Devils Tower KOA

60 Highway 110

Devils Tower, WY 82714-0100

Reserve: 800-562-5785

Info: 307-467-5395

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

May 25, 2013
Great location and decent campsites. Bathrooms were just OK - didn't use the shower because it didn't look that appealing.
May 24, 2013
May 23, 2013
This was the only KOA that told us we paid in season rate and gave us a refund. I reserved this online and was not told the restaurant was under construction, this really sucked, wasn"t their fault was the online booking.
May 23, 2013
we loved being there, however should have been told about the out of control burn that happened one and a half weeks before our arrival, heavy smoke smell, no birds or other animals at the tower, Indian cerimonial items all burned up. Not very attractive (we came to see and walk around the tower. No Wifi, no cable, that's why our trip was shortened by two days.
May 23, 2013
Times stated on the office door were not met and posting of slot numbers were not correct.
May 22, 2013
Needs work. Sewer line clogged and not working. Poor pad site, step out into a field. Great location but really needs pad work
May 21, 2013
Very nice place , beautiful view. Shouldsell fishing licenses.
May 20, 2013
Wi-Fi not working. No recycling bins available. Friendly & helpful staff.
May 19, 2013
Very good receptionist with great advice on surrounding attractions.
May 16, 2013
May 16, 2013
Advertised dinner available, restaurant not even built. Equipment is out back. Laundry had no lights and the machines malfunctioned. Not bad except no place to get change. Showers had one with light and the others the no lights, there but don't work. Beautiful setting but it is bigger than the people running it. People are very friendly and do anything for you. Be ready to be self sufficient.
May 15, 2013
The weather was beautiful and the stay was very relaxing. We appreciated the fact that they let us extend our leave time by a couple of hours so we could relax a little longer.
May 14, 2013
Very poor, no TV and no internet, facilities going down hill, they need a corporate inspection for compliance or lack of.
May 08, 2013
Friendly staff that went over and above their duties to be helpful. Very knowledgable about the area. The view of the devils tower is wonderful.
May 01, 2013
We were treated very fairly. We look forward to another stay.
Jan 11, 2013
What a view!!!
Nov 02, 2012
We very much enjoyed our stay at Devils Tower KOA. Thank you to the staff that operate the facility for being kind and courteous. The grounds were very clean and well groomed. Again thank you.
Oct 30, 2012
Oct 17, 2012
we enjoyed our stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the campground and facilites were great, I hope we can visit it again
Oct 09, 2012
Very nice facility.
Oct 06, 2012
Oct 04, 2012
End of season; quiet; cool; colorful; Merle and her husband (Jim or Bill?) were wonderful; we will come back next spring if possible.
Oct 04, 2012
Staff was great!!
Oct 02, 2012
Friendly staff and apreciated them moving us when sted.
Oct 02, 2012
Oct 01, 2012
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Nice staff. Level camping spot. Reasonably good WiFi.
Sep 27, 2012
Sep 27, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
Great!!
Sep 24, 2012
The people camped next to us after they attended a wedding at the campground were loud and obnoxious until after 5:00am.
Sep 24, 2012
The site is well maintained and in a beautiful location. We had a large parking site with full hookups. There are many grassy places and when possible they are watered (a necessity this year). The hosts made sure we had everything we needed. We will return soon.
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
Great view of the tower.
Sep 23, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
The campground is great and I would definately return. My only complaint is that the shower area is really cold this time of year . A heater would have been good. Beautiful camp site.
Sep 23, 2012
Friendly staff EXCELLENT location!
Sep 23, 2012
Location is what this KOA is all about. Located at the gate to Devils Tower it is extremely convenient at this out of the way place.
Sep 22, 2012
Location is awesome - right at the entrance to the tower. Bathrooms could use an update. Staff was great.
Sep 21, 2012
friendly helpful staff. Very clean site. Wonderful location.
Sep 20, 2012
Sep 20, 2012
Great KOA. First site was right up front, staff didnt like moving us to a more quiet location.. but they did it!
Sep 19, 2012
we stayed one extra day, so we would not be rushed visitinf Devils Tower. The location was perfect, and the people at the campground helpful.
Sep 19, 2012
Sep 19, 2012
This is a beautiful campground with a great view of Devils Tower. The showers were great, but they could use grab bars. We were looking forward to eating in the cafe, but it was closed- a full 2 weeks before the campground closed. And no movie????? Cheryl Berkey
Sep 17, 2012
beautiful and great store
Sep 17, 2012
The sites were not too close together. The staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds were clean and maintained. And you can't beat the view!!
Sep 17, 2012
Most awesome view of any campground we have stayed in! Restrooms could use some work.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.