Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and the additional cabin was perfect Thanks, Dillon KOA staff Excellent, Park is very clean and well kept we will be back!!!
Aug 08, 2017
The Dillon KOA is a super friendly, well kept, friendly environment for kids and adults of all ages. Thanks Bob!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Good staff - mosquitoes were a bit of an issue
Aug 05, 2017
Unfortunately the location had tons of bugs. Nothing the hosts can really do. However purcabin had hole that let the various bugs in. Gaps around door windows and logs. The showers and sinks were covered, like black shower floor, in little gnats, especially in the morning. Kind welcoming hosts, just bad location. 2 starts strictly for the hosts.
Aug 01, 2017
Bob was very accommodating to our needs and was a great host.
Jul 26, 2017
The bathrooms were terrible. They need to be updated. The counters were old and the bathrooms smelled from being old. Everything else was ok. Owner was helpful with fishing information.
Jul 20, 2017
Staff was very friendly but the bathrooms and cabin were very dirty. There were spiders crawling around the ceiling of our cabin.
Jul 18, 2017
I loved it the operator is very accommodating. Campsites were clean and the grounds in general well maintained.
Jul 15, 2017
Clean and Friendly KOA. Quick ride to the park. Recommended
Jul 13, 2017
Very nice man running the campground. The cabins screens were in rough shape, lots of cobwebs. The mens restroom was in a bit rough shape. Otherwise, nice camp.
Jul 11, 2017
Although we had to leave early because of too much heat. We were treated great! Bob at the front desk took care of everything. We will be back soon!
Jul 10, 2017
Great staff, nice access to the river, good shade....but bathrooms very dirty, need upgrades.
Jul 06, 2017
Showed up a little late and even though staff was having a busy day was not irritated toward customers and was nice and helpful campground was clean and we had a great stay
Jul 05, 2017
Smelly, dusty room. Very dirty bathrooms. This was the worst KOA I ever stayed at.
Jul 02, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Nice camp grounds. Need more flushing toilets and showers
Jun 22, 2017
Bob and Pam are terrific hosts. We come every year to fish and they always take great care of us.
Jun 21, 2017
Very friendly, and nice. We would definitely stay there again if our travels take us that direction again.
Jun 17, 2017
I've stayed at many KOAs and this one is by far my favorite! Wonderful hosts, coffee, and they have goats! Had a great time!
Jun 08, 2017
The owners are such a nice persons, i love them. The site is small and cozy and its all flowers. I liked it more then the others because of the familair character and they give free coffee in the morning. We will be back for sure.
May 26, 2017
The cabins were clean and so fun to stay in. The grounds were well kept and the hosts were so kind. The kids loved the petting zoo and the playground. Bathroom/showers were warm and clean.
May 23, 2017
The Dillon MT KOA is THE best! We absolutely love the location on the Beaverhead River and look forward every year to going back!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We Love you too!
May 08, 2017
Felt so good to be in the outdoors but still in town. The manager gave me the Montana resident rate which made my day! We stayed in a cabin ans it was very comfortable:) Thanks for keeping a nice and clean KOA!
Apr 07, 2017
We had to come in late. The manager brought in an extra heater to get our cabin warmed up for us before we got there. It was very thoughtful and very warm and cozy.
Apr 04, 2017
Sep 24, 2016
Very nice place.
Sep 23, 2016
Our cabin and the camp were clean and in good repair. The host was friendly and considerate. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
I like this KOA and its location very much.The cabin we stayed in was excellent and the personnel there are friendly and helpful. The only complaint I have is that the men's restroom and showers were NOT cleaned the entire weekend of our stay. No excuse for this!!!
Sep 07, 2016
Reasonably priced, especially considering the holiday weekend.
Sep 06, 2016
The Customer Service is beyond amazing. They took care of me when I had an accident and fell in the shower. I'm very appreciative of them and will continue staying with them when I visit. :)
Sep 06, 2016
This KOA is a very well kept, friendly, and fun place to stay. It has a great pool, playground, dog area, firewood, and great hosts. You'll come back again.
Sep 06, 2016
Wonder campground. Great staff cry clean
Aug 29, 2016
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Cabins were nice, clean and cozy!
Aug 27, 2016
Great folks! Great place! Had a wonderful time, as usual! Thanks!
Aug 24, 2016
The ease of reservations and the ability to change cabins due to my sensitivity to smells and a fragrance odor in the original reserved cabin made this experience fantastic. Bob was very helpful and accommodating.
Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly staff, the camp ground was extremely clean and nice.A great place to stay
Aug 16, 2016
Very Friendly and clean cabins. Next time I will camp with a tent so I can stay by the river. Restrooms very clean.
Aug 14, 2016
spectacular
Aug 13, 2016
checked in late at 11pm, there was a key waiting in the registration for us. We were able to unload and jump into our sleeping bags and get to sleep. Hit the next day running. Campground was inviting, friendly and clean. Would stay here again.
Aug 12, 2016
I loved it there. Very relaxing and a comfortable environment. The owners made me feel right at home.
Aug 11, 2016
Had a great visit, as usual! Wonderful folks to deal with! Will return soon!
Aug 10, 2016
Staff were super friendly and helpful. Lots of mosquitoes! Washrooms were a little run down but pool was very nice.
Aug 08, 2016
Clean, cute bathroom...but our cabin smelled odd.
Aug 08, 2016
Office staff very helpful. Location great! Facilities clean. Would definitely stay here again!
Jul 29, 2016
Great folks! Great stay as always! Thanks!
Jul 27, 2016
Nice facilities, cabins could use a deep cleaning to get in the cracks and crevices. Great dinner recommendations!
Jul 25, 2016
loved it! everyone very nice.
Jul 18, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy