Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 18, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
My stay was just overnight but the campground works perfect for a quick stay.
Oct 13, 2015
This is a very nice KOA. Always lots of families. Gentleman in the office is very nice and accommodating. We have stayed here before and will again on our trips back and forth from Cali to Washington.
Oct 10, 2015
great time, very helpful and friendly hosts quiet campground with lots of trees and grass Dillon is an uncrowded small town with friendly people and many attractions nearby - ghost towns, scenic drives and fantastic fly fishing
Oct 10, 2015
A little hard to find, but once you do it's a very nice, well looked after spot. Very friendly management. We stopped overnight only.
Oct 10, 2015
Awesome!
Oct 08, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
Very accommodating regarding request to be close to restroom. Restroom clean, grounds well lit at nigh, friendly hosts. Nice area to sit by river. Great recommendation for dinner in town.
Oct 01, 2015
Excellent grounds, shade, large spots, beautiful dog run. Best KOA we have ever stayed at :)Pool is great during summer too!
Oct 01, 2015
Nice place to stay, convoluted drive to get there, drive needs attention
Sep 30, 2015
Great campground. The owner can be extremely nice and humorous or grumpy if one unknowingly goes outside of a rule. Great coffee and setting.
Sep 29, 2015
People were really nice.
Sep 29, 2015
Stayed for 4 nites, Sept 2015. Owners Bob & Pam were very friendly and knowledgeable about places to site see. Small park but good sized RV spaces,clean showers & water hot, clean laundry and store.
Sep 23, 2015
Nice people. Always helpful.
Sep 23, 2015
Very friendly and helpful host.
Sep 22, 2015
The host is a very friendly person, you can tell he truly enjoys his job. The campground is right on the river and so peaceful. We had our grandkids and played, fished and love roasting hot dogs and marshmallows. Great place to take kids.
Sep 20, 2015
Great stop!! Helpful staff - don't miss this one...
Sep 20, 2015
We had a really nice time. Beautiful area. :)
Sep 19, 2015
This was our second stay at the Dillon, MT KOA. The owners are fantastic! Very friendly and welcoming. This campground is very nice.
Sep 19, 2015
Very friendly staff. We stayed in a full hook up site and it was great.
Sep 18, 2015
Love Dillon and the personal care Bob and Pam provide.
Sep 18, 2015
Our second time here ,lots of full timers but very friendly staff nice setting.
Sep 17, 2015
Very nice and welcoming campground after a scenic drive. We especially enjoyed the great wifi connection that allowed us to catch up with worldly news.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Nice campground; well maintained. Wonderful WiFi. One of the few parks we've been in over the past two months where the WiFi actually works! Would be a 5 star if the laundry was updated (I think "Harvest Gold" appliances came from the late 1960's).
Sep 12, 2015
Very nice place with very nice people.
Sep 11, 2015
Bob, Pam and Bill are good people and great to deal with. Highly recommend this KOA to anyone
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Bob and Pam are great hosts
Sep 08, 2015
Very Nice Campground, The Owners were very nice, very friendly and welcoming! We would absolutely stay there again!
Sep 08, 2015
great place, lots of grass & trees, and Bob & Pam are wonderful hosts
Sep 08, 2015
Beautiful park that is very clean with several sites. The owner & staff went above & beyond to make our stay pleasant & comfortable! We will be back!! Prices are very reasonable compared to other KOA's that we have stayed in. Very nice park!!
Sep 06, 2015
Place looked like a trailer park with all the long termers there. Cars blocking the roadway. There were mechanic rags in my spot on the ground. Noise park. Nice cable TV. Next time I will stay on the roadside at a truck stop or rest area. Road is rough getting to this pit.
Sep 03, 2015
Great staff. Owner himself is often there to solve any and all problems. Facilities are older, but very well maintained and are very clean. Internet is great--as opposed to the abysmal TengoNet at many KOA's. A GREAT KOA for us.
Sep 03, 2015
The ownership and staff make this KOA the best.
Sep 02, 2015
Always nice and friendly and clean always enjoy our stay have been there 5 times
Sep 01, 2015
The nicest hosts, very clean.
Aug 29, 2015
Awesome hosts. Tucked away in a town that I really knew nothing about. The town turns out to a very pleasant place to spend some time. Great wifi and pool. 100% on all counts.
Aug 29, 2015
quiet;friendly hosts;magazine and book exchange;level spots, good place to stay
Aug 28, 2015
Compared to other KOA's and other campgrounds, the Dillon facility could use a facelift, particularly in the bathrooms. Our site was lovely and the host very helpful and friendly.
Aug 25, 2015
Most friendly KOA we have even visited. Beautiful grounds and very nice amenities . Wish we could have stayed longer but had to move on.
Aug 25, 2015
Excellent services and friendly managers. Clean sites and we'll maintain rv park.
Aug 24, 2015
Our stay was fantastic, our site was clean and the lawn was well cared for. The host was accommodating for our family reunion and allowed us spots next to each other. The Bathroom facilities were clean and nights were quite and we will definitely recommend this KOA to all our family and friends. Wonderful Thanks !!!!
Aug 24, 2015
Very nice KOA. Close to town for gas and groceries. Clean rest rooms. Our spot wasn't the greatest, but OK.
Aug 23, 2015
Bob was great and very acomadating. Loved the goats next door. Bathrooms need to be updated.
Aug 21, 2015
Very camp friendly, clean, the host was always acomadating! Thanks for the stay.
Aug 20, 2015
Kamp host very friendly and courteous. Kamp very clean. All kamp reps very helpful.
Aug 18, 2015
we have stayed at the Dillon KOA 3 times now and have enjoyed everyone. A very nice, friendly place to camp. The grandkids love the pool and the playground.
Aug 18, 2015
Bob was very knowledgeable and helpful with local lore and attractions. Ants at our site a problem and stayed with us rest of the trip! Coffee bar a real treat and much appreciated. Boys used the pool a lot.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy