Denver East / Strasburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6538

Info: 303-622-9274

Email

1312 Monroe Street

Strasburg, CO 80136

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 07, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
Very clean cabin Everything is there And very friendly staff
Oct 20, 2015
We have stayed at a lot of KOAs and this is one of the cleanest ones we have ever stayed at.
Oct 19, 2015
It was great! Everything was nice and clean and the staff were all very helpful.
Oct 17, 2015
We were glad to stay at the KOA Strasburg, because of the shrt distance to Denver Airport. This is however the only KOA we stayed ths holiiday that had unclean amenities: showers, toilets and sinks. The garbage was not emptied n time. But what grieved us the most is that you do have invested in niice concrete patios (very nice) at the Kabins, but not in the matrasses. These are old, almost as har
Oct 17, 2015
Good location. clean bathrooms.
Oct 12, 2015
Nice cabins
Oct 11, 2015
This was a great place to stay, very clean. The only negative is that it is very close to the highway and the trucks going down the road were noisy at night.
Oct 08, 2015
Cleaned facilities but very noisy since it is located beside hwy 70.
Oct 05, 2015
We stayed in the two room cabin. The heaters in the front room didn't work but the heater in the back room worked fine and was all we really needed. The room was clean and safe. The bathrooms were super clean. We were very impressed with how clean and nice they were. It was our first time at a koa campground and other random campgrounds do not have as nice of bathrooms! we'd stay again
Sep 30, 2015
Very friendly Staff! Had everything we needed. We will be back.
Sep 21, 2015
Best stay of our trip Absolutely loved the kamping lodge. So convenient to have everything in the cabin. Appreciative that we were able to stay in a lodge with our puppies. You made our stay very very comfortable.
Sep 17, 2015
If I could give them 10 stars, I would. I just recently booked their Deluxe Cabin, and it was amazing. Everything you need is there. The staff were really nice and helpful. The amenities were endless. Very peaceful to me. My family and I had an amazing time.
Sep 15, 2015
Great People, Had a Great time
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy