Dillon KOA

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 06, 2013
It's fine for a one-night stop.
Apr 02, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
Mar 26, 2013
Cabins need a small table to set things on. The cabin was a little cool for Winter stay.
Mar 22, 2013
Stayed over night to cold to hook up to water, every thing went well.
Mar 14, 2013
Bob was a great host. Cabin was clean and pretty comfortable. Bathrooms in good condition. Beautiful place with deer in the campground.
Mar 13, 2013
very nice park,very friendly check in.Very clean park
Mar 11, 2013
Feb 24, 2013
should have brought our own heater, brrrrr. overall cleanliness not great but available when we needed you!
Nov 25, 2012
Nov 08, 2012
Nov 05, 2012
We love this campground. Bob is great!!! We always stay here. Our son and daughter-in-law live in Dillon and this is our main place to stay!!
Nov 01, 2012
Nov 01, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
Very friendly hosts and quick to help us.
Oct 18, 2012
Nice but was smokey due to forest fires. Would like to see more private bath/showers like the Great Falls KOA and Good Sam in Havre, MT.
Oct 17, 2012
Sorry for the delay in rating....we were on the road and very busy.....but do recall the kampground...it was a wonderful stopping point and hopefully next time will spend more time in the area. When we do...it will be at this kampground! thanks for making a drive though so pleasant!
Oct 16, 2012
Great WiFi, great level sites, super hosts
Oct 15, 2012
Oct 11, 2012
Oct 07, 2012
Oct 07, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Clean, well maintained sites. restrooms were very clean. Staff was friendly and outstanding.
Oct 03, 2012
great place to stay. friendly, helpful,knowledgeable
Oct 02, 2012
We liked the secluded area, but the rodeo was going on, so the announcing was a bit annoying. We arrived at 2pm only to find a note on the office door saying they would be back at 3pm. A little inconvenient. Also, the cabin neatness could have been better. The window on the porch could have been cleaned, someone before us drew pictures in the dust. There were cobwebs in the main door entrance.
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Bob and Pam are wonderful!!! Clean, neat facility, cappuccino was awesome!!!! Absolutely loved the petting zoo! Can't wait to see them again next spring!!!
Sep 27, 2012
friendly, helpful,best koa we stay at. thanks Bob
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
Loved the fact that deer came into the campground.
Sep 22, 2012
The management were the most friendly that we encountered during our 3,300 mile trip. Well kept place and plenty of free coffee!!!
Sep 22, 2012
Sep 20, 2012
We were so amazed to get to camp along the river, seeming very private with a huge site where my husband could fish and our dogs could swim, yet have all the amenities available. We also loved that we could walk to the fair right from our site. We have already told friends we will return hopefully with other campers again. Thanks for the great stay!
Sep 19, 2012
Very pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpfull.
Sep 19, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Clean, friendly.
Sep 17, 2012
Very restful. The owners were very nice, even when we almost took out a post at the propane fill station. Close, no hit.
Sep 17, 2012
This was our first visit to a KOA and we had a great time!! The Kabin was clean, comfortable and well maintained, the grounds were well kept. Bob was a wonderful host and we'll definitely be back!!
Sep 16, 2012
Very friendly hosts, fishing on site, watched elk feed from our campground. The town is nice, lots of good restaurants and stores.
Sep 15, 2012
We were very comfortable and happy at this campground. We would definately recommend. Very helpful and friendly staff and owner. Great!
Sep 15, 2012
Sep 14, 2012
Bob and Pam were awesome hosts. Excellent facilities!
Sep 14, 2012
Except for the smoke, which you had no control over!!! Would have loved to stay longer and try a little fishing. Maybe next trip!
Sep 14, 2012
friendly staff, well kept grounds, lovely trees, I could not have been happier.
Sep 13, 2012
Clean und friendly
Sep 11, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.