Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 30, 2015
One of , if not the best in Oklahoma. Would definitely stay again.
Nov 11, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
Great Location. Great staff. Easy to get too.
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
This was our first KOA stay and we were extremely impressed with our stay! Charlie helped us hook up our RV for electricity, water and sewer as this was the first time we used our RV! He was so friendly and explained everything to us! Charlie was awesome! The grounds were clean and accommodations were excellent and it was a wonderful stay for us and our 2 dog babies! We will return!
Nov 07, 2015
Great
Nov 07, 2015
Very well laid out rv park. Staff was super.
Nov 05, 2015
Great KOA park
Nov 04, 2015
Super nice bathrooms and showers, and very friendly staff.
Nov 04, 2015
Love it all, great location with easy assess to everything ! Well maintained & has everything you need !
Nov 03, 2015
Great place for us to get good night sleep and go to the casino for dinner and a few drinks. The grass is like a golf course.
Nov 03, 2015
Loved it but the ants. Fire ant got to go
Nov 03, 2015
Great place!!!
Nov 02, 2015
GREAT friendly staff, easy check in. Thank you, we appreciated the stay.
Nov 02, 2015
We come here once a year and love it. Its quiet and clean. Spaces are wide and long and separated to give privacy.
Oct 31, 2015
It's clean, people and facilities are first-rate; the shuttle picks you up and whisks you to the beautiful casino; we love giong there.
Oct 29, 2015
Awesome koa very nice and clean. everyone very friendly
Oct 28, 2015
just simply the best
Oct 28, 2015
WOW! This campground is amazing. Staff is super friendly, facilities are what you would expect in high end homes. Campground is beautiful, clean. A must go to campground.
Oct 26, 2015
WE THOUGHT IT WAS A GREAT PARK AND VERY PRETTY.
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Always stay at this park. Excellent staff, excellent sites, excellent all the way around,
Oct 24, 2015
Loved the spa-like bathroom, spotless. Loved the spa-like bathrooms, spotless, I miss them at every other campground. Nice having shuttle to casino.
Oct 22, 2015
Great stay. Friendly staff and very convenient shuttle service to the casino. plenty of room between coaches.
Oct 21, 2015
Level spaces, clean, lots of amenities, friendly.
Oct 21, 2015
Excellent park, quiet and roomy. People were friendly. Will definitely plan to stop there again. The park is maintained very well.
Oct 20, 2015
Truck pulled in close to our RV and ran all night long. 6 or more Hispanics across from us partying all the time and letting dog run loose. Had a room at casino hotel, should have gotten BIG discount from KOA.
Oct 20, 2015
Clean and nice facility
Oct 19, 2015
Windy as usual but a great camp. Charles is very helpful and a really nice guy, thanks.
Oct 19, 2015
Cleanest park I have stayed in anywhere.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
One of the best KOA's around. Super clean and very friendly employees. It's a perfect place anytime!
Oct 19, 2015
Very clean, great location and friendly staff!! (And not to mention the free shuttle to the casino!!)
Oct 19, 2015
A little pricey but a great place to stay while visiting the casino.
Oct 19, 2015
Awesome as always!!
Oct 19, 2015
Nice level paved sites with grass and picnic tables. Beautiful Indian casino, movie theater, bowling alley, arcade and of course gambling and great restraunts.
Oct 17, 2015
This is an awesome place to stay. It's clean and staff is very friendlly and helpful.
Oct 17, 2015
Not happy with the poor service

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Have emailed Mr. Young on reason his stay was not good.
Oct 16, 2015
This is our favorite campground. Charlie and his crew are the best.
Oct 15, 2015
Great rv park but the casino is very tight. :-( But, we keep coming back.
Oct 14, 2015
Clean site. Clean pool. Froendly staff. Efficient shuttle service. Two thumbs up!
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Need better wifi
Oct 12, 2015
Great facility and amenities. Having the wellness center available for guest is a huge plus for me.
Oct 12, 2015
Very clean, great restrooms... Quiet... The only complaint is NOT with KOA..it is with people and their dogs.. We travel with dogs , so it is not that..it is why can't people pick up their dog poop ? I have never seen so much poop in one place.. On the grass...on the walk ways ! They supply bags ! Bend over and pick it up , people !
Oct 10, 2015
nice and friendly. clean and helpful. rides to and from the casino were also quick
Oct 08, 2015
We love the Wellington KOA. Jodi and Chad have and continue to make improvements. Love the new concrete spaces at the back and the new cabins too. We stay here a few times every year. Wellington is lucky to have this KOA. Sue and Jim
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
This koa was very clean and very friendly and allowed me to move to be with my friends.
Oct 07, 2015
Love staying here every year. Clean, friendly and fabulous!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy