Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 29, 2017
This is a great place to stay! Campground is very nice.
Jul 28, 2017
Nice relaxing place to spend the evening on our way to Glacier National Park
Jul 28, 2017
Nice park with trees on the river. Great hosts/owners. Helped me make a repair.
Jul 28, 2017
As usual a great stay. Thank you again for being such a fantastic host, Bob. See you again next year.
Jul 27, 2017
The bathrooms in this KOA were so dirt. We went out of are way to stay here. The staff was nice but not friendly. We well never stay here again
Jul 27, 2017
bugs all over the bath and showers- the sites were so close- our neighbors met us opening the doors of our rvs
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Nice campground. The shower drain in the shower by the wall was clogged, but that was about all that was unfavorable. Lots of mosquitoes. Had to stay inside after 5:00 pm.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice camp ground great staff
Jul 23, 2017
Bob and Pam make you feel like you are visiting family that you like!
Jul 22, 2017
Over night stay was very comfortable there.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
Very friendly, clean and safe!
Jul 20, 2017
N/a
Jul 18, 2017
Thanks so much, Bob and Pam!!! We really enjoyed our stay and meeting you. The campground is so lovely with the trees and river, and is so well kept. You do an excellent job of making it a really splendid place to stay.
Jul 18, 2017
Nice, helpful hosts. Great Wi-Fi.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
KOA was great, the staff was very helpful for all our hookup needs.
Jul 17, 2017
Sites are pretty close together, but at least the neighbor's services are not in front of your coach entry.
Jul 17, 2017
Laid back campground in Montana's most laid back city.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 15, 2017
Great site. Loved Bob!!!!!
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
We were just passing through on a longer trip so we only needed to stay one night to break up the trip. The campground was convenient to the freeway, but secluded enough as to not be disturbed by noise from the road. Campgrounds were clean and quiet.
Jul 12, 2017
The owner was a gem! The park was older but the pool and everything else was gteat. Right on the river.
Jul 11, 2017
Super friendly management and a clean, well maintained campground. We'd definitely recommend.
Jul 11, 2017
Great, convenient site . Wonderful people running park wonderful for kids. Fishing in back yard
Jul 11, 2017
Great place Loved the tree coverage for shade at our 2 spots
Jul 11, 2017
We stayed here for a one-night stopover. I especially liked all the wide grassy areas, perfect for dog walking.
Jul 11, 2017
I should start by saying that the staff/owners are really terrific and I feel sincerely want to make your stay a nice one. That said, however, the place is getting extremely dated, and despite the addition of a few cute things like a "fairy" garden, a childrens play area and pool, and having lots of shade, The entire place needs to be updated to accept larger modern RVs with multiple slides.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
We had to be in Dillon for a High school basketball tournament and decided to stay at the KOA and it was wonderful.very clean and the owners were very friendly and helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
The toilets are in bad condition. They are 1980s vintage. Both were plugged up and one wouldn't stop running. Plungers next to them for the guests to plunge the excrement left from the former user. Gross! New toilets cost less than $100.00.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The toilets worked perfectly once I reached in and pulled out a plastic light stick that I presume one of our lovely guest's child tried to flush down each of the toilets. We are sorry for the mess. The plungers are for our use or those who choose to use them
Jul 09, 2017
Campgrounds should be rated by their warmth and hospitality and based on these criteria, this place is a 5 star plus!!
Jul 09, 2017
Not nearly enough bathroom facilities for all the sites. There is just no way the owner can keep up with the reckless use.
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
We are on an 11,000 mile trip across the country and so far out of ALL the KOA's we've stayed in this has been the BEST!! Friendly,office not cluttered, store not overstocked with souiners, very relaxing and pleasant. Staff was really helpful and very nice!! Thank you!! Wish we could have stayed longer!! The Hart's
Jul 08, 2017
The Best KOA in the country!!!
Jul 06, 2017
Best dog park ever! Grass and big enough to run around five paws up....oh yeah mom and dad said the RV part was great too! Bark, bark, woof Love Dexter, Jolene, Hank and Walter.
Jul 05, 2017
Everyone was so friendly. Very accommodating. Campground was clean and pool and playground were big hits with the kids.
Jul 05, 2017
The campground was great and the hosts were wonderful and friendly. We had such a fun time as a family.
Jul 04, 2017
They have an amazing place. They treat everyone like family. Love this place and Pam, Bob & Rob
Jul 03, 2017
Bob & Pam were unbelievable hosts. They are so kind and welcoming. We loved the campground. We will absolutely be staying there again.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Very clean and quiet. Nice little park. Owners are very welcoming.
Jul 03, 2017
Do not like sharing electric poles with next camp site.
Jul 02, 2017
very friendly place
Jul 01, 2017
Everyone on the staff works extremely hard to make our stay great! We appreciate all their good work, and we'll plan to return soon! Thank you!
Jul 01, 2017
Friendly, clean, well maintained. Great location.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy