Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137


3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 16, 2015
The stay was not a good experience at all we have stayed in many rv parks and this was by far the worst! The man that claims to be the owner is not willing to acomadate custom motorcycles you have to park on asphalt millings and everything is a hassle
Oct 07, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
Grounds were ok,Dogs were walked everywhere. Rest rooms and showers with no A/C in Florida. Seriously?
Sep 28, 2015
Very clean and quiet
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
We ha a beautiful spot and large patio area, perfect for entertaining our family. We will definitely be back as my husband has business in the area. Thank you for a memorable stay.
Aug 31, 2015
called last minute to reserve as we were having generator problems. Brian was great! Provided us with directions to part stores etc
Aug 18, 2015
Landscaping is neat. Nice appearance to overall park. I did not use the facilities. KOA is my go to RV park.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Enjoy staying there to rest. Love the place.
Aug 13, 2015
All ways a great stay and enjoy the Park
Aug 11, 2015
Thanks Wendy
Aug 11, 2015
We checked in late and had trailer problems the staff was great. Letting us checkout later to solve our problems we stay there on a regular basis
Aug 10, 2015
Stayed overnight only. Very nice that it's close to the Speedway. Got a good up front site which is what we ask for. Nice people too :)
Aug 10, 2015
Nice campground and very reasonable...
Jul 28, 2015
poor internet, very poor. Un-friendly grounds person.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Clean, sites orgnized. Very pleasing to the eye. I will be staying there again.
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
Nice area, clean & close to I-95, needs a wi-fi upgrade.
Jul 10, 2015
I found the blonde haired lady and husband very friendly, as well as they guys who helped with the grounds. The dark haired lady at the office I found very rude and not helpful. She turned me off to the place. In the sweltering heat of July, we did miss not having a pool facility. It was a last minute change of plans to stay here. The cost of $180 for race day outrageous!!
Jul 09, 2015
Very close to race track and beach. We rode in shuttle bus to the track and didn't have to worry about parking. Camp site was great and very nice people.
Jul 07, 2015
great friendly staff
Jul 07, 2015
Good location! Staff was very nice and friendly! My only complaint is I would like to have a shady lot but was told that the park was full! It wasn't! Would stay there again! Thanks!
Jul 07, 2015
please inform folks on registration form that this location has NO POOL. we were there for three day race weekend , paid a premium price. Imagine our disappointment to find we didn't have a pool..a KOA in FL with no pool..unacceptable.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
We called ahead and arranged for a particuler site and were told we would have it. When we got there, it had been given to someone else. This is not the first time this has happened at this particular KOA.
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
clean park limited tv is a joke only 1 cable channel had to buy dvds to watch tv no wifi this is 2015 ????


We are sorry for the problem with the cable. We actually do have 75 channels of cable available on every site. I wish we could have helped you figure out what the problem was.
Jun 30, 2015
Very friendly staff. There was an issue on my site with the 30 amp so they loaned me a 30 to 50 plug converter for my stay. Which was nice so we didn't have to move from our nice shady spot. Was nice and quiet.
Jun 26, 2015
Stayed one night frendly staff
Jun 22, 2015
I give this camp site 4 because of the super friendly staff. The traffic noise can get a bit loud, although it is on the corner of I95 and US92. The only thing they really do need is a swimming pool.
Jun 17, 2015
Just stayed for a quick overnight stop. Super clean and very friendly! Would have loved to stay to see some of those races we could hear, but it never disturbed us either! Great place!
Jun 15, 2015
We came, we camped, we liked the facilities and the staff, had a good time, will return.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 11, 2015
Very nice stay I am a little upset did not get my KOA discount for 2 of the days. Thought maybe it could of been adjusted
May 28, 2015
Not enough trees,Gravel too large unable to stand under awning without shoes on even with my patio carpet. location good.
May 26, 2015
Didn't like along Farmer's Road, too noisy, so we moved to other side of park and it was nice and quite
May 26, 2015
campground was nice
May 26, 2015
May 25, 2015
It was close to everything and to I95. Not much shaded areas. Dog walking area was very small.
May 24, 2015
We stayed one night in a 5th wheel. Was very noisy due to highway traffic nearby. Loud motorcycles running wide open, along with loud cars. This went on most of the night. Got very little sleep. I am wondering had we been farther into the campground, rather than right by the entrance if it would have been better. The campsite was pretty cramped but clean. The gentleman helped us park.
May 20, 2015
The stay was nice. But the traffic noise was just to much. They also need to update their patios. They are broke up & cracked.
May 19, 2015
This park was very well maintained and the sites were very roomy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will return to this park
May 19, 2015
Nice campground for a stopover and spending a night. Close to highway and vers close to the speedway. We arrived in the evening, our paper was waiting for us, this was a nice welcome for our late arrival.
May 19, 2015
I have stayed at this KOA on many occasions and plan to stay there in the future. It seems to me the campground has improved several sites & enhanced its daily care and appearance. Needed improvements-cracked concrete pads, electrical & water hook-ups raised and strengthened, Spanish bayonet plants(a hazard) need to be replaced with shrubs/flowering plants. Get rid of that shed at the entrance.
May 18, 2015
Convenient to car show i was attending
May 11, 2015
Nice place clean
May 07, 2015
May 07, 2015
Very nice park , clean, friendly staff and the price is right :)

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay