Dillon KOA

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 24, 2013
The most friendly and accommodating owners/managers we've ever had the pleasure of doing business with.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Amazing hosts, clean, clean campground, well cared for.
Jul 23, 2013
Owners were so accommodating, kids had a great time.
Jul 22, 2013
Bob and his wife were both just great! It was a wonderful time, we even had a barbecue one night. Loved the location! Could possibly marked a little better coming off the Interstate and through town.
Jul 22, 2013
Excellent KOA park. Very friendly and accomodating. Thank you
Jul 22, 2013
friendly hosts, clean facilities. We did feel the spaces for campers were too close together...on our one side, you could touch the camper next to us.. But, other than that, a very nice place to stay..We would recommend the Dillon KOA!
Jul 21, 2013
We were really surprised at how quiet the campground was. We are already planning a get together for next summer.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
It was only an overnight stay! But it was quiet night, the rest was good I will be remember you the next time, thanks again!!!!
Jul 20, 2013
great location. great sites. great owner
Jul 20, 2013
a wonderful stay! Great folks with a well run facility
Jul 19, 2013
Nice campground, friendly staff. Smaller sites.
Jul 19, 2013
After staying in moss for over 20 years Bob and Pam were the nicest hosts we've ever met. Great people.
Jul 19, 2013
Pro: people very friendly and helpful Con: equipment (like pool slide and playground) need to be fixed for safety.
Jul 18, 2013
Bob is great, but placeneeds some upgrading
Jul 18, 2013
Great people. Was like finding an old friend. Nice place. Lots of trees and share and it's right on the river. If I'm inthe area I will stay there again.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
The ownership is what makes the Dillon KOA a terrific place to stay. The Myersons go out of their way to ensure you are happy, accommodated and completely satisfied to the best of their ability. What more could you ask?
Jul 16, 2013
Can tell it's an older park, but maintenance was good. A couple pool chairs were broken. Sites level, staff very friendly/ helpful. Bob was great!
Jul 15, 2013
Always enjoy our visits to the Dillon KOA. Great owners
Jul 13, 2013
I love how Bob takes the time to visit and get to know his guests. I will plan on staying their again.
Jul 12, 2013
Great staff, very helpful
Jul 11, 2013
Great stay, just sorry I couldn't stay longer...
Jul 11, 2013
Bob is wonderful, we had a great stay! The pool is fabulous and we met great people here! We would love to stay the whole summer!
Jul 10, 2013
Grounds and sites well maintained. Security was an issue, staff had to yell at people who should not be in campground to get out, did not feel very secured.
Jul 09, 2013
Bob and Pam are great. They take a family approach to running the place. We always felt our kids were well looked after. It is so much fun staying at the Dillon KOA, we booked our trip for next year already!
Jul 08, 2013
very friendly staff. Nice shared space. very friendly neighbors
Jul 08, 2013
Bob is the best, a real treasure-friendly and helpful.
Jul 08, 2013
Clean, quiet, and many shaded sites
Jul 08, 2013
The check in was the easiest we have ever had. The grounds were well kept, well-managed, and shady. We will camp there again on our way to Rock Creek! Thank you!
Jul 08, 2013
The bathrooms were clean but could use an upgrade
Jul 06, 2013
Owner and his wife are amazing, they shared with us their petting zoo and animals. Quiet space and nice grounds. Our only complaint was that the bathrooms are in desperate need of a remodel. The internet wifi here rocks!
Jul 06, 2013
Loved your park! Especially all the trees and green grass. Thanks for the great service. If we come thru Dillon, MT, we will definitely stop there again!Wish the pool was open earlier so we could have used it before we left-it looked wonderful!
Jul 06, 2013
Nice quiet kampground. I really appreciated that the owner personally introduced himself and made sure that we were happy with everything.
Jul 05, 2013
Terrific campground facilities, friendly helpful owners and fun enjoyable stay. Prices a little high for us but we come every year because its so nice!
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
nice place, great hosts
Jul 03, 2013
Really friendly staff and clean facilities. Free coffee and hot chocolate in the morning.
Jul 02, 2013
the kampground hosts at dillon koa are the best!!! the grounds are very clean and lots of nice shaded spots. i highly recommend this koa when in dillon or just passing through.
Jul 02, 2013
One of my favorite KOA's. Stayed here several times and will stay again next time I'm in southern Montana.
Jul 01, 2013
When we arrived, reservation was not as requested and was not able to change site to correct. Bathrooms were dirty. Probably would not stay here again.
Jul 01, 2013
very friendly and helpful staff, they were great!
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
Perfect place for a fly fishing base camp, Beaverhead within 30 feet of my door with tons of trout!
Jun 28, 2013
Great park and friendly owners/staff. Will return again for a longer stay.
Jun 28, 2013
A nice clean, quiet, well maintained KOA. It is one of the nicer ones we have stayed at. Also easy to find as well signed. Both the cable and the WiFi worked well.
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
Nice, friendly hosts. Clean, well maintained grounds. The store was a bit sparse. Very nice pool and playground.
Jun 25, 2013
Far enough from being in town but close enough to get things too. The grounds are great. Staff went out of their way to help us.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.