Douglas KOA

168 Cold Springs Road (Highway 91)

Douglas, WY 82633

Reserve: 800-562-2469

Info: 307-358-2164

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
I love the doggy yard and the horse pens!Nice people too!
Sep 04, 2012
As always we had a good stay! We don't use anything but the spot but everything was good. Lady behind desk is always great.
Sep 04, 2012
it was very warm, no shadow was available
Sep 02, 2012
great campground for the kids
Sep 02, 2012
Sep 02, 2012
It was clean and quiet. $2.00 a person for minature golf is too much!
Aug 30, 2012
Aug 30, 2012
Aug 29, 2012
Would like to go back there once.
Aug 28, 2012
Extremely clean restrooms and very helpful and accommodating staff.
Aug 28, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
Really nice KOA, reasonably priced, clean toilet/shower, nice level spots for overnite, friendly helpful staff.
Aug 26, 2012
Great restrooms and showers. Plenty of space for our RV and the hosting people simply fantastic!
Aug 26, 2012
Aug 23, 2012
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Very clean facilities. Still found a space albeit the WY State Fair. Will definitely stay there again.
Aug 22, 2012
Very clean, friendly park and it waqs great to have a nice dog run with real grass
Aug 22, 2012
Aug 22, 2012
Our stay in Douglas was very pleasant. The facility was clean and the staff friendly. We would certainly recommend it.
Aug 21, 2012
I had pickup and trailer troubles and I was not able to move the pick up trailer by check out time. I was there for 1 week and they didn't charge me for that day. I was very appreciative of this and will definitely be back next year for the state fair. I have no complaints and the rate was reasonable. Thanks again for everything.
Aug 21, 2012
Very friendly staff. Even during the state fair they took time to help in any way. The site was very large, clean and good looking. The dog walk was excellent. It had plenty of grass and was a good size.
Aug 21, 2012
First time staying here, would stay again. Very friendly employees that made us feel very welcome.
Aug 21, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.