Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 04, 2017
Great place! Very clean and impeccable!
Sep 03, 2017
Had a great experience! Love that it had a pool and playground.
Sep 02, 2017
Very nice park. Staff also very customer friendly.
Sep 01, 2017
We went on vacation to Missouri and at some point Harvey hit out hometown, Houston. We ended up at this park waiting for the roads to clear so we could drive home. It was perfect, from the laundry and pristine clean bathrooms/showers, to the wide variety of TV stations(news), to the fast internet, we were able to wait out the storm and figure out the best day to drive back. Staff very nice.
Sep 01, 2017
Enjoyed the cleanliness, paved roads, and large lots. Appreciated the shuttle services available to the casino. Easy access to highway was good too.
Sep 01, 2017
This is a great KOA and we would highly recommend it. The service staff were friendly and very helpful. The KOA is spotless! Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Aug 31, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA for 3 years in a row. Each year we enjoy the stay as well as the Casino.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
very clean, modern conveniences and well organized. friendly staff
Aug 28, 2017
Stayed at the park to attend a couple days at Choctaw Casino. RV park was very clean,pads are concrete with full hookups but close together. WIFI was poor. Based on the antennas I saw it would be advised to ask to be placed close to them to get better reception. Bathrooms were very clean and close at 10:00PM. Overall very good but really doesn't justify $55/night. I'll have to check other parks.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Quiet, beautiful scenery (#56). Will be coming again as soon as schedule allowd
Aug 28, 2017
What a wonderful RV park. The staff was awesome. Very helpful and kind. Very clean and well kept park. We will be back.
Aug 28, 2017
Always accommodating. Great folks. Great KOA
Aug 27, 2017
Great. Had Dinner at Casino.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Awesome facility and very friendly staff
Aug 27, 2017
Site was fantastic.
Aug 27, 2017
Very expensive! We didn't use any communities except to go to the casino for dinner! The dinner was nice but casino was OK.
Aug 26, 2017
Clean, easy to navigate. No late check in board. There is no reason to charge for clubhouse games...seems like fleecing.
Aug 26, 2017
Went to casino to eat only. Did not feel the quality of the food was very good and certainly not worth the cost!
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Excellent, we will be going back for sure.
Aug 24, 2017
Always an excellent stop on the first day out of Bryan, Texas. Great facility, two pet areas, great restroom/showers. Durant KOA needs to be on your "Bucket List" of KOAs.
Aug 23, 2017
gorgeous Kampground. New and clean. van to and from casino a great perk! Terry & Laurie Palmer
Aug 22, 2017
Great park, wonderful staff!
Aug 22, 2017
Stayed there the week before, still locked out of the restrooms and showers at night, might as well stay at a rest stop,and saved the $55.00 a night, if the only had a Casino.
Aug 21, 2017
Always one of the best campground that I have stayed at.
Aug 21, 2017
Great pads! All concrete pull thrus. Great club/office.
Aug 21, 2017
Our stay was good. The grounds are immaculate. The only think I would suggest is some shade trees.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Great, easy in easy out best KOA
Aug 21, 2017
Great place and very clean grounds and facilities were excellent!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds were very well maintained. The showers were clean and very nice. Nicer than many hotels actually. No problems with cable or internet. Pool was nice lots of little flowers in t from the trees but that is nature. Plenty of tables for hanging out and enjoying the peace.
Aug 18, 2017
Exceptional as always!
Aug 17, 2017
great place to get away for the weekend!!! campgrounds were super nice
Aug 17, 2017
Wow! Overall best place we gave been. Probably influenced by the casino. My wife loved it.
Aug 16, 2017
Very enjoyable
Aug 15, 2017
Very nice. Flat concrete sites. Quiet while I was there. I guess everyone who wanted to make noise was at the casino
Aug 15, 2017
Locked out on arrival, bathroom showers closed at 10pm cable reception horrible . Pool not open at 10:00 am or at all?
Aug 14, 2017
Outstanding
Aug 14, 2017
Great RV Park. Friendly and helpful staff, very clean and well maintained. Look forward to coming back.
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent staff and facility. Will return.,
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay