Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 21, 2015
The Good Sam rating is not accurate. Well above that rating
Jul 21, 2015
Nice place.
Jul 20, 2015
Although Bob was very friendly and nice when checking in, the campground seemed a bit "rougher" than when we stayed there 4 or 5 years ago. Probably look for something esle next time traveling through Dillon or push on further.
Jul 20, 2015
Very nice campground and very nice hosts and people. The laundry room could use a good cleaning though.
Jul 20, 2015
Thanks Bob and crew, had fun and see you next July.
Jul 20, 2015
Enjoyed our stay there! Very friendly people! Very clean and plenty of room to roam around.
Jul 20, 2015
Very well kept campground. Lots of trees. Nice, quiet location.
Jul 20, 2015
Nice friendly folks here. Thought it was a little run down bathrooms could be cleaner.
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The owner, Bob and his assistant, Bill were extremely nice and helpful. Awesome pet run - very big. It was very homey outside and welcoming. We hope to return!
Jul 18, 2015
We so enjoyed our stay. Everyone was so friendly. We will be back.
Jul 17, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. The owner, Bob was a very kind and compassionate man. We had ? ¥¥¥¥((vehicle trouble while there and Bob went out of his way to help us. Very nice campground and a wonderful man!!
Jul 17, 2015
GreT friend ly service
Jul 15, 2015
Nice and quiet location. Campground in poor repair. In a three week trip we stayed at 10 KOA. Dillon was by far the poorest campground. Not likely to stay there again. 😞
Jul 15, 2015
Very nice, courtesy staff.
Jul 14, 2015
We have gone out of our way many times to stay in this KOA! Bob and his team are the most accomodating and are always going over the top for their guests. We look forward to the next time! Thank you Again! Adam & Hannah Boles
Jul 14, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean, and well priced concessions
Jul 14, 2015
We love the Dillion koa. Bob the owner helped us out when we had truck problems and was so kind. The playground and pool are perfect. It's nice and quiet and very clean. Thanks again Bob
Jul 13, 2015
really nice owners of this park there everyday very helpful very nice Dillons nice little town
Jul 12, 2015
Great people, nice spots, best WiFi ever on a campground, quiet.
Jul 12, 2015
Very nice campground. Stayed there on the 3rd of July and was worried about noise but it was very quiet.
Jul 12, 2015
We only stopped overnight on our way home. The kids enjoyed the pool and the campground was clean.
Jul 11, 2015
the best host ever and the nicest koa ever!!
Jul 11, 2015
Campsites were close together. Pool was small. Laundry was small and outdated. Not much in the camp store.
Jul 10, 2015
What a wonderful stay! Just four days here and we are intending to stay four months next year! Bob is hospitable and fun and understanding of all the kids shenanigans! We love it here!
Jul 09, 2015
Bob (owner) is awesome!!! Nice trees, friendly staff!
Jul 08, 2015
Bob makes this place what it is! It's fabulous and he bends over backwards to help. We LOVE him! The Hamilton's
Jul 07, 2015
Have been here a couple of different times and will come back!
Jul 07, 2015
A big surprise. Very friendly staff, beautiful grassy sites. Nice pool!
Jul 07, 2015
This is a great spot on the Beaverhead River and the Meyerson's and their team are fantastic with the guests. Don't miss this jewel in Montana!
Jul 07, 2015
Very nice facility-friendly, helpful staff. We enjoyed our evening very much . Thank you and thank you for a great job to the staf
Jul 06, 2015
Excellent
Jul 06, 2015
Office staff is fantastic! Made us feel right at home. The campground is well kept and the pool is great. Would go back anytime!
Jul 06, 2015
Bob was friendly and accommodating. Nice setting. Kid-friendly facility. Will stay again.
Jul 05, 2015
The camp hosts and staff are very friendly and Dillon is a nice campground.
Jul 04, 2015
Very friendly, nice treed sites, restrooms could use a good clean and updating...
Jul 03, 2015
The KOA was great, except that, as with almost every campground I've stayed in, the showers were a bit small and cramped for a big tall man like myself.
Jul 03, 2015
Quiet, good shade
Jul 02, 2015
super friendly and helpful staff, loved the trees and grass, nice sites more like a state park than a RV Park
Jul 01, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Love the big shade trees and pool area.
Jul 01, 2015
The campground is beautiful and Bob, the manager, is charming, friendly and very helpful. I'll stay there again!!
Jun 29, 2015
Loved the campground, and Bob is a fantastic host!
Jun 29, 2015
second year in a row to attend the Ratpod and again we had a great time and everyone is helpful and friendly. Thanks!
Jun 29, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, except for the Mosquitos. The people were all very nice and helpful. We hope they keep the pool, they were having issues, but it was great. We will stay here again. Keep up the good work Bob and staff !
Jun 28, 2015
Great staff and facility. Helped us stay additional days when I was sick.
Jun 27, 2015
This was a 1 day stop along I-15. The facility is very nice, and the owner is friendly and helpful. I failed to apply mosquito repellant in the evening and they got me.
Jun 25, 2015
THANKS BOB FOR A GREAT STAY AND WELCOME. EMILY STILL IS TALKING ABOUT YOU. YOUR THE BEST THE BROTZ'S
Jun 25, 2015
Best KOA campground between the coast and Canada. Bob and Bill are will take care of you in the manner you would like to become accustomed to. River, pool, site seeing. Best of Montana.
Jun 25, 2015
Very nice & clean
Jun 24, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the Dillon KOA. The pool was wonderful. Our grandson enjoyed the playground. Staff are very friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy