Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 16, 2016
Comfortable, safe and wonderful. A home away from home!
Aug 16, 2016
Great place! Outstanding staff
Aug 15, 2016
Cool campground with excellent staff!!
Aug 15, 2016
Several of the host made my stay very enjoyable. I really appreciated the information provided for motorcycle rides and help. GREAT PLACE.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
We really appreciate the friendliness, availability, and helpfulness of the staff. This campground is very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay here.
Aug 12, 2016
Wonderful host/owner. Nice sites. Everything clean and maintained. And WiFi that works! -- at your site! That was a first for us. One of the best campgrounds we've stayed at.
Aug 08, 2016
was very smokey that night from all fires but clear in the morning. Lots of nice trees, nice dog run, quiet
Aug 08, 2016
More enjoyable and more affordable than the other KOA's that we stayed in on our trip.
Aug 08, 2016
Of all of the KOA's that we have stayed at, the Dillon KOA is our favorite! Thanks Bob and Pam for your hospitality and clean, well maintained campground.
Aug 05, 2016
Staff was fantastic. The manager provided me hardware at no charge to enable me make a small repair to my RV. When I mistakenly showed up a day early for my reservation, he found a place for my 39 footer even though he was full up for that night. Great customer service.
Aug 05, 2016
Great people! Awesome location- nice and quiet right next to the river.
Aug 03, 2016
Nice and peaceful.
Aug 01, 2016
Very nice, clean and quiet
Aug 01, 2016
Witch there were swyer hook up at each site very clean!!! To meany lonnnng term camper looks trashy
Jul 31, 2016
I enjoyed our stay with our most recent visit to Dillon KOA. Our hosts were very hospitable and the extended stay guests nearby were equally a pleasure. We found our space to be clean and well maintained. We look forward to returning next year.
Jul 31, 2016
We had a late check-in, but everything was in order as the front desk had promised. The site was clean, easy to access, and our overnight stay was quite pleasant.
Jul 31, 2016
Great...friendly hosts
Jul 31, 2016
Nice People !
Jul 31, 2016
The campground is beautifully kept, the staff extremely helpful, and the campsites comfortable. I even showered in the women's room rather than my travel trailer because it was so clean (and I am very finicky about public showers)! We would not hesitate to stay again.
Jul 31, 2016
As great as ever. And 'what about Bob'? As nice as always.
Jul 31, 2016
Bathrooms were not very nice and extremely small showers
Jul 30, 2016
Extremely nice and help full staff, great location.
Jul 30, 2016
Nice campground with friendly hosts
Jul 29, 2016
Friendly helpful folks!!!!!!
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
The closest RV park to Dillon, MT is what recommends this park. Typical KOA . . . spaces packed together, cable TV requires separate decoder from the office, many non-sewer sites. Get there early or make a reservation ahead. The positive is that KOAs are predictable, like McDonalds, but unlike McD's are also pricey for the product.
Jul 26, 2016
No room' camper next to me faced opposite direction so his door and mine swere so close couldn't when put my awning out.no place to sit out.my group rented four sites together had resavations for months and they give us these crappy sites and not all together.also say they got cable TV but you have to use a box never could get it to work said TV was to new.
Jul 26, 2016
Nice and peaceful. Owner Bob is a really good fellow✌️👍
Jul 25, 2016
One of the best campgrounds we've stayed at, in MT. Bob is so friendly & goes over & beyond to make your stay comfortable. Will definitely be going back.
Jul 25, 2016
Bob and Pam were super nice and the campground was quiet and clean!
Jul 25, 2016
This KOA was one of the best kept we have had the pleasure of staying at. All sites seemed to be well cared for which made it simple to set up. It was easy to find and yet far from any traffic noise. I felt as if we were in a little Oasis. I will stay here again in the future.
Jul 24, 2016
Second visit here great as usual. Thanks for the nice stay, see you next time!
Jul 24, 2016
Too many full time residents.
Jul 23, 2016
A perfect stay at the perfect place!
Jul 21, 2016
Park was clean grassy hookups were good we have a 38 ft class A towing a jeep Lots of extra grassy sites to walk the dogs Bathrooms and showers seemed clean I did not use them Only down sides 30 amps and the shabby decor if the permanent residents. Right as you drive in ! plywood skirts in all colors, pink flamingoes potted plants s dilapidated RVs and trucks on site
Jul 21, 2016
Excellent staff,right at the river, quiet, good shade, nice community bathrooms/house.
Jul 19, 2016
Bob and his staff were great. They went above and beyond to help us.
Jul 19, 2016
loved it there, but only wish checkout was later than 11. Other than that, it was great and beautiful.
Jul 19, 2016
You want to camp, this is the place!
Jul 18, 2016
Love this campground....Bob is especially helpful and a kind and thoughtful host
Jul 18, 2016
The host was very helpful and friendly. The park is beautiful. If we come that way again. would love to stay there.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Stayed 1 night. Clean baths, friendly staff. Sites were nice with trees, long pull thru sites. A lot of permanent sites, but it was okay.Playground and pool nice. Would stay again.
Jul 18, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. My only complaint is that the pool was a bit dirty. The floor needs to be suctioned more often. Other than that a great experience!
Jul 17, 2016
The most outstanding feature of this KOA is the mature trees, river access, and the pool. The facility is older and has seen some better days. Bathrooms need to be redone. The host were amazing and other free things such as coffee was a great pick-me-up!
Jul 15, 2016
A little tight where we were.
Jul 15, 2016
Great park, enjoyed our stay. Wished we could have stayed longer, beautiful area!
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
The owners were great. The place was clean. We enjoyed the stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy