Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 21, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Staff were courteous, professional and expeditiously processed my registration and assigned me to an easy access site. Thanks Everybody
Apr 20, 2017
We stayed in 40 ft motor home. Grounds were beautiful.
Apr 19, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Apr 19, 2017
Always enjoyable and relaxing
Apr 18, 2017
Great stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Apr 17, 2017
Fast, easy check in. Property was clean and looked nice. Didn't use any facilities so can't rate those.
Apr 17, 2017
Same as before...a nice campground with great employees!
Apr 17, 2017
Nice and clean....... Big pull through spaces....... Enjoyed the quiet of park, easy hookups, nice pool, and great staff.......
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Great facility, clean with a very friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again.
Apr 16, 2017
Very clean and nice park
Apr 14, 2017
Nice place and great people working there!
Apr 14, 2017
It was clean and the staff were friendly. Great if you want to stay close to the casino. We did have to invest in a water filter because the water smelt bad.
Apr 14, 2017
If there is a negative here, I can't find it. Stayed here about 12 times.
Apr 11, 2017
This is one of the greatest Rv parks
Apr 11, 2017
always clean and looks inviting. Great staff. Many Good restaurant choices close
Apr 11, 2017
very clean
Apr 10, 2017
Great as always!!!!
Apr 10, 2017
Always wonderful!
Apr 10, 2017
The bathrooms and cleanliness of the facilities was excellent. Staff was very serviceable.
Apr 10, 2017
OVERALL THE NICEST RV PARK I'VE EVER STAYED.
Apr 09, 2017
Best KOA in the USA!
Apr 09, 2017
Very nice!
Apr 05, 2017
Had a great stay! The staff was friendly and helpful. The KOA was kept up very nice.
Apr 04, 2017
A little pricey but otherwise a great place to stay.
Apr 04, 2017
Always a great experience here! Friendly staff, and the cleanest facilities of any KOA we have stayed at.
Apr 04, 2017
Nicest restrooms we have ever seen. And lovely grass to walk our dog!
Apr 04, 2017
Beautiful place.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Very expensive for a casino Campground.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 02, 2017
Nice facility. Front desk very helpful. Did not know we would have a train go bye every 30 minutes all night. No sleep.
Mar 30, 2017
Been there many times...the best koa around!
Mar 30, 2017
Wonderfully long concrete pull-thru sites with lush green grass.
Mar 30, 2017
Very friendly helpful people and the campground looks wonderful. Everything is very clean!
Mar 29, 2017
Came to see Chicago perform at the casino. Beautiful park and friendly workers.
Mar 29, 2017
very nice,weather wasn't great and didn't get to use everything they have to offer.. The RV spots are great with bueatiful grass
Mar 28, 2017
Our very best stay In a KOA. People are all positive and helpful. Facilities are all top notch and lots of space.
Mar 28, 2017
Friendly staff and very well maintained sites.
Mar 28, 2017
This is one of the nicest, cleanest facilities I've ever seen. Great job making it such a nice stop.
Mar 28, 2017
Level concrete pads, easy setup. Hedges to separate sites, shuttle service to casino. Will defiantly stay here again.
Mar 27, 2017
Camped with our RV club. Charlie and staff are the best. This is the best KOA we have stayed in, ever!
Mar 27, 2017
Our stay was excellent as usual. We've already made plans to return in November.
Mar 27, 2017
The campground was beautiful! Very clean and the Rv spaces provided plenty of room in between each trailer.
Mar 27, 2017
Campsites are very well-maintained and oversized, the staff inside was very pleasant. The shower and restroom facilities are some of the best we've seen.
Mar 26, 2017
We love this park, however, it is way too expensive. Consequently we don't stay here very often. The park at Winstar Casino is just as nice and charges about half of what this KOA does.
Mar 26, 2017
My wife and I came down to see a concert at the casino. We had made reservations at the RV park to spend the night. The pull through spots were excellent and surprisingly level(didn't need to put leveling jacks down on the motor home.)Grounds were very clean and didn't have any issues with the hookups. Your staff was very professional and courteous.
Mar 25, 2017
Loved coming back and I will be back again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps