Dillon KOA

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 28, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
We love stopping in and staying in Dillon. Bob is so friendly and nice. We feel like family there. We enjoy the coffee and cappuccinos
Apr 24, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
Washrooms not clean. Poor K9 Kamp.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Perhaps you have us confused, we do not yet have a K9 Kamp.
Apr 22, 2014
Very nice campground. Nice and quiet. Lots ample and level. Stay here any time. Bob is agood host
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
The owner was very friendly and helped us with whatever was required. Campground is nice.
Apr 15, 2014
Owner is ever so helpful - great attitude!
Apr 09, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
We were here only one night,owner very friendly and helpful. The campground is older and could use some TLC
Apr 08, 2014
Host was helpful and friendly but the restrooms were dirty and they badly need a reno.
Apr 06, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
We had one of the best experience staying at Dillion KOA. Bob was so.caring and hospitable. I would strongly recommend staying a this park any time.
Apr 01, 2014
The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. The site we had was neat and level. However, the reception area could use some improvement as could the bathroom and shower facilities.
Apr 01, 2014
This camping spots and the price was great. Bathrooms are a bit run down but passable. Bob was very friendly and helpful with the next part of our route!
Mar 30, 2014
spacious sites, quiet, helpful staff, no water yet. showers good
Mar 30, 2014
Our favourite KOA. Always a warm welcome from the owner. Beautiful sites backing on to the Beaverhead River.
Mar 27, 2014
Mar 26, 2014
Very friendly and accommodating in every respect. Very good Wi-fi and cable TV. Nice woody location.
Mar 21, 2014
Feb 01, 2014
Jan 15, 2014
Great manager, very accommodating !
Jan 06, 2014
Very friendly. Very good at giving all discounts that were available.
Jan 03, 2014
Clean friendly helpful available
Jan 02, 2014
Nov 19, 2013
Nov 13, 2013
Very friendly and super helpful hosts! Thanks a million!!
Nov 05, 2013
We found it difficult to find a spot in the dark. Luckily we had a flashlight.
Nov 05, 2013
Level sites with plenty of room to maneuver. Pleasant surroundings, beautiful scenery, and more amenities than one can possibly need. Bob is a super host and a great conversationalist. I've been there before and make it a point to stop there twice a year as I go west to east and back.
Nov 03, 2013
just a brief overnighter but we were warmly received and treated very nicely
Oct 26, 2013
My only complaint is the faucets in the women's bathroom.Because they stick out straight I kept hitting them with my elbow and ending up with icy cold water. I suggest a different type.And I don't like the shower head angled so high that it's hitting me at the chin level.Could be a bit lower please.
Oct 22, 2013
Great owners; great stay!
Oct 16, 2013
Bob and Bill are great! Kids already miss the playground and hot chocolate.
Oct 16, 2013
it's nice to be a Canadian as you get an additional 10% disc.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Very nice place to stay, Bob is very social and hospitable
Oct 14, 2013
Had a wonderful stay in your campgrounds. Will stay again when next thru Montana!
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
Friendly host, clean facilities, proximityto interstate. Pretty little town - have to come back to do some exploring.
Oct 10, 2013
Clean cabin, super friendly staff. Will stay again!
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
We enjoyed this KOA very much. It is beautiful and the tent sites are very roomy. The restrooms are decorated in a homey style and the staff is amazing! We will be back again!
Oct 08, 2013
Friendly,nice location,great service and excellent amenities.
Oct 07, 2013
Older facility-clean restrooms, as is usual at KOA's. Owners/staff are really nice and helpful people. Quiet-this is a good thing. Great location for dogs-river access from unoccupied tent sites was especially nice.
Oct 04, 2013
Had a great time here - owners are wonderful! They gave us the choice of several spots plus Bob was very helpful with directions/looking up road closures. Only improvements I would suggest: specific dog walk area (grass in our site was where all the dogs seemed to go) and update/clean men's showers.
Sep 30, 2013
A great welcome on our check-in, cabin and restrooms were clean, mattresses very comfortable. Location was perfect for our purpose, fishing the area's rivers.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Most helpful owners. Great site for our trailer. Definitely plan to stop by next year.
Sep 27, 2013
Camp host is the best!! He remembered us from July visit as well. Clean, clean, well-cared for facility. Always a pleasure to stay there.
Sep 25, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.