Devils Tower KOA

60 Highway 110

Devils Tower, WY 82714-0100

Reserve: 800-562-5785

Info: 307-467-5395

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 10, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Fantastic location and nicely maintained! All KOA's should have cable TV - not just this campground, but all!
Aug 09, 2015
Overall our stay was great at Devils tower. The only things I can see need improvement are the maintenance to the restrooms, and to have someone designated from the koa to keep the community camp fire going. My son and other children were having to throw bark on the fire to keep it going. The bathrooms only had been cleaned every other day or so..and 2 of the toilets were out of order the whole wk
Aug 09, 2015
Very nice campground. So close to Devil's Tower you can look right up at the monument. Beautiful location, friendly staff, nice level sites. Would stay at this KOA again in the future!
Aug 09, 2015
Great proximity to devils tower. Sites are large and not too close together. Pool was nice but could use a good cleaning. Restaurant on site was nice and gave discount for campers at park. Would stay here again.
Aug 09, 2015
Nice location Needs a little grass trimming Overall very nice
Aug 08, 2015
Z
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Super friendly staff. Outdoor movie was great. Great facility. Nice gift shop. Could use bigger laundry.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
First KOA ever and the bar was set high! We had a great spot with a great view of DT. Staff was friendly and inviting!
Aug 08, 2015
If you want to visit Devil's Tower...this is the place. All utilities worked and the campground was well maintained. Like 99% of KOA's we have stayed in, the Wi-Fi is was weak.
Aug 08, 2015
It was wonderful that you could look at Devils Tower all the time. We enjoyed the movie
Aug 07, 2015
Pool was very cold. Showers dirty. Bathrooms closed because of bikers...at least let your guest use them. No fire pits and they never had the group fire pits lit. I won't be back. Very disappointed
Aug 07, 2015
Awesome staff. Very clean, and a perfect setting.
Aug 07, 2015
Full house when we stayed. Wifi was iffy and bathrooms were icky. Showers were very roomy. Loved that. Like I said they were full with Sturgis traffic so maybe hard to keep up with cleaning bathrooms. Tom was super nice. A lady host was rude. My husband asked about the trash and she grilled him on if he was a camper there or not. Location, sites and view just beautiful! Pricey but worth it.
Aug 07, 2015
Location at base of Tower with a fantastic view! Campground area we stayed was a work in progress but we were given a discount for the area not having grass yet. Lots of services on site. We were there during Sturgis Rally. We are not bikers. Staff was friendly, helpful and handled the crowd well. I would highly recommend staying here.
Aug 06, 2015
Awesome place to stay.
Aug 06, 2015
Camp was great. Bathrooms left a bit to be desired.
Aug 06, 2015
A very scenic and convenient location. Substandard and inadequate restroom.
Aug 05, 2015
Could not leave the morning at our scheduled time as there were bikes directly across from us. They came in late so we do believe is was not in your control Thank you for the nice stay
Aug 05, 2015
Vue exceptionnelle sur Devil's Tower
Aug 05, 2015
Nice place and nice people working ther
Aug 05, 2015
Very clean campground. The bathrooms and showers were clean. We arrived after sunset and we woke up to the most spectacular view. Staff was friendly . The park is located right next to the park entrance. Will come again.
Aug 05, 2015
Of all the RV Parks that we stayed iat in the Black Hills area, this park had the worst wifi. Other parks had two and three wifi links and very high speeds. We only use the internet to check emails when traveling for the most part and we never were able to acquire our mail. I connected, but then was worthless. The bathrooms in the restaurant were closed down...facility rough around the edges.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
the campground was really nice
Aug 04, 2015
Found it very expensive for what you get. The lot had dead grass and no trees. We have stayed in lots of KOA's and this one was not up to a KOA standard. Very disappointed.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
They did not seem to have enough staff to manage the influx of Sturgis. They attempted and as always we enjoyed our trip
Aug 02, 2015
Okay and close to the tower
Aug 02, 2015
Site was nice with a great view of the tower. Campground was well maintained except for showers. Some staff was friendly, others not so much. My only real complaint were the showers. They were not very clean and 2 had no lightbulbs so people took showers during busy times with door open.
Aug 02, 2015
The park it self was very nice. The bathrooms need to have more attention to them, especially the showers.
Aug 02, 2015
great location and nice staff - need new better gravel in sites - bit of a dustbowl.
Aug 02, 2015
Lovely campground and it would be perfect any other time of the year but it was very full because of Sturgis. Staff had trouble coping with the extra work but we're still helpful and polite just terribly overworked.
Aug 02, 2015
We had a great time! Every camp site has the view from the website ! Spectacular!
Aug 01, 2015
We enjoyed our time at Devils Tower. Like the fact that it was off the beaten path. I do wish the KOA sites had more grass area to enjoy the outdoors between the campers
Aug 01, 2015
Love the setting and the amenities.
Aug 01, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
Right next to Devils Tower. Very friendly staff. Was disappointed cafe was open more
Aug 01, 2015
Located right outside the gate to Devils Tower. Our site had a terrific view.
Jul 31, 2015
Great views, friendly campers, super location.
Jul 31, 2015
Beautiful area, great camping spot/view, staff okay (didn't smile very much-doing their job, will return some day.
Jul 31, 2015
Nice view to the tower, very near. Clean People that work there no very kind
Jul 31, 2015
rest rooms and laundry need work
Jul 31, 2015
Very nice and beatiful space! Very friendly people - thank you
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Very nice clean camp and facilities. Thanks
Jul 30, 2015
Enjoyed our stay
Jul 30, 2015
It was very nice,quiet,and clean. Also the people were very nice and helpful. Thank you!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.