Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
The only improvement that should be made is access to the bathhouse. Access is from 7am-10pm and locked otherwise.
Mar 19, 2017
The pads Crete level the covered table..the office area and staff terrific. ..the cable actually worked perfect!!! Nice pool areally. And transportation to casino. I will return
Mar 19, 2017
.very clean, well laid out, great staff
Mar 17, 2017
Excellent!
Mar 17, 2017
Wonderful !
Mar 17, 2017
Amazing campground. Beautiful landscaping, large pull through sites, really nice picnic tables, great dog park, pool (we didn't use, but looked very nice). Shuttle to casino/restaurants. Hosts were so nice - we will be back!!
Mar 15, 2017
Very nice park!
Mar 15, 2017
Excellent.. loved it and we will return
Mar 15, 2017
One of the cleanest, friendliest KOA's that we've stayed at!
Mar 15, 2017
Great as always
Mar 15, 2017
Fun
Mar 14, 2017
Great camp ground,nice level pads,clean and great staff. It was great to have a shuttle to casino
Mar 14, 2017
It was very well kept up camp ground. To bad the train has to come by and blow his horn!
Mar 14, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
You must check out the bathrooms and showers. They are like a spa. Best showers I have ever seen at a campground and I had it all to myself. The Casino shuttle is very timely and picks you up and drops you off right by your camper.
Mar 13, 2017
Excellent facility and super nice staff.
Mar 13, 2017
Best campground I have ever stayed at by far.
Mar 13, 2017
Great RV Stop. Very nice parking and conveniences. We will be back.
Mar 13, 2017
Mar 13, 2017
We could not ask for a better place!
Mar 13, 2017
Good
Mar 12, 2017
We had a great time. The people are very helpful and friendly and we will be staying here when we are in this area
Mar 11, 2017
Plenty of room for big rigs. Very clean and great facilities.
Mar 10, 2017
Beautiful campsite. Landscaping is better than any park I have ever stayed at before. Staff is friendly and caring.
Mar 09, 2017
A little pricey considering the loud trains. Other than that, great.
Mar 07, 2017
I love this KOA camp. Best one that we have ever stayed at👍
Mar 07, 2017
The staff was very kind and helpful!
Mar 06, 2017
Easy in and out. Staff was very helpful!
Mar 06, 2017
We luv traveling and staying At this park 😍
Mar 06, 2017
Mar 06, 2017
Mar 04, 2017
very clean, staff friendly, what more can you ask for?
Mar 03, 2017
First class in almost every aspect. The only small issue was that there are a lot of train noises. I would definitely stay here again.
Mar 03, 2017
Very nice. Nice concrete slabs, good hook ups, etc.
Mar 02, 2017
This is a very nice KOA. The bathrooms and showers are immaculate and the staff are very friendly. We had a great time!
Mar 02, 2017
All was a great experience, except the lawncare crew started at 8:00 a.m. The park was somewhat vacant on the north end so why they chose our row to start on was beside me. Plus the fact that the grass was wet and stuck to the side of our coach requiring hosing off in the cooler March 1 weather.
Mar 01, 2017
Just an overnight stay in our 5th wheel...but VERY impressed with access and the clean/safe camp. This WILL be our regular stop when in the area. Next to beautiful pond and Casino, just lovely!
Mar 01, 2017
Liked everything about it but we were very disappointed that it is a KOA but doesn't honor KOA membership card on rates. Never have had that happen before and don't like it! Cable only got a few channels. The rest did not come in clearly.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Was running winter special could not give double discounts
Feb 28, 2017
Nice clean sites, we will stay here again.
Feb 27, 2017
Feb 27, 2017
We came here more for a weekend get away than the casino. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We did enjoy our stay.
Feb 26, 2017
This was the nicest campground we have stayed in. Dog park and shuttle service made it extremely handy. We're already planning our next trip.
Feb 26, 2017
Beautiful park, nice people and great location. We actually were surprised a KOA could be so wonderful. Keep getting more parks like this, especially connected to casinos.
Feb 25, 2017
One of the best RV parks we have ever stayed in! Employees were friendly, cheerful, and very helpful, sites clean, manicured. Overall A+
Feb 21, 2017
Absolutely the best KOA I have ever stayed at!!!!
Feb 21, 2017
great place 1st class at a great price. I will go back there when in the area.
Feb 21, 2017
Feb 21, 2017
Beautiful campground. People who work here are very nice and accommodating. The grounds and facilities are kept in pristine condition. We have stayed here many times and highly recommend this KOA.
Feb 20, 2017
Very clean with large spaces
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps