Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 19, 2017
We have stayed there several times. It is a really great KOA. Very clean and well taken care of and safe. On the Choctaw Reservation.
Feb 19, 2017
Friendly, very clean, great service and conveniently located just off 69 hwy
Feb 15, 2017
The grounds are beautiful, well kept and the courtesy shuttle is abperfect treat to have door to door service. The staff is extremely friendly and chipper
Feb 14, 2017
This campground never disappoints. Thanks Charlie and staff!
Feb 14, 2017
Wonderful place to stay!
Feb 13, 2017
I come here often, it is the best in Oklahoma because the amenities especially the dog park. This time we were in #33 and I will request that row again.
Feb 13, 2017
We stayed for one night, the campground was very nice. The bathrooms and showers were awesome.
Feb 13, 2017
Clean-well kept-won big bucks
Feb 11, 2017
Feb 09, 2017
We loved the park! It was clean, and very quiet. You would never tell the casino was just across the street. The shuttle was prompt and clean also. We will definitely return!
Feb 07, 2017
It was the nicest Kok I have ever at.. Would highly recommend
Feb 07, 2017
The park was more than expected. There was space between sites & it was covered in GRASS! The shuttle to the casino was right there almost as soon as we called. The dog park was clean & also had grass along with play area. Did not use the showers. Reception area was beautiful. Wish we would have had more time there but will be back. Thank you.
Feb 06, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, easy access, easy to fill propane servcs
Feb 06, 2017
Feb 06, 2017
Campground was very clean. Bathrooms are excellent. Very helpful and friendly staff. We will be back
Feb 06, 2017
We had a minor problem and had to change sites. The 30amp plug was upside down. We use a surge protector with a box that hangs down so we were unable to stay at that site. The campground is great, people are friendly. It could use some trees and privacy plants between sites. Suggestions, not complaints.
Feb 04, 2017
Clean and easy layout all services perfect.
Feb 01, 2017
Our stay here was very good. Park was clean & well Kept. People were friendly. Showers & Rest rooms were all clean & well kept.
Jan 31, 2017
Always clean, friendly and the people inside are on top of things!
Jan 31, 2017
Super place to stay the spaces are staggered so you are not coming out to your neighbors sewer hook up. nice grass at the front door.
Jan 30, 2017
Great location! Super clean!
Jan 30, 2017
This park is beautiful, well maintained and set up perfectly to make maneuvering big rigs around with ease! Campsites are spacious. Love the pull thrus! Convenient to everything in Durant.
Jan 29, 2017
We generally only stay one night, but we know the grounds are well kept. We also like all of the amenities, including propane on site.
Jan 29, 2017
Very clean and quiet.
Jan 27, 2017
the best koa that i have ever stayed
Jan 26, 2017
One of the nicest KOA campgrounds we have ever stayed at. Staff super friendly and very helpful.
Jan 25, 2017
Very nice, clean RV park. We will recommend to family and friends.
Jan 23, 2017
Clean with a lot of amenities. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jan 23, 2017
Wonderful RV park! Perfect for poker players.
Jan 23, 2017
We loved it here!! Very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again!!
Jan 22, 2017
Awesome as always. Very clean & great employees!
Jan 22, 2017
Perfect!
Jan 22, 2017
one of the cleanest nicest campground you can find so many friendly people
Jan 19, 2017
Awesome, super friendly staff. Super clean. I love the shuttle picking me up at my rv site and dropping me off at the front door of the casino.
Jan 18, 2017
Clean and fast check-in with friendly staff.
Jan 15, 2017
Super staff. Very nice rv park
Jan 13, 2017
Received online confirmation that the rate would be $27. Was charged $30 upon arrival. Flimsy excuse given. Manager not interested in honoring reservation quote. Will not stay there again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Explained to guest they could not receive a double discount we were running our winter special $10.00 off on that night and could not give additional discount
Jan 11, 2017
Clean,neat,and priced friendly.
Jan 10, 2017
Very clean, nice staff
Jan 06, 2017
It was an one night stop & go on a 19 hour drive. The price was 60% of other parks. VERY nice and set up for what we needed. We had to change the reservation by 2 days due to bad weather. No issues from them! Too easy! Next door to big Casino if you want that. VERY PLEASED!
Jan 05, 2017
A great RV campground! Concrete pads, nice landscaping, great amenities and friendly helpful staff. Really enjoyed the free shuttle from our site to the casino.
Jan 05, 2017
We always enjoy staying with you !
Jan 04, 2017
Stellar KOA! Every amenity available and well laid out. The dog runs are an added plus! Absolutely worth the price.
Jan 03, 2017
Always a great place to stay. The park is clean and everything is very accessible. The gal working the front desk got a little snippy with me but resolved the mistake that was made with our reservation. Perhaps she was just stressed out.
Jan 03, 2017
Would Iike to have seen a small store for tolietry items . Great stay and super clean restroom/showers
Jan 03, 2017
Very pleased with our stay. It was extremely clean and well kept.
Jan 03, 2017
Your place is beautiful,
Jan 03, 2017
The KOA is one of the most beautiful facilities I've see so far. Clean, and so much to do. We will be back.
Jan 02, 2017
My first time to stay at the Durant/Choctaw KOA and will definitely stay there again. First class facilities, friendly staff, and reasonable pricing.
Jan 02, 2017
We liked the Rv Park! The only complaint we had was the water pressure! My husband said the connections were different! Besides that it was great!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps