Devils Tower / Black Hills KOA

Open May 14 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5785

Info: 307-467-5395

Email

60 Highway 110

PO BOX 100

Devils Tower, WY 82714-0100

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 29, 2016
Loved the location. Things are a bit expensive but worth it over all.
Aug 28, 2016
It was a beautiful sight but would've been nice to know about the fire ban that's been in effect for two months as there are no dining options remotely close:)
Aug 24, 2016
We had such a good time!! We're not normally campers but we loved our little cabin! It was beautiful out, right next to Devil's Tower and the staff was wonderful! The best part was watching Close Encounters outside! Thanks for the great family experience!
Aug 22, 2016
Not to happy. When we got up in the morning we noticed bug bites all over my wifes arm and leg. She had been on the top bunk (4 adults in a small cabin)
Aug 21, 2016
Very nice campground! Nice store and pool area. Friendly staff!
Aug 21, 2016
Very beautiful.one thing big thing.should have some sort of FAN inthe cabins any kind.
Aug 17, 2016
Beautiful, clean, friendly staff. Saw a doe and 2 fawns several times!!
Aug 17, 2016
Best view of Devil's Tower from a campground! We stayed in a camping cabin - perfect for a thunderstorm laden afternoon. Highly recommend this quiet and peaceful KOA!
Aug 17, 2016
We had a great stay with a beautiful view. Only complaint was there wasn't a fan or refrigerator like in previous cabins we have stayed in.
Aug 16, 2016
Perfect location! Office and store closes too early and opens too late. Would have been nice to have another outlet or two in the cabin. Otherwise, nice place with friendly staff.
Aug 15, 2016
Cabins at least need ceiling fans, they are too hot in the daytime. Bathroom facilities could stand a lot of improvement also.
Aug 15, 2016
It was lovely
Aug 15, 2016
Great view of the Tower. Was wonderful to watch Close Encounters outside. Food was amazing. It was sad there was not fires allowed. The only two items to complain about. The Bike Rentals were expensive $7 for 30min when Billings was $5 for the hr. The bathrooms and showers need updating bad. The Shower heads were bad and not much pressure. Overall, I would defiantly go to Devils Tower again.
Aug 13, 2016
Camping Kabin bed are way too noise, squeaks with every move :(
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals