Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2016
Campground hosts were very friendly and accommodating to our needs. Third time we've stayed there and we'll be back again!
Jun 21, 2016
I love this place! The owner is so nice and helpful. There's an awesome tent site by the river and everyone is very friendly.
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Not the friendliest people but very nice campground.
Jun 15, 2016
Always very friendly and helpful. Only not so great thing is there are very small shower cubicles. Very beautiful setting for a campground in town.
Jun 15, 2016
Nice camp ground,and very nice hosts, but the sites, we felt were too close to each other.
Jun 14, 2016
Excellent KOA. We will stay here again.
Jun 13, 2016
We had a great time at the Dillon KOA. The lady that runs us let us borrow a few towels and also took my kids over to the farm to let me kids feed the baby lambs, bunnies, and goats.
Jun 12, 2016
This is one of our most favorite campgrounds and it looks especially lovely this year! Love the new puppy playground. Pam and Bob are the most wonderful hosts!!!
Jun 11, 2016
very nice campground with a great staff
Jun 10, 2016
Very friendly
Jun 08, 2016
This park is in a beautiful setting. Staff/hosts were very friendly and accommodating. KOA is very clean and well groomed. The only thing they need more of is 50 amp spaces. They only have one. It can not accommodate a 42 foot motorhome with a tow (24'). But we were able to fit in a site minus sewer. We would stay again.
Jun 07, 2016
It simply keeps getting better every time we stay at the Dillon KOA. We stay at fancier facilities but they do not compare to the service rendered or the warmth given freely.
Jun 07, 2016
Very attentive to kids which was awesome. Bob was very helpful And friendly.
Jun 06, 2016
We stay at the Dillon KOA whenever we are in the Dillon area. It is always a very pleasant stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jun 06, 2016
very helpful and friendly
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff & management. Always enjoy stopover at Dillion KOA!
Jun 05, 2016
Hosts where very nice, great for overnight stay
Jun 02, 2016
Super place to stay-Owners and staff take great pride in the campground. It is a older KOA but it is well looked after. Very-very clean--grass is well groomed--fresh paint every where it is a gem--should be rewarded. Stayed at other KOA's that have received rewards that were not in the same shape! Kodo's to the Owners and staff. Other KOA's should take note!
Jun 01, 2016
Owners and property are wonderful. Best place we've ever stayed.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
beautiful camp site, very clean and well equipped restrooms and showers. would definitely stay there again!
May 29, 2016
Love this place
May 29, 2016
The grounds are neat, spaces wide enough. They have a variety. I didn't see the bathrooms but they have a nicely stocked store. The hosts were friendly and helpful. Good cable with provided digital box and decent WiFi.The dog walk is fenced and clean. The recommended restaurants were very good. Sparkys Garage and the Bus for Mexican. Would stay again.
May 28, 2016
It's hard to find in the dark. The restrooms need an upgrade. The entire park is clean and safe.
May 25, 2016
This is by far the nicest KOA we have ever stayed in. Bob & Pam go out of their way to make sure of it! This is my family's little piece of heaven and we look forward to our yearly trip! We absolutely love fishing the Beaverhead and making memories with our family.
May 25, 2016
Beautiful Facility. Beautiful Setting. Very Accommodating Staff. Can't wait to return.............
May 23, 2016
Excellent RV Sites with helpful and friendly staff. Will definitely recommend.
May 22, 2016
Old but clean restrooms, lawn was mowed and each site had tables and empty garbage cans. Tent site had grass and was large enough
May 20, 2016
The park is looking a little shabby. We have stayed here several times in the past, but it seems to have gone down hill. The owners are very nice, but I don't think the shabby permanent trailers are looking good.
May 17, 2016
Nice people. Very pleasant. Good wifi. No negative issues.
May 11, 2016
Very nice
May 10, 2016
We were treated very well by Bob and Pam even with our "not so common" requests. They went out of their way to accommodate us. Clean, quiet and welcoming place. If you like birds and bunnies, you'll really enjoy it here!
May 09, 2016
Owners extremely nice and accomodating. Even called us to make sure our reservations were correct, since we booked multiple cabins on staggering dates
May 08, 2016
This campground is beautiful and well kept. The hosts are so nice and accommodating.
May 06, 2016
Friendly and clean but showers could use a little updating.
May 03, 2016
Owners are very friendly and helpful. They accomodated our request for a satellite friendly space and we even got a special tour of their baby farm animals. We have stayed here several times and this is my all time favorite KOA.
May 02, 2016
Bob was the nicest host we have ever encountered. Very friendly and allowed us to store our trailer there until our basketball tournament was over without a fee. Dillon KOA comes highly recommended by us, and we will definitely be back.
May 01, 2016
Good location Pleasant surroundings Great service Very friendly staff
Apr 28, 2016
The t.v. reception was awful. We never could get it.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Please recall, In order to view our cable TV everyone needs to borrow a digital box from us. After hours, we have them available in a mail box located six inches from the front office door. If you need further help, please ask us, we will hook them up with you.
Apr 26, 2016
need to update bathrooms
Apr 26, 2016
This is a great KOA and the hosts are exceptional as well as the maintenance employee - very friendly people. The hosts really make you feel at home. The sites are well maintained as is the rest of the park. We have stayed at this KOA a few times, and a real plus for us this year was the added dog run/park. We will continue to stay at this KOA in the future.
Apr 25, 2016
Always perfect. The campground is warm and very comfortable and the hosts are 10plus. What more could you ask for?
Apr 25, 2016
Can't say enough good things about this KOA and the owners. So friendly and helpful, can't wait to stay there again!
Apr 24, 2016
Great people, great place!
Apr 19, 2016
Stayed three days couldn't ask for nicer people - went out of their way to tell us about interests around area plus had coffee on every morning and not busy season yet!
Apr 19, 2016
The entire campground is immaculately groomed and clean. It has all the amenities one would need. Bob and Pam, the proprietors, are extremely welcoming, accommodating and efficient. We wish we could have stayed longer, but we will be back! Dick and Mary
Apr 18, 2016
Great place to stay, quite and very friendly. I would stay here again. thanks
Apr 18, 2016
A very nice camp. One of the best KOA's that we have stayed at.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy