Devils Tower KOA

Open May 13 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-5785

Info: 307-467-5395

Email

60 Highway 110

PO BOX 100

Devils Tower, WY 82714-0100

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 15, 2015
Great location and great amenities. They go above and beyond to keep people happy.
Aug 15, 2015
Great location. Blocks of ice is fabulous. Movie superb idea. Bathrooms clean. Understaffed and had to wait very long to check in/purchase stuff in store.
Aug 14, 2015
Stayed 2 nights. Campground is right at the entrance to Devils Tower. Great facilities.
Aug 14, 2015
Great view of the Tower. Very close to park! Very clean and friendly staff!
Aug 14, 2015
Everything thing was great except the WiFi. We only stayed one night and it rained. It could have been a temporary problem or it could have been overloaded. View was amazing. People working friendly. Campground very clean and pleasant.
Aug 14, 2015
Very friendly staff. Clean and well maintained facilities. Outstanding and very inexpensive breakfast available each day.
Aug 14, 2015
Perfect location. Fantastic staff. Hay ride, movie, bon fire with entertainment.
Aug 14, 2015
We loved this campground! Kids couldn't get enough of the playground and the view is second to none. Staff members are wonderful too!
Aug 14, 2015
The sites were not level, nor finished. They did have full hookups, but the lot had no grass and no shade. It was like 95 out. The people who worked in the Snack bar were not friendly at all. We were supposed to stay 4 days but only stayed two nights.
Aug 14, 2015
We were lucky to have been assigned a space with an unobstructed view of Devils Tower ! The receptionists were very friendly!...Thank you for the military discount....proud to have served <><
Aug 13, 2015
Management left close encounters of the third kind blaring over the speakers and left the grounds until 11:30 PM. Their is no emergency contact number on the office to get ahold of them. No appologies in the morning.
Aug 13, 2015
great location and staff were helpfull. Now the bad,I realize it was bike week but there did not seem to me that they were over crouded at all there were plenty of tenting areas unused and a few hook up sitesstill available. There are not nearly enough toilets at this campground to handle even a slow week. six for men and six for women and not all were working. Also they were not cleaned veryoften
Aug 13, 2015
Quite, clean and camp space was good size. Thank you
Aug 13, 2015
Great location just outside the park and nice accomodations for RVers
Aug 13, 2015
Excellent, beautiful campground. Will stay there again.
Aug 12, 2015
The view of Devils Tower was awe inspiring. Clean, well lit, friendly staff. THE place to stay in Devil's Tower.
Aug 12, 2015
after looking at some of the postings on line we were apprehensive about our booking but despite the motorcycle rally being on at the same time as our stay it was an excellent two nights. We especially enjoyed the hayride in the evening. Thanks for a great stay
Aug 12, 2015
excellent Need to make sure all campers abide with the 5 MPH rule!!!!!
Aug 12, 2015
We and friends overnighted in our motorhomes. Everyone was friendly sites we gravel and level. Friends had a view of the tower right through their windshield. Great spot.
Aug 12, 2015
pleansant atmosphere. Clean restrooms. Enjoyed our stay here.
Aug 12, 2015
The pool was ice cold and the area for watching the movie was not as nice as the last time we were there. It was on the deck then.
Aug 11, 2015
The stay was great I just want to say you're pool should be heated other than that ower visit was great
Aug 11, 2015
Didn't seem to now what they were doing and showers need to be Kleined
Aug 11, 2015
Great location, services were good, rest rooms need enlarging and updating
Aug 10, 2015
Fabulous location, great staff. Would stay again if in the area.
Aug 10, 2015
Easy Checkin, perfect setting and good rates for the location. We enjoyed the movie on the outdoor screen but it does need to be a bit larger.
Aug 10, 2015
Very nice, Mary at check in was very nice and helpful.
Aug 10, 2015
spectacular view, but the wifi would not work and i paid extra for it!
Aug 10, 2015
Very nice KOA. Can't beat the views. Clean and nicely situated and located park.
Aug 10, 2015
The location is great, but bathrooms, as usual for KOAs, were not great. Also, I would advise not to go during Sturgis bike week, unless you enjoy hundreds of bikes and bikers cramming the area (including the KOA parking lot and Devil's tower).
Aug 10, 2015
Spot we had was very small for a 26 ft trailer & tree blocked our view of mt.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Fantastic location and nicely maintained! All KOA's should have cable TV - not just this campground, but all!
Aug 09, 2015
Overall our stay was great at Devils tower. The only things I can see need improvement are the maintenance to the restrooms, and to have someone designated from the koa to keep the community camp fire going. My son and other children were having to throw bark on the fire to keep it going. The bathrooms only had been cleaned every other day or so..and 2 of the toilets were out of order the whole wk
Aug 09, 2015
Very nice campground. So close to Devil's Tower you can look right up at the monument. Beautiful location, friendly staff, nice level sites. Would stay at this KOA again in the future!
Aug 09, 2015
Great proximity to devils tower. Sites are large and not too close together. Pool was nice but could use a good cleaning. Restaurant on site was nice and gave discount for campers at park. Would stay here again.
Aug 09, 2015
Nice location Needs a little grass trimming Overall very nice
Aug 08, 2015
Z
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Super friendly staff. Outdoor movie was great. Great facility. Nice gift shop. Could use bigger laundry.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
First KOA ever and the bar was set high! We had a great spot with a great view of DT. Staff was friendly and inviting!
Aug 08, 2015
If you want to visit Devil's Tower...this is the place. All utilities worked and the campground was well maintained. Like 99% of KOA's we have stayed in, the Wi-Fi is was weak.
Aug 08, 2015
It was wonderful that you could look at Devils Tower all the time. We enjoyed the movie
Aug 07, 2015
Pool was very cold. Showers dirty. Bathrooms closed because of bikers...at least let your guest use them. No fire pits and they never had the group fire pits lit. I won't be back. Very disappointed
Aug 07, 2015
Awesome staff. Very clean, and a perfect setting.
Aug 07, 2015
Full house when we stayed. Wifi was iffy and bathrooms were icky. Showers were very roomy. Loved that. Like I said they were full with Sturgis traffic so maybe hard to keep up with cleaning bathrooms. Tom was super nice. A lady host was rude. My husband asked about the trash and she grilled him on if he was a camper there or not. Location, sites and view just beautiful! Pricey but worth it.
Aug 07, 2015
Location at base of Tower with a fantastic view! Campground area we stayed was a work in progress but we were given a discount for the area not having grass yet. Lots of services on site. We were there during Sturgis Rally. We are not bikers. Staff was friendly, helpful and handled the crowd well. I would highly recommend staying here.
Aug 06, 2015
Awesome place to stay.
Aug 06, 2015
Camp was great. Bathrooms left a bit to be desired.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals