Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 14, 2015
Excellent park, well kept. One complaint carnival workers walked thru our site constantly!
Sep 14, 2015
Very nice facility😉
Sep 14, 2015
Staff was very friendly, campground was clean, well maintained and very convenient.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Check-in attendant was very polite and had a nice sense of humor. Campground is extremely well kept and manicured.
Sep 12, 2015
Excellent bathrooms! Large pull-thru concrete sites.
Sep 11, 2015
Had a wonderful time. Beautiful park and everyone is very helpful.
Sep 09, 2015
Wonderful campground, each and everything about it.
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Wow, by far the most beautiful and newest KOA we have seen, great services and great selection on items in the store, love the casino
Sep 05, 2015
Very clean store, shouwer, and toilet areas. I wish they had some snacks for purchase, though. I hope they can make the pool usable someday.
Sep 04, 2015
Super!
Sep 03, 2015
This had the most elegant restroom I've ever seen at a KOA. More like a five-star hotel. Friendly staff and campsite trash containers were welcome. VERY clean and beautiful.
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Great
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Sites too narrow, train very noisy.
Aug 31, 2015
Very clean and get spacious pad sites. Nice facilities and very clean and nice staff
Aug 30, 2015
Very nice. Very clean
Aug 29, 2015
Charlie was fantastic! Thanks so much for helping me make sure I got all hooked in right! Y'all have a beautiful place and everyone was extremely friendly & informative!
Aug 28, 2015
Impeccable property. Pristine and spotless! Every inch is brand new. Though more of a "parking lot" setting, the clubhouse and pool, along with the shower area, is awesome. Great front desk people too!
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
Don't put us among your permanent residents again. They don't obey the rules, allowing their dogs to roam freely (unit #16)

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Was not aware of any problem with your stay will address dog problem.
Aug 26, 2015
AWESOME staff and very clean and modern. Easy access and great amenities. My favorite KOA so far.
Aug 24, 2015
Great clean friendly place! HUGE RV sites Will stay there again!
Aug 24, 2015
Excellent. We loved it. Thanks
Aug 23, 2015
Fantastic park. Very clean and well maintained. Staff extremely nice and accommodating.
Aug 23, 2015
This is still one of the best KOAs at which we stay on a regular basis when we are traveling North from Texas. However, it is beginning to 'show' some minor wear in some areas: pet area water was stopped up, clippings left on the grass in the pet area, lids on trash cans were either almost impossible to get off Or impossible to secure to the can and missing the cover back sewer at Site 46.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Great place...shuttle convenient to the casino...friendly people!
Aug 20, 2015
The staff was very friendly & helpful. The faculties were excellent, (pool, camp sites, club house) were all excellent. My Grandsons had problems with the coin games. Was not pleased with the games as they were not operating or needed repair. Everything else was very good.
Aug 20, 2015
We've stayed on many occasions, and as usual, all the staff is helpful and friendly. We expect to drop in several times in the future.
Aug 20, 2015
Very Nice Facility
Aug 18, 2015
Great Kampground. We had a wonderful time there.
Aug 18, 2015
Friendly,spotless,just awesome!
Aug 17, 2015
Best restrooms anywhere. Love the casino shuttle. Our dogs love the dog park
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Very nice level sites easy for big rigs toget it n and out.
Aug 13, 2015
Great pool to cool off in. Shuttle bus ride to the casino was very convenient. Pull through sites were very long. Main building was beautiful.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
pool was full of tree debris - but otherwise water was great
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
Great
Aug 05, 2015
Great.
Aug 05, 2015
We had a great stay. We will definitely be back.
Aug 04, 2015
We have been RVing for more than 40 years and staying at KOAs as long as there have been KOA's and this is one of the nicest we have ever stayed! Friendly staff and excellent maintenance. Will definitely return! F78947
Aug 03, 2015
The pool water was very warm but other than that this park is very clean and the sites are very long, easy with our big rig. Shuttle pickup at your site is a great plus. We will be back for sure!!
Aug 03, 2015
Very clean, convenient and friendly. The only complaint is the nearby train noise throughout the night, but that cannot be controlled by KOA (just something for travelers to be aware of). I would definitely stay here again.
Aug 03, 2015
Very nice!
Aug 02, 2015
Clean, organized. Recommend a military discount however!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy