Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 16, 2017
Very enjoyable
Aug 15, 2017
Very nice. Flat concrete sites. Quiet while I was there. I guess everyone who wanted to make noise was at the casino
Aug 15, 2017
Locked out on arrival, bathroom showers closed at 10pm cable reception horrible . Pool not open at 10:00 am or at all?
Aug 14, 2017
Outstanding
Aug 14, 2017
Great RV Park. Friendly and helpful staff, very clean and well maintained. Look forward to coming back.
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent staff and facility. Will return.,
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Great campground, great amenities.
Aug 13, 2017
We loved the campground! The parking spaces are generous, well-maintained, neat and clean. Because we were in a motorhome, the free on-demand shuttle to casino and restaurants was a huge bonus. We can't wait to return!
Aug 12, 2017
It was excellent. We will be back. Can't wait. Staff is friendly and the campsite is clean. Loved it!!!
Aug 12, 2017
Always a well kept facility.
Aug 11, 2017
The grounds and facilities are the best. However the wi-fi was marginal at best. We stayed in site 34. Also the local trains seem to delight in annoying our sleep.
Aug 10, 2017
We have stayed here many a time, very friendly and a beautiful park. Have a fenced area for dogs to run.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at the Choctaw KOA campground in Durant,Ok. Very nice sites and the dog park was awesome.. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle drivers were very nice and picked us up at our site and took us to the casino for all the meetings during the Okla State Bowling Jamboree. Excellent Showers and laundry. This was third time to stay here and look forward to our next stay.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Very nice pool. One of the nicest KOAs I have stayed in.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Very friendly staff, extremely clean premises, love that all sites are pull through and level concrete pads. The pool was great and I can't say enough about the shuttle service to the casino. This is my new weekend getaway from DFW.
Aug 07, 2017
Two thumbs up
Aug 07, 2017
The KOA was clean staff friendly and the shuttle was a great attribute, and we enjoyed the pool, it was clean.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
all around good, need faster growing trees, very hot in summer
Aug 06, 2017
Wonderful KOA Camp Ground and Staff. Have stayed here 3 different times and my only complaint would be the NEED for speed bumps. The roads and sites are so nice that the vehicles fly through the park including the very convenient shuttle.
Aug 05, 2017
The nicest KOA we have been to.
Aug 05, 2017
Very clean and well managed. Umbrella and table nice touch.
Aug 05, 2017
Amazing KOA clean manicured great campground.
Aug 04, 2017
Wonderful time. Park is always so clean and the people are so friendly.
Aug 03, 2017
I think you should give free rv spots to poker players participating in major tournaments, winstar does.
Aug 03, 2017
Need to add large shade trees to create shade for these hot summer days!
Aug 03, 2017
Top notch employees and facility. Beautiful,clean,convenient.
Aug 01, 2017
very nice place and big clean sites
Aug 01, 2017
Excellent park near casino..very clean. Just not enough shade yet because the park trees haven't been planted long enough.
Jul 31, 2017
This is a beautiful clean facility! It is so clean ... the bathrooms are like a spa...very high end. Staff was helpful and friendly. Shuttles to casino were awesome..going back and forth right from your door! Loved it!
Jul 31, 2017
Clean great check in very nice pool Easy to get in & out of. Very happy
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Our favorite stop on the way home, great pool and time to relax
Jul 29, 2017
Awesome facilities and great service
Jul 29, 2017
Very clean and everything was in order. Staff was extremely helpful
Jul 29, 2017
Simply the best KOA we've ever been to. Great service, very clean - THE BEST!!!
Jul 29, 2017
Level slabs convenient trash well manicured sites, easy Wifi, easy connections on sites, easy in any easy out.
Jul 28, 2017
we stay at Choctaw KOA a lot.... love the campsites (we have our favorites) clean, very VERY well kept.... love Charlie in the office, super friendly ...peaceful campgrounds just really enjoy it every time
Jul 28, 2017
Excellent park.
Jul 27, 2017
Spectacular!
Jul 26, 2017
great place
Jul 26, 2017
Great staff! Clean and nicely kept grounds.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals