Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 22, 2016
We enjoyed are stay.
Aug 22, 2016
Was able to check in early and checking out had a little problem but the club house had a fuse and we off about 20 mins. after noon. Thank you again, Sharon and Richard.
Aug 22, 2016
Clean park, friendly and helpful staff. Lived the shuttle service!
Aug 22, 2016
Excellent staff help, laundry and shower area first class. Easy in out for big rigs towing.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Very clean KOA. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 19, 2016
Very clean and well layed out. Convienient to the casino with good door to door pick up. Competetivly priced. Friendly and helpful staff. Will definitly stay again.
Aug 18, 2016
Everyone is very friendly.
Aug 17, 2016
nice
Aug 17, 2016
very nice
Aug 16, 2016
This is the best set up campgrounds I have ever seen. The bathrooms were spotless, the grounds were well kept and transportation to Casino was upon request (very nice).
Aug 16, 2016
We stay here often . It is always very clean and staff are always friendly and helpful.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Best KOLAs have ever stayed at. Very friendly staff.
Aug 15, 2016
Easy pullthroughs, great people running things and good location!
Aug 15, 2016
very clean
Aug 15, 2016
Wonderful love this KOA
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
It was great and can't wait for the next time.
Aug 12, 2016
This facility was the nicest RV park that I've ever been to. The sites were clean and well maintained. The office area, showers, and bathrooms, were one of a kind. They were extremely nice and clean. Finally, the staff was as nice as the park. They were very helpful and always willing to answer any questions i had . I will definately make it a point to go back to the Choctaw KOA RV Park
Aug 12, 2016
Awesome place recommend it to anyone
Aug 11, 2016
it was hot....so very hot....but the pool was perfect, the dog park was clean and shady and the shuttle to the casino was quick. the campground was immaculate. the showers were spotless. we loved this place and will be back when it's cooler....much cooler! :)
Aug 11, 2016
LOVE this place! Extremely clean and nice sites and facility! We have stayed twice and whenever in the area will continue to make this our first choice!
Aug 10, 2016
We always enjoy the Choctaw KOA campground. It is a great place to stay and play at the casino. The shuttle service is wonderful and everyone is so nice and helpful! Love it!!!!
Aug 09, 2016
This is a beautiful camp ground and is well maintained and staffed
Aug 09, 2016
Very nice facility! Very clean and very nice staff! Our only complaint was that the kitchen in the main building had limited cooking utensils, pots and pans. The dishwasher was very small and broken. We did report it, but obviously it was too late for our function. Would have been helpful if the kitchen was better equipped and the appliances upgraded to commercial size for large functions.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Only thing missing are tall trees but in a few years they will all be grown up.
Aug 08, 2016
The KOA at Choctaw Casino in Durant was great. Excellent facilities, nice, helpful employees. Only complaint was the shuttle to the casino...waited over 30 minutes each way. We should have just walked the 5 minutes to the casino, but instead we waited and waited.
Aug 08, 2016
Great facilities.Could not be cleaner. All staff very helpful.
Aug 08, 2016
Our stay was excellent. We will be back.
Aug 08, 2016
Internet service is extremely bad
Aug 08, 2016
Free Wi-Fi for laptop and iPhone was sporadic at best. Other than that, everything was great.
Aug 08, 2016
Our 4th stop on our trip to Minnesota and back and by far The Best, Cleanest, all around Adult and Kid Friendly Campground, The Best for sure. 👍🏻❤️
Aug 08, 2016
You had us at dog park. Great grass for the little fur balls. Better than Winstar because of the dog park.
Aug 08, 2016
Park was very well maintained and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely stay here again.
Aug 08, 2016
Very nice staff would stay here again
Aug 05, 2016
Lovely park, look forward to another visit one day.
Aug 05, 2016
This is a beautiful KOA. We stayed here last year also. My only negative comment would be about the pool. It needed to be cleaned around the tile. It eas scummy. The bottom of the pool is dark blue or black so it was difficult to determine how clean the bottom was.
Aug 05, 2016
Very nice well maintained property. Always enjoy our stay there.
Aug 04, 2016
Great campground to visit Choctaw Casino and the town of Durant from.
Aug 04, 2016
We love everything from the off leash dog park,beautiful and clean showers and restrooms, extra long level space and saltwater pool. Needs shade trees in the summer is the only thing missing. We stay here every time we are in the area.
Aug 04, 2016
Very good drive thru was excellent
Aug 02, 2016
I have been here several times...it always meets or exceeds my expectations...
Aug 02, 2016
great rv park but could use some trees
Aug 02, 2016
We absolutely love staying here and will be back Labor Day weekend!
Aug 01, 2016
Beautiful park. Great pool. Well kept. Clean shuttle with friendly driver to go back and forth to the casino. The personnel with this KOA was very friendly and courteous. Will absolutely stay here again.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Good service, clean park, everything worked like it should, and shuttle service was very convenient
Aug 01, 2016
Great stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy