Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 13, 2017
Received online confirmation that the rate would be $27. Was charged $30 upon arrival. Flimsy excuse given. Manager not interested in honoring reservation quote. Will not stay there again.
Jan 11, 2017
Clean,neat,and priced friendly.
Jan 10, 2017
Very clean, nice staff
Jan 06, 2017
It was an one night stop & go on a 19 hour drive. The price was 60% of other parks. VERY nice and set up for what we needed. We had to change the reservation by 2 days due to bad weather. No issues from them! Too easy! Next door to big Casino if you want that. VERY PLEASED!
Jan 05, 2017
A great RV campground! Concrete pads, nice landscaping, great amenities and friendly helpful staff. Really enjoyed the free shuttle from our site to the casino.
Jan 05, 2017
We always enjoy staying with you !
Jan 04, 2017
Stellar KOA! Every amenity available and well laid out. The dog runs are an added plus! Absolutely worth the price.
Jan 03, 2017
Always a great place to stay. The park is clean and everything is very accessible. The gal working the front desk got a little snippy with me but resolved the mistake that was made with our reservation. Perhaps she was just stressed out.
Jan 03, 2017
Would Iike to have seen a small store for tolietry items . Great stay and super clean restroom/showers
Jan 03, 2017
Very pleased with our stay. It was extremely clean and well kept.
Jan 03, 2017
Your place is beautiful,
Jan 03, 2017
The KOA is one of the most beautiful facilities I've see so far. Clean, and so much to do. We will be back.
Jan 02, 2017
My first time to stay at the Durant/Choctaw KOA and will definitely stay there again. First class facilities, friendly staff, and reasonable pricing.
Jan 02, 2017
We liked the Rv Park! The only complaint we had was the water pressure! My husband said the connections were different! Besides that it was great!
Jan 02, 2017
Terrific facility. Loved it!
Jan 02, 2017
Very nice place. Everyone was nice and helpful
Jan 02, 2017
Super big and clean, concrete camp sites with grass, bushes, picnic table, and grill. Casino is just a walk or shuttle ride away. Office is really nice and the staff are great. I will definitely come back.
Jan 02, 2017
Wonderful place. Very clean, people were very friendly and helpful.
Dec 31, 2016
Love the people and the facilities very clean and well kept
Dec 29, 2016
Very friendly staff . Always makes you feel welcome. Showers and restrooms are always clean and well maintained. The campsites and grounds are excellent.
Dec 29, 2016
winter rate is great !
Dec 28, 2016
We always ing at KOA parks. Always clean & kind people. Thank You!
Dec 27, 2016
Dec 26, 2016
AWESOME RV park! The staff is always friendly and responsive. The best stop in southern OK!
Dec 25, 2016
Nice facility. Great showers and rest room. Lots of activities available.
Dec 23, 2016
One of the best I've stayed at.
Dec 17, 2016
Beautiful facility - very enjoyable place to stay.
Dec 17, 2016
This is a great park. We have only stayed over night on our way to Texas. Wi-fi is good, nice and quite. Friendly, helpful office staff. There is shuttle service to the casino if you wish to go eat or gamble. Will stop over again
Dec 14, 2016
Constantly clean, well maintained and groomed sites. Concrete pads and paved roads. We'll be back.
Dec 12, 2016
Campground is super clean, level sites, restrooms with showers top notch. Plenty of hot water! Weekdays there's dirt hauling trucks one after another jake breaking but on Saturday they're hardly noticeable. Maybe the truckers are give a Do Not Disturb notice in consideration of the casino visitors.
Dec 12, 2016
Dec 06, 2016
We love this KOA. Never a problem. But on our last visit a little dog barked all night until owners got back. I guess they were at the casino. Also, a loud truck kept driving around all night. The staff is very nice there and the facility is very clean.
Dec 05, 2016
Easy access, clean and well maintained. Staff was very friendly.
Dec 05, 2016
Dec 04, 2016
Clean park, great staff
Dec 03, 2016
Beautiful grounds and facilities. Friendly and courteous staff. We will definitely be staying again
Nov 30, 2016
Nov 30, 2016
This was one of the best KOAs we have stayed in.
Nov 30, 2016
This time we got in late, set up and went to bed so we could continue early in the AM, we appreciate the friendly staff and knowing we are secure, well worth the money even if it is just a few hours and we don't do anything but set up and sleep.
Nov 29, 2016
Awesome place to stay.
Nov 29, 2016
This is the VERY BEST KOA!! We love staying here because the staff is very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. The campground is very clean and convenient!!! This is a exceptiinal campground!!
Nov 28, 2016
Used the camp for a one night stay to see Reba's concert .... great location and the full hookups with pull-through pads worked out great for us ...
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Very nice park. Friendly and quick check in. Grounds were kept and clean.
Nov 28, 2016
We were very pleased with the park and its amenities. Very nice accommodations with nice large pads and full hook-ups.
Nov 28, 2016
Nice RV park. Very spacious sites. Great to have a shuttle to the casino!!
Nov 27, 2016
This campground was superb! The showers and restrooms were like a luxury hotel. Shuttle to and from the casino was the best. Everyone is so nice there. We'all be back
Nov 26, 2016
Simply the cleanest facility with the nicest staff you could ever ask for. If you are on the road, or looking for a weekend away for some casino fun, this is your stop.
Nov 26, 2016
The staff was courteous and helpful, the park was extremely well planned and laid out and the rv pad was level and attractively landscaped.
Nov 25, 2016
Well maintained and clean. Prompt, friendly shuttle service.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy