Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 24, 2016
The ease of reservations and the ability to change cabins due to my sensitivity to smells and a fragrance odor in the original reserved cabin made this experience fantastic. Bob was very helpful and accommodating.
Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly staff, the camp ground was extremely clean and nice.A great place to stay
Aug 16, 2016
Very Friendly and clean cabins. Next time I will camp with a tent so I can stay by the river. Restrooms very clean.
Aug 14, 2016
spectacular
Aug 13, 2016
checked in late at 11pm, there was a key waiting in the registration for us. We were able to unload and jump into our sleeping bags and get to sleep. Hit the next day running. Campground was inviting, friendly and clean. Would stay here again.
Aug 12, 2016
I loved it there. Very relaxing and a comfortable environment. The owners made me feel right at home.
Aug 11, 2016
Had a great visit, as usual! Wonderful folks to deal with! Will return soon!
Aug 10, 2016
Staff were super friendly and helpful. Lots of mosquitoes! Washrooms were a little run down but pool was very nice.
Aug 08, 2016
Clean, cute bathroom...but our cabin smelled odd.
Aug 08, 2016
Office staff very helpful. Location great! Facilities clean. Would definitely stay here again!
Jul 29, 2016
Great folks! Great stay as always! Thanks!
Jul 27, 2016
Nice facilities, cabins could use a deep cleaning to get in the cracks and crevices. Great dinner recommendations!
Jul 25, 2016
loved it! everyone very nice.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
no desk or chair. extra bed but I had no need for that. Washer was fair but drying didn't work for beans. Had to hang my things in the cabin over night & pack them wet the next day.
Jul 07, 2016
Came in late and Bob was ready for us and had everything lined out.
Jul 06, 2016
The Kamping Kabin was just OK. The ambience was extremely loud. I realize it was the 4th of July but....every trash can was overflowing....there was continuous fireworks of the LOUD kind til well past midnight both in and out of the campground. I know they had no control over outside the fence, but inside the fence should have been controlled. never again!
Jul 03, 2016
Great place, very friendly and accommodating staff
Jul 03, 2016
We had a great stay
Jul 03, 2016
stayed during weekend and was very crowded. small restrooms,but very clean.
Jul 02, 2016
Very nice KOA ! Friendly hosts and quiet setting. Enjoyed our friendly cabin neighbors also! Will surely visit again!
Jul 02, 2016
Nice people willing to go the extra mile. Highly recommended.
Jun 21, 2016
Campground hosts were very friendly and accommodating to our needs. Third time we've stayed there and we'll be back again!
Jun 14, 2016
Excellent KOA. We will stay here again.
Jun 07, 2016
Very attentive to kids which was awesome. Bob was very helpful And friendly.
May 25, 2016
This is by far the nicest KOA we have ever stayed in. Bob & Pam go out of their way to make sure of it! This is my family's little piece of heaven and we look forward to our yearly trip! We absolutely love fishing the Beaverhead and making memories with our family.
May 10, 2016
We were treated very well by Bob and Pam even with our "not so common" requests. They went out of their way to accommodate us. Clean, quiet and welcoming place. If you like birds and bunnies, you'll really enjoy it here!
May 09, 2016
Owners extremely nice and accomodating. Even called us to make sure our reservations were correct, since we booked multiple cabins on staggering dates
Apr 19, 2016
The entire campground is immaculately groomed and clean. It has all the amenities one would need. Bob and Pam, the proprietors, are extremely welcoming, accommodating and efficient. We wish we could have stayed longer, but we will be back! Dick and Mary
Mar 25, 2016
it was clean, quiet and the heat was working well in the rest room and cabin as it was chilly at night
Mar 10, 2016
Bob was very helpful and truly seems to love the Dillon KOA! Also, one of the cleanest, nicest smelling bathrooms I've ever seen (camping or otherwise). Great place!
Oct 31, 2015
Nice camping cabin. The bathrooms are quite dated and tired.
Sep 28, 2015
the cabins are really cute and comfortable and clean, as were the restrooms. We enjoyed our stay. Thanks!
Sep 20, 2015
Warm friendly atmosphere...
Sep 08, 2015
Front desk was so Courteous and wonderfully kind. The Cabin was beyond expectations. Will definitely be back again. Thank you so much. :)
Sep 04, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
I came in late and easily found my key, conveniently located in the late arrival box. All was good! Thanks
Aug 14, 2015
This is the 2nd time I have stayed at this KOA and it is easily the nicest one in which I have stayed. It is extremely well maintained and show a pride in ownership. It has a well stocked convenience store and offers laundry facilities also. Sites are large and big-rig friendly. It's in a quiet are of town and offers peace and quiet. I will definitely stay here again.
Aug 12, 2015
Very nice KOA. The showers were a little on the small side, but otherwise the facility was great. The owner is very nice and I would definitely stay there if we are ever in Dillon again.
Aug 10, 2015
Stayed in a cabin it was cozy and clean.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
we were traveling back from seattle to colorado springs w/ teenagers in tow and had found it difficult on our outbound stay to find accommodations for 6+. the dillon koa cabins were the perfect solution! allowed for a brief camping experience; fresh air and quiet in mt. we didn't arrive until after 1:00a and late check in was a breeze. many thanks!
Aug 07, 2015
The owners were very friendly and helpful. The facilites were clean and nice!
Aug 05, 2015
The staff was by far the best we have in countered yet! We went for the digging o near by crystals at the state park on our across country trip. So much fun and everyone was so easy to talk to! My kids had a blast! We will never forget this KOA!
Aug 03, 2015
We have stayed at this campground several times. We enjoyed both a tent site and a cabin. The hosts are friendly. We liked the pool with slide. This time our kids enjoyed watching bunnies hopping around the cabins.
Jul 30, 2015
This was one of several stops on a 10-day road trip we were taking. We typically travel in the evening so end up checking in pretty late. The staff here was friendly and easily accommodated our LATE check-in.
Jul 25, 2015
Owner and manager very kind. Beautiful trees. Very forgiving of my mistake in double booking.
Jul 24, 2015
It was a very peaceful stay. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Jul 22, 2015
Office staff was very nice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy