Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 07, 2016
Great staff and owner. They were flexible re our changes in dates of stay. They met all our needs. We will be back.
Oct 07, 2016
Great place. Love that it is next to river. Will be back for longer stay
Oct 07, 2016
Quiet. Spacious. Friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 06, 2016
Lovely place........very friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 04, 2016
Bob the manager is very good. He meets the public well and everything about the campground was in excellent shape.
Sep 30, 2016
We stayed one night at this KOA while passing through Dillon. It is a beautiful and well cared for property with a friendly staff. The campground was quite full but yet was extremely quiet which was perfect. One thing to be aware of is the petting zoo/farm next to the property. Chickens were running loose, etc so if you have dogs, make sure they are kept leashed.
Sep 29, 2016
The Dillon, MT KOA is clean, comfortable, well-maintained and is operated by friendly, accommodating, professional owners. It is one of the best KOA'S I have visited. I recommend it to anyone that asks where to stay in Dillon.
Sep 27, 2016
The owners were very pleasant and accommodating. However, the Dillon KOA seriously needs a "facelift". Their bathrooms are old and not clean. The owners, for whatever reason are allowing this KOA to deteriorate which is really unfortunate. I am surprised that KOA headquarters has not taken measures to correct this. The grounds it sets on is quite nice with all of the mature landscaping
Sep 26, 2016
Perfect location, great people!
Sep 23, 2016
The most extremely helpful, friendly host and maintenance man ever! Campground a bit rustic, the immediate surroundings not so nice, but was a great overnight stay for us. Laundry open all night, no code for wi-fi, free coffee, hot coffee, their service was a 10!
Sep 21, 2016
First visit to this delightful park. So quite and well maintained. Hosts were so friendly and helpful. Will visit again if in the area.
Sep 20, 2016
Very outdated, old but clean. Maintenance lacking but we will stay here again as only one name got.
Sep 20, 2016
nice people
Sep 19, 2016
Campground is clean, fun, and safe! The owners are exceptionally helpful and professional. KOA is in a great location and only a bicycle ride from town and YMCA. The beaver head river boarders the KOA - perfect for fishing! Definitely recommend staying - something for entire family.
Sep 19, 2016
This was a pretty nice campground. When we got to our site the neighbor next to us had 2 boats parked very close to our assigned site. I wished we had requested another one because we think he hit our rv getting one of his boats out. Maybe limit the amount of vehicles on a site. He had a rv, 2 boats, and a truck.
Sep 17, 2016
Stay one night didn't use any of the facilities
Sep 15, 2016
Nice campground in a nice town we liked it
Sep 14, 2016
Great people, great campground.
Sep 13, 2016
Bob and his wife were great hosts and our stay was wonderful. We are coming back.
Sep 13, 2016
Small, but very convenient mid-trip location. Bill is very helpfull! Reasonable rate!
Sep 13, 2016
The manager was very helpful! Showed me the space to make sure I would b happy with it! Loved it! Very quiet and clean!
Sep 13, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very friendly.
Sep 12, 2016
Bob was great - he is the owner, originally from CA!😃 Very nice campground with a cute western town! Kathi & Donnie
Sep 11, 2016
Bob and Pam are the best hosts. We have been to KOA's from California to Wisconsin. No one has been a better host and hostess than Bob and Pam.
Sep 11, 2016
Great stay! Only one night, so they went the extra mile to ensure we had a site big enough to leave our car attached. Thanks!
Sep 10, 2016
Clean KOA, friendly staff and quiet stay. Always stay at this KOA when on I-15 in Montana.
Sep 09, 2016
It is kept very clean, and just a nice place to stay when you're traveling and need a night to stay. The staff is so friendly. The wifi worked great. The campsites are nestled amongst trees which makes it very inviting. We've stayed here twice in a 28' Class A motorhome towing a vehicle. We are able to pull through without unhooking.
Sep 09, 2016
Bob was excellant
Sep 08, 2016
Excellent staff. Had an issue with our trailer and Mark was extremely helpful to solve the problem.
Sep 07, 2016
Have stayed here before a couple years ago... clean campground, friendly staff, convenient location, nice pool. Will be staying here again on future trips.
Sep 06, 2016
fantastic bob and the crew are awesome. first class operation
Sep 06, 2016
Quiet and a nice place.
Sep 06, 2016
Staff were very friendly! Just a bit run down.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Very nice Kampgraound and well maintained.We had truck problems and had to spend a second night and weren't able to check out on schedule and our host let us check out late with out charge. Thank you.
Sep 03, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and well maintained. Low noise. Right by the river!
Sep 02, 2016
Most camp sites were level, we fit was non- existent
Aug 31, 2016
Do not like the alternating direction sites.
Aug 31, 2016
Beautiful setting, quiet and friendly.
Aug 31, 2016
Love the river, the clean restrooms and the friendly people!
Aug 31, 2016
Excellent service and facilities
Aug 30, 2016
Great campground!
Aug 30, 2016
Great KOA. Very Friendly staff and lovely place. My kids loved the "Petting Zoo" and the college kids that worked there were so kind. Bon at the front desk and his wife very friendly and informative. I have never seen WiFi that fast at any park, incredible. How do they do it. Also great Cable TV. Very enjoyable stay, unfortunately only 1 night, but well worth it.
Aug 29, 2016
Great place to stay. Staff was awesome. Will stay at this KOA again.
Aug 29, 2016
We love going to the Dillon KOA. They keep the place so nice, and always make us feel so welcome. The pool is a big hit for our kids, always so clean!
Aug 29, 2016
Clean, large showers. Large area to walk the dogs. Initial impression of the campground was somewhat negative based on the unsightly, permanent trailer at first campsite entering the park. Recommend that long term campers be placed at the back of the park. Staff was friendly and supportive.
Aug 29, 2016
Great. Wonderful campground. Great staff.
Aug 29, 2016
we were not happy with our assigned campsite so we requested to move they allowed us and were very friendly about it. we had bob set up our cable at our motorhome. Staff was pleasant and we can't wait to come back!
Aug 28, 2016
Great place. Love staying there. Super Dog Run. Bob is so nice and helpful. Can't wait to return next year.
Aug 27, 2016
Only really functional wifi of any of the campgrounds on this two month trip. Thank you! Very serene place.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy