Dillon KOA

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 26, 2014
Very friendly and accommodating in every respect. Very good Wi-fi and cable TV. Nice woody location.
Mar 21, 2014
Feb 01, 2014
Jan 15, 2014
Great manager, very accommodating !
Jan 06, 2014
Very friendly. Very good at giving all discounts that were available.
Jan 03, 2014
Clean friendly helpful available
Jan 02, 2014
Nov 19, 2013
Nov 13, 2013
Very friendly and super helpful hosts! Thanks a million!!
Nov 05, 2013
We found it difficult to find a spot in the dark. Luckily we had a flashlight.
Nov 05, 2013
Level sites with plenty of room to maneuver. Pleasant surroundings, beautiful scenery, and more amenities than one can possibly need. Bob is a super host and a great conversationalist. I've been there before and make it a point to stop there twice a year as I go west to east and back.
Nov 03, 2013
just a brief overnighter but we were warmly received and treated very nicely
Oct 26, 2013
My only complaint is the faucets in the women's bathroom.Because they stick out straight I kept hitting them with my elbow and ending up with icy cold water. I suggest a different type.And I don't like the shower head angled so high that it's hitting me at the chin level.Could be a bit lower please.
Oct 22, 2013
Great owners; great stay!
Oct 16, 2013
Bob and Bill are great! Kids already miss the playground and hot chocolate.
Oct 16, 2013
it's nice to be a Canadian as you get an additional 10% disc.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Very nice place to stay, Bob is very social and hospitable
Oct 14, 2013
Had a wonderful stay in your campgrounds. Will stay again when next thru Montana!
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
Friendly host, clean facilities, proximityto interstate. Pretty little town - have to come back to do some exploring.
Oct 10, 2013
Clean cabin, super friendly staff. Will stay again!
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
We enjoyed this KOA very much. It is beautiful and the tent sites are very roomy. The restrooms are decorated in a homey style and the staff is amazing! We will be back again!
Oct 08, 2013
Friendly,nice location,great service and excellent amenities.
Oct 07, 2013
Older facility-clean restrooms, as is usual at KOA's. Owners/staff are really nice and helpful people. Quiet-this is a good thing. Great location for dogs-river access from unoccupied tent sites was especially nice.
Oct 04, 2013
Had a great time here - owners are wonderful! They gave us the choice of several spots plus Bob was very helpful with directions/looking up road closures. Only improvements I would suggest: specific dog walk area (grass in our site was where all the dogs seemed to go) and update/clean men's showers.
Sep 30, 2013
A great welcome on our check-in, cabin and restrooms were clean, mattresses very comfortable. Location was perfect for our purpose, fishing the area's rivers.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Most helpful owners. Great site for our trailer. Definitely plan to stop by next year.
Sep 27, 2013
Camp host is the best!! He remembered us from July visit as well. Clean, clean, well-cared for facility. Always a pleasure to stay there.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
The staff, especially Bob was super helpful and courteous. The sites are nice and big and would definately return.
Sep 25, 2013
The Kamp Manager "Bill" was more than helpful and courteous! Felt like we had known him forever.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Owners were fantastic and helpful! We had a great site even though they did have some water issues our final day-not their fault! Would stay there again!!
Sep 21, 2013
Perfect!!!
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Nice Clean KOA, Great Owners, Nice Long Pull Through Site, Quiet, Some Dog Noise
Sep 16, 2013
There's nothing I would change about this place. It is a true Montana campground.
Sep 16, 2013
Great site and the owners were very friendly.
Sep 15, 2013
Owner/operator is pleasant enough but whole place is going into disrepair since our 2012 visit. Staff don't wear identifier shirts, bathrooms are deteriorating, and general appearance not comparable with our vision of KOA's we have stayed at over the past 5 years. Suspect financial challenges in small community with 2 other RV parks.
Sep 11, 2013
There were nails sticking up in the picnic tables. The place needs some money invested in it. The bathrooms were poorly built and in need of a "revamp". The owners were very pleasant, but need to be updating the campground.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
This is only the second time that I have stayed her, but Bob and his both remembered me and treated me like royalty. They are great hosts nd I'M looking forward to staying there again.
Sep 09, 2013
Wholesome atmosphere; friendly service and a wonderful place to spend a few days. Thank you again for all the stimulating conversations.
Sep 09, 2013
The campground was nice it was clean bathrooms are dated and need some work. The rate for the night in what I would consider was off peak time as it was not busy was expensive.
Sep 09, 2013
Awesome. The owners Bob & Pam, make you feel so welcome. The petting zoo and heated pool with slide is great for the kids.
Sep 08, 2013
Camp ground hosts were fantastic , great stay and a lot of fun
Sep 08, 2013
Friendly and helpful people.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.