Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
Front desk was so Courteous and wonderfully kind. The Cabin was beyond expectations. Will definitely be back again. Thank you so much. :)
Sep 08, 2015
Store was a bit lean. Would have liked to have a snack selection - granola bars, chips, or something like that would have been good. The guy next to us ran his generator all night for 3 nights in a row and the staff wouldn't do anything about it. Bathrooms were clean enough, I suppose. Pool was fun for the kids, and the addition of the fenced dog run was nice.
Sep 08, 2015
Quiet hours not enforced, very noisy, bathrooms dirty. Very basic KOA. Tent camping has portable bathrooms, was to walk to showers.
Sep 08, 2015
Bob and Pam are great hosts
Sep 08, 2015
Very Nice Campground, The Owners were very nice, very friendly and welcoming! We would absolutely stay there again!
Sep 08, 2015
great place, lots of grass & trees, and Bob & Pam are wonderful hosts
Sep 08, 2015
Beautiful park that is very clean with several sites. The owner & staff went above & beyond to make our stay pleasant & comfortable! We will be back!! Prices are very reasonable compared to other KOA's that we have stayed in. Very nice park!!
Sep 06, 2015
Place looked like a trailer park with all the long termers there. Cars blocking the roadway. There were mechanic rags in my spot on the ground. Noise park. Nice cable TV. Next time I will stay on the roadside at a truck stop or rest area. Road is rough getting to this pit.
Sep 04, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
Major overhaul of all faculties needed
Sep 03, 2015
Great staff. Owner himself is often there to solve any and all problems. Facilities are older, but very well maintained and are very clean. Internet is great--as opposed to the abysmal TengoNet at many KOA's. A GREAT KOA for us.
Sep 03, 2015
The ownership and staff make this KOA the best.
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
Always nice and friendly and clean always enjoy our stay have been there 5 times
Sep 01, 2015
The nicest hosts, very clean.
Aug 29, 2015
Awesome hosts. Tucked away in a town that I really knew nothing about. The town turns out to a very pleasant place to spend some time. Great wifi and pool. 100% on all counts.
Aug 29, 2015
quiet;friendly hosts;magazine and book exchange;level spots, good place to stay
Aug 28, 2015
Compared to other KOA's and other campgrounds, the Dillon facility could use a facelift, particularly in the bathrooms. Our site was lovely and the host very helpful and friendly.
Aug 25, 2015
Most friendly KOA we have even visited. Beautiful grounds and very nice amenities . Wish we could have stayed longer but had to move on.
Aug 25, 2015
Excellent services and friendly managers. Clean sites and we'll maintain rv park.
Aug 24, 2015
Our stay was fantastic, our site was clean and the lawn was well cared for. The host was accommodating for our family reunion and allowed us spots next to each other. The Bathroom facilities were clean and nights were quite and we will definitely recommend this KOA to all our family and friends. Wonderful Thanks !!!!
Aug 24, 2015
Very nice KOA. Close to town for gas and groceries. Clean rest rooms. Our spot wasn't the greatest, but OK.
Aug 23, 2015
Bob was great and very acomadating. Loved the goats next door. Bathrooms need to be updated.
Aug 23, 2015
Nous sommes allés coucher au camping KOA de Dillon dans le cadre d'un long voyage de cyclotourisme. L'accueil de Bob, le propriétaire, a été sensationnel. Super amical et aidant, il nous a proposé d'utiliser son BBQ personnel. Le camping est très propre, peu dispendieux pour les cyclistes, fournit un Wifi incroyable et donne même du café gratuit! Vraiment, nous aimerions y retourner. Bravo Bob!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We went to bed at Dillon KOA campground as part of a long cycling trip. The home of Bob, the owner, was sensational. Super friendly and helping, he offered us to use his personal BBQ. The campground is very clean, inexpensive for cyclists, provides an incredible WiFi and even gives free coffee! Real
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Loved our site by the river and the free wi-fi! We will be back 😀
Aug 21, 2015
Very camp friendly, clean, the host was always acomadating! Thanks for the stay.
Aug 20, 2015
Kamp host very friendly and courteous. Kamp very clean. All kamp reps very helpful.
Aug 18, 2015
we have stayed at the Dillon KOA 3 times now and have enjoyed everyone. A very nice, friendly place to camp. The grandkids love the pool and the playground.
Aug 18, 2015
Bob was very knowledgeable and helpful with local lore and attractions. Ants at our site a problem and stayed with us rest of the trip! Coffee bar a real treat and much appreciated. Boys used the pool a lot.
Aug 18, 2015
We only stayed here one night but it was great! Nice pool and playground! Staff was great!!
Aug 18, 2015
I came in late and easily found my key, conveniently located in the late arrival box. All was good! Thanks
Aug 17, 2015
there was too many ants by the pool and the showers were not as clean as what you would expect and bugs/webs in the bathrooms
Aug 17, 2015
Clean & friendly site
Aug 17, 2015
Staff was very helpful and made our stay the best! Will be back again!
Aug 16, 2015
Very clean little park. The 30 amp electrical service is not enough to run both AC units, so it was a bit warm there. Go bit up by lots of Mesquitos.
Aug 15, 2015
very enjoyable stay.Will tell all my friends to stay at Dillon KOA. Staff very helpful and a delite to be around.Thank you and see you next year
Aug 15, 2015
Bob and Pam Meyerson run a truly high quality operation, and care deeply about the well-being of their guests. They regularly go above and beyond to ensure their guests are have everything they need and are enjoying themselves. The campground is beautiful and very clean. My compliments to Bob, Pam, and Billy for being tremendous hosts!
Aug 15, 2015
We will definitely be back! The park is very well kept and the staff were friendly and very helpful. We had a great time!
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
This is the 2nd time I have stayed at this KOA and it is easily the nicest one in which I have stayed. It is extremely well maintained and show a pride in ownership. It has a well stocked convenience store and offers laundry facilities also. Sites are large and big-rig friendly. It's in a quiet are of town and offers peace and quiet. I will definitely stay here again.
Aug 14, 2015
Nicely maintained and personable.
Aug 14, 2015
Beautiful park
Aug 12, 2015
Very nice KOA. The showers were a little on the small side, but otherwise the facility was great. The owner is very nice and I would definitely stay there if we are ever in Dillon again.
Aug 12, 2015
Beautiful quiet campground, clean restroom and the grandkids loved the pool.
Aug 12, 2015
One of the more mellow KOAs. Quiet, beautiful park.
Aug 12, 2015
We always feel like we are visiting family when we stay at the Dillon KOA. We love the morning coffee and friendly visiting. It is just a great site
Aug 12, 2015
Great place, and hi speed internet, and digitalcable TV
Aug 12, 2015
Beatifull place near river,
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy