Devils Tower / Black Hills KOA

Open May 13 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-5785

Info: 307-467-5395

Email

60 Highway 110

PO BOX 100

Devils Tower, WY 82714-0100

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 26, 2016
Friendly stuff. Great site and really good wifi which was very important to us. Laundry facilities were clean and a reasonable price
Aug 26, 2016
Paid attention to reservation request.
Aug 25, 2016
Was just overnight, but the campground was excellent and the views were incredible.
Aug 25, 2016
Nice little park right at the entrance to Devils Tower Monument.
Aug 25, 2016
Great place to stay with great amenities. Had a great view of Devil's Tower from our campsite. Very convenient location. Needed to do laundry when we were there. Machines were well used and one was leaking, but they got the job done.
Aug 25, 2016
Everything was clean, was central to our stay in the Black Hills. The staff were helpful and very curtious
Aug 25, 2016
Needed blocking to get level. Trees need trimming along narrow roads for big rigs. Generally neat and clean, looks nice. There is a dog park that was behind my site, but I never saw it used. There is a lot of wildlife in the area and there is a lot of scat in the grass all over the property. Wild or pet, it needs to be cleaned up. Office workers were great. Stayed 1 night in 40' motorhome.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
very well groomed place, wonderful view, friendly people working there,convenient location
Aug 24, 2016
The hosts were helpful and friendly. The views were outstanding. Definitely will be visiting here again. Had a great time.
Aug 24, 2016
Very nice KOA, Nice view of Devils Tower. Cable TV would have made the stay better.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Great campground. Excellent location.
Aug 23, 2016
Good location
Aug 23, 2016
Great being close to the park, and the rodeo and car show were a nice touch.
Aug 22, 2016
Nice view from our campsite.
Aug 22, 2016
Seemed to be a great place but our stay was very short and I didn't get a chance to explore.
Aug 22, 2016
nice view of the tower
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
I requested a level lot with satellite open sky. Instead I got a somewhat unlevel lot with big trees over it. Other than that it was a nice place.
Aug 21, 2016
Great park, plenty of room. The view of the tower is Awsome. Loved the movie at night.
Aug 21, 2016
Can't beat the location for Devil's Tower accommodations- great view, liked the evening showing of Close Encounters with the tower in the background. Lots of kid recreation available. Pool was murky, wish it was clearer. Drinking water tasted yucky. Bathrooms were fine.
Aug 21, 2016
Great site! Wonderful store too with plenty of food and drink options, great souvenirs and plenty of other necessities.
Aug 20, 2016
Clean facilities - very convenient to have a store, playground and pool on premises. Everyone very nice and helpful.
Aug 20, 2016
Had a great stay at Devils Tower KOA. Devils Tower never gets old to look at! Facilities here were great and we will come back in the future.
Aug 19, 2016
More than we expected, had a blast talking with the bikers, thought the movie was cute, brought back memories
Aug 19, 2016
Camp was very full! Sewer gas smell on our end of camp
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Enjoyed the stay!
Aug 18, 2016
Wonderful campground and staff. Highly recommend to everyone. Very well maintained!
Aug 18, 2016
Super, the view is majestic. something no one should miss, friendly helpful caretakers too..
Aug 18, 2016
It was great except you need to expand washer and dryers. We were up all night waiting for one dryer in working condition. People were snatching.
Aug 18, 2016
It's a busy KOA. But they should still go thru / check out the campsites after a guest leaves. I had to pick up someone else's dog poo - and it was pretty obvious it had been there awhile by how hard/dry it was.
Aug 17, 2016
One very nice campground
Aug 17, 2016
If you like remote, this campground is for you. Kids enjoyed the pool even though it was very cold. Location is nice, but with a ban on fires (besides propane) it really limited us on what we could have to eat. We ended up in Cattle Kate's Cafe and it was just so-so. The scenery was beautiful and the movie at night was fun. We were disappointed the nightly hayride was canceled.
Aug 17, 2016
What a beautiful spot. Very clean and quiet. We had a wonderful time!
Aug 17, 2016
A lovely park. Lots of space per RV and well cared for. Waking and looking up Devil's Tower was amazing!
Aug 17, 2016
Very close to DT. One half has no shade. Spaces are a good size compared to some other KOAs.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Nice camp ground. The facilities are well maintained and are bwing improved. The view of devils yower is beautiful.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Was a very nice day enjoyed myself very much disappointed the rain canceled the hayride at all and all the staff was wonderful
Aug 15, 2016
Great spot with nice, well spaced sites and unprecedented views of Devil's Tower. Pool and all facilities clean and friendly staff. A great site.
Aug 15, 2016
Seeing Devil's Tower out the front window of the rv was awesome! The original site was only 30 amp and quite short, but I ask if we could move to a 50 amp site and they did that cheerfully ... very nice folks and wonderful location for visiting Devils Tower!
Aug 15, 2016
Lots of fun visiting Devils Tower. Kids loved the pool and the bikes. We weren't able to have a fire due to the ban, but we enjoyed staying here.
Aug 15, 2016
The camp was so close to Devils Tower. We had wished we could stay a couple more nights.
Aug 15, 2016
This campground is way overpriced for what you get. Nearly $70 for water & electric no sewer and no cable. I would probably go to the State Park up the road next time.
Aug 14, 2016
Extraordinary location! as often, showers could be cleaner but it is difficult for you to succeed on that point! thanks a lot.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Great location need more bathrooms
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy