Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

Campground Reviews

Nov 22, 2014
This was one of the nicest campgrounds we have ever stayed at. The campground is new and nice and clean. The sites were very spacious. I would recommend this campground to everyone that is traveling through Durant, OK.
Nov 20, 2014
Good clean camp ground. Good people running it.
Nov 17, 2014
Had a wonderful time this was our second stay. We will definitely be back.we stayed in a fifth wheel.
Nov 17, 2014
A first rate camp ground for any type of RV. We stayed in our 45 foot motor home and the stay, the people and the park were first rate.
Nov 17, 2014
Love this campground. The people are all friendly and very accommodating. Every site is great, not a bad site there.
Nov 17, 2014
As good as it gets.
Nov 17, 2014
Nov 13, 2014
A little to expensive for a casino koa. The water hook up was on the other guys site. Getting to the cable connection was difficult, it was in the bushes.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

There is a water connection at each site. Cable hook-up is on electrical standard.
Nov 12, 2014
Hmmm... so very, very nice. They have done a great job with this KOA. What a delightful stay we had!
Nov 11, 2014
High quality, pull thru lane is perfect length to accommodate larger rigs, and nice amenities.
Nov 11, 2014
One of our favorites
Nov 10, 2014
Great facility and outstanding service!!!
Nov 10, 2014
This is among the nicest campgrounds that I have stayed at. What's not to like. The grounds are immaculate, the people are friendly and accommodating.
Nov 10, 2014
Location is over the Top! So clean , and lots of room to maneuver our RV
Nov 08, 2014
Enjoyable, quiet, clean, and just all around great stay.
Nov 06, 2014
Love this place!!!
Nov 04, 2014
we only stay one night each time but have stayed numerous times in our travels a nicer park or nicer people we have yet to find
Nov 04, 2014
Only thing I missed the rv entrance sign and came in other drive. It could be a little bigger or something.
Nov 03, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
Loved it! Clean and neat. The only thing I was disappointed with was that the pool was closed. The KOA book said that it was open until October 31 but it actually closed on October 1.
Oct 28, 2014
Beautiful grass, level sites, great water pressure, ample electricity, long pads, and shuttle service. The meeting room was the best we have ever experienced! The kitchen was wonderful for large groups to work in. Everything was top-notch.
Oct 28, 2014
Beautiful RV park with paved sites, long paved parking, manicured green grass and shrubs between each site. Super large meeting room with excellent facilities. Shower rooms are the best we have ever seen. Really enjoyed our stay.
Oct 28, 2014
Beautiful campground, friendly staff and well maintained. All sites are easily accessible. Very pleasant 5 day stat.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Awesome park probably the nicest KOA we've stayed at. Reasonable rates for such a nice park. Great place to stay even if you're not going to the casino. We'll definitely stay whenever we're in the area.
Oct 27, 2014
LeeAnn is always helpful, courteous & knowlegable
Oct 25, 2014
Great Park
Oct 25, 2014
very organized, great level concrete sites with extras, extremely helpful and courteous staff. Highly recommended.
Oct 25, 2014
Need a night box for late arrivals
Oct 24, 2014
Very, very nice park. We have stayed here before and will again in the future. Great place.
Oct 22, 2014
Great staff, great service, and an outstanding beautiful facility. WOW
Oct 21, 2014
This facility has to be the cleanest I have ever seen. The bathrooms are incredible, the sites are factastic, amenities, facilities, staff, accessibilieies to casino, etc. I can go on and on with plus, plus. Keep up the good work
Oct 21, 2014
Wonderful stay, nice people and fantastic park.
Oct 20, 2014
Great site, friendly people. Will come again & stay longer next visit.
Oct 20, 2014
This KOA is easy to get to and very clean. Quite and very roomy. We always stay here when we travel to Oklahoma.
Oct 18, 2014
First time staying here. Would definitely stay again. Great place.
Oct 16, 2014
I always enjoy staying at this KOA. One of your best.
Oct 16, 2014
Well run, well mainted campsites . Love staying here.
Oct 15, 2014
WONDERFUL
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Very clean and friendly!!
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Friendly staff. Long level sites. Good wifi and cable tv. Could use a larger pad for the picnic table. Hedge that divides sites makes it difficult to access some of the hookups. Shuttle to casino comes.to your site. Although one of the nicer parks we've stayed at, the price was high.
Oct 10, 2014
We have stayed here about 8 times and have been very satisfied every time.
Oct 09, 2014
Best KOA in OK, Great personal.
Oct 09, 2014
Would have been a great stay if an exit sign was visible on leaving. We went right like a lot of units have done and at the deadend a gate guard let us enter there grounds to turn around. If it had been a weekend it would have taken a wrecker to get out. If you can't. Afford an exit sign then be sure an tell all guests to exit"left"out of the parking lot.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have never had a complaint about a guest being unable to remember how they drove into the park. But we will look at putting a new sign up, with an arrow pointing left.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
We stay here every year and just love it! Clean, quiet and we'll run.
Oct 06, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.