Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2016
Cool campground with excellent staff!!
Aug 15, 2016
Several of the host made my stay very enjoyable. I really appreciated the information provided for motorcycle rides and help. GREAT PLACE.
Aug 14, 2016
spectacular
Aug 13, 2016
checked in late at 11pm, there was a key waiting in the registration for us. We were able to unload and jump into our sleeping bags and get to sleep. Hit the next day running. Campground was inviting, friendly and clean. Would stay here again.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
We really appreciate the friendliness, availability, and helpfulness of the staff. This campground is very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay here.
Aug 12, 2016
I loved it there. Very relaxing and a comfortable environment. The owners made me feel right at home.
Aug 12, 2016
Wonderful host/owner. Nice sites. Everything clean and maintained. And WiFi that works! -- at your site! That was a first for us. One of the best campgrounds we've stayed at.
Aug 11, 2016
Had a great visit, as usual! Wonderful folks to deal with! Will return soon!
Aug 10, 2016
Staff were super friendly and helpful. Lots of mosquitoes! Washrooms were a little run down but pool was very nice.
Aug 09, 2016
We loved this KOA! We were right on the river and it was beautiful! The Husband even caught a fish! The kids and I swam in the pool which was clean and had a fun slide. The kids also loved the playground! The showers were great and the bathrooms in good condition. My husband commented that the man at the front desk was "The nicest guy!" We want to come back soon and bring our friends!
Aug 08, 2016
Clean, cute bathroom...but our cabin smelled odd.
Aug 08, 2016
was very smokey that night from all fires but clear in the morning. Lots of nice trees, nice dog run, quiet
Aug 08, 2016
More enjoyable and more affordable than the other KOA's that we stayed in on our trip.
Aug 08, 2016
Of all of the KOA's that we have stayed at, the Dillon KOA is our favorite! Thanks Bob and Pam for your hospitality and clean, well maintained campground.
Aug 08, 2016
Tent site was fairly quiet but really could have used electricity.
Aug 08, 2016
Office staff very helpful. Location great! Facilities clean. Would definitely stay here again!
Aug 07, 2016
We only stopped by for one night, but it was a great stay! The restrooms and campground were very clean and the staff were incredibly nice. We would definitely stay again and I would highly recommend this place to anyone!
Aug 05, 2016
Staff was fantastic. The manager provided me hardware at no charge to enable me make a small repair to my RV. When I mistakenly showed up a day early for my reservation, he found a place for my 39 footer even though he was full up for that night. Great customer service.
Aug 05, 2016
Great people! Awesome location- nice and quiet right next to the river.
Aug 03, 2016
Nice and peaceful.
Aug 01, 2016
Very nice, clean and quiet
Aug 01, 2016
Witch there were swyer hook up at each site very clean!!! To meany lonnnng term camper looks trashy
Jul 31, 2016
I enjoyed our stay with our most recent visit to Dillon KOA. Our hosts were very hospitable and the extended stay guests nearby were equally a pleasure. We found our space to be clean and well maintained. We look forward to returning next year.
Jul 31, 2016
We had a late check-in, but everything was in order as the front desk had promised. The site was clean, easy to access, and our overnight stay was quite pleasant.
Jul 31, 2016
Great...friendly hosts
Jul 31, 2016
Nice People !
Jul 31, 2016
The campground is beautifully kept, the staff extremely helpful, and the campsites comfortable. I even showered in the women's room rather than my travel trailer because it was so clean (and I am very finicky about public showers)! We would not hesitate to stay again.
Jul 31, 2016
As great as ever. And 'what about Bob'? As nice as always.
Jul 31, 2016
Bathrooms were not very nice and extremely small showers
Jul 30, 2016
Extremely nice and help full staff, great location.
Jul 30, 2016
Nice campground with friendly hosts
Jul 29, 2016
Friendly helpful folks!!!!!!
Jul 29, 2016
Great folks! Great stay as always! Thanks!
Jul 29, 2016
We asked if we could be put up under the big shade tree where we were last time and they said absolutely!!
Jul 29, 2016
A great koa in a lovely little town. Very friendly staff and campsites big and scenic. Wish they were all like this one.
Jul 28, 2016
KOA was full, service was excellent
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
The closest RV park to Dillon, MT is what recommends this park. Typical KOA . . . spaces packed together, cable TV requires separate decoder from the office, many non-sewer sites. Get there early or make a reservation ahead. The positive is that KOAs are predictable, like McDonalds, but unlike McD's are also pricey for the product.
Jul 27, 2016
Nice facilities, cabins could use a deep cleaning to get in the cracks and crevices. Great dinner recommendations!
Jul 26, 2016
No room' camper next to me faced opposite direction so his door and mine swere so close couldn't when put my awning out.no place to sit out.my group rented four sites together had resavations for months and they give us these crappy sites and not all together.also say they got cable TV but you have to use a box never could get it to work said TV was to new.
Jul 26, 2016
Nice and peaceful. Owner Bob is a really good fellow✌️👍
Jul 25, 2016
loved it! everyone very nice.
Jul 25, 2016
One of the best campgrounds we've stayed at, in MT. Bob is so friendly & goes over & beyond to make your stay comfortable. Will definitely be going back.
Jul 25, 2016
Bob and Pam were super nice and the campground was quiet and clean!
Jul 25, 2016
This KOA was one of the best kept we have had the pleasure of staying at. All sites seemed to be well cared for which made it simple to set up. It was easy to find and yet far from any traffic noise. I felt as if we were in a little Oasis. I will stay here again in the future.
Jul 25, 2016
Very clean, organized and scenic. Too bad people insist on bring barking dogs to public parks.
Jul 24, 2016
hosts great as always, weather not so nice for tent camping, shower turned scalding hot :(
Jul 24, 2016
Second visit here great as usual. Thanks for the nice stay, see you next time!
Jul 24, 2016
Friendly staff, helpful directions given to places I wanted to visit. I will be staying here again in the future.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy