Dillon KOA

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 29, 2013
We had a very nice stay. The cabin was clean and comfortable and the grounds were great.
May 28, 2013
Quiet & clean. Beautiful location. Hosts were friendly & helpful. Kids loved the playground. Facilities seemed a little dated & worn.
May 27, 2013
May 23, 2013
May 20, 2013
We had a big group and rented all four cabins. Bob came down and congratulated me and my friend on our graduation and asked if we needed anything. It was great that he made sure our stay was comfortable. We had a blast!
May 18, 2013
May 13, 2013
Very nice stay. Extremely clean bathrooms! Cabins were very comfortable and grounds were well kept. Camp ground host welcomed us and made us feel welcome. Pet friendly. Free coffee! Close to town
May 10, 2013
Friendly service. Clean bathrooms. Quiet campsite. Good fishing. Perfect weather.
May 09, 2013
Facilities are clean and nice. Host/Owner has exceptional customer service skills. Very accomodating and makes you feel at home. Would definitely recommend staying here!
May 06, 2013
Very nice campground. Pleasant host who saved us a couple of great spots to camp with another party. Great fishing. Will visit again.
May 06, 2013
Fantastic stay. All of my kids caught their first fish from the beautiful river flowing right through the campground. Memories were made at the Dillon KOA.
Apr 28, 2013
Apr 27, 2013
Fantastic park great folks
Apr 27, 2013
Apr 24, 2013
Great campground, and the owner is a super nice person. If you get a chance to stay here I would highly recommend it.
Apr 11, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
It was awesome great staff and very helpful. We will go back for sure.
Apr 08, 2013
A great time again. Pops is a wonderful host
Apr 07, 2013
Outstanding service, friendliness and facilities.
Apr 06, 2013
Friendly,competent staff. Clean facility. Best place to stay in Dillon.
Apr 06, 2013
It's fine for a one-night stop.
Apr 02, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
Mar 26, 2013
Cabins need a small table to set things on. The cabin was a little cool for Winter stay.
Mar 22, 2013
Stayed over night to cold to hook up to water, every thing went well.
Mar 14, 2013
Bob was a great host. Cabin was clean and pretty comfortable. Bathrooms in good condition. Beautiful place with deer in the campground.
Mar 13, 2013
very nice park,very friendly check in.Very clean park
Mar 11, 2013
Feb 24, 2013
should have brought our own heater, brrrrr. overall cleanliness not great but available when we needed you!
Nov 25, 2012
Nov 08, 2012
Nov 05, 2012
We love this campground. Bob is great!!! We always stay here. Our son and daughter-in-law live in Dillon and this is our main place to stay!!
Nov 01, 2012
Nov 01, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
Very friendly hosts and quick to help us.
Oct 18, 2012
Nice but was smokey due to forest fires. Would like to see more private bath/showers like the Great Falls KOA and Good Sam in Havre, MT.
Oct 17, 2012
Sorry for the delay in rating....we were on the road and very busy.....but do recall the kampground...it was a wonderful stopping point and hopefully next time will spend more time in the area. When we do...it will be at this kampground! thanks for making a drive though so pleasant!
Oct 16, 2012
Great WiFi, great level sites, super hosts
Oct 15, 2012
Oct 11, 2012
Oct 07, 2012
Oct 07, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Clean, well maintained sites. restrooms were very clean. Staff was friendly and outstanding.
Oct 03, 2012
great place to stay. friendly, helpful,knowledgeable
Oct 02, 2012
We liked the secluded area, but the rodeo was going on, so the announcing was a bit annoying. We arrived at 2pm only to find a note on the office door saying they would be back at 3pm. A little inconvenient. Also, the cabin neatness could have been better. The window on the porch could have been cleaned, someone before us drew pictures in the dust. There were cobwebs in the main door entrance.
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 28, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.