Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
The closest RV park to Dillon, MT is what recommends this park. Typical KOA . . . spaces packed together, cable TV requires separate decoder from the office, many non-sewer sites. Get there early or make a reservation ahead. The positive is that KOAs are predictable, like McDonalds, but unlike McD's are also pricey for the product.
Jul 26, 2016
No room' camper next to me faced opposite direction so his door and mine swere so close couldn't when put my awning out.no place to sit out.my group rented four sites together had resavations for months and they give us these crappy sites and not all together.also say they got cable TV but you have to use a box never could get it to work said TV was to new.
Jul 26, 2016
Nice and peaceful. Owner Bob is a really good fellow✌️👍
Jul 25, 2016
One of the best campgrounds we've stayed at, in MT. Bob is so friendly & goes over & beyond to make your stay comfortable. Will definitely be going back.
Jul 25, 2016
Bob and Pam were super nice and the campground was quiet and clean!
Jul 25, 2016
This KOA was one of the best kept we have had the pleasure of staying at. All sites seemed to be well cared for which made it simple to set up. It was easy to find and yet far from any traffic noise. I felt as if we were in a little Oasis. I will stay here again in the future.
Jul 24, 2016
Second visit here great as usual. Thanks for the nice stay, see you next time!
Jul 24, 2016
Too many full time residents.
Jul 23, 2016
A perfect stay at the perfect place!
Jul 21, 2016
Park was clean grassy hookups were good we have a 38 ft class A towing a jeep Lots of extra grassy sites to walk the dogs Bathrooms and showers seemed clean I did not use them Only down sides 30 amps and the shabby decor if the permanent residents. Right as you drive in ! plywood skirts in all colors, pink flamingoes potted plants s dilapidated RVs and trucks on site
Jul 21, 2016
Excellent staff,right at the river, quiet, good shade, nice community bathrooms/house.
Jul 19, 2016
Bob and his staff were great. They went above and beyond to help us.
Jul 19, 2016
loved it there, but only wish checkout was later than 11. Other than that, it was great and beautiful.
Jul 19, 2016
You want to camp, this is the place!
Jul 18, 2016
Love this campground....Bob is especially helpful and a kind and thoughtful host
Jul 18, 2016
The host was very helpful and friendly. The park is beautiful. If we come that way again. would love to stay there.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Stayed 1 night. Clean baths, friendly staff. Sites were nice with trees, long pull thru sites. A lot of permanent sites, but it was okay.Playground and pool nice. Would stay again.
Jul 18, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. My only complaint is that the pool was a bit dirty. The floor needs to be suctioned more often. Other than that a great experience!
Jul 17, 2016
The most outstanding feature of this KOA is the mature trees, river access, and the pool. The facility is older and has seen some better days. Bathrooms need to be redone. The host were amazing and other free things such as coffee was a great pick-me-up!
Jul 15, 2016
A little tight where we were.
Jul 15, 2016
Great park, enjoyed our stay. Wished we could have stayed longer, beautiful area!
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
The owners were great. The place was clean. We enjoyed the stay.
Jul 13, 2016
Very nice KOA. Nice managers/owners. Most sites are grassy with nice shade. Close to river. You would not be disappointed in this site.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice campground, but could use more 50 amp sites with sewer. They seem to hold those for overnighters. We got 30 amp and no sewer for 3 nights.
Jul 12, 2016
I was very happy with my stay the site and grounds were very well kept. I will tell my friends to stay there. Thank you Bob and Bill
Jul 12, 2016
Nice park, well kept, very friendly and helpful owners. Would stay there again if we were ever back in that area.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Fantastic set up. Great location - close enough to I-15, but far away enough not to hear the noise. Very friendly staff and hosts... I would stay here again. One area of improvement would be the refurbishment of the bathrooms!
Jul 11, 2016
We only stayed one night but this KOA made us feel at home.
Jul 11, 2016
Pam and Bob are the best. They are courteous, kind, and just fun to be around. The grounds and amenities are great. We love this KOA and will be back often.
Jul 11, 2016
Level stone site with green grass and Wifi that works. Rest rooms and showers clean but showing a little wear.
Jul 10, 2016
Good wifi, but was in a small muddy site. Difficult to find.
Jul 08, 2016
The park was neat, clean, large spaces, and the staff were very friendly and helpful
Jul 07, 2016
Best spots are tied up with long term campers but all in all a nice place. Dog run is awesome. Some problems with barking dogs.
Jul 07, 2016
it was nice and quiet
Jul 06, 2016
Best KOA campground anywhere!!!!! Bob is the best host!!!!!
Jul 06, 2016
Great
Jul 06, 2016
THE BEST!!
Jul 06, 2016
The hosts were very friendly and the campground was clean and well-kept. There were many conveniences such as propane, a pool and a dog run. Dillon was a fun town!
Jul 05, 2016
Excellent facility. Office staff very friendly. We have stayed at this site before and will do so again.
Jul 05, 2016
Nice campground and wonderful staff. They even lent us a cable for the night plus helped set it up since we are cable illiterate. The pool was great too and my grandson loved the slide. We'd stay here again if we ever came this way again.
Jul 05, 2016
Real nice place, excellent staff.
Jul 05, 2016
Clean bathrooms. Manicured lawns. Well-maintained pool. Level pull through sites with good hookups. Friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2016
The best KOA campground. Very caring owners, sites are very comfortable, playground is wonderful, pool is heated, and the pet area is big and well cared for. We definitely will comeback again at this place!
Jul 05, 2016
This KOA is AMAZING!! Bob and Pam are so friendly and accommodating in every way. The play ground and pool are great for kids and the camp ground is clean, peaceful, with plenty of shade. We had a great time and will be back again and again. Thank you!!!
Jul 04, 2016
Great location. Great staff, very responsive to needs. Loved this KOA
Jul 03, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy