Durant / Choctaw Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6073

Info: 580-920-0160

Email

3650 Enterprise Drive

Durant, OK 74701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 05, 2016
Friendly, clean and great facility would stay again in a heartbeat. Peggy
Feb 02, 2016
This is a great place to stay with great support for there customers. It is the cleanest KOA I have every stayed at. I stay here whenever I travel thru this area.
Feb 01, 2016
Feb 01, 2016
Great campground, super clean, love the free shuttle and staff was great, laundry room great.
Feb 01, 2016
Perfect as always!
Feb 01, 2016
Very nice. Clean, good people. It's really for the casino experience rather than the camping experience.
Jan 31, 2016
Super facilities, friendly staff, and well kept grounds. Will definitely stay here again. After staying at over 80 RV parks and campgrounds, this is definitely in the top five.
Jan 25, 2016
pulled in for one night, super friendly, extremely clean! Large sites and very neat. Great place to stay
Jan 24, 2016
Jan 23, 2016
We have stayed here many times and it is the cleanest and most hospitable of all KOA's we have been to.
Jan 18, 2016
Jan 18, 2016
Huge sites! Easy in and out!
Jan 15, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice facility
Jan 15, 2016
Great place. Stayed here last year and will continue to come back.
Jan 14, 2016
Very good.
Jan 12, 2016
Jan 11, 2016
Really nice, clean campground. It is located close to casino. They have a shuttle to the casino.
Jan 11, 2016
Very clean and we loved the sites.
Jan 11, 2016
This is an extremely nice place. Easy pull thru sites. Very nice and clean restroom/shower facility. Super friendly and helpful staff. We are very impressed and will definately be returning. There is even a shuttle that will pick u up at your site and drop u off at the choctaw casino and return u the same(it came very fast) no long waits.
Jan 06, 2016
Employees are friendly; top notch facilities; RV spaces large and clean.
Jan 06, 2016
Beautiful campground, nice paved and level sites. Good wifi and cable. Beautiful grass and shrubs. Extra clean. Surprised by the lower cost of winter rates.
Jan 05, 2016
It's a very clean and beautiful campground. Lots of space for each site. We will stay again in April on our way north.
Jan 05, 2016
This location is new and nicely outfitted. We stayed in travel trailer.
Jan 05, 2016
Nice park! Only stayed a couple of nights, but certainly would go there again.
Jan 05, 2016
We've always been pleased when we've stayed at this KOA. And this time was no different!
Jan 04, 2016
The shower facility is extremely nice. The grounds have always been well kept and clean.
Jan 04, 2016
Exceptional park! So well maintained throughout with luscious landscaping and so clean in restrooms and laundry. Even all the game room equipment worked. John at the front desk is intelligent and accommodating. Perfect, perfect campground.
Jan 04, 2016
Totally awesome campground. Have not stayed at a nicer campground. Clean beautiful restrooms and showers. Great laundry room. Complimentary coffee, hot chocolate, and lemonade in office. And super rates!!!
Jan 04, 2016
This has to be the greatest RV park we have ever stayed with. Very accommodating and helpful. Love this park.
Jan 03, 2016
Very clean facility. Shuttle to and from casino was very helpful and convenient. Staff was very friendly as well. We will definitely stay here again.
Jan 03, 2016
Good
Jan 03, 2016
Too expensive

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I feel that the price of our site is a great buy at our winter special of $30.00 per night.
Jan 02, 2016
This was our fifth stay here and as usual it was great! This KOA is the best we have ever stayed at in the 20 years we have been staying in campgrounds!!
Jan 02, 2016
Clean, quite, friendly employee. Beautiful place, will be back!!!
Jan 02, 2016
This was the BEST KOA we have ever stayed!!!! Even in January, it was beautiful! We didn't get to use all the facilities, but still enjoyed our stay!
Jan 01, 2016
Arrived at 5:30 without reservations. Had driven from Bentonville, Ark. Very tired. Husband ill. We got a site, hosts were very kind and efficient. Hooked up electric . First time ever to not go enjoy the Casino! Next time!!
Dec 31, 2015
Best KOA we have ever stayed at yet very very nice campground
Dec 31, 2015
Good
Dec 28, 2015
Great location, great prices very hospitable staff, and clean!
Dec 26, 2015
Great sites! Very big rig friendly!!
Dec 25, 2015
Charlie, Your camp ground is beautiful, we enjoyed are stay one we got there. Some constructive criticism. I has 2 significant issues with my stay that were very frustrating, the location on the KOA.com map is incorrect & the charges were more than shown on my reservation.
Dec 24, 2015
Extremely clean and kept up. Really love that each site has a built in table/umbrella, grill and trash can! The main building is full of rich feeling comfort and friendly helpful staff. Really enjoy the shuttle to the casino too! Love this KOA! 😊
Dec 24, 2015
Absolutely the best KOA we have ever stayed at will are going to make this our stop coming and going to Texas.
Dec 23, 2015
We stayed for almost 4 months. It is by far the best campground we have ever stayed at. Highly recommend it.
Dec 23, 2015
Office personal always helpful + friendly. Facility is exceptionally clean & the landscaping is also very nice. We thank y'all for our stay!
Dec 21, 2015
Was impressed. Took the kids for an overnight stay and the Choctaw casino has an awesome family area. Shuttle service picks you up at your campsite.
Dec 21, 2015
beautiful grounds, very friendly staff
Dec 20, 2015
It was the cleanest, friendliest, and nicest place to camp. We will be back.
Dec 19, 2015
Very Good
Dec 11, 2015
Beautiful Campground
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps