Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 07, 2016
Nicest people that manage this place, great KOA, right on the river and close to the action.
Sep 07, 2016
Good people, great stay.
Sep 07, 2016
Reasonably priced, especially considering the holiday weekend.
Sep 06, 2016
The Customer Service is beyond amazing. They took care of me when I had an accident and fell in the shower. I'm very appreciative of them and will continue staying with them when I visit. :)
Sep 06, 2016
fantastic bob and the crew are awesome. first class operation
Sep 06, 2016
This KOA is a very well kept, friendly, and fun place to stay. It has a great pool, playground, dog area, firewood, and great hosts. You'll come back again.
Sep 06, 2016
Quiet and a nice place.
Sep 06, 2016
Staff were very friendly! Just a bit run down.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Wonder campground. Great staff cry clean
Sep 06, 2016
Right next to the river. Employees were very helpful bringing over wood for the fire and making sure everything was running smoothly for us.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
This was a great place to stay overnight for the Dillon Rodeo and concert at the Fairgrounds! Great people and very clean! I would definitely recommend this as a place to stay!
Sep 03, 2016
Very nice Kampgraound and well maintained.We had truck problems and had to spend a second night and weren't able to check out on schedule and our host let us check out late with out charge. Thank you.
Sep 03, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and well maintained. Low noise. Right by the river!
Sep 02, 2016
Most camp sites were level, we fit was non- existent
Aug 31, 2016
Do not like the alternating direction sites.
Aug 31, 2016
Beautiful setting, quiet and friendly.
Aug 31, 2016
Love the river, the clean restrooms and the friendly people!
Aug 31, 2016
Excellent service and facilities
Aug 30, 2016
Great campground!
Aug 30, 2016
Great KOA. Very Friendly staff and lovely place. My kids loved the "Petting Zoo" and the college kids that worked there were so kind. Bon at the front desk and his wife very friendly and informative. I have never seen WiFi that fast at any park, incredible. How do they do it. Also great Cable TV. Very enjoyable stay, unfortunately only 1 night, but well worth it.
Aug 29, 2016
Great place to stay. Staff was awesome. Will stay at this KOA again.
Aug 29, 2016
We love going to the Dillon KOA. They keep the place so nice, and always make us feel so welcome. The pool is a big hit for our kids, always so clean!
Aug 29, 2016
Clean, large showers. Large area to walk the dogs. Initial impression of the campground was somewhat negative based on the unsightly, permanent trailer at first campsite entering the park. Recommend that long term campers be placed at the back of the park. Staff was friendly and supportive.
Aug 29, 2016
Great. Wonderful campground. Great staff.
Aug 29, 2016
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Cabins were nice, clean and cozy!
Aug 29, 2016
we were not happy with our assigned campsite so we requested to move they allowed us and were very friendly about it. we had bob set up our cable at our motorhome. Staff was pleasant and we can't wait to come back!
Aug 28, 2016
Great place. Love staying there. Super Dog Run. Bob is so nice and helpful. Can't wait to return next year.
Aug 28, 2016
Nicely maintained and very nice staff. Beautiful location. Facility is getting dated but well taken care of. Be back next summer.
Aug 27, 2016
Great folks! Great place! Had a wonderful time, as usual! Thanks!
Aug 27, 2016
Only really functional wifi of any of the campgrounds on this two month trip. Thank you! Very serene place.
Aug 27, 2016
Great sites, great staff. Good location, and nice petting zoo!
Aug 26, 2016
We love the peaceful setting, quiet campground, but most of all, we enjoy Bob and Pam's hospitality.
Aug 25, 2016
The Campground is absolutely beautiful !! Very well kept and clean. Bob came to our trailer and set up the cable TV controller. The Dog run was clean with poop scoop and trash can in place for use. Outstanding place to stay and we look forward to the next time !!!!
Aug 24, 2016
This is a perfect smaller size KOA. The staff were amazingly helpful and friendly with free coffee, cocoa or capaccinno in the am. Love being near the river.
Aug 24, 2016
The ease of reservations and the ability to change cabins due to my sensitivity to smells and a fragrance odor in the original reserved cabin made this experience fantastic. Bob was very helpful and accommodating.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Just an overnight, but it was great! Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 22, 2016
Beautiful riverside tent site.
Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly staff, the camp ground was extremely clean and nice.A great place to stay
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
People were very friendly and efficient at the front desk. The condition of the grass was good in places but not our site. Otherwise it was clean. Bathrooms were terrible. Sorry, but it ranks quite low. A great park is just south of town with comparable rates.
Aug 16, 2016
Great people that run this campground. Would stay again
Aug 16, 2016
Nice clean campground, river close by, fun town! Would highly recommend it to friends.
Aug 16, 2016
Poor quality parking area prime camping spots used by long term visitors and the help bad idea. Literally inches between my slide out and neighbors. We left a day early. Owners need to consider if they are a good old boys club or RV park.
Aug 16, 2016
This was our first KOA experience, and we were not disappointed. The sprinklers were on when we arrived, but the tent spot was large enough we could still set up camp on dry grass. Facilities were well used but fully operational, and the staff and other campers were super friendly and welcoming. We'll be back, for sure.
Aug 16, 2016
Comfortable, safe and wonderful. A home away from home!
Aug 16, 2016
Great place! Outstanding staff
Aug 16, 2016
A wonderful impromptu stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy