Douglas KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2469

Info: 307-358-2164

Email

168 Cold Springs Road (Highway 91)

Douglas, WY 82633

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 10, 2016
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The sites are well maintained. You can tell the owners take pride in their business. Oh and jackalopes!!! Lot of jackalopes.
Sep 10, 2016
Easy in and out. Clean
Sep 09, 2016
Quiet, friendly. Nice place to put up our tent for the night.
Sep 09, 2016
The entire facility was very neat and tidy and the staff was extremely nice. A very relaxing evening! The only negative was there seemed to be a slight sewer smell in a few areas.
Sep 09, 2016
We arrived late and left early, but late check-in was easy. Nice, very clean and well maintained facility.
Sep 08, 2016
Spent 6 nights there. Everyone was helpful, friendly; were there over Labor Day weekend so enjoyed several of the meals cooked for us.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
very friendly put air in our trailer tires for us
Sep 08, 2016
Great dog run. It had thick green grass. Site was level. The person that checked us in was very warm sincere and genuinely wanted our stay to be a good time.
Sep 07, 2016
So much to do onsite! Great people, very clean facilities, love the dog run area and so much more. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back!
Sep 06, 2016
Great Facilities, Great Staff, only regret is that we didn't stay more than just the one night.
Sep 06, 2016
We stayed overnight in a fifth wheel with 3 adults and one 2 year old. After seeing the RV campground we wished we could have stayed there longer. We will be back and spend more time here!
Sep 06, 2016
Very pleasant and comfortable.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Park was very clean and well maintained. Enjoyed the dinner and breakfast. The hosts did a great job and were very friendly.
Sep 06, 2016
WELL KEPT PARK. NICE, GRASSY DOG RUN. FRIENDLY STAFF, WITH A SIMPLE BUT GOOD BREAKFAST OFFERING.
Sep 05, 2016
A great campground and the staff was fantastic. The entire area was very clean
Sep 05, 2016
GREAT STAY, CLEAN WELL PUT TOGETHER FACILITY, WE WILL ALWAYS STAY WITH YOU WHEN WE PASS THROUGH.
Sep 04, 2016
Very Helpful. The horse Corrals are awesome!
Sep 02, 2016
Wonderful campground. The full service for us and for our horses!
Sep 01, 2016
We were very happy with the facilities and site and impressed by the water and trash "boxes". The flowers and grass were well watered and added to the overall quality of the campground.
Aug 31, 2016
Very friendly staff and our site was nice. Since we there in weekend, dinner was available if we didn't want to cook and even ice cream for dessert.
Aug 31, 2016
VIt is a very nice kampground. The whole place was well manicured and the sotes were well taken care of with easy access. The staff was efficent and friendly.
Aug 31, 2016
Great staff
Aug 31, 2016
Located quiet distance off highway. Very friendly & helpful staff. Everything was so neat & clean.
Aug 31, 2016
Staff very friendly. Little oasis in an otherwise bleak prairie setting.
Aug 30, 2016
quiet water a little weird tasting, but I guess we get used to having different water in different places No problems of any kind here
Aug 30, 2016
Loved it.
Aug 30, 2016
Beautiful location. Friendly staff. Activities. Fun place to relax.
Aug 29, 2016
Short and sweet. A very nicely run facility.
Aug 28, 2016
Enjoyed the "home cooked" breakfasts and dinners at reasonable prices.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
We stayed in a beautiful Kabin!
Aug 27, 2016
People in the office were grwat
Aug 27, 2016
The cabin was clean and fresh. It even had a little TV in it. Kids enjoyed the pool and the bathrooms were very clean too.
Aug 26, 2016
Nice little park. It has a coffee cabin and lots of cute cotton tail bunnies.
Aug 26, 2016
A wonderful, if only brief, stay! A super welcoming atmosphere and a delightful experience. We will be back!
Aug 25, 2016
I only gave it 4 stars because the site we stayed in by the horse corrals is for long rigs and extremely unlevel from side to side. To get level we had to lift the rear tires off the ground and stack blocks underneath on a 43 ft RV. Everything else is great at this park
Aug 25, 2016
Owners were very helpful and the RV park easily handles big rigs
Aug 25, 2016
Very nice camp ground
Aug 23, 2016
quiet, clean, staff very helpful, have made reservations for next year
Aug 23, 2016
Deanna was very helpful upon our arrival. Onsite spaghetti was good and we liked the ability to get coffee in the morning from that nice young lady.
Aug 23, 2016
Friendly staff and my daughter loved seeing all the bunnies on the field and golf course! We were sad that there wasn't a burn on site and we didn't know about this until after we made our reservation. The owner made this stay great for us. Thanks!
Aug 23, 2016
staff was friendly and it was clean. sites were a little 0ff level, but was workable. They offered food for dinner and breakfast, for a small price, and was good
Aug 23, 2016
I have stayed at other RV Parks and I was very impressed with your operation. Your staff was marvelous and very helpful.
Aug 23, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, the nicest KOA I have stayed in.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Great Place. Loved the evening extras at S'moreville!!!!!!
Aug 22, 2016
Excellent facility with superb staff. I would recommend to any camper passing through the area.
Aug 22, 2016
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps