Dillon KOA

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
The most friendly and accommodating owners/managers we've ever had the pleasure of doing business with.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Amazing hosts, clean, clean campground, well cared for.
Jul 23, 2013
Owners were so accommodating, kids had a great time.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Bob and his wife were both just great! It was a wonderful time, we even had a barbecue one night. Loved the location! Could possibly marked a little better coming off the Interstate and through town.
Jul 22, 2013
Very friendly and accommodating hosts. Fun pool in this hot weather. Tidy and clean campground would recommend.
Jul 22, 2013
Excellent KOA park. Very friendly and accomodating. Thank you
Jul 22, 2013
Excellent
Jul 22, 2013
friendly hosts, clean facilities. We did feel the spaces for campers were too close together...on our one side, you could touch the camper next to us.. But, other than that, a very nice place to stay..We would recommend the Dillon KOA!
Jul 21, 2013
We were really surprised at how quiet the campground was. We are already planning a get together for next summer.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
owners nice nice trout stream on property. cons bathrooms shower needs help. painted ducktape on bottom of stalls. old tile floor painted over. for about same price we stayed at motel 6 down the road that was very nice and all the amenities of a motel.
Jul 21, 2013
It was only an overnight stay! But it was quiet night, the rest was good I will be remember you the next time, thanks again!!!!
Jul 20, 2013
great location. great sites. great owner
Jul 20, 2013
a wonderful stay! Great folks with a well run facility
Jul 19, 2013
Nice campground, friendly staff. Smaller sites.
Jul 19, 2013
After staying in moss for over 20 years Bob and Pam were the nicest hosts we've ever met. Great people.
Jul 19, 2013
Pro: people very friendly and helpful Con: equipment (like pool slide and playground) need to be fixed for safety.
Jul 18, 2013
Bob is great, but placeneeds some upgrading
Jul 18, 2013
Great people. Was like finding an old friend. Nice place. Lots of trees and share and it's right on the river. If I'm inthe area I will stay there again.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
The ownership is what makes the Dillon KOA a terrific place to stay. The Myersons go out of their way to ensure you are happy, accommodated and completely satisfied to the best of their ability. What more could you ask?
Jul 16, 2013
Stayed in a Kabin and it was good enough. Got in late and left early so didn't get a chance to check out the grounds.
Jul 16, 2013
Excellent campground. We stayed here in the past and will definitely be returning for future visits. We love the Dillon KOA!
Jul 16, 2013
Can tell it's an older park, but maintenance was good. A couple pool chairs were broken. Sites level, staff very friendly/ helpful. Bob was great!
Jul 15, 2013
Always enjoy our visits to the Dillon KOA. Great owners
Jul 14, 2013
Excellent customer service. Very nice campground. Well maintained and very friendly staff. Would have enjoyed a hot tub (after long drive). Overall, a nice quiet stay.
Jul 13, 2013
I love how Bob takes the time to visit and get to know his guests. I will plan on staying their again.
Jul 12, 2013
Great staff, very helpful
Jul 11, 2013
Great stay, just sorry I couldn't stay longer...
Jul 11, 2013
Bob is wonderful, we had a great stay! The pool is fabulous and we met great people here! We would love to stay the whole summer!
Jul 10, 2013
Grounds and sites well maintained. Security was an issue, staff had to yell at people who should not be in campground to get out, did not feel very secured.
Jul 09, 2013
Bob and Pam are great. They take a family approach to running the place. We always felt our kids were well looked after. It is so much fun staying at the Dillon KOA, we booked our trip for next year already!
Jul 09, 2013
Very nice people. Clean bathrooms. Well managed and quiet.
Jul 08, 2013
very friendly staff. Nice shared space. very friendly neighbors
Jul 08, 2013
Bob is the best, a real treasure-friendly and helpful.
Jul 08, 2013
Clean, quiet, and many shaded sites
Jul 08, 2013
The check in was the easiest we have ever had. The grounds were well kept, well-managed, and shady. We will camp there again on our way to Rock Creek! Thank you!
Jul 08, 2013
The bathrooms were clean but could use an upgrade
Jul 08, 2013
Very clean and a super friendly staff and owners. We'll be back
Jul 06, 2013
Owner and his wife are amazing, they shared with us their petting zoo and animals. Quiet space and nice grounds. Our only complaint was that the bathrooms are in desperate need of a remodel. The internet wifi here rocks!
Jul 06, 2013
Loved your park! Especially all the trees and green grass. Thanks for the great service. If we come thru Dillon, MT, we will definitely stop there again!Wish the pool was open earlier so we could have used it before we left-it looked wonderful!
Jul 06, 2013
Nice quiet kampground. I really appreciated that the owner personally introduced himself and made sure that we were happy with everything.
Jul 05, 2013
Terrific campground facilities, friendly helpful owners and fun enjoyable stay. Prices a little high for us but we come every year because its so nice!
Jul 05, 2013
Bob and Pam are wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. Kamp grounds clean and bathrooms as clean as can be expected with some many people
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
nice place, great hosts
Jul 04, 2013
Great setting, but needs upkeep. One toilet was always broken. There is no game room.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.