Dillon KOA

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Nov 08, 2012
Nov 05, 2012
We love this campground. Bob is great!!! We always stay here. Our son and daughter-in-law live in Dillon and this is our main place to stay!!
Nov 01, 2012
Nov 01, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
Very friendly hosts and quick to help us.
Oct 18, 2012
Nice but was smokey due to forest fires. Would like to see more private bath/showers like the Great Falls KOA and Good Sam in Havre, MT.
Oct 17, 2012
Sorry for the delay in rating....we were on the road and very busy.....but do recall the kampground...it was a wonderful stopping point and hopefully next time will spend more time in the area. When we do...it will be at this kampground! thanks for making a drive though so pleasant!
Oct 16, 2012
Great WiFi, great level sites, super hosts
Oct 15, 2012
Oct 11, 2012
Oct 07, 2012
Oct 07, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Clean, well maintained sites. restrooms were very clean. Staff was friendly and outstanding.
Oct 03, 2012
great place to stay. friendly, helpful,knowledgeable
Oct 02, 2012
We liked the secluded area, but the rodeo was going on, so the announcing was a bit annoying. We arrived at 2pm only to find a note on the office door saying they would be back at 3pm. A little inconvenient. Also, the cabin neatness could have been better. The window on the porch could have been cleaned, someone before us drew pictures in the dust. There were cobwebs in the main door entrance.
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Bob and Pam are wonderful!!! Clean, neat facility, cappuccino was awesome!!!! Absolutely loved the petting zoo! Can't wait to see them again next spring!!!
Sep 27, 2012
friendly, helpful,best koa we stay at. thanks Bob
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
Loved the fact that deer came into the campground.
Sep 22, 2012
The management were the most friendly that we encountered during our 3,300 mile trip. Well kept place and plenty of free coffee!!!
Sep 22, 2012
Sep 20, 2012
We were so amazed to get to camp along the river, seeming very private with a huge site where my husband could fish and our dogs could swim, yet have all the amenities available. We also loved that we could walk to the fair right from our site. We have already told friends we will return hopefully with other campers again. Thanks for the great stay!
Sep 19, 2012
Very pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpfull.
Sep 19, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Clean, friendly.
Sep 17, 2012
Very restful. The owners were very nice, even when we almost took out a post at the propane fill station. Close, no hit.
Sep 17, 2012
This was our first visit to a KOA and we had a great time!! The Kabin was clean, comfortable and well maintained, the grounds were well kept. Bob was a wonderful host and we'll definitely be back!!
Sep 16, 2012
Very friendly hosts, fishing on site, watched elk feed from our campground. The town is nice, lots of good restaurants and stores.
Sep 15, 2012
We were very comfortable and happy at this campground. We would definately recommend. Very helpful and friendly staff and owner. Great!
Sep 15, 2012
Sep 14, 2012
Bob and Pam were awesome hosts. Excellent facilities!
Sep 14, 2012
Except for the smoke, which you had no control over!!! Would have loved to stay longer and try a little fishing. Maybe next trip!
Sep 14, 2012
friendly staff, well kept grounds, lovely trees, I could not have been happier.
Sep 13, 2012
Clean und friendly
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
Nice, clean location, friendly staff, well maintained restrooms/showers and grounds. Good coffee.
Sep 10, 2012
Great people! Vary helpful to accomadate.
Sep 09, 2012
A little difficult to get in to. All in all, very scenic area. Staff/hosts very friendly and pleasant. Bathrooms in need of updating.
Sep 09, 2012
We loved it here! The Hosts were outstanding. Would stay here again even plan our stops around this campground!!
Sep 08, 2012
like every labor day weekend it was great time
Sep 06, 2012
WONDERFUL, owners are fantastic... Kampground is great 2nd year there will go back again and reccomend this campground to others
Sep 04, 2012
We stay here for 3 days at Labor Day every year. It is ALWAYS a great looking campground with a good playground, great pool, fun bikes to rent, but most of all the KOA host are the nicest people and meet your every need. Already looking forward to going back to this KOA!
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
Wonderful hospitality, very well-kept, clean, beautiful site with great amenities. The hosts make you feel very much at home and are so helpful. We've already booked for next year. Highly recommend!
Sep 04, 2012
Very nice place, we stayed in a tent site which had grass. Although we did not use the pool many other people did. Bathrooms were clean and showers were a great benefit. Price was very reasonable. Owners were nice and checked in to make sure everything was okay.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.