Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 03, 2016
Great place, very friendly and accommodating staff
Jul 03, 2016
We had a great stay
Jul 03, 2016
stayed during weekend and was very crowded. small restrooms,but very clean.
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Im a regular because there is simply NO better place than this KOA
Jul 02, 2016
Very nice KOA ! Friendly hosts and quiet setting. Enjoyed our friendly cabin neighbors also! Will surely visit again!
Jul 02, 2016
Nice people willing to go the extra mile. Highly recommended.
Jul 02, 2016
Excellent accomodations. Very clean bath and showers. Super friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 01, 2016
Great staff,Frendly
Jun 30, 2016
Campground was clean and well maintained. Tent sites are nice and large with lots of trees and grass. Bathrooms and showers were clean and well maintained.
Jun 29, 2016
Nice shaded sites. Only KOA that offered to use our VKR points to help reduce cost
Jun 28, 2016
My stay was only for one night. But, the staff was excellent and very helpful. Price was best value I've had so far at KOA!
Jun 27, 2016
The owners allowed us a late checkout while we completed a charity bike ride, they were super accommodating. We will be back next year!
Jun 27, 2016
This is one of the most friendly and accommodating KOA's i've ever stayed at. Bob and family run a great campground! I would recommend staying here anytime you're in Dillon!
Jun 27, 2016
clean beautiful location for the tent sites along the beaver head river QUIET friendly check in
Jun 27, 2016
great facility! Clean and friendly! Welcoming enviroment. Lots of fun for kids!
Jun 27, 2016
Have stayed here several times, always clean, well-cared for, pleasant stay. Bob is a great manager!!
Jun 27, 2016
I very much enjoyed my stay and appreciated the hospitality!! I was treated quite well.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
One of the best KOAs out there! Beautiful trees, friendly staff and I felt incredibly safe! Loved it!!
Jun 24, 2016
Clean and spacious
Jun 24, 2016
Jim and myself enjoyed the friendship with Bob and Pam Good complimentary coffee each morning. Nice site and a good time was had by all.If we were to come through this area again, we would stay at this KOA for sure.....
Jun 24, 2016
Another great stay the Brotz's
Jun 24, 2016
This KOA is showing it's age. Too many permanent residents.
Jun 21, 2016
Campground hosts were very friendly and accommodating to our needs. Third time we've stayed there and we'll be back again!
Jun 21, 2016
I love this place! The owner is so nice and helpful. There's an awesome tent site by the river and everyone is very friendly.
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Not the friendliest people but very nice campground.
Jun 15, 2016
Always very friendly and helpful. Only not so great thing is there are very small shower cubicles. Very beautiful setting for a campground in town.
Jun 15, 2016
Nice camp ground,and very nice hosts, but the sites, we felt were too close to each other.
Jun 14, 2016
Excellent KOA. We will stay here again.
Jun 13, 2016
We had a great time at the Dillon KOA. The lady that runs us let us borrow a few towels and also took my kids over to the farm to let me kids feed the baby lambs, bunnies, and goats.
Jun 12, 2016
This is one of our most favorite campgrounds and it looks especially lovely this year! Love the new puppy playground. Pam and Bob are the most wonderful hosts!!!
Jun 11, 2016
very nice campground with a great staff
Jun 10, 2016
Very friendly
Jun 08, 2016
This park is in a beautiful setting. Staff/hosts were very friendly and accommodating. KOA is very clean and well groomed. The only thing they need more of is 50 amp spaces. They only have one. It can not accommodate a 42 foot motorhome with a tow (24'). But we were able to fit in a site minus sewer. We would stay again.
Jun 07, 2016
It simply keeps getting better every time we stay at the Dillon KOA. We stay at fancier facilities but they do not compare to the service rendered or the warmth given freely.
Jun 07, 2016
Very attentive to kids which was awesome. Bob was very helpful And friendly.
Jun 06, 2016
We stay at the Dillon KOA whenever we are in the Dillon area. It is always a very pleasant stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jun 06, 2016
very helpful and friendly
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff & management. Always enjoy stopover at Dillion KOA!
Jun 05, 2016
Hosts where very nice, great for overnight stay
Jun 02, 2016
Super place to stay-Owners and staff take great pride in the campground. It is a older KOA but it is well looked after. Very-very clean--grass is well groomed--fresh paint every where it is a gem--should be rewarded. Stayed at other KOA's that have received rewards that were not in the same shape! Kodo's to the Owners and staff. Other KOA's should take note!
Jun 01, 2016
Owners and property are wonderful. Best place we've ever stayed.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
beautiful camp site, very clean and well equipped restrooms and showers. would definitely stay there again!
May 29, 2016
Love this place
May 29, 2016
The grounds are neat, spaces wide enough. They have a variety. I didn't see the bathrooms but they have a nicely stocked store. The hosts were friendly and helpful. Good cable with provided digital box and decent WiFi.The dog walk is fenced and clean. The recommended restaurants were very good. Sparkys Garage and the Bus for Mexican. Would stay again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy