Dillon KOA

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 11, 2013
The new owners are doing a great job. We would like to see what they have done with the part in a couple of years. KOA is always the "best in the west".
Jun 11, 2013
We wished we could have stayed longer. Bob was very helpful; when he noticed the one we had been assigned to was wet from the grass being watered, he immediately had us move to another spot before we got set up. Also attached 2, 30 amp adaptors so we could get the 50 amps we needed. Everyone was so friendly! Thank you so much.
Jun 09, 2013
The people there were great! Very friendly! I would recommend this place and will be returning there again! I did programmed it on my GPS! Thank you
Jun 08, 2013
Very nice campground. The owners were very friendly and generous
Jun 08, 2013
I loved staying in Dillon. Very nice campground. Lots of area to walk. Has a nice river that runs on the side of it. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. A beautiful place to stay.
Jun 04, 2013
We were in Dillon for a baseball tournament and stayed at the KOA. What a fantastic facility. The campground is clean and the staff is very accommodating. We will be back. :)
Jun 04, 2013
Staff was great and place was clean. Will stay there any chance I get.
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Not very well maintained. Pool not in service. Staff's personal food & drinks in customer refrigerated cases, which was not appealing. Staff is knowledgeable & gave great travel advice.
Jun 01, 2013
Staff was very accommodating. Park is clean and well kept. Not too close to the freeway.
Jun 01, 2013
May 28, 2013
Quiet & clean. Beautiful location. Hosts were friendly & helpful. Kids loved the playground. Facilities seemed a little dated & worn.
May 23, 2013
May 18, 2013
May 09, 2013
Facilities are clean and nice. Host/Owner has exceptional customer service skills. Very accomodating and makes you feel at home. Would definitely recommend staying here!
May 06, 2013
Very nice campground. Pleasant host who saved us a couple of great spots to camp with another party. Great fishing. Will visit again.
May 06, 2013
Fantastic stay. All of my kids caught their first fish from the beautiful river flowing right through the campground. Memories were made at the Dillon KOA.
Apr 28, 2013
Apr 27, 2013
Fantastic park great folks
Apr 24, 2013
Great campground, and the owner is a super nice person. If you get a chance to stay here I would highly recommend it.
Apr 11, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
It was awesome great staff and very helpful. We will go back for sure.
Apr 08, 2013
A great time again. Pops is a wonderful host
Apr 07, 2013
Outstanding service, friendliness and facilities.
Apr 06, 2013
Friendly,competent staff. Clean facility. Best place to stay in Dillon.
Apr 06, 2013
It's fine for a one-night stop.
Apr 02, 2013
Mar 22, 2013
Stayed over night to cold to hook up to water, every thing went well.
Mar 13, 2013
very nice park,very friendly check in.Very clean park
Mar 11, 2013
Nov 25, 2012
Nov 08, 2012
Nov 05, 2012
We love this campground. Bob is great!!! We always stay here. Our son and daughter-in-law live in Dillon and this is our main place to stay!!
Nov 01, 2012
Nov 01, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
Very friendly hosts and quick to help us.
Oct 18, 2012
Nice but was smokey due to forest fires. Would like to see more private bath/showers like the Great Falls KOA and Good Sam in Havre, MT.
Oct 17, 2012
Sorry for the delay in rating....we were on the road and very busy.....but do recall the kampground...it was a wonderful stopping point and hopefully next time will spend more time in the area. When we do...it will be at this kampground! thanks for making a drive though so pleasant!
Oct 16, 2012
Great WiFi, great level sites, super hosts
Oct 07, 2012
Oct 07, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Clean, well maintained sites. restrooms were very clean. Staff was friendly and outstanding.
Oct 03, 2012
great place to stay. friendly, helpful,knowledgeable
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Bob and Pam are wonderful!!! Clean, neat facility, cappuccino was awesome!!!! Absolutely loved the petting zoo! Can't wait to see them again next spring!!!
Sep 27, 2012
friendly, helpful,best koa we stay at. thanks Bob
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 23, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.