Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 24, 2013
May 21, 2013
What a great stay. Very clean, very hospitable staff. The shuttle back and forth to Choctaw was excellent as well. Thank you.
May 21, 2013
excellent property maintenance. Excellent check in.
May 21, 2013
Beautiful campground and facility. The reason for the low rating is the terrible tasting water.
May 20, 2013
The RV sites were large loved the tables. The site was well kept. The shuttle service was outstanding virtually no waiting time. Loved it.
May 20, 2013
May 20, 2013
A great facility, but a slow internet connection.
May 19, 2013
Great facility, friendly people.
May 18, 2013
May 17, 2013
I Love this park. Great staff and facilities.
May 17, 2013
Had a great time! It usually rains when we stay there and sure enough a storm came Wednesday night to welcome us! I can't figure if we are good luck or bad!!!
May 16, 2013
Choctaw Casino RV Park is absolutely perfect, well engineered and maintained. I would return anytime and recommend it to all my friends.
May 16, 2013
May 14, 2013
This was truly a high end property, absolutely 5 star. The restrooms/showers were the absolute best, the only thing I felt was missing was music in the restroom area as well as a stool or bench in the shower stall, other than that it was all perfect.
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
May 13, 2013
The BEST RV Park I have ver stayed at!
May 13, 2013
The campground is beautiful and we really enjoy staying there while we are at Choctaw Casino. I was very upset that we had to pay for Wi-Fi and cable and neither one worked, even though we were not at our camper much we expected to have the servies we had to pay for. We did not ask for them but when we made the reservation that was the only sites available for our stay. Oher than that is is great.
May 13, 2013
Still a great plae to stay. However, the dog exercise equipment needs to be repaired/replaced and the benches also are beginning to show wear.
May 10, 2013
May 07, 2013
We had a very nice stay. Very clean and comfortable
May 06, 2013
Durant KOA one of the best I'll seen yet-----------
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
Great facility and outstanding staff.
May 05, 2013
May 05, 2013
Cold, wet and windy (not your fault, probably. A convenient campground to visit some of our grandchildren. Nice staff and a nice facility.
Apr 30, 2013
This is our 2nd stay at your KOA. You have one of the best KOA's that we have spent time at. Thank you.
Apr 29, 2013
This is the best campground that our Oklahoma Excel RV Club has every stayed at we plan on coming here yearly. The personel are great as are the facilities.
Apr 29, 2013
Friendly staff, wonderful park
Apr 28, 2013
Easy to check-in and navigate thru park. Attendant very nice. Beautiful grounds.
Apr 26, 2013
This is the best RV park that we have ever stayed in. 5 star facility.
Apr 26, 2013
Love the large area around the campsite and the great concrete pads
Apr 26, 2013
Beautiful park, friendly staff and so helpful. Will definately return.
Apr 24, 2013
Very clean, well groomed park. The restrooms are cozy, clean and inviting. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. We love this park. Thanks for everything! See you soon...!
Apr 22, 2013
This KOA is just fabulous! The staff is great and the grounds are beautiful! This is an excellent facility and location. We love staying here.
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
It was very windy and cold but someone was out early in the a.m. for cleanup. This place always looks great.
Apr 19, 2013
Apr 16, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
Staff and check-in very quick and pleasant. Park very nice. Will definately be back.
Apr 15, 2013
Great KOA. would recomend.
Apr 15, 2013
Apr 14, 2013
Very clean, great service. Beyond expectations. We will be back!
Apr 13, 2013
Did not gamble. Stayed because visiting friends in Durant. Showers anbd bath area are beautiful, as are all the grounds. I only hope all KOAs are this nice.
Apr 13, 2013
Apr 09, 2013
We love the park and the friendly and wonderful staff. We always enjoy our stay at the Durant/Choctaw Casino park.
Apr 09, 2013
Very good ...staff very accomidating
Apr 09, 2013
Nicest KOA I've ever stayed at!
Apr 08, 2013
great park to stay, very helpful staff, great service, want to congratulate Charley and is staff for such great job in making us welcome there.
Apr 08, 2013
Beautiful facility. Shuttle to the casino was excellent.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.