Devils Tower KOA

Open May 13 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-5785

Info: 307-467-5395

Email

60 Highway 110

PO BOX 100

Devils Tower, WY 82714-0100

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 26, 2016
Great view! Nice people. We got to use the new bathrooms just opened but they don't have shower curtains in any of the showers that's about the only bad thing I can say. Love the movie they show every night. We saw a lot of deer.
Jun 25, 2016
Best KOA I've ever stayed at. If they were all like this, I'd use them more often.
Jun 25, 2016
bathroom renovations should be completed before the main season starts. showers poor
Jun 24, 2016
Great location, good facilities, friendly staff.
Jun 23, 2016
Excellent park, fantastic location for visiting Devils Tower!
Jun 23, 2016
Overpriced and didn't know about closed shower facilities. Tree branch poorly trimmed scratching on roof.
Jun 23, 2016
Camp host was very rude to visitors we had over. Park was expensive for what we got, also very dusty.
Jun 22, 2016
Clean campground. Not overcrowded. Bathrooms outside office were locked which meant for long walks in the middle of the night for those camping near the entrance.
Jun 21, 2016
PLEASENT PEOPLE RUNNING THE CAMP HAD AVERY GOOD STAY AND CLOSE TO MANY PLACES TO VISIT
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
A great location for the Devil's Tower. The staff were very nice and helpful. Full hookups were difficult with our travel trailer, sewer connection was well over 20 feet
Jun 19, 2016
Stayed for one night, the camp was clean, the sites were shady for the most part and the parking was level....... that means a lot to us.
Jun 19, 2016
Even tho there was a minor problem that was handled in a quick manor, the stay was fantastic. Big time thunder storm as exciting.
Jun 19, 2016
Great team. Keep up the good work.
Jun 19, 2016
Poor restrooms, partly not in use. Unkempt outdoor facilities.
Jun 18, 2016
A larger laundry facility would be great, and another restroom/shower
Jun 18, 2016
Friendly staff... clean facilities... we enjoyed our stay!!
Jun 17, 2016
No water the night that we stayed, however our bill was adjusted after our stay and it was most appreciated. I am sure it would be a lovely place to stay, with water.
Jun 17, 2016
Right at the base of Devil's Tower. Super convenient. Spaces were very wide. Everything worked perfectly. Just wish the roads were paved instead of gravel. Some dust as a result.
Jun 17, 2016
Great campground. Lots of activities and amenities. Highly recommend
Jun 17, 2016
Great place to stay while visiting Devils Tower. Staff very friendly & helpful. Bath/showers clean. One shower bldg under renovation, so long walk to open bldg, but still a great visit overall.
Jun 17, 2016
Absolutely wonderful view! Really great service! Loved it!
Jun 17, 2016
Love this place at the base of Devils Tower. Beautiful views and a wonderful staff, thanks for everything the movie was cool...
Jun 16, 2016
This KOA has no respect for customers! Sometimes problems happen but they should be addressed in a timely manner.The way they handled the problems was completely unprofessional. I would sleep on the side of the road before I stayed there again.,
Jun 16, 2016
Clean ,quite ,polite , good store, close to what you came to see, easy to fin and great internet communications with details and directions.
Jun 16, 2016
We had everything we needed!
Jun 16, 2016
Very friendly. Sites are large and accominadating for a big rig. Sites are gravel but level.
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Perfect location, friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Jun 15, 2016
Beautiful campground, exceptional location, great owners. Only minor complaint is the swimming pool was too cool for us (72 deg). Probably the nicest CG we stayed at on this trip.
Jun 15, 2016
View of Devils tower was amazing. Everything was great, but the pool was full of leaves and debris. Advertised as heated, not sure it was.
Jun 15, 2016
Very pleased with the hospitality especially with the higher volume this camp sees with the tower near.
Jun 15, 2016
Need better WiFi access.
Jun 15, 2016
Stranded do to a storm and had room for us.
Jun 14, 2016
Great park. Right next to the tower. Many sites have spectacular views of tower. Plus park is mostly grass and beautiful. Highly recommended.
Jun 14, 2016
For a KOA campground, we thought it was pretty bad. Staff unfriendly. No interactions from them at all except when they were asked a question. Pool was down for half a day with no sign by pool saying why, just locked. When asked about it, they gave no real indication when it would open and no apologies either. Ti was as if I was inconveniencing them by asking. One bathroom locked for a day.
Jun 14, 2016
The hosts were amazing, the sites were very nice and what a view! The only issue was the showers were very dirty. Hair, mold and large bugs. Bathrooms were good though.
Jun 14, 2016
Lovely camp-ground. Everyone great. Beautiful view of Tower. Only neg.- took shower very late and ran out of hot water.
Jun 14, 2016
Great spot for the view of Devils Tower. It is right in front of you.
Jun 14, 2016
The view is spectacular. The staff is friendly and helpful. The access to DT is phenomenal. It would get 5 stars if wifi connection (a frustration) needs a lot of improvement. Even with that, I'd go back again for the quiet that the location deserves.
Jun 13, 2016
Nice park but there is construction goung on and the dust was awful. The cotton from the trees caused allergies. the septic systems were pluged, they were repairing it but we left a day early due to allergies.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
It's a nice place. The pool was cold.
Jun 13, 2016
Great time and facilities. To
Jun 12, 2016
Scenery was beautiful. Showers were OK, close one was being repaired but it's got to be done sometime.
Jun 12, 2016
Pity the showers near our pitch were out of action, the others were grim too, full of night time flying things!! Everything else good, particularly liked the film showing.
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
In spite of someone stealing our kids souvenirs out of our car, we enjoyed the park because of its proximity to Devils Tower. The restaurant was marginal. I would not eat there again. WIFI and cable did not work. If I came back to the area, I would likely stay in Sundance.
Jun 11, 2016
Had no water most of the time and power went out early in the morning. Very dusty so you couldn't open windows. Camp office made no effort to announce the problem. One camper said that they were not even told at check-in of the water issues.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals