfect location to be to see concerts at the Choctaw Casino. Very Clean...very nice people there...enjoyed it!
Feb 23, 2015
Outstanding! 2nd time we have stayed and we really enjoyed it. The front desk clerk was extremely helpful and pleasant.Everything was clean and nice. We will be back again!
Feb 23, 2015
Extremely nice park.
Feb 22, 2015
We always have a wonderful stay here.
Feb 22, 2015
Great campground....green grass in February....everything maintained very well...this was the 61st KOA we have stayed in and it is #2on our list!!!! .made reservation for 4 nights but left one day early due to upcoming ice....had an issue with my one night refund....waiting for manager to be back for resolution....
Feb 21, 2015
What's not to like???
Feb 21, 2015
Nicest koa we've ever seen! Very nice & helpful employees too.
Feb 20, 2015
Very nice campground. The employees were quite helpful and the site was perfect.
Feb 19, 2015
very nice park - clean restrooms - staff was very friendly
Feb 18, 2015
Fabulous staff!
Feb 18, 2015
It was great there but got cold and we paid for another day but we saw a break in weather so we took it, but alas we ran off and left our puppies cage that we use to let them run outside. If possible can you ship C.O.D.?
Feb 16, 2015
Very clean and friendly staff!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.