Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 26, 2016
Perfect location, great people!
Sep 24, 2016
Very nice place.
Sep 23, 2016
Our cabin and the camp were clean and in good repair. The host was friendly and considerate. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 23, 2016
The most extremely helpful, friendly host and maintenance man ever! Campground a bit rustic, the immediate surroundings not so nice, but was a great overnight stay for us. Laundry open all night, no code for wi-fi, free coffee, hot coffee, their service was a 10!
Sep 21, 2016
First visit to this delightful park. So quite and well maintained. Hosts were so friendly and helpful. Will visit again if in the area.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Very outdated, old but clean. Maintenance lacking but we will stay here again as only one name got.
Sep 20, 2016
nice people
Sep 19, 2016
Campground is clean, fun, and safe! The owners are exceptionally helpful and professional. KOA is in a great location and only a bicycle ride from town and YMCA. The beaver head river boarders the KOA - perfect for fishing! Definitely recommend staying - something for entire family.
Sep 19, 2016
This was a pretty nice campground. When we got to our site the neighbor next to us had 2 boats parked very close to our assigned site. I wished we had requested another one because we think he hit our rv getting one of his boats out. Maybe limit the amount of vehicles on a site. He had a rv, 2 boats, and a truck.
Sep 19, 2016
I like this KOA and its location very much.The cabin we stayed in was excellent and the personnel there are friendly and helpful. The only complaint I have is that the men's restroom and showers were NOT cleaned the entire weekend of our stay. No excuse for this!!!
Sep 17, 2016
Stay one night didn't use any of the facilities
Sep 15, 2016
Nice campground in a nice town we liked it
Sep 14, 2016
Great people, great campground.
Sep 13, 2016
Bob and his wife were great hosts and our stay was wonderful. We are coming back.
Sep 13, 2016
Small, but very convenient mid-trip location. Bill is very helpfull! Reasonable rate!
Sep 13, 2016
The manager was very helpful! Showed me the space to make sure I would b happy with it! Loved it! Very quiet and clean!
Sep 13, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very friendly.
Sep 12, 2016
Bob was great - he is the owner, originally from CA!😃 Very nice campground with a cute western town! Kathi & Donnie
Sep 11, 2016
Bob and Pam are the best hosts. We have been to KOA's from California to Wisconsin. No one has been a better host and hostess than Bob and Pam.
Sep 11, 2016
Great stay! Only one night, so they went the extra mile to ensure we had a site big enough to leave our car attached. Thanks!
Sep 10, 2016
Clean KOA, friendly staff and quiet stay. Always stay at this KOA when on I-15 in Montana.
Sep 09, 2016
It is kept very clean, and just a nice place to stay when you're traveling and need a night to stay. The staff is so friendly. The wifi worked great. The campsites are nestled amongst trees which makes it very inviting. We've stayed here twice in a 28' Class A motorhome towing a vehicle. We are able to pull through without unhooking.
Sep 09, 2016
Bob was excellant
Sep 08, 2016
Excellent staff. Had an issue with our trailer and Mark was extremely helpful to solve the problem.
Sep 07, 2016
Have stayed here before a couple years ago... clean campground, friendly staff, convenient location, nice pool. Will be staying here again on future trips.
Sep 07, 2016
Nicest people that manage this place, great KOA, right on the river and close to the action.
Sep 07, 2016
Good people, great stay.
Sep 07, 2016
Reasonably priced, especially considering the holiday weekend.
Sep 06, 2016
The Customer Service is beyond amazing. They took care of me when I had an accident and fell in the shower. I'm very appreciative of them and will continue staying with them when I visit. :)
Sep 06, 2016
fantastic bob and the crew are awesome. first class operation
Sep 06, 2016
This KOA is a very well kept, friendly, and fun place to stay. It has a great pool, playground, dog area, firewood, and great hosts. You'll come back again.
Sep 06, 2016
Quiet and a nice place.
Sep 06, 2016
Staff were very friendly! Just a bit run down.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Wonder campground. Great staff cry clean
Sep 06, 2016
Right next to the river. Employees were very helpful bringing over wood for the fire and making sure everything was running smoothly for us.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
This was a great place to stay overnight for the Dillon Rodeo and concert at the Fairgrounds! Great people and very clean! I would definitely recommend this as a place to stay!
Sep 03, 2016
Very nice Kampgraound and well maintained.We had truck problems and had to spend a second night and weren't able to check out on schedule and our host let us check out late with out charge. Thank you.
Sep 03, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and well maintained. Low noise. Right by the river!
Sep 02, 2016
Most camp sites were level, we fit was non- existent
Aug 31, 2016
Do not like the alternating direction sites.
Aug 31, 2016
Beautiful setting, quiet and friendly.
Aug 31, 2016
Love the river, the clean restrooms and the friendly people!
Aug 31, 2016
Excellent service and facilities
Aug 30, 2016
Great campground!
Aug 30, 2016
Great KOA. Very Friendly staff and lovely place. My kids loved the "Petting Zoo" and the college kids that worked there were so kind. Bon at the front desk and his wife very friendly and informative. I have never seen WiFi that fast at any park, incredible. How do they do it. Also great Cable TV. Very enjoyable stay, unfortunately only 1 night, but well worth it.
Aug 29, 2016
Great place to stay. Staff was awesome. Will stay at this KOA again.
Aug 29, 2016
We love going to the Dillon KOA. They keep the place so nice, and always make us feel so welcome. The pool is a big hit for our kids, always so clean!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy