Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 08, 2013
Beautiful facility. Shuttle to the casino was excellent.
Apr 08, 2013
Nice stop over but to expensive at 50.00 a night.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We feel for what we have to offer our guests our price is fair
Apr 07, 2013
Lovely facility, and we appreciated the friendly staff. Wi Fi was not good; sometimes worked fine, other times almost not at all.
Apr 06, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
Apr 04, 2013
We were greeted by a very pleasant hostess. She has a great personality and is very helpful. We would call for shuttle to and from casino and she had the shuttle bus at our service in a short while. She is a great hostess and is to be commended for her hospitality as she strives to make stays at KOA a one to remember and would certainly recommend and return. We had a great visit. Thanks
Apr 03, 2013
Manager was even nice enough to give us a little tour of the facilities. Very nice!
Apr 02, 2013
The stay was fine. Weekend rates of $50/night seems a bit expensive for an RV site; they increased the rate so we will be staying less often. We were charged $30 for our children to stay; however, we did not have any child staying there. The credit card was processed before we caught the charge. The clerk stated she would have to have her manager refund. 2 calls later, still no refund. Not Happy!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I made the refund as soon as returned to work it took it awhile to show up on his card. I'm the only person who does refunds.
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
disappointed in that i requested a corner spot and was not able to get one. The one i asked about was empty the first nite. Not sure if all were taken but seemed to see quite a few that weekend that no one was in. Other than that it is a great place to stay for camping.
Mar 31, 2013
It has always been a joy to stay there.
Mar 30, 2013
always have a good stay at this KOA
Mar 30, 2013
Great park! Great staff!
Mar 29, 2013
Mar 27, 2013
Our favorite
Mar 26, 2013
Nice campground. All concrete a huge office and recreation area with a large laundry. All very clean and well kept...
Mar 26, 2013
One night stay. Charlie was a delight. The shuttle service was wonderful.
Mar 25, 2013
Absolutely fantastic facility, clean, friendly, well establsihed and just a joyful experience all around. Highly recommend but leave room for us because we are coming back again.
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
Way too expensive!! Nice & clean though

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

not sure why Mr Emerson was so upset about the rates he was told when he was checking in what the rates were and we feel for what we offer they are ok
Mar 24, 2013
Although its windy and still in winter it's great.....all the employees were great and I had a good time.....
Mar 22, 2013
Great staff. Beautiful grounds. Will definitely stay again.
Mar 21, 2013
Clean, friendly, quiet, great stay
Mar 21, 2013
This KOA is a Class act!! Best Bathrooms/Showers ever. Site neat organized and extremely well maintained.
Mar 20, 2013
tables/umbrella to close to paking pad for 40ft MH. move table back 2 feet. also 4 slide have problem with table and shrubbery.
Mar 20, 2013
Wonderful RV park. The staff was friendly and attentive to our requests. The grounds were attractive. The sites were well laid out, and the utilities worked well. There was a patio table, chairs, and umbrella at each site. The bathrooms were beautiful and spotless. The pool was clean and inviting. The cable TV had lots of channels, and the Wi-Fi was fast. We highly recommend the park.
Mar 20, 2013
Very, very nice. Could use some trees.
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Price went up too much but still a great place to RV stay.
Mar 18, 2013
Had a great time. The place was immaculate. Charlie was real nice. Love the patio tables and the grills. No problems hooking up our RV. Park was really nice the only thing was on the website it showed a spa and work out room which we thought would be there at the park but found out it was next door and read it at the bottom of the receipt. Thanks.. already recommended to friends on facebook.
Mar 17, 2013
Mar 15, 2013
Very nice place. Well maintained. We only stayed two days so did not take advantage of the services. Although we had a discount, normal prices are too high.
Mar 12, 2013
It's obvious why it's a 10-10-10. Absolutely delightful campground!
Mar 12, 2013
Overpriced for early March. Should have soap dispensers in showers. And washing machines don't fill full! Otherwise a great KOA.
Mar 11, 2013
I wish that there were no long term camping at the location, however I know that must be to make ends meet. Just wish that when a person checks in they have the choice of staying away from the lonf=d term sites.
Mar 11, 2013
Hostess couldn't handle a discount coupon & was a little rude. We all have bad days! I will definitely stay again.
Mar 08, 2013
Very Clean. Really enjoyed staying there. The whole stay RV Park and Casino very 1st rate.
Mar 07, 2013
Best KOA ever.............a standard that needs to be spread among your entire system.
Mar 04, 2013
very nice
Mar 04, 2013
Best I've stayed at.
Feb 25, 2013
Very nice bathrooms very clean Just the best!! Jim Newman
Feb 24, 2013
Feb 24, 2013
Just GREAT
Feb 24, 2013
The only complaint I have is the train that runs by every hour or so blowing its horn!! It disturbs sleep.
Feb 23, 2013
This is the cadillac of rv parks, long concrete pull thrus, great amenities, wonderful clubhouse, good staff.
Feb 20, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.