Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 03, 2016
Easy parking and great amenities. The staff was great!! Only one small complaint. The Wifi signal was weak where our trailer was located. Everything else was great!!! We will stay again as we travel south to Houston and other destinations.
Jun 30, 2016
Great campground, big sites and great facilities!
Jun 30, 2016
Stopped there only to break a long pull on vacation and omg what a pleasant surprise. We will be back just to visit that area. Thank you.
Jun 30, 2016
Excellent facility. Extremely clean and great service.
Jun 29, 2016
The staff are so great... Go out of their way to help and make everyone happy..
Jun 28, 2016
A great place to stay...well-kept, clean, and friendly staff! We will be back!
Jun 27, 2016
Great facility. Clean, modern and convenient to the casino.
Jun 27, 2016
Arrived hot and tired, the office was prepared with our site designated and as always the lawn area was clean & green. The office area is always manned with knowledgeable employees.Although we have stayed there before they told of the many amenities.
Jun 27, 2016
Convenient to casino, exceptionally clean and friendly
Jun 24, 2016
Great
Jun 23, 2016
Just an overnight get away with no stress. Wish the pool was open later, by the time the sun is over and there is shade, pool time is limited.
Jun 21, 2016
We enjoy this KOA. It is always clean, neat and the staff are always courteous and polite. It is just outside a casino, but we have gone and never made the casino b/c its just peaceful at the campground.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Awesome campground well maintained staff was excellent and very helpful. We will stay there again
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
Very good
Jun 17, 2016
Very courteous and friendly. Had vehicle trouble and had to stay an additional few days. They were very helpful in extending our stay at the same spot also helped with a discount on the rate. Very clean and well kept. Very quite. Would recommend them.
Jun 17, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 15, 2016
Very high standard and reasonably priced RV resort
Jun 14, 2016
Awesome facilities & pool. First class staff.
Jun 14, 2016
Extremely nice place. Super clean and a very helpful staff!!
Jun 14, 2016
Always an enjoyable stay. Staff personable. Grounds clean, manicured, and safe. The down-side: this park is pricey at $50 a night w/ KOA discount.
Jun 14, 2016
Great location, friendly staff & a perfect stop over place !
Jun 13, 2016
Park beautiful. 2 complaints. Daughter meeting us there.wanted to park beside each other.Were told couldn't, full.Site beside us empty when they arrived.Host would not put them there.Said site was long term lease.We did not believe that excuse. First time called office for shuttle waited 30 minutes, called again. Shuttle driver said just got call. Other than these 2 things, pool nice, restrooms cl
Jun 12, 2016
Beautiful grounds, perfect,level sites. Pool was awesome. LOVED IT!
Jun 11, 2016
We can always count on s great stay at this KOA. Impeccably clean!!!! Always!!!!
Jun 11, 2016
A lot of good things to say. But the cable tv system did did not work after 10 PM. Worse, no one seemed to care. This spoiled what might have been a great stay

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do care and the cable company has ordered the part to fix system
Jun 07, 2016
Love this place!
Jun 07, 2016
Very nice RV park. Very nice and helpful staff. Love the shuttle that comes directly to your site for pick up and drop off. We will definately be back!!
Jun 07, 2016
no comment
Jun 06, 2016
We've stayed here on numerous occasions and absolutely love it. Extremely well maintained with great amenities. Makes for a great quick getaway weekend from Dallas to grab a concert and do a little gambling.
Jun 06, 2016
This is a very clean rv park it's so nice can't wait to go back
Jun 06, 2016
We had to leave our Texas campground due to flooding. The Durant KOA was a great surprise on the next leg of our journey. Beautiful grounds!
Jun 05, 2016
One of the best nationwide
Jun 02, 2016
Very clean nicest bathroom
Jun 01, 2016
Amazing as always.
Jun 01, 2016
Well maintain led excellent facility, we only stayed for one night but enjoyed our stay
May 31, 2016
It would be great if there was a no smoking section for those of us who do not want to smell our neighbor's smoke when our windows are open or when we are sitting outside.
May 31, 2016
It's a very nice place
May 28, 2016
May 28, 2016
Campground is very well kept, and the convenient shuttle service is very efficient. Nice, big fields by the fishing pond are great for letting dogs run a distance from camp sites. The casino is fun.
May 28, 2016
Great facility and accommodations
May 28, 2016
Always predictedly well appointed and managed. Staff is flexible and ready to serve.
May 25, 2016
We both love this place. Best place we've ever stayed
May 25, 2016
May 23, 2016
Great Place!
May 23, 2016
Staff was very friends and helpful.
May 23, 2016
We love your facility, it is clean. A few our visitors used the showers and loved it. This was like our 4 stay.
May 23, 2016
The campground is VERY clean! Love having full water and sewer connections. It was helpful to have the shuttle pick you up right at your campsite and available 24 hours. Extremely happy with the bathrooms they are spacious, clean and smell great! Can't wait to get back. Thank you for the hospitality!
May 23, 2016
Great park and great staff, only wish is having access main pool at casino like we used to before the expansion of the hotel. Yes there is a pool at the park but the main one is the one to go to.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals