Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
Stayed 1 night. Clean baths, friendly staff. Sites were nice with trees, long pull thru sites. A lot of permanent sites, but it was okay.Playground and pool nice. Would stay again.
Jul 18, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. My only complaint is that the pool was a bit dirty. The floor needs to be suctioned more often. Other than that a great experience!
Jul 17, 2016
The most outstanding feature of this KOA is the mature trees, river access, and the pool. The facility is older and has seen some better days. Bathrooms need to be redone. The host were amazing and other free things such as coffee was a great pick-me-up!
Jul 15, 2016
A little tight where we were.
Jul 15, 2016
Great park, enjoyed our stay. Wished we could have stayed longer, beautiful area!
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
The owners were great. The place was clean. We enjoyed the stay.
Jul 13, 2016
Very nice KOA. Nice managers/owners. Most sites are grassy with nice shade. Close to river. You would not be disappointed in this site.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice campground, but could use more 50 amp sites with sewer. They seem to hold those for overnighters. We got 30 amp and no sewer for 3 nights.
Jul 12, 2016
I was very happy with my stay the site and grounds were very well kept. I will tell my friends to stay there. Thank you Bob and Bill
Jul 12, 2016
Nice park, well kept, very friendly and helpful owners. Would stay there again if we were ever back in that area.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Fantastic set up. Great location - close enough to I-15, but far away enough not to hear the noise. Very friendly staff and hosts... I would stay here again. One area of improvement would be the refurbishment of the bathrooms!
Jul 11, 2016
We only stayed one night but this KOA made us feel at home.
Jul 11, 2016
Pam and Bob are the best. They are courteous, kind, and just fun to be around. The grounds and amenities are great. We love this KOA and will be back often.
Jul 11, 2016
Level stone site with green grass and Wifi that works. Rest rooms and showers clean but showing a little wear.
Jul 10, 2016
Good wifi, but was in a small muddy site. Difficult to find.
Jul 08, 2016
The park was neat, clean, large spaces, and the staff were very friendly and helpful
Jul 07, 2016
Best spots are tied up with long term campers but all in all a nice place. Dog run is awesome. Some problems with barking dogs.
Jul 07, 2016
it was nice and quiet
Jul 06, 2016
Best KOA campground anywhere!!!!! Bob is the best host!!!!!
Jul 06, 2016
Great
Jul 06, 2016
THE BEST!!
Jul 06, 2016
The hosts were very friendly and the campground was clean and well-kept. There were many conveniences such as propane, a pool and a dog run. Dillon was a fun town!
Jul 05, 2016
Excellent facility. Office staff very friendly. We have stayed at this site before and will do so again.
Jul 05, 2016
Nice campground and wonderful staff. They even lent us a cable for the night plus helped set it up since we are cable illiterate. The pool was great too and my grandson loved the slide. We'd stay here again if we ever came this way again.
Jul 05, 2016
Real nice place, excellent staff.
Jul 05, 2016
Clean bathrooms. Manicured lawns. Well-maintained pool. Level pull through sites with good hookups. Friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2016
The best KOA campground. Very caring owners, sites are very comfortable, playground is wonderful, pool is heated, and the pet area is big and well cared for. We definitely will comeback again at this place!
Jul 05, 2016
This KOA is AMAZING!! Bob and Pam are so friendly and accommodating in every way. The play ground and pool are great for kids and the camp ground is clean, peaceful, with plenty of shade. We had a great time and will be back again and again. Thank you!!!
Jul 04, 2016
Great location. Great staff, very responsive to needs. Loved this KOA
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Im a regular because there is simply NO better place than this KOA
Jul 02, 2016
Excellent accomodations. Very clean bath and showers. Super friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 01, 2016
Great staff,Frendly
Jun 29, 2016
Nice shaded sites. Only KOA that offered to use our VKR points to help reduce cost
Jun 28, 2016
My stay was only for one night. But, the staff was excellent and very helpful. Price was best value I've had so far at KOA!
Jun 27, 2016
The owners allowed us a late checkout while we completed a charity bike ride, they were super accommodating. We will be back next year!
Jun 27, 2016
great facility! Clean and friendly! Welcoming enviroment. Lots of fun for kids!
Jun 27, 2016
Have stayed here several times, always clean, well-cared for, pleasant stay. Bob is a great manager!!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
One of the best KOAs out there! Beautiful trees, friendly staff and I felt incredibly safe! Loved it!!
Jun 24, 2016
Clean and spacious
Jun 24, 2016
Jim and myself enjoyed the friendship with Bob and Pam Good complimentary coffee each morning. Nice site and a good time was had by all.If we were to come through this area again, we would stay at this KOA for sure.....
Jun 24, 2016
Another great stay the Brotz's
Jun 24, 2016
This KOA is showing it's age. Too many permanent residents.
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Not the friendliest people but very nice campground.
Jun 15, 2016
Always very friendly and helpful. Only not so great thing is there are very small shower cubicles. Very beautiful setting for a campground in town.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy