Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 962 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 23, 2016
Excellent RV Sites with helpful and friendly staff. Will definitely recommend.
May 20, 2016
The park is looking a little shabby. We have stayed here several times in the past, but it seems to have gone down hill. The owners are very nice, but I don't think the shabby permanent trailers are looking good.
May 17, 2016
Nice people. Very pleasant. Good wifi. No negative issues.
May 11, 2016
Very nice
May 08, 2016
This campground is beautiful and well kept. The hosts are so nice and accommodating.
May 06, 2016
Friendly and clean but showers could use a little updating.
May 03, 2016
Owners are very friendly and helpful. They accomodated our request for a satellite friendly space and we even got a special tour of their baby farm animals. We have stayed here several times and this is my all time favorite KOA.
May 02, 2016
Bob was the nicest host we have ever encountered. Very friendly and allowed us to store our trailer there until our basketball tournament was over without a fee. Dillon KOA comes highly recommended by us, and we will definitely be back.
May 01, 2016
Good location Pleasant surroundings Great service Very friendly staff
Apr 28, 2016
The t.v. reception was awful. We never could get it.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Please recall, In order to view our cable TV everyone needs to borrow a digital box from us. After hours, we have them available in a mail box located six inches from the front office door. If you need further help, please ask us, we will hook them up with you.
Apr 26, 2016
need to update bathrooms
Apr 26, 2016
This is a great KOA and the hosts are exceptional as well as the maintenance employee - very friendly people. The hosts really make you feel at home. The sites are well maintained as is the rest of the park. We have stayed at this KOA a few times, and a real plus for us this year was the added dog run/park. We will continue to stay at this KOA in the future.
Apr 25, 2016
Always perfect. The campground is warm and very comfortable and the hosts are 10plus. What more could you ask for?
Apr 25, 2016
Can't say enough good things about this KOA and the owners. So friendly and helpful, can't wait to stay there again!
Apr 24, 2016
Great people, great place!
Apr 19, 2016
Stayed three days couldn't ask for nicer people - went out of their way to tell us about interests around area plus had coffee on every morning and not busy season yet!
Apr 18, 2016
Great place to stay, quite and very friendly. I would stay here again. thanks
Apr 18, 2016
A very nice camp. One of the best KOA's that we have stayed at.
Apr 16, 2016
Apr 15, 2016
First park to mention using my KOA points!!
Apr 12, 2016
Really nice campground. Great customer service. Will be back
Apr 12, 2016
We were just travelling through and we're so glad we stopped here. Pam and Bob were wonderful hosts and we will definitely stay again should we find ourselves in this area.
Apr 10, 2016
Our second stay and again fantastic customer service. Defintly stay again.
Apr 10, 2016
Nice place to relax, very friendly owner, steady Wi-Fi. Stayed three times, will stay again on my next trip.
Apr 09, 2016
Quiet, laid back campground. Beautiful river running through. Stayed overnight after a long day of driving to get home from Arizona. Home is Montana, but another four hours down the road. Would highly recommend to any traveler.
Apr 07, 2016
We loved the camp host. Anybody that greets the public in his slippers has my vote. The dog run was perfect and very clean.
Apr 04, 2016
We found this to be a very friendly place.
Apr 02, 2016
Nice park and staff. Great WiFi. Best dog run we have seen.
Mar 21, 2016
Mar 13, 2016
Love this KOA. Would have been great if the water was available, but understand given the time of the year. Very friendly and good for walking our dogs. Thanks.
Mar 13, 2016
manager was very friendly. Facility was clean. they could get rid of some of the stored rv's or hide them from sight.
Mar 09, 2016
Feb 17, 2016
Friendly, clean, great wifi. Will be back!
Dec 02, 2015
The staff was very helpful.
Nov 16, 2015
Awesome friendly staff, great conversations over coffee each morning, went above our expectations as guests! First rate stay and plan to return every summer...
Nov 16, 2015
Nice place. The manager was very friendly and OPEN. we stayed in Cedar City prior to this and had a bad experience. That KOA was not open when we arrived at 7:30 and when we left 8:00 am. so we paid full rate and could not use bathrooms or showers as they were locked. Dillion on the other hand opened early, and we had full use. Great Campgrounds in Dillion!!
Nov 09, 2015
Excellent facility, very friendly and efficient.
Oct 31, 2015
Bob is an excellent, well-versed, knowledgeable host glad to give whatever help he can. Bill is an able assistant, as eager to help as B ob. Great site, super views, many things to see and do in the area. I WILL be back!
Oct 27, 2015
Nice people, excellent trees, river and park is clean. Nice place.
Oct 18, 2015
Great people!
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
My stay was just overnight but the campground works perfect for a quick stay.
Oct 13, 2015
This is a very nice KOA. Always lots of families. Gentleman in the office is very nice and accommodating. We have stayed here before and will again on our trips back and forth from Cali to Washington.
Oct 10, 2015
great time, very helpful and friendly hosts quiet campground with lots of trees and grass Dillon is an uncrowded small town with friendly people and many attractions nearby - ghost towns, scenic drives and fantastic fly fishing
Oct 10, 2015
A little hard to find, but once you do it's a very nice, well looked after spot. Very friendly management. We stopped overnight only.
Oct 10, 2015
Awesome!
Oct 08, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
Very accommodating regarding request to be close to restroom. Restroom clean, grounds well lit at nigh, friendly hosts. Nice area to sit by river. Great recommendation for dinner in town.
Oct 01, 2015
Excellent grounds, shade, large spots, beautiful dog run. Best KOA we have ever stayed at :)Pool is great during summer too!
Oct 01, 2015
Nice place to stay, convoluted drive to get there, drive needs attention
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy