Devils Tower KOA

60 Highway 110

Devils Tower, WY 82714-0100

Reserve: 800-562-5785

Info: 307-467-5395

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
I was charged more money then what he price sheet said i would pay for a site listed on their night registration list. False or scam...but other then that everthing else they do to represent KOA was good.
Jun 23, 2014
Restaurant service was terrible. Turns in campground were tught for class a. Pls don't clean all the showers at the same time. Beautiful view.
Jun 23, 2014
My family and I had an entire evening planned around the nightly outdoor screening of Close Encounters that was advertised as a feature of this park. I got my kids excited on the drive up only to find out after our arrival that the movie and hay ride were cancelled because of a wedding. To make matters worse in order to show my kids the movie I had to purchase it for $40! Highway robbery!
Jun 23, 2014
A really lovely spot right at the base of Devils Tower what could be better
Jun 23, 2014
Need additional toilets - Men
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Our stay was short but we still enjoyed our stay.
Jun 22, 2014
Lousy wi fi. Great folks.
Jun 22, 2014
Very clean and great showers. You can't beat the views.
Jun 22, 2014
Great area, very scenic, friendly and helpful staff. The evening movie is a joke, can't hear the movie because of too much restaurant exhaust fan noise and poor speakers on the TV set. No evening hayride due to wet weather. Great playground for the kids.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
It was a short stay - but very pleasant. Nice staff and very helpful.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Went to buy beer and I had to find someone old enough that worked there to sell it to me. I had to ask three employees before I found one
Jun 19, 2014
Men's restroom left toilet leaked water when flushed. Other mens room was out of order. Restaurant was good. Glad you sold postcard stamps. Wish the audio on the exterior TV worked. Compared with KOA @ Hardin or Glacier, your park needs a lot of work. So does the one in Great Falls. After 4 KOAs this trip, I'm inclined to not renew my Kampcard.
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Excellent experience and location! Staff was highly professional and friendly. Very well maintained and family/child friendly. We will be back,
Jun 19, 2014
Nice place to stay. Seemed a bit disorganized the night and day we were there.
Jun 18, 2014
View and location was fantastic. Half the showers were closed and the open showers were not clean.
Jun 18, 2014
Fantastic view of Devil's tower! Park is very clean including restrooms and common areas. All in all a great stay!
Jun 18, 2014
I informed management 3 times of the leaking toilet in the mens restroom spewing raw sewerage over the floor. Absolutely unaccepatble and in direct violation of health & safety. One of the service desk representatives was very rude & unhelpful. Overall a poor show for KOA.
Jun 18, 2014
Disappointed. Not as well maintained as others. Laundry room poor. No lights, trip hazard door sill. Piles of dirt from restroom digging not barricaded nor signed. After 2 earlier stays at really nice KOAs this was discouraging. For the additional expense I think we are done using KOA.
Jun 18, 2014
The wi-fi is not strong enough to connect with. They should not say they have it if it does not work. Otherwise we loved our stay there!
Jun 17, 2014
First no water when we arrived with 3 kids and 10 hours on the road. Next bathrooms were not so clean and only one set open that needed updating. Last allowing noisy people to set up camp at Midnight for more than an hour. I can spend less than half of what I did elsewhere and get a better nights sleep.
Jun 17, 2014
Great location and great views.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Good campground. Only complaint was no hand soap in bathroom
Jun 17, 2014
Great views friendly staff- an actual playground for my 9 yr old pool fun! Only disappointment wish there were fire rings for Rv sites!
Jun 17, 2014
No water for two hours on the evening we arrived. Could not use any restroom at campground. My husband had was told to go to visitor's center in Devil's Tower National Park. Then even after the water was fixed the men's restroom had a horrible stench from an overflow even the next morning. It made an unpleasant experience. I thought the price was too high for the site.
Jun 16, 2014
No internet that worked. No antenna tv or cable tv. Muddy dirt roads. Good location! Expensive for camping!
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
This was the 3rd year in a row that i have spent a weekend here with friends.the two previos times i stayed in a cabin and the house..they were clean and comfey! This time I pulled my fifth-wheel up and parked, plugged in and went right to sleep(after the amazing electrical storm!). The site was perfectly level, roomy, clean and operable. Couldnt have been happier!
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
awesome view of devils tower, clean showers and plenty of activities for the kids.
Jun 14, 2014
The view of Devils Tower from the campground is excellent. The facility was subpar. The bathrooms were disgustingly filthy and not properly working or stocked our entire three night stay. Change not available for laundry, though prices of machines were fair. Poor communication among staff and poor hospitality. Most disappointing KOA experience.
Jun 14, 2014
Nice large sites and plenty of room to walk the dogs, plus a great dog run.
Jun 13, 2014
beautiful location. Thought the women"s rest room was a bit odd without partitions around the toilets.
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Laundry room need lots of work. No table to fold clothes, no supplies& far off from other facilities. Rv sites were good. Store, cafe etc was good. No cable.
Jun 11, 2014
Beautiful scenery. Very convenient location right at the entrance to devils tower.
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
We were so disappointed - this was the most expensive KOA we have used in our 6 week trip in America. The staff were friendly and helpful, the showers shabby, the grounds poorly maintained - all in such a beautiful setting.
Jun 10, 2014
The staff was friendly. The campsite was generous in size. The laundry room was being remodeled and there were only 3 washers and two dryers available. There were four washers but one did not work and started smoking. the staff was very apologetic. These were new washers and dryers so to have one washer and one dryer breakdown was frustrating for the staff. The staff did all they could.
Jun 09, 2014
What a GREAT view of Devils Tower!! While the facilities are old they function just fine. WIFI is moderate. A nice store and friendly folks. The site was great and quiet even though a rodeo was going on...we barely heard it from inside our trailer.
Jun 09, 2014
Location perfect for visiting Devils Tower. We had great view out our front window. Nice store and restaurant.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.