Dillon KOA

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 06, 2014
This koa is in a beautiful city. The host was incredibly friendly and accommodating and everything was well maintained.
Jun 06, 2014
Staff (Bob) were very friendly and polite. Grounds were clean and neat.
Jun 03, 2014
Bob was more than accommodating to my family at our stay at the Dillon KOA. Very helpful and nice. We will definitely plan to come back! Thank you, Bob!
Jun 02, 2014
This was our first time staying at a KOA and if they are all as NICE as this one in Dillon it will be where we always go if they are available!! Very clean and they were very friendly...Beaver and all....
May 31, 2014
Grounds are well cared for, quiet, lots of room and plenty of grass and trees for comfort.
May 30, 2014
Super place to stay. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. Restrooms could be cleaner and updated. Love the location and space at our site.
May 30, 2014
May 29, 2014
nice park because of the trees. ladies shower is in need of an upgrade desperately. picnic tables covered in bird doo. should not be the clean up of the paying guest.
May 28, 2014
Friendly staff and beautiful area combine to make this a wonderful get-a-way.
May 27, 2014
Its always a great time at the Dillon KOA. Bob the camp host makes sure that you have what you need and makes the stay enjoyable. I cant wait to make it back there again!
May 27, 2014
May 26, 2014
Awesome campground and fantastic staff. Will return again.
May 25, 2014
Nice quiet kampground. Very friendly hosts!
May 25, 2014
Excellent service. Thanks so much for getting us great spaces
May 22, 2014
Bob was the first KOA owner that told me that I had a lot of points and suggested that I usee some. Great place, quiet and well taken care of. KEN
May 21, 2014
May 19, 2014
Great stay. There is fishing in the river or just relaxing in the lovely campground. One of the great western ghost towns Virginia city is only a short distance away. You won't find a nicer KOA anywhere and owners Bob and Pam will do everthing they can to make your stay a great experience. We will certainly return.
May 18, 2014
May 18, 2014
It was quiet and the staff were so helpful and friendy
May 17, 2014
Lovely campground; staff were very friendly and helpful! We were only there overnight, but our short stay was wonderful.
May 17, 2014
very welcoming hosts
May 10, 2014
Bob had lots of local knowledge that was helpful. We were well taken care of.
May 05, 2014
May 02, 2014
May 01, 2014
Great place! Friendly folks, clean sites with lots of grass and trees. I would give it six stars if I could.
Apr 29, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
We love stopping in and staying in Dillon. Bob is so friendly and nice. We feel like family there. We enjoy the coffee and cappuccinos
Apr 24, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
Washrooms not clean. Poor K9 Kamp.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Perhaps you have us confused, we do not yet have a K9 Kamp.
Apr 22, 2014
Very nice campground. Nice and quiet. Lots ample and level. Stay here any time. Bob is agood host
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
The owner was very friendly and helped us with whatever was required. Campground is nice.
Apr 15, 2014
Owner is ever so helpful - great attitude!
Apr 09, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
We were here only one night,owner very friendly and helpful. The campground is older and could use some TLC
Apr 08, 2014
Host was helpful and friendly but the restrooms were dirty and they badly need a reno.
Apr 06, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
We had one of the best experience staying at Dillion KOA. Bob was so.caring and hospitable. I would strongly recommend staying a this park any time.
Apr 01, 2014
The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. The site we had was neat and level. However, the reception area could use some improvement as could the bathroom and shower facilities.
Apr 01, 2014
This camping spots and the price was great. Bathrooms are a bit run down but passable. Bob was very friendly and helpful with the next part of our route!
Mar 30, 2014
spacious sites, quiet, helpful staff, no water yet. showers good
Mar 27, 2014
Mar 26, 2014
Very friendly and accommodating in every respect. Very good Wi-fi and cable TV. Nice woody location.
Mar 21, 2014
Feb 01, 2014
Jan 15, 2014
Great manager, very accommodating !
Jan 06, 2014
Very friendly. Very good at giving all discounts that were available.
Jan 03, 2014
Clean friendly helpful available
Jan 02, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.