Dillon KOA

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 06, 2013
Fantastic stay. All of my kids caught their first fish from the beautiful river flowing right through the campground. Memories were made at the Dillon KOA.
Apr 28, 2013
Apr 27, 2013
Fantastic park great folks
Apr 24, 2013
Great campground, and the owner is a super nice person. If you get a chance to stay here I would highly recommend it.
Apr 11, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
It was awesome great staff and very helpful. We will go back for sure.
Apr 08, 2013
A great time again. Pops is a wonderful host
Apr 07, 2013
Outstanding service, friendliness and facilities.
Apr 06, 2013
Friendly,competent staff. Clean facility. Best place to stay in Dillon.
Apr 06, 2013
It's fine for a one-night stop.
Apr 02, 2013
Mar 22, 2013
Stayed over night to cold to hook up to water, every thing went well.
Mar 13, 2013
very nice park,very friendly check in.Very clean park
Mar 11, 2013
Nov 25, 2012
Nov 08, 2012
Nov 05, 2012
We love this campground. Bob is great!!! We always stay here. Our son and daughter-in-law live in Dillon and this is our main place to stay!!
Nov 01, 2012
Nov 01, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
Very friendly hosts and quick to help us.
Oct 18, 2012
Nice but was smokey due to forest fires. Would like to see more private bath/showers like the Great Falls KOA and Good Sam in Havre, MT.
Oct 17, 2012
Sorry for the delay in rating....we were on the road and very busy.....but do recall the kampground...it was a wonderful stopping point and hopefully next time will spend more time in the area. When we do...it will be at this kampground! thanks for making a drive though so pleasant!
Oct 16, 2012
Great WiFi, great level sites, super hosts
Oct 07, 2012
Oct 07, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Clean, well maintained sites. restrooms were very clean. Staff was friendly and outstanding.
Oct 03, 2012
great place to stay. friendly, helpful,knowledgeable
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Bob and Pam are wonderful!!! Clean, neat facility, cappuccino was awesome!!!! Absolutely loved the petting zoo! Can't wait to see them again next spring!!!
Sep 27, 2012
friendly, helpful,best koa we stay at. thanks Bob
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
Loved the fact that deer came into the campground.
Sep 22, 2012
The management were the most friendly that we encountered during our 3,300 mile trip. Well kept place and plenty of free coffee!!!
Sep 22, 2012
Sep 19, 2012
Very pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpfull.
Sep 19, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Very restful. The owners were very nice, even when we almost took out a post at the propane fill station. Close, no hit.
Sep 16, 2012
Very friendly hosts, fishing on site, watched elk feed from our campground. The town is nice, lots of good restaurants and stores.
Sep 15, 2012
We were very comfortable and happy at this campground. We would definately recommend. Very helpful and friendly staff and owner. Great!
Sep 14, 2012
Bob and Pam were awesome hosts. Excellent facilities!
Sep 14, 2012
Except for the smoke, which you had no control over!!! Would have loved to stay longer and try a little fishing. Maybe next trip!
Sep 14, 2012
friendly staff, well kept grounds, lovely trees, I could not have been happier.
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
Great people! Vary helpful to accomadate.
Sep 09, 2012
A little difficult to get in to. All in all, very scenic area. Staff/hosts very friendly and pleasant. Bathrooms in need of updating.
Sep 09, 2012
We loved it here! The Hosts were outstanding. Would stay here again even plan our stops around this campground!!
Sep 08, 2012
like every labor day weekend it was great time

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.