Dillon KOA

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Jul 29, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
We just love to go there as Bob is so kind and helpful. He makes our stay so comfortable. The park is very clean and they are always working so hard.
Jul 28, 2015
I love Bob! The whole staff was wonderful, and happy to accommodate when we asked for an additional nights stay. The park was clean. My dogs loved the dog run area...they could get off their leashes. It was a quiet part of town close to the river for fishing, yet close enough for a trip to get some ice cream. We had a great time and will definitely stay there again.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Bob is a wonderful host--very helpful and friendly
Jul 26, 2015
Bob, the manager very accommodating!!
Jul 26, 2015
nice level sites. the owner very nice person. would stay again.
Jul 26, 2015
Restrooms were clean, hosts were friendly, but our prebooked site was small and uneven.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Great folks and really nice place. Had a great time. Dave
Jul 24, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean, beautiful campground. Kids loved the playground and pool! We'll be back!
Jul 23, 2015
Have stayed here several times in past years, and sometimes had to change dates due to medical emergency. Bob is a great host and a great caretaker. Facilities are very clean and well kept.
Jul 23, 2015
Nice pool with slide, nice playground. Friendly and helpful staff
Jul 23, 2015
The Dillon KOA is a wonderful, friendly, peaceful place to stay. After the strong wind, Bob came around to each site to check to make sure we were all OK. Bob is so friendly and helpful it makes our stay great. We will be back again to this KOA.
Jul 23, 2015
It was great. I love stopping at the Dillon KOA>!
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Great Stay. last minute reservation, clean nice level site, very friendly, will stay again
Jul 21, 2015
The Good Sam rating is not accurate. Well above that rating
Jul 21, 2015
Nice place.
Jul 20, 2015
Although Bob was very friendly and nice when checking in, the campground seemed a bit "rougher" than when we stayed there 4 or 5 years ago. Probably look for something esle next time traveling through Dillon or push on further.
Jul 20, 2015
Very nice campground and very nice hosts and people. The laundry room could use a good cleaning though.
Jul 20, 2015
Thanks Bob and crew, had fun and see you next July.
Jul 20, 2015
Enjoyed our stay there! Very friendly people! Very clean and plenty of room to roam around.
Jul 20, 2015
Very well kept campground. Lots of trees. Nice, quiet location.
Jul 20, 2015
Nice friendly folks here. Thought it was a little run down bathrooms could be cleaner.
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The owner, Bob and his assistant, Bill were extremely nice and helpful. Awesome pet run - very big. It was very homey outside and welcoming. We hope to return!
Jul 18, 2015
We so enjoyed our stay. Everyone was so friendly. We will be back.
Jul 17, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. The owner, Bob was a very kind and compassionate man. We had ? ¥¥¥¥((vehicle trouble while there and Bob went out of his way to help us. Very nice campground and a wonderful man!!
Jul 17, 2015
GreT friend ly service
Jul 15, 2015
Nice and quiet location. Campground in poor repair. In a three week trip we stayed at 10 KOA. Dillon was by far the poorest campground. Not likely to stay there again. 😞
Jul 15, 2015
Very nice, courtesy staff.
Jul 14, 2015
We have gone out of our way many times to stay in this KOA! Bob and his team are the most accomodating and are always going over the top for their guests. We look forward to the next time! Thank you Again! Adam & Hannah Boles
Jul 14, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean, and well priced concessions
Jul 14, 2015
We love the Dillion koa. Bob the owner helped us out when we had truck problems and was so kind. The playground and pool are perfect. It's nice and quiet and very clean. Thanks again Bob
Jul 13, 2015
really nice owners of this park there everyday very helpful very nice Dillons nice little town
Jul 12, 2015
Great people, nice spots, best WiFi ever on a campground, quiet.
Jul 12, 2015
Very nice campground. Stayed there on the 3rd of July and was worried about noise but it was very quiet.
Jul 12, 2015
We only stopped overnight on our way home. The kids enjoyed the pool and the campground was clean.
Jul 11, 2015
the best host ever and the nicest koa ever!!
Jul 11, 2015
Campsites were close together. Pool was small. Laundry was small and outdated. Not much in the camp store.
Jul 10, 2015
What a wonderful stay! Just four days here and we are intending to stay four months next year! Bob is hospitable and fun and understanding of all the kids shenanigans! We love it here!
Jul 09, 2015
Bob (owner) is awesome!!! Nice trees, friendly staff!
Jul 08, 2015
Bob makes this place what it is! It's fabulous and he bends over backwards to help. We LOVE him! The Hamilton's
Jul 07, 2015
Have been here a couple of different times and will come back!
Jul 07, 2015
A big surprise. Very friendly staff, beautiful grassy sites. Nice pool!
Jul 07, 2015
This is a great spot on the Beaverhead River and the Meyerson's and their team are fantastic with the guests. Don't miss this jewel in Montana!
Jul 07, 2015
Very nice facility-friendly, helpful staff. We enjoyed our evening very much . Thank you and thank you for a great job to the staf
Jul 06, 2015
Excellent
Jul 06, 2015
Office staff is fantastic! Made us feel right at home. The campground is well kept and the pool is great. Would go back anytime!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.