Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749


735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 09, 2016
Quiet, laid back campground. Beautiful river running through. Stayed overnight after a long day of driving to get home from Arizona. Home is Montana, but another four hours down the road. Would highly recommend to any traveler.
Apr 07, 2016
We loved the camp host. Anybody that greets the public in his slippers has my vote. The dog run was perfect and very clean.
Apr 04, 2016
We found this to be a very friendly place.
Apr 02, 2016
Nice park and staff. Great WiFi. Best dog run we have seen.
Mar 21, 2016
Mar 13, 2016
Love this KOA. Would have been great if the water was available, but understand given the time of the year. Very friendly and good for walking our dogs. Thanks.
Mar 13, 2016
manager was very friendly. Facility was clean. they could get rid of some of the stored rv's or hide them from sight.
Mar 09, 2016
Feb 17, 2016
Friendly, clean, great wifi. Will be back!
Dec 02, 2015
The staff was very helpful.
Nov 16, 2015
Awesome friendly staff, great conversations over coffee each morning, went above our expectations as guests! First rate stay and plan to return every summer...
Nov 16, 2015
Nice place. The manager was very friendly and OPEN. we stayed in Cedar City prior to this and had a bad experience. That KOA was not open when we arrived at 7:30 and when we left 8:00 am. so we paid full rate and could not use bathrooms or showers as they were locked. Dillion on the other hand opened early, and we had full use. Great Campgrounds in Dillion!!
Nov 09, 2015
Excellent facility, very friendly and efficient.
Oct 31, 2015
Bob is an excellent, well-versed, knowledgeable host glad to give whatever help he can. Bill is an able assistant, as eager to help as B ob. Great site, super views, many things to see and do in the area. I WILL be back!
Oct 27, 2015
Nice people, excellent trees, river and park is clean. Nice place.
Oct 18, 2015
Great people!
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
My stay was just overnight but the campground works perfect for a quick stay.
Oct 13, 2015
This is a very nice KOA. Always lots of families. Gentleman in the office is very nice and accommodating. We have stayed here before and will again on our trips back and forth from Cali to Washington.
Oct 10, 2015
great time, very helpful and friendly hosts quiet campground with lots of trees and grass Dillon is an uncrowded small town with friendly people and many attractions nearby - ghost towns, scenic drives and fantastic fly fishing
Oct 10, 2015
A little hard to find, but once you do it's a very nice, well looked after spot. Very friendly management. We stopped overnight only.
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
Very accommodating regarding request to be close to restroom. Restroom clean, grounds well lit at nigh, friendly hosts. Nice area to sit by river. Great recommendation for dinner in town.
Oct 01, 2015
Excellent grounds, shade, large spots, beautiful dog run. Best KOA we have ever stayed at :)Pool is great during summer too!
Oct 01, 2015
Nice place to stay, convoluted drive to get there, drive needs attention
Sep 30, 2015
Great campground. The owner can be extremely nice and humorous or grumpy if one unknowingly goes outside of a rule. Great coffee and setting.
Sep 29, 2015
People were really nice.
Sep 29, 2015
Stayed for 4 nites, Sept 2015. Owners Bob & Pam were very friendly and knowledgeable about places to site see. Small park but good sized RV spaces,clean showers & water hot, clean laundry and store.
Sep 23, 2015
Nice people. Always helpful.
Sep 23, 2015
Very friendly and helpful host.
Sep 22, 2015
The host is a very friendly person, you can tell he truly enjoys his job. The campground is right on the river and so peaceful. We had our grandkids and played, fished and love roasting hot dogs and marshmallows. Great place to take kids.
Sep 20, 2015
Great stop!! Helpful staff - don't miss this one...
Sep 20, 2015
We had a really nice time. Beautiful area. :)
Sep 19, 2015
This was our second stay at the Dillon, MT KOA. The owners are fantastic! Very friendly and welcoming. This campground is very nice.
Sep 19, 2015
Very friendly staff. We stayed in a full hook up site and it was great.
Sep 18, 2015
Love Dillon and the personal care Bob and Pam provide.
Sep 18, 2015
Our second time here ,lots of full timers but very friendly staff nice setting.
Sep 17, 2015
Very nice and welcoming campground after a scenic drive. We especially enjoyed the great wifi connection that allowed us to catch up with worldly news.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Nice campground; well maintained. Wonderful WiFi. One of the few parks we've been in over the past two months where the WiFi actually works! Would be a 5 star if the laundry was updated (I think "Harvest Gold" appliances came from the late 1960's).
Sep 12, 2015
Very nice place with very nice people.
Sep 11, 2015
Bob, Pam and Bill are good people and great to deal with. Highly recommend this KOA to anyone
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Bob and Pam are great hosts
Sep 08, 2015
Very Nice Campground, The Owners were very nice, very friendly and welcoming! We would absolutely stay there again!
Sep 08, 2015
great place, lots of grass & trees, and Bob & Pam are wonderful hosts
Sep 08, 2015
Beautiful park that is very clean with several sites. The owner & staff went above & beyond to make our stay pleasant & comfortable! We will be back!! Prices are very reasonable compared to other KOA's that we have stayed in. Very nice park!!
Sep 06, 2015
Place looked like a trailer park with all the long termers there. Cars blocking the roadway. There were mechanic rags in my spot on the ground. Noise park. Nice cable TV. Next time I will stay on the roadside at a truck stop or rest area. Road is rough getting to this pit.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy