Dillon KOA

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jan 02, 2014
Nov 19, 2013
Nov 13, 2013
Very friendly and super helpful hosts! Thanks a million!!
Nov 05, 2013
We found it difficult to find a spot in the dark. Luckily we had a flashlight.
Nov 05, 2013
Level sites with plenty of room to maneuver. Pleasant surroundings, beautiful scenery, and more amenities than one can possibly need. Bob is a super host and a great conversationalist. I've been there before and make it a point to stop there twice a year as I go west to east and back.
Nov 03, 2013
just a brief overnighter but we were warmly received and treated very nicely
Oct 26, 2013
My only complaint is the faucets in the women's bathroom.Because they stick out straight I kept hitting them with my elbow and ending up with icy cold water. I suggest a different type.And I don't like the shower head angled so high that it's hitting me at the chin level.Could be a bit lower please.
Oct 22, 2013
Great owners; great stay!
Oct 16, 2013
Bob and Bill are great! Kids already miss the playground and hot chocolate.
Oct 16, 2013
it's nice to be a Canadian as you get an additional 10% disc.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Had a wonderful stay in your campgrounds. Will stay again when next thru Montana!
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
Friendly host, clean facilities, proximityto interstate. Pretty little town - have to come back to do some exploring.
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
Friendly,nice location,great service and excellent amenities.
Oct 07, 2013
Older facility-clean restrooms, as is usual at KOA's. Owners/staff are really nice and helpful people. Quiet-this is a good thing. Great location for dogs-river access from unoccupied tent sites was especially nice.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Most helpful owners. Great site for our trailer. Definitely plan to stop by next year.
Sep 27, 2013
Camp host is the best!! He remembered us from July visit as well. Clean, clean, well-cared for facility. Always a pleasure to stay there.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
The staff, especially Bob was super helpful and courteous. The sites are nice and big and would definately return.
Sep 25, 2013
The Kamp Manager "Bill" was more than helpful and courteous! Felt like we had known him forever.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Owners were fantastic and helpful! We had a great site even though they did have some water issues our final day-not their fault! Would stay there again!!
Sep 21, 2013
Perfect!!!
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Nice Clean KOA, Great Owners, Nice Long Pull Through Site, Quiet, Some Dog Noise
Sep 16, 2013
Great site and the owners were very friendly.
Sep 15, 2013
Owner/operator is pleasant enough but whole place is going into disrepair since our 2012 visit. Staff don't wear identifier shirts, bathrooms are deteriorating, and general appearance not comparable with our vision of KOA's we have stayed at over the past 5 years. Suspect financial challenges in small community with 2 other RV parks.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
This is only the second time that I have stayed her, but Bob and his both remembered me and treated me like royalty. They are great hosts nd I'M looking forward to staying there again.
Sep 09, 2013
The campground was nice it was clean bathrooms are dated and need some work. The rate for the night in what I would consider was off peak time as it was not busy was expensive.
Sep 09, 2013
Awesome. The owners Bob & Pam, make you feel so welcome. The petting zoo and heated pool with slide is great for the kids.
Sep 08, 2013
Camp ground hosts were fantastic , great stay and a lot of fun
Sep 08, 2013
Friendly and helpful people.
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Bob & Pam are fantastic great kampground green quiet. Great personable service we had tire issues with our Rv he referred us to a shop and filled the tires to get us there
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Hosts were extremely friendly and helpful. Very clean and well kept. Would definately stay her again.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Bob at the Dillon KOA is awesome. He runs a great show. They are the best hosts out of all the koas we have been to. Albert Lea, Minnesota is awesome too. They are what makes going to the koa so great.
Sep 03, 2013
Bob and Pam are incredible hosts! The campground is clean and well-kept. The playground has lots of fun stuff for the kids and is always maintained well. Best part for the kids - the pool! clean and WARM (I will even go in with the kids) and the slide is great. It's a lot of work to keep a facility so nice and the work and pride they have for the place shows. Absolutely will be back!
Sep 03, 2013
Great time as usual you always make our stay a good one, thanks.
Sep 03, 2013
This KOA is agreat place to stay! It is always neatly kept and has the friendliest and caring staff. My grandkids spent hours in the pool. We look forward to a stay with them every year.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
It was very nice. Still had that feeling of space, even when it was somewhat crowded.
Sep 03, 2013
The Dillon KOA is a great place to stay. The grounds are beautiful, the facilities are usually very clean, and the employees are always very polite and helpful. Have stayed there for years and will continue to do so.
Sep 03, 2013
Our stay in Dillon was amazing! The friendly folks (Bob & Pam) who run the place are absolutely the best! We will be back.
Sep 02, 2013
Only crticism is the bathrooms need a bit of scrubbing and updating. Very friendly,efficient and helpful owners and staff. Will stay here again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.