Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 31, 2016
We had a late check-in, but everything was in order as the front desk had promised. The site was clean, easy to access, and our overnight stay was quite pleasant.
Jul 31, 2016
Great...friendly hosts
Jul 31, 2016
Nice People !
Jul 31, 2016
The campground is beautifully kept, the staff extremely helpful, and the campsites comfortable. I even showered in the women's room rather than my travel trailer because it was so clean (and I am very finicky about public showers)! We would not hesitate to stay again.
Jul 31, 2016
As great as ever. And 'what about Bob'? As nice as always.
Jul 31, 2016
Bathrooms were not very nice and extremely small showers
Jul 30, 2016
Extremely nice and help full staff, great location.
Jul 30, 2016
Nice campground with friendly hosts
Jul 29, 2016
Friendly helpful folks!!!!!!
Jul 29, 2016
Great folks! Great stay as always! Thanks!
Jul 29, 2016
We asked if we could be put up under the big shade tree where we were last time and they said absolutely!!
Jul 29, 2016
A great koa in a lovely little town. Very friendly staff and campsites big and scenic. Wish they were all like this one.
Jul 28, 2016
KOA was full, service was excellent
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
The closest RV park to Dillon, MT is what recommends this park. Typical KOA . . . spaces packed together, cable TV requires separate decoder from the office, many non-sewer sites. Get there early or make a reservation ahead. The positive is that KOAs are predictable, like McDonalds, but unlike McD's are also pricey for the product.
Jul 27, 2016
Nice facilities, cabins could use a deep cleaning to get in the cracks and crevices. Great dinner recommendations!
Jul 26, 2016
No room' camper next to me faced opposite direction so his door and mine swere so close couldn't when put my awning out.no place to sit out.my group rented four sites together had resavations for months and they give us these crappy sites and not all together.also say they got cable TV but you have to use a box never could get it to work said TV was to new.
Jul 26, 2016
Nice and peaceful. Owner Bob is a really good fellow✌️👍
Jul 25, 2016
loved it! everyone very nice.
Jul 25, 2016
One of the best campgrounds we've stayed at, in MT. Bob is so friendly & goes over & beyond to make your stay comfortable. Will definitely be going back.
Jul 25, 2016
Bob and Pam were super nice and the campground was quiet and clean!
Jul 25, 2016
This KOA was one of the best kept we have had the pleasure of staying at. All sites seemed to be well cared for which made it simple to set up. It was easy to find and yet far from any traffic noise. I felt as if we were in a little Oasis. I will stay here again in the future.
Jul 25, 2016
Very clean, organized and scenic. Too bad people insist on bring barking dogs to public parks.
Jul 24, 2016
hosts great as always, weather not so nice for tent camping, shower turned scalding hot :(
Jul 24, 2016
Second visit here great as usual. Thanks for the nice stay, see you next time!
Jul 24, 2016
Friendly staff, helpful directions given to places I wanted to visit. I will be staying here again in the future.
Jul 24, 2016
Too many full time residents.
Jul 23, 2016
A perfect stay at the perfect place!
Jul 21, 2016
Park was clean grassy hookups were good we have a 38 ft class A towing a jeep Lots of extra grassy sites to walk the dogs Bathrooms and showers seemed clean I did not use them Only down sides 30 amps and the shabby decor if the permanent residents. Right as you drive in ! plywood skirts in all colors, pink flamingoes potted plants s dilapidated RVs and trucks on site
Jul 21, 2016
Excellent staff,right at the river, quiet, good shade, nice community bathrooms/house.
Jul 19, 2016
Bob and his staff were great. They went above and beyond to help us.
Jul 19, 2016
loved it there, but only wish checkout was later than 11. Other than that, it was great and beautiful.
Jul 19, 2016
We were very impressed with the service and location of the Dillon KOA. Our stay could not have been better!
Jul 19, 2016
You want to camp, this is the place!
Jul 18, 2016
Love this campground....Bob is especially helpful and a kind and thoughtful host
Jul 18, 2016
Very Nice Campgrounds and very nice staff, A+++++.
Jul 18, 2016
Bob and Pam are the coolest and kindest people you could ever ask for to host your stay. My new bride and I can't wait to come back again next year!
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
The host was very helpful and friendly. The park is beautiful. If we come that way again. would love to stay there.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Stayed 1 night. Clean baths, friendly staff. Sites were nice with trees, long pull thru sites. A lot of permanent sites, but it was okay.Playground and pool nice. Would stay again.
Jul 18, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. My only complaint is that the pool was a bit dirty. The floor needs to be suctioned more often. Other than that a great experience!
Jul 17, 2016
The most outstanding feature of this KOA is the mature trees, river access, and the pool. The facility is older and has seen some better days. Bathrooms need to be redone. The host were amazing and other free things such as coffee was a great pick-me-up!
Jul 17, 2016
no desk or chair. extra bed but I had no need for that. Washer was fair but drying didn't work for beans. Had to hang my things in the cabin over night & pack them wet the next day.
Jul 17, 2016
loved it! it was nice and quiet at night and got a good sleep with the rushing water in the background. washrooms were not to far away that was nice. we stayed in a tent
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
A little tight where we were.
Jul 15, 2016
Great park, enjoyed our stay. Wished we could have stayed longer, beautiful area!
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
The owners were great. The place was clean. We enjoyed the stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy