Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2016
The owners were great. The place was clean. We enjoyed the stay.
Jul 13, 2016
Very nice KOA. Nice managers/owners. Most sites are grassy with nice shade. Close to river. You would not be disappointed in this site.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice campground, but could use more 50 amp sites with sewer. They seem to hold those for overnighters. We got 30 amp and no sewer for 3 nights.
Jul 12, 2016
I was very happy with my stay the site and grounds were very well kept. I will tell my friends to stay there. Thank you Bob and Bill
Jul 12, 2016
Nice park, well kept, very friendly and helpful owners. Would stay there again if we were ever back in that area.
Jul 12, 2016
Friendly staff, beautiful location, comfortable and accessible amenities. It was the best KOA I've been to, yet.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Fantastic set up. Great location - close enough to I-15, but far away enough not to hear the noise. Very friendly staff and hosts... I would stay here again. One area of improvement would be the refurbishment of the bathrooms!
Jul 11, 2016
We only stayed one night but this KOA made us feel at home.
Jul 11, 2016
Pam and Bob are the best. They are courteous, kind, and just fun to be around. The grounds and amenities are great. We love this KOA and will be back often.
Jul 11, 2016
Level stone site with green grass and Wifi that works. Rest rooms and showers clean but showing a little wear.
Jul 10, 2016
Good wifi, but was in a small muddy site. Difficult to find.
Jul 08, 2016
The park was neat, clean, large spaces, and the staff were very friendly and helpful
Jul 07, 2016
Best spots are tied up with long term campers but all in all a nice place. Dog run is awesome. Some problems with barking dogs.
Jul 07, 2016
it was nice and quiet
Jul 07, 2016
Came in late and Bob was ready for us and had everything lined out.
Jul 06, 2016
Best KOA campground anywhere!!!!! Bob is the best host!!!!!
Jul 06, 2016
The Kamping Kabin was just OK. The ambience was extremely loud. I realize it was the 4th of July but....every trash can was overflowing....there was continuous fireworks of the LOUD kind til well past midnight both in and out of the campground. I know they had no control over outside the fence, but inside the fence should have been controlled. never again!
Jul 06, 2016
Great
Jul 06, 2016
THE BEST!!
Jul 06, 2016
The hosts were very friendly and the campground was clean and well-kept. There were many conveniences such as propane, a pool and a dog run. Dillon was a fun town!
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Excellent facility. Office staff very friendly. We have stayed at this site before and will do so again.
Jul 05, 2016
Nice campground and wonderful staff. They even lent us a cable for the night plus helped set it up since we are cable illiterate. The pool was great too and my grandson loved the slide. We'd stay here again if we ever came this way again.
Jul 05, 2016
Real nice place, excellent staff.
Jul 05, 2016
Clean bathrooms. Manicured lawns. Well-maintained pool. Level pull through sites with good hookups. Friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2016
The best KOA campground. Very caring owners, sites are very comfortable, playground is wonderful, pool is heated, and the pet area is big and well cared for. We definitely will comeback again at this place!
Jul 05, 2016
This KOA is AMAZING!! Bob and Pam are so friendly and accommodating in every way. The play ground and pool are great for kids and the camp ground is clean, peaceful, with plenty of shade. We had a great time and will be back again and again. Thank you!!!
Jul 04, 2016
Great location. Great staff, very responsive to needs. Loved this KOA
Jul 03, 2016
Great place, very friendly and accommodating staff
Jul 03, 2016
We had a great stay
Jul 03, 2016
stayed during weekend and was very crowded. small restrooms,but very clean.
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Im a regular because there is simply NO better place than this KOA
Jul 02, 2016
Very nice KOA ! Friendly hosts and quiet setting. Enjoyed our friendly cabin neighbors also! Will surely visit again!
Jul 02, 2016
Nice people willing to go the extra mile. Highly recommended.
Jul 02, 2016
Excellent accomodations. Very clean bath and showers. Super friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 01, 2016
Great staff,Frendly
Jun 30, 2016
Campground was clean and well maintained. Tent sites are nice and large with lots of trees and grass. Bathrooms and showers were clean and well maintained.
Jun 29, 2016
Nice shaded sites. Only KOA that offered to use our VKR points to help reduce cost
Jun 28, 2016
My stay was only for one night. But, the staff was excellent and very helpful. Price was best value I've had so far at KOA!
Jun 27, 2016
The owners allowed us a late checkout while we completed a charity bike ride, they were super accommodating. We will be back next year!
Jun 27, 2016
This is one of the most friendly and accommodating KOA's i've ever stayed at. Bob and family run a great campground! I would recommend staying here anytime you're in Dillon!
Jun 27, 2016
clean beautiful location for the tent sites along the beaver head river QUIET friendly check in
Jun 27, 2016
great facility! Clean and friendly! Welcoming enviroment. Lots of fun for kids!
Jun 27, 2016
Have stayed here several times, always clean, well-cared for, pleasant stay. Bob is a great manager!!
Jun 27, 2016
I very much enjoyed my stay and appreciated the hospitality!! I was treated quite well.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
One of the best KOAs out there! Beautiful trees, friendly staff and I felt incredibly safe! Loved it!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy