Dillon KOA

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Mar 26, 2015
Excellent host. Very Friendly. Grounds are well kept. Would give 5 stars but bathrooms are old and run down and very small showers.
Mar 23, 2015
Very friendly, and made sure we had everything we needed definitely will be staying again
Mar 20, 2015
We were a very late arrival and everything was so easy to find and setup. Had a great stay
Mar 17, 2015
We stay here every year on the way to Vegas. Arrive after hours, but no problem.
Mar 17, 2015
Friendly people, helpful. I felt they cared. A #1.
Mar 17, 2015
An oldie but goodie! Quiet, friendly and lovely walks to take the dogs.
Mar 14, 2015
We really like this Koa for our stop over staff is very friendly, just need to rember that in winter no water at sites but you can get by without that
Mar 09, 2015
We loved the setting and so did our dog!
Mar 07, 2015
Wonderful friendly and helpful people in a beautiful setting. Just the best !
Mar 05, 2015
We stay here normally twice a year and each time are greeted like family. Wonderful people!! Campground is well laid out and very peaceful, just like we like to visit!! DEFINITELY going back!!
Feb 13, 2015
Very nice people.
Feb 12, 2015
Always a great place to stay...owner very friendly
Feb 03, 2015
Jan 29, 2015
Bob was extremely helpful with answering our restaurant needs. The bathroom was toasty warm and clean. Bob also gave us a detailed weather report to Phoenix. Thanks for being a great owner!
Jan 09, 2015
One night on our way south. Only needed power as we were still winterised. Close to interstate for easy access.
Nov 24, 2014
My stay at the Dillon KOA was excellent. Bob Meyerson is the most outstanding KOA host I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. The staff at the Dillon KOA will bend over backwards to make your stay an enjoyable experience.
Nov 08, 2014
Great amenities and the owner couldn't be nicer!
Nov 06, 2014
Nice campground. Very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location.
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Terrific host, great setting, wonderful scenery; what more coud one want?
Oct 23, 2014
Friendly and helpful especially when it came to hooking up the borrowed booster for the television. Lots of channels.
Oct 21, 2014
Bob is wonderful and treats us like royalty. We will always return for summer and fall stays!
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Dillon KOA is outstanding. It possesses that something extra: 1. Friendliness 2. Help & guidance if needed 3. Consistently good surroundings
Oct 18, 2014
Bob saw us pull in and said he knew exactly which site would work best as he noticed the dish on the roof! Fantastic that he was so on the ball as we had been driving all day. Thanks for the great service!
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Campground is a bit out of the way to find. Manager was very friendly and helpful. Campground, washrooms/showers and laundry facility was clean and tidy.
Oct 10, 2014
Love the trees and grass. Really feels like the outdoors. The host is super friendly and works hard to make your stay memorable. There are lots of sights nearby but the big draw for Dillon is the world class fishing. The Beaverhead runs right through the KOA and the Big Hole is close by.
Oct 10, 2014
The campground is severely in need of maintenance and repairs. Bathrooms are in very poor shape. There are numerous old RVs stored on the property. Sites are spacious but again need maintenance. This could be a nice park.
Oct 07, 2014
Friendly staff, well spaced sites, quiet, convenient location.
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
bathrooms not that clean. sat on a toilet that almost with over. smelled bad. sites were uneven and not maintained.
Oct 02, 2014
Very dirty and grass in bad shape. Lots of ant hills and when it rained MUD.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely return next year.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Very friendly staff, bathroom could of been cleaner, no sewer hook up - big downside.
Sep 24, 2014
Nice park, friendly service, good Wi-Fi, very quiet.
Sep 23, 2014
It was perfect as always. The care taken by Mr. Myerson and staff make staying here easy and enjoyable.
Sep 22, 2014
This is a very nice campground with plenty of lawn and trees. The staff was very friendly. Wifi worked great. We would definitely return when traveling through Montana. We stayed one night in our motorhome in a pull-thru site.
Sep 21, 2014
This is a marvelous KOA to stay in. We were greeted warmly. We got help with a set up problem. Bob and his wife are wonderful hosts. We will be back next year.
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Very nice park.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Best KOA I have stayed in. Friendly,helpfull staff and owners who will go out of there way to make your stay a great experience. Make this a definite stop on your trip.
Sep 17, 2014
This KOA is in a great location. Very friendly staff. We are very impressed with this location and it's groomed landscape and beautiful trees. It was very clean. The only recommendation would be to update the restrooms, especially the size of the shower stalls. Respectfully, Terri Berta
Sep 17, 2014
Clean and site was very level
Sep 16, 2014
We had a problem with our rig, and the staff there was very helpful and friendly. For us, it is not a destination place, but is a great place to stay while passing through.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.