Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 08, 2013
Clean, fun and we'll maintained. One of our favorites.
Jul 08, 2013
The staff is superb! The clubhouse is always clean. The sites are well kept. The swimming pool and game room were fabulous! The shuttle service to the casino is awesome!
Jul 08, 2013
Facilities were impeccable. Staff extremely professional. All hook ups worked like there supposed to and sites easy to get in and out.
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
This is the nicest KOA we have ever been to!
Jul 01, 2013
Beautiful park, friendly staff. We stay here often.
Jul 01, 2013
Expensive
Jul 01, 2013
We enjoyed the campground, but the wifi would not connect I assume because we were too far from the router. We also had the sprinklers go off on us both nights. The first night they got all of our stuff outside wet. The second night they went off at 10:15pm while we were still trying to sit outside and enjoy the weather. That sucked.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

guests are told that the sprinklers operate from 10pm till 7am. WiFi is slow when the park is full and everyone is using their Iphone,Ipad etc.
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
site Very polite and effeciant person at checkin.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Great place, super friendly staff.
Jun 24, 2013
This campground is very clean and nice. Staff very friendly and facilities very clean. I definitely would stay here again .
Jun 23, 2013
Relaxing as usual.
Jun 22, 2013
Cable reception at space 33 was very poor quality. Had stayed at that site in May and informed the receptionist of the problem. When I checked-in the rece[tionist said she understood that the cable service at all the sites had been fixed. Suggest thast after being 'serviced" a television be connected to SEE the quality. The equipment in the one K-9 areas has deteriorating and should be removed.
Jun 21, 2013
First class facility! Couldn't have been nicer! We will return if we get back to the Durant area.
Jun 21, 2013
The grounds were very well kept and the facalities were very clean. We really engjoyed the grounds and the location.
Jun 20, 2013
This was the second time we camped at this KOA. We loved the stay again. The staff is wonderful and the Campground is "unreal." We never did make it to the Casino itself.
Jun 20, 2013
This KOA is very nice and clean, not sure why they have only premium spots now with "free" WI-Fi and Cable when it hardley works, but other than that it is a wonderful clean campground close to the casino.The staff is very nice as well.
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Check in easy, campgrounds very well maintained. Enjoyed visit, will definately come back.
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
One of the best laid out set-ups I have seen everyone of the spaces is just a short walk to the club house and cleanest kept KOA places.
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
One of the best if not the best. We go out of the way so we can stay there. Facilities are comparable to a country club
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
WE HAD A ENJOYABLE STAY. IT WAS A VERY NICE FIVE STAR RV PARK.WE HAVE STAYED HERE SEVERAL TIME. EVERYONE IS VERY PLEASANT AND VERY NICE. THE RV PARK IS WELL WORTH WHAT YOU PAY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS KOA CAMPGROUND. VERY CLEAN AND PLENTY TO KEEP YOU BUSY.
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 08, 2013
Fantastic facility and staff
Jun 04, 2013
The kampground is very nice. Large concrete pads, nice tables, very clean. And, we enjoy the convenience of the shuttle to dinner.
Jun 03, 2013
Always enjoy ourselves when we're here. So much so we have "our" slip reserved for July 4th!!!
Jun 02, 2013
FLAT easy sites good hookups, very good showers.
May 30, 2013
May 29, 2013
I have found that Charlie and the staff have always been curtious and helpful and the facilities are definately 5 star. The best I have ever experienced.
May 29, 2013
Definitely a 5 Star park!! Friendly staff, lovely facility!
May 28, 2013
I don't know if he is the manager or not but a man named Charlie did everything he possibly could to make our stay perfect and he succeed.
May 28, 2013
Staff extemely friendly and helpful
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Staff is very welcoming. They handle every issue/ concern I had. This is a great KOA. Always clean & neat. Very well maintained. Dogs love the K-9 park, & "drag me" there often. Thanks for a great weekend stay, as always! Gretchen
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 27, 2013
May 27, 2013
Great Place Great Time Wonderful service
May 26, 2013
Staff was extremely welcoming and helpful. One of the cleanest and best RV parks we have stayed in.
May 26, 2013
I would rate this park a 10 with 5 stars if the prices were a little more in line with the other casino rv parks I have stayed at. $43 a nite is excessive. Winstar RV park is $20.
May 26, 2013
Beautiful facilities!! Convenient to the casino with a shuttle bus...immaculately clean restrooms and showers and a table, chairs & umbrella at no extra charge at the site! We will definately make this a regular stop on our way through OK in the future.
May 25, 2013
We return to this campground anytime we are in the area and need a place to stay. However for this trip the campground was the destination. We went there to attend a couple of the concerts at the casino across the street. We had a great time. The campground people are wonderful and very nice. We highly recommend this campground frequently.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.