Dillon KOA

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

RV Reviews

May 07, 2015
Bob and Bill make your stay at the Dillon KOA very pleasant and enjoyable, we will return.Brian and Dixie Bryers
May 04, 2015
I thought everything was great, Bill was extremely helpful and hospitable to both our families. It was very clean including the bathrooms. Only recommendations are find a way to make the cable boxes disappear and the drain at the RV dump was really slow and backed up on us.
May 03, 2015
Very nice campsite. Clean and well run by a friendly staff!
May 01, 2015
Green and lovely setting. Dogs were in heaven to stretch and sniff after long travel day. We will stay again.
Apr 29, 2015
Bob is so helpful and kind. This a great place to stay and we enjoy seeing him each time. He remembers our names each time
Apr 28, 2015
Very pleasant proprietor. He loaned us a digital TV converter, no deposit.
Apr 28, 2015
I really enjoyed the free hot cocoa as it was raining and chilly. Thank you.
Apr 27, 2015
We had a great stay and found the folks at the Dillon KOA very helpful and friendly. We would definitely recommend this park and would stay here again in the future.
Apr 18, 2015
This was an overnight and the staff was superb. It was our second visit to Dillon and it will not be the last!!
Apr 15, 2015
I stay here twice each year. Great place, great folks.
Apr 14, 2015
The facilities were clean and very well kept. Bob was so accommodating and polite. We called ahead that we were 10 minutes from arriving which was 5 minutes after closing and Bob waited for us to arrive to not only be extremely helpful but so we could acquire our TV attachment to receive cable TV. We are so grateful to Bob and KOA for making our vacation wonderful.
Apr 08, 2015
I wish I had spent my whole vacation here.
Apr 08, 2015
nice park,beautiful location,friendly owner.
Apr 04, 2015
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. We recommend it highly and will stay there again!
Mar 30, 2015
Thanks for being open
Mar 27, 2015
Love to stop and see Bob whenever we are near Dillon
Mar 26, 2015
Excellent host. Very Friendly. Grounds are well kept. Would give 5 stars but bathrooms are old and run down and very small showers.
Mar 23, 2015
Very friendly, and made sure we had everything we needed definitely will be staying again
Mar 20, 2015
We were a very late arrival and everything was so easy to find and setup. Had a great stay
Mar 17, 2015
We stay here every year on the way to Vegas. Arrive after hours, but no problem.
Mar 17, 2015
Friendly people, helpful. I felt they cared. A #1.
Mar 17, 2015
An oldie but goodie! Quiet, friendly and lovely walks to take the dogs.
Mar 14, 2015
We really like this Koa for our stop over staff is very friendly, just need to rember that in winter no water at sites but you can get by without that
Mar 09, 2015
We loved the setting and so did our dog!
Mar 07, 2015
Wonderful friendly and helpful people in a beautiful setting. Just the best !
Mar 05, 2015
We stay here normally twice a year and each time are greeted like family. Wonderful people!! Campground is well laid out and very peaceful, just like we like to visit!! DEFINITELY going back!!
Feb 13, 2015
Very nice people.
Feb 12, 2015
Always a great place to stay...owner very friendly
Feb 03, 2015
Jan 29, 2015
Bob was extremely helpful with answering our restaurant needs. The bathroom was toasty warm and clean. Bob also gave us a detailed weather report to Phoenix. Thanks for being a great owner!
Jan 09, 2015
One night on our way south. Only needed power as we were still winterised. Close to interstate for easy access.
Nov 24, 2014
My stay at the Dillon KOA was excellent. Bob Meyerson is the most outstanding KOA host I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. The staff at the Dillon KOA will bend over backwards to make your stay an enjoyable experience.
Nov 08, 2014
Great amenities and the owner couldn't be nicer!
Nov 06, 2014
Nice campground. Very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location.
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Terrific host, great setting, wonderful scenery; what more coud one want?
Oct 23, 2014
Friendly and helpful especially when it came to hooking up the borrowed booster for the television. Lots of channels.
Oct 21, 2014
Bob is wonderful and treats us like royalty. We will always return for summer and fall stays!
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Dillon KOA is outstanding. It possesses that something extra: 1. Friendliness 2. Help & guidance if needed 3. Consistently good surroundings
Oct 18, 2014
Bob saw us pull in and said he knew exactly which site would work best as he noticed the dish on the roof! Fantastic that he was so on the ball as we had been driving all day. Thanks for the great service!
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Campground is a bit out of the way to find. Manager was very friendly and helpful. Campground, washrooms/showers and laundry facility was clean and tidy.
Oct 10, 2014
Love the trees and grass. Really feels like the outdoors. The host is super friendly and works hard to make your stay memorable. There are lots of sights nearby but the big draw for Dillon is the world class fishing. The Beaverhead runs right through the KOA and the Big Hole is close by.
Oct 10, 2014
The campground is severely in need of maintenance and repairs. Bathrooms are in very poor shape. There are numerous old RVs stored on the property. Sites are spacious but again need maintenance. This could be a nice park.
Oct 07, 2014
Friendly staff, well spaced sites, quiet, convenient location.
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
bathrooms not that clean. sat on a toilet that almost with over. smelled bad. sites were uneven and not maintained.
Oct 02, 2014
Very dirty and grass in bad shape. Lots of ant hills and when it rained MUD.
Oct 01, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.