Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2015
there was too many ants by the pool and the showers were not as clean as what you would expect and bugs/webs in the bathrooms
Aug 17, 2015
Clean & friendly site
Aug 17, 2015
Staff was very helpful and made our stay the best! Will be back again!
Aug 16, 2015
Very clean little park. The 30 amp electrical service is not enough to run both AC units, so it was a bit warm there. Go bit up by lots of Mesquitos.
Aug 15, 2015
very enjoyable stay.Will tell all my friends to stay at Dillon KOA. Staff very helpful and a delite to be around.Thank you and see you next year
Aug 15, 2015
We will definitely be back! The park is very well kept and the staff were friendly and very helpful. We had a great time!
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Nicely maintained and personable.
Aug 14, 2015
Beautiful park
Aug 12, 2015
Beautiful quiet campground, clean restroom and the grandkids loved the pool.
Aug 12, 2015
One of the more mellow KOAs. Quiet, beautiful park.
Aug 12, 2015
We always feel like we are visiting family when we stay at the Dillon KOA. We love the morning coffee and friendly visiting. It is just a great site
Aug 12, 2015
Great place, and hi speed internet, and digitalcable TV
Aug 11, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Bob was a great host. The campground was very well maintained.
Aug 11, 2015
All went well. Thank you.
Aug 09, 2015
Friendly staff, nice stay.
Aug 09, 2015
Upon entering this KOA, office is not visible. Office is in the middle and hard to find. I did not have sewer hook-up. An employee advised me to drain gray water on the ground. I did not. Site was very narrow. Neighbor's slide out was 1 inch from mine.
Aug 09, 2015
We loved staying at this koa---clean & wide enough spaces & the staff was wonderful
Aug 09, 2015
Very clean campground. Nice friendly hosts. The camp site we were in was extremely narrow. Our awning went over into the next site and we had to share a picnic table with our neighbors. We did not have a fire ring, only a shared barbeque. Some sites were much better.
Aug 07, 2015
Trash cans were all running over. And common area and bbq Was a mess. Nice people and showers were great
Aug 07, 2015
Nice clean campground right on the river. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Nice simple Kamp Ground.
Aug 04, 2015
Short one night. Space was a little small for us. Mosquitoes pretty heavy next to marsh area, it could use a spray down. RV dump site is a bit unhandy. We had to block the driveway to the office. Staff very accommodating and friendly. Very clean facilities.
Aug 04, 2015
Staff is very friendly and the KOA is clean and nice.
Aug 03, 2015
Very clean campsites. Host was very accommodating and polite. Enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning.
Aug 03, 2015
Beautiful little campground with lots of shade. Hosts were very friendly.
Aug 02, 2015
Bob was extremely friendly and helpful!
Aug 02, 2015
We only spent one night. Folks were very accommodating.
Aug 01, 2015
We had a nice shaded site. The restrooms are quite old and in need of a remodel, but clean.
Jul 31, 2015
Enjoyed our stay and enjoyed our patio spot.
Jul 30, 2015
awesome camping experience...loved the pool the water temp was perfect. We will be going back very soon
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
We just love to go there as Bob is so kind and helpful. He makes our stay so comfortable. The park is very clean and they are always working so hard.
Jul 28, 2015
I love Bob! The whole staff was wonderful, and happy to accommodate when we asked for an additional nights stay. The park was clean. My dogs loved the dog run area...they could get off their leashes. It was a quiet part of town close to the river for fishing, yet close enough for a trip to get some ice cream. We had a great time and will definitely stay there again.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Bob is a wonderful host--very helpful and friendly
Jul 26, 2015
Bob, the manager very accommodating!!
Jul 26, 2015
nice level sites. the owner very nice person. would stay again.
Jul 26, 2015
Restrooms were clean, hosts were friendly, but our prebooked site was small and uneven.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Great folks and really nice place. Had a great time. Dave
Jul 24, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean, beautiful campground. Kids loved the playground and pool! We'll be back!
Jul 23, 2015
Have stayed here several times in past years, and sometimes had to change dates due to medical emergency. Bob is a great host and a great caretaker. Facilities are very clean and well kept.
Jul 23, 2015
Nice pool with slide, nice playground. Friendly and helpful staff
Jul 23, 2015
The Dillon KOA is a wonderful, friendly, peaceful place to stay. After the strong wind, Bob came around to each site to check to make sure we were all OK. Bob is so friendly and helpful it makes our stay great. We will be back again to this KOA.
Jul 23, 2015
It was great. I love stopping at the Dillon KOA>!
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Great Stay. last minute reservation, clean nice level site, very friendly, will stay again
Jul 21, 2015
The Good Sam rating is not accurate. Well above that rating
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy